Tallyfy Ratings

Overall
4/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Tallyfy

Tallyfy is the best process management tool in the world - and the only BPM tool designed to be usable within 60 seconds. Learn more about Tallyfy

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 9 of 9 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2019

“Great tool to store business processes”

OverallGreat tool for storing processes that helps me save time in training and assigning processes to other team members.
ProsTallyfy is a simple to use but also robust tool for storing business processes that can be easily shared with other members on the team.
ConsI wish there were a feature that allows searching for steps inside templates. Sometimes, I forget the template name where specific step is located. In addition, the UI is a bit slow at times. But this is not a big issue
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2019
Jonathan L.
COO
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2016

“The only tool with real BPM power, but still easy enough for anyone to use”

OverallWe were looking for a more serious tool for serious process management problems for our clients. There's a number of "pretty checklist" tools out there that wouldn't be serious contenders because it's impossible to map a flowchart into a checklist. You need features like decision trees and conditional branching to make that happen. Tallyfy is the only "simplified BPM" tool we found that came packed with strong features but was still simple enough for everyone to use
Pros- The incredible power and functionality of a true Business Process Management tool - Real ease of use that no other BPM offers today - Transparent pricing - FANTASTIC service from their people - who are based in St. Louis and Silicon Valley
Cons- None that I can think of
Recommendations to other buyersHighly recommended Tallyfy for proper BPM use cases or just any process management use case

Vendor Response

By Tallyfy on July 16, 2016
We're definitely proud of being the only mid-market focused process management tool that's still incredibly easy to use for anyone! Thanks for this review - Jonathan
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“I am super anxious for deployment”

OverallThis solution is going to simplify the sales process and greatly improve the transparency between sales, coaching, and back office. I'll have to update my review once the platform is fully implemented but all tests are working as expected, and any hiccups along the way because of my unique and robust strategy.
ProsFunctionality Opportunity Reliability Ease of use once you get a hang of it.
ConsCustomization of the user dashboard is limited. For my purpose it has been a lengthy implementation, but to be fair, I am coordinating Tallyfy with Webmerge.me, Infusionsoft, SignNow, and zapier for the purpose of implementing a robust and streamlined on-boarding process.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Tony H.
Owner
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016

“Perfect for repeatable workflows”

OverallWe wanted to a tool just the routine work in our online business, such as order fulfillment, implementation, and design approvals. Tallyfy now runs everything and also integrated with our CRM and help desk.
ProsEasy to set up and integrate.
ConsWish they had Eastern European presence - a help desk in our timezone. But they respond fairly quick from the USA.
Recommendations to other buyersUse Zapier with it to see full benefits!

Vendor Response

By Tallyfy on November 7, 2016
Thank you!!
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Law Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Great Workflow Management Tool”

OverallNo complaints. Seems like a great company. Not sure about customer service because I've never had an issue.
ProsI loved the price; I purchased this through AppSumo and got a lifetime access deal that is hard to believe. So far, I haven't been able to integrate it into my business as much as I'd like, but that's no fault of Tallyfy, I simply haven't had enough people working for me to really benefit from it. But it does a great job of helping cement institutional knowledge and if you expect high employee turnover, this will help make sure new hires know what to do from the get go.
ConsThe graphic UI isn't very sexy, but I mean, who really cares? The functionality is great and working within the UI is largely intuitive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Pooja J.
Finance
Airlines/Aviation, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2017

“It's good”

OverallIt's easy to use
ProsThe incredible power and functionality of a true Business Process Management tool - Real ease of use that no other BPM offers today - Transparent pricing - FANTASTIC service from their people - who are based in St. Louis and Silicon Valley.
ConsWish they had Eastern European presence - a help desk in our timezone. But they respond fairly quick from the USA.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 21, 2017
Bob B.
Solution engineer
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 11, 2018

“Checklist Solution that facilitates most workflow scenarios”

ProsTallyfy makes it easy to create forms for collecting and routing data through the various workflow solutions for our organization.
ConsAll workflows need to be built in house. Tallyfy doesn't have pre-built process automation templates for processes that are used across organizations.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 11, 2018
majed a.
project manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018

“I have nice experience with this product. ”

Proseasy to use, straightforward. I really like the processes tracking feature. tasks are easy to assigned and deal with. fast response from customer supports. customer support is beyond amazing.
Consthere is always a chance to improve and add some features.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018
Avatar Image
Thomas W.
Founder
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018

“Good for formalizing process if only it comes with pre-made templates”

ProsTallyfy is a way to formalize your SOP (Standard Operating Procedures), and it's very good at it. No more Trello boards where people forget to move the cards.
ConsThey don't have pre-made templates. It's important to have them, since most business processes are more-or-less the same (e.g. for onboarding new hires: everyone needs to read company handbook, gets company email, etc).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 30, 2018