Slemma Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

About Slemma

The web-based tool connects to over 75 data warehouses, databases and cloud service solutions. Slemma's step-by-step Chart Designer makes report generation quick and seamless, allowing businesses to visualize their third-party data in minutes. With Slemmas unmatched collaboration capabilities, dashboards and reports can easily be shared to both clients and colleagues. Slemma empowers business leaders to monitor and improve KPIs, speed up internal decision making, and win more clients. Learn more about Slemma

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2017

“An Excellent Data Visualization Product!”

OverallAll my data, all in one place.
ProsThis tool simply makes things easy for me. Before, I needed to check reports in four different places, now I've got everything in one dashboard.
ConsWhile the gang at Slemma are usually pretty good about anouncing upgrades to the software, sometimes the updates can be a bit difficult to figure out. Nothing that a quick chat with support can't solve, though!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2017

“good and best pricing”

ProsMy business needs to report on a lot of different metrics - these come from quite a few different sources. This is no problem for Slemma; I've got all my reporting all in one place. And, it's easy to use! No need to pull other groups in to create reports for me - I can do it all myself.
ConsSales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed...
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 30, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 1, 2017

“Best bang for your buck option”

ProsBest pricing, customer support and ease of use of any BI visualization tool out there. I can't say enough about the customer support, just great people to work with. Would recommend to any small to midsize business.
ConsDesign options both aesthetically and functionally could use a little improvement, but once again it's worth the money for sure.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 1, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 20, 2018

“Data at your fingertips”

ProsThousands of data points at your fingertips. This tool has been very helpful, and teams seem to regularly adopt this to avoid manually looking up multiple data sources
ConsWe had lots of questions as it was set up - the turnaround from customer service was sub-par unfortunately. There has been some improvements made since
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
March 20, 2018
Maria G.
Head of Marketing
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: GetApp
June 27, 2016

Source: GetApp
June 27, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 30, 2017

“Simply understaffed support”

ProsSales team was supportive and helpful to position the sale of the product. When I signed up, the support has an online chat option, that's a PRO ...BUT it is understaffed....Connecting API's is easy.. getting them to sing analytics ... isnt.
ConsOnboarding is very very difficult. With Support being understaffed OR having high volume ... question are not viewed for long periods of time and responses are equally slow. The system is NOT simple to set up and zero You Tube video exist for this interface at this point to help.. triggering a Fee for service to set up . No training exists online or in documentation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
August 30, 2017
Thomas Costa C.
Creative and Production Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 6, 2016

Source: GetApp
September 6, 2016
Sebastian E.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: GetApp
July 8, 2016

Source: GetApp
July 8, 2016
KYAW SU T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
March 10, 2017

Source: GetApp
March 10, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Source: GetApp
March 9, 2017

“Great tool for rapid data driven app creation.”

ProsCan be integrated with many popular services like google, dropbox. It also has a good documentation.
ConsI tried to integrated with a custop RESTful API from my company and that feature is not very mature yet.
Source: GetApp
March 9, 2017