Formworks Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.6/5

About Formworks

Formworks is an award-winning forms automation and workflow platform that automates reporting, workflows and data capture across office and mobile teams. Visibly reduce operational overheads in weeks. Automate how business critical information is captured, aggregated, escalated and shared based on inputs and outcomes. We work with mid-sized to enterprise organisations with applications in insurance, construction, utilities, retail, financial services, facilities management, care and sales. Learn more about Formworks

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Andrew H.
Chief Executive Officer
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Easy digital forms”

OverallWe have been using Formworks in one way or another for nearly 10 years and it has allowed us to move forward with data collection and processing without the need to have forms printed in bulk and wasted when changes are required. The flexibility of the data being in XML meanss we can manipulate and process the data with ease.
ProsNo more print costs and waste. Build your forms quickly and modify them when you need to. Published and in the field in minutes.
ConsSome knowledge of LUA and JAVA is necesary for form development however once created the administration is quite easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Dean B.
Senior Field Service Engineer
Utilities, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Our digital field reporting ”

OverallOnce up and running, the software made a huge difference, increasing our productivity and made our reporting much slicker !
ProsNo more paperwork! Also I like that the customer and all involved gets an automated copy of our field report emailed
ConsNone
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Øivind P.
Business Developer Skanska Digital / Project manager Digital Building site
Construction, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018

“Extremely customizable form designer software”

OverallWorks well in the field, possibilities to export data from forms via FTP or direct to Azure
ProsThe possible to build easy to use and at the same time advanced forms.
ConsAll the possibilitys for efficient design
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 24, 2018
Jacques L.
Partner
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Formworks feedback”

OverallFantastic interaction with their team and the onboarding went very well even though our requirement was incredibly complex. The solution reinvented our operations and provided efficiencies and optimisations that far exceeded our expectations.
ProsEasy to build and design forms Secure platform Full customization Highly scalable Solid software support Buit with use in mind
Conslive customer support is not instantly available
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018
Sue L.
Director
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Digital Forms for data capture ”

OverallGreat company, flexible and forward thinking
ProsEase of use, efficiency, getting data into the system within seconds of submitting providing excellent live stats
ConsThere was not really anything that I liked least
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Elena P.
Commercial Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018

“Best in market”

OverallLess staff required, less duplicated data entry, actual money saved.
ProsNothing out there has the "look and feel" of these forms.
ConsIt is still early days so for now, nothing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2018