Crugo Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Crugo

Crugo is an all in one, secure communication platform that increases team productivity by streamlining communications and organising them more effectively. Crugo provides businesses with the ability to instant message in real time, share files, maintain task lists, organise and store files, share calendars and monitor RSS news feeds all in a single tool, available cross-platform. Learn more about Crugo

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 14 of 14 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Charles W.
IT Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017

“Very pleasant and non-complicated!”

ProsBeing able to handle multiple tasks with non-intrusive notifications - you do however have an option to receive notification is you so wish. A large amount of cloud storage space (100GB) where simple documents and/or software can be shared between people very easily. People outside of your organisation can simply be sent a shareable link. The ability to have control over who accesses what content is always a bonus. Extremely easy to learn to use! We were up and running very quickly as things were generally self-explanatory. The service one can expect from Crugo is one of the best.
ConsThere's nothing drastic wrong with Crugo at all, in fact it improves at a very steady rate. As with all software, there are bugs but these are ironed out relatively fast due to the genuine concern the staff have for their users. No two-way calendar syncing between Gmail and Crugo yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Accounting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018

“Fantastic!”

OverallTeam are better connected
ProsCrugo is great. I've never felt more connected to my team, I know everything I need to achieve and can keep on top of what my team is doing in a non-intrusive way. The support I've received from Rep and the team there has been great. Highly recommend!
ConsThere are no cons from what I can see from this software and I use it daily for myself and my team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2018
Edward b.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017

“fantastic product - very cost effective solution ”

OverallI used Crugo during my time as a team leader for a recruitment company. I found it very easy to use and it added a lot of value from day one. It really helped us to manage and share candidates, store candidate information but also share leads and pass leads to relevant teams effectively. Its real time messaging feature was really useful, as manager it enabled me to see who had read certain messages and who was working on certain roles at a particular time. The group feature is fantastic too. Enabling you to have multiple groups, we ran groups for team leaders, specialists and researchers. This was really useful, rather than calling countless meetings we could all communicate and assign tasks virtually, saving loads of time and freeing everyone up to have more call time. In short, Crugo is a fantastic product. A very cost effective workforce management solution that certainly added a lot of value to our process, making us as a team more effective.
Source: Capterra
April 13, 2017
Gilson M.
1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017

“Very good app and easy to use”

OverallI am using Crugo about 6 months more or less and it really helps a lot in the office, to organize and communicate between the teammates.
Cons When you open a photo does not give you an option to see the following photos without having to close and open another
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017
David V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2017

“Great for Management Team Collaboration”

OverallWe were hesitant at first but the Crugo support team set us up and we were using the platform the same day! I use the chat with each of my team members and its like having them stand next to me all day! Always there to bounce ideas off. No more reminder lists! The group chat is also very useful and we have a quite a few project groups set up through which we share progress and raise issues. Its great because you can miss out a few days and then just catch up by reviewing the group chat. We also set up a local news RSS feed which we all get now. The search facility is particularly good and this makes it very easy to find stuff, regardless of where it was written. Overall, the result has been significantly fewer emails but must better and responsive communication amongst the senior team. We are looking to roll Crugo out to the sales team and use it to share product pricing etc.
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2017
Claudia B.
Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2016

“Great and easy platform to use”

OverallThe best thing about using this platform, is I don't really have to use any other apps or platforms as it's an all in one solution. I chat, share and store files and all my team calendars are there. I would recommend it to anyone where team communication is essential. It certainly saves me and my team a lot of time.
ProsEasy to use and the calendars and to-do lists features.
ConsI would like there to be a mac app - but I am happy using the web version and the iPhone app is great when I am on the go.
Recommendations to other buyersTake advantage of the instant messaging, emailing less has saved our office and team lots of time.
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2016
Neil B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“The process is so much slicker with Crugo”

ProsReal time communication with Crugo has made our team much more efficient. Team morale has increased by 100% since using and I'd say we are 75% more productive as a team since using Crugo. We use Crugo for internal and external communication across a number of different continents. Crugo has made the process of sharing files and communicating with our internal team, contractors, clients and supplier so much easier.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Adam B.
Virtual Reality Producer
1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017

“Easy to work with and fast to setup. Absolutely necessary to any small business!”

OverallOrganisation and communication without a cluttered inbox or a disgusting group chat.
ProsHow much it feels like any other social media app / service, yet it still remains professional and fun to use. I love the insanely fast response times and helpfulness of the support chat, this feature alone makes it worth any costs.
ConsIt still feels in its infancy in many cases, but the Crugo team are extremely fast in fixing bugs and adding new features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017
joao a.
Product Specialist
Oil & Energy, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2017

“Very intuitive and easy to use”

ProsIs great to have a professional instant chat platform where we can share documents, videos or any file. It puts together all the functionalities that we need to have a really good communication in a professional environment.
Cons .
Source: Capterra
May 28, 2017
Kayla S.
Business & Communications Manager
Security and Investigations, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“So amazingly easy!!! ”

OverallThe team are so friendly and supportive! Always there whenever you need them! The app itself is very clearly laid out & user friendly. It takes a bit of patience at first but with a bit of playing on it for about 20 mins I got the hang of it very quickly!! Really recommend this! It has made the business run ALOT smoother & way more efficiently!! AMAZING APP!!!
ProsHow easy it is to use & the friendly interface it has
ConsSigning up through an Android phone is a bit tedious
Recommendations to other buyersGet it!!
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017
Victor B.
Educator and Coordinator Fundacion Farrah
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017

“Helpful app to work with in the office with your team”

OverallAfter using it for over a couple of months, it takes good communication in the office with other teammates, even assigned tasks to do, diferents groups to take a easy way to organise whatever you need. Just don't think, have this app!
ProsEasy way to organise, comunicate, help and assing task to do with your team and to use. Not necesary a lot of time to understand how it works.
Recommendations to other buyersKeep the work and the updates!
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017
Gwen B.
Virtual Assistant / Director
Events Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017

“I love Crugo! It has been a fantastic way of sharing information, tasks and files with my team.”

ProsI love that it is easy to use, my team (who are not tech savvy at all!) know how to use it and find it easy to use.
ConsIt would be great if you had the choice to put your documents in alphabetical or date order so they were easier to find.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2017
Michelle C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2017

“Easy set up and very good pricing”

OverallI tried a 2 week trial and really liked using it. I wanted something simple that didn't require too much technical knowledge due to my team having different skill levels. It does everything I need and I like that the servers are in the UK.
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2017
Enrique L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017

“Great internal comunication”

OverallCrugo can solve internal communication problems of large organizations with great efficiency. 100% recommendable!
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2017