Billdu Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.2/5

About Billdu

Billdu is a modern invoicing tool for freelancers and small companies. You can issue invoices and other documents anytime and anywhere. A PC, Mac and mobile version for your smartphone or tablet offer you the highest comfort for an unbound control over your business. Furthermore, you can create your own website and effectively present your business to new clients and customers. Learn more about Billdu

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jim H.
President
Consumer Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019

“Great program for controlling your businesss”

ProsIt is easy to use, has many features, can easily control all aspects of your business
ConsNothing at this time. We had a issue with pictures at first last year but got past that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2019
Daniel B.
MR
Apparel & Fashion, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019

“Best Billing program i ever used, suprises me every time”

Overallgood customer service, alway online, no errors, can customize it yourself
Proseasy to use (logical), the price is great, nice design (please never change the layout of the website/templates)
Consnothing yet (although i miss uploading normal docs and mutations for my accountant). and maybe a small message i can sent every quarter to my accountant, like; all docs and calculations are done.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 5, 2019
Larson L.
Owner
Commercial Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017

“Nice Invoicing Software... If It Works”

OverallA Professional looking invoice compared to the other user platforms out there
ProsInvoices/estimates look professional compared to the other applications out there and easy to use. When I first used it you could have attachments to invoices, can get clients to pay via credit card and it was user friendly for my staff to use and understand. Wish it could link to quick books or simply accounting if possible
ConsWhen I first bought the subscription, everything worked fine... Now, the app always crashes on the phone no matter what system you're using and support didn't really help with the issue even though they were completely fine taking my money for the highest subscription. Really disappointed from when I fist used this program. once my subscription is up, I'm making a move over to Wave
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2017
Dusana M.
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2016

“Easy to use”

OverallI'm satisfied with Billdu. Since I started using it, my invoices look far more professional, which was already couple of times mentioned by my clients.
ProsI like invoice customization, changing colors, adding signature on mobile device, adding the logo ... Reports helped me to organize and get a better overview of my incomes vs expenses. Very useful is providing access to my accountant that helped me to cut loads of unnecessary work.
ConsSo far everything is fine.
Recommendations to other buyersLooking back I don't understand why I didn't use earlier a proper invoicing tool like Billdu.
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2016
Amy G.
Photographer
Photography, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018

“Booking Keeping on Billdu”

OverallI have kept my booking WAY more organized since using Billdu! I love that it keeps track of my sales tax and it makes doing taxes a breeze!
ProsIt's very easy to use! Extremely user friendly!
ConsSo far there hasn't been anything I don't think!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2018
ami r.
Ad Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018

“Great freelancer tool”

Prosa cloud-based invoicing system designed for freelancers and small businesses which can be used to create and issue invoices, manage online stores, track expenses, capture customer feedback.
Consa little pricey for me but needed it anyways. app seems to have some bugs but cant get support to help.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018
Avatar Image
Lee A.
Plasterer
Building Materials, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019

“use for invices”

Prosits easy to use on my computer and phone
Consnot sure at the moment but will use a bit more first
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019