RealtimeCRM Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About RealtimeCRM

RealtimeCRM is a simple and intuitive CRM designed to give small businesses effective data organisation. Learn more about RealtimeCRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
David A.
Director
Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018

“A valuable team resource, that is simple, reliable, flexible, easy to use and well supported.”

OverallAccuracy of info. Minimizing admin time Organisation of business development
ProsRealtime CRM is simple and intuitive, and has all the functionality one would expect from a CRM system. It operates like it has been designed with the user in mind, with a clear focus on the business objectives, and therefore is not time intensive. It is well linked up - to avoid duplication (so that entries are automatically updated). But most of all I think it is the service and support that marks it out against the bigger systems available. The team are available and accessible, they are flexible and able to understand any issues and have a great customer focused attitude. It is the personal focus, and pragmatic approach that mark out Realtime as an excellent platform.
ConsThe areas where I could see improvement is in how to build historic analysis, although this is dependent on us being able to define the categories. Currently when trying to analyse history it works well to export to excel and manipulate from there.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2018
Amy F.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018

“Brilliant, easy to use software supported by a helpful, flexible team”

ProsRealtime is intuitive and uncomplicated in terms of user experience, which is key for our team - they actually can and want to use it to make their jobs easier. It is easy to configure to the needs of your own business and crucially if there is something you need to do but can't, the team will work with you to find the best way to get the information you need, whether this is how you use the existing system or any tweaks to the platform.
ConsReporting can be tricky to get the information we would like in terms of opportunities and converted business but this is something we are working with the Realtime team on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018
Shona M.
People Support Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Such a fantastic, easy system that we could not run the business without!”

ProsWhere to start!? There are so many excellent features to RealtimeCRM. I enjoy that it keeps me organised, due to everything being in one place! I love that we can direct all communications with clients to the system too and can make notes of all calls and meetings etc too! The system is sophisticated enough to pick up all relevant information about a company and is also GDPR compliant too, which is a huge bonus for us working with large quantities of employee data! The team are sooooo helpful too if we have any queries!
Cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Jamie C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018

“Realtime has been a joy to use, very simple and friendly.”

ProsThe simple interface is much less scary than some other CRM systems I've used before. I particularly like the graphical views like the sales pipeline - it makes is really easy to see which deals are most important.
ConsSome of our users were confused with the idea of tagging records rather than putting them in "categories". For some people it took a bit of getting used to, but now they have they do really like the flexibility. It can be a small hurdle at first though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2018
Luke R.
Managing Director
Construction, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018

“Excellent product, very easy to use.”

ProsThe fact that it is linked up to Companies House means that creating new companies can be done in seconds.
ConsI initially had a few issues with creating lists but the team are very responsive and were able to make the necessary changes almost as soon as I had raised the query.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2018
Avatar Image
Ian R.
Technical Sales Consultant
Internet, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018

“Perfect for businesses of any size”

OverallEase of day to day working! Simplicity in getting to my data, ability to act under GDPR regulations without additional procedures.
ProsI have trialled a selection of CRM products over the last 6 months and have found none of them to tick all the boxes with simplicity, working out of the box, ease of operation and at the right price point. This product ticks all of said boxes and then some. We love the product and would recommend it to anyone looking for a CRM solution from 1 to 1000 users and beyond.
ConsI haven't seen an API yet, which would be good for implementation with other applications. Although the support is excellent, so we will probably work around this limitation. I will also look to ask for extra options with the price tables.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2018
Bill J.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Very easy to get started and pleasant to use. It does everything I need at a good price.”

OverallSaves me time and keeps me on top of sales opportunities.
ProsIntuitive to use. Easy to load data from other sources Integrates sweetly with Mailchimp Clean VoIP integration
ConsFiltering tools are not as flexible as competitors. I would like to be able to select records using AND & OR conditions and select records which CONTAIN a specific text string. Lack of a "leads" or "enquiries" module. I would like to be able to quickly enter basic data about a new sales enquiry (e.g. company name, person's name, contact details) and the convert the record later into a Company record with an associated Contact and Opportunity.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Shaun B.
Owner
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Simple and easy to use”

OverallClear, simple pricing allows staff to engage quickly ensuring the sales process benefits both the company and the client.
ProsThe web interface was clean, simple and easy to use. The process of adding any data was quick and the Dashboard and Favourites views made getting to the information simple.
ConsNo mobile app. Whilst the web interface works on mobiles, there are a few areas when information is not easily visible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Matthew D.
Director
Environmental Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018

“Great product which is continually being developed, practical functionality and amazing support.”

OverallThe main benefit for 1g at the moment is the capability of the scheduler and the project tracker.
ProsRealtime has great functionality and is very user friendly. However the best part of Realtime is the fact its continually being developed and offers more functions
ConsIt would be great if realtime could have more business system functions, i.e. stock control - however i'm sure this will come.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2018
Maurice S.
Director
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019

“Does what it says on the Tin”

OverallWhat i expected from a good small team
ProsEase of access to logon Voip dialing out
ConsBasic interface but does the job very well
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019
Nicholas A.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“Liked the system at a show, and liked the people who showed me the system”

Overalleasy to use
Prosits is easy to use, and displays well and uses common terminology. I like the clean look of the pages. Its easy to import data, and create user defined contact information.
ConsYou have to add a company first before you can add a contact, however if you know this, it just becomes the way you normally work.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Matt B.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Simple, but functional with a great team behind it. ”

ProsThe actually simplicity of the product makes it easy to use, but it's not lacking functionally . We used the free user licence for some time and then rolled it out to the rest of our team. Any support/questions have always been answered quickly (and not just an automated response either). Also, not that we are using it at the moment, but there seems like a lot of integration into 3rd party products too.
ConsWe have had the odd quibble about workflow, however in full credit to them, they have taken on board our feedback and even implemented it, so can't really complain now.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018