Hello Talent Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Hello Talent

Increase your recruiting efficiency and save time with Hello Talent. Source, attract, and engage talent proactively with our Candidate Relationship Management and Recruiting tool. With Hello Talent you can add candidates from any website in just one click, keep in touch with them, and collaborate with your team as you manage your talent pools. Easy set up, no training needed, just start hiring! Create your free account at www.hellotalent.com Learn more about Hello Talent

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 57 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 57 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Colin M.
Consultant
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Hello Talent - Great tool for building talent pools and managing the recruiting workflow”

OverallHello Talent has evolved from a handy sourcing tool to a full-featured recruiting system which is easy to use and facilitates teamwork through the hiring process. Hello Talent's team approach to the recruitment process means it will be a good fit for many in-house recruiting teams, specialist executive search firms and those agencies who are more interested in managing the workflow and speeding up the recruitment process rather than measuring KPIs and commissions.
ProsHello Talent is a great tool for quickly building, sharing and qualifying a talent pool. If you are sourcing talent online - through LinkedIn, Twitter, Facebook and other social media - the Chrome Extension lets you quickly capture profiles which can be shared with sourcing colleagues, recruiters or hiring managers. Ease of use is a key selling point for Hello Talent and pretty much anyone can get started with the product with little or no training. Anyone who has used a traditional Applicant Tracking System will appreciate the streamlined approach; when you are working at pace to a deadline, you don't want your tools slowing you down. Using Hello Talent sourcers can work with recruiters and hiring managers to build talent pools for qualification and processing through the hiring process. Everyone on the hiring team has visibility over the status of each candidate and the approach to the hiring workflow is far superior to most applicant tracking systems. Hello Talent works well for single recruiters, larger agencies with teams of sourcers working with consultants to build talent pools and in-house recruiting teams. It would also work well for executive search firms.
ConsIn terms of usability and functionality, there's not much to dislike about Hello Talent. However, as with all SaaS products, you are introducing another data processor to the mix, so you'll have to do your own due diligence and ensure that you are compliant with current data protection legislation. Hello Talent does handle GDPR compliance, but this will need some configuration and some housekeeping to maintain. For agencies used to monitoring individual consultant performance, it might be a struggle to get used to the team approach to recruitment that Hello Talent encourages. If your focus is on KPIs and billings, you might struggle to get the kind of management information reporting from Hello Talent that you might see in some other, more traditional, Applicant Tracking Systems. There is a CV parsing option, but this is only available with the Enterprise version. If you are still attracting applicants from traditional job board ads and mining CV libraries, this may be an issue as most applicant tracking systems will include a CV parser in the standard product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Avatar Image
John R.
Recruiting Protagonist
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019

“If you are not managing talent pools then...”

OverallHaving never managed talent pools outside of ATS before, I found HT was the easiest to implement and use, when compared to other platforms in the marketplace.
ProsIf you have never managed talent pools outside of your ATS then now is the time to give HT a free trial. Simple to set-up, and use, then once you see the value in how too manage your talent pools you will subscribe and get more and more value from the tool.
ConsNothing stands out as like least - as with any 'freemium' business model it would be nice to have more of features but that is why they have a very cost beneficial subscription model
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Publishing, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“I'm happy with applicant tracking system hellotalent”

OverallHelloTalent saves me time when sourcing and sometimes finds me by itself additional info that I would miss on candidates, through their social sourcing. It's worth paying for it on top of Linkedin recruiter because of the additional functionality that it provides.
ProsEasy to use, adds profiles with a couple of clicks thanks to its Chrome plug-in, easy to rank candidates. I'm OK paying their monthly fee even though Linkedin Recruiter offers some of the same functionality, because HelloTalent is more agile at saving profiles, ranking them, saving my notes on each candidate and finding me additional social media on those candidates.
ConsOccasionally they've had downtimes during working hours, but I give them a pass because they're a startup and still perform better than the alternatives that I saw.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Sandor L.
Owner
Staffing and Recruiting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Best tool for quick results on sourcing efforts”

OverallWe help companies with their sourcing challenges where other bureau's could not help out. Hello Talent helps us to work with over 10 companies and follow the candidates GDPR proof. Benefits are GDPR proof all the communication in one tool No clutter in the clients Applicant tracking system. Web based easy to use to bring acceleration in recruitment
Proseasy to use and data driven options with It is possible to bring on board even the most stubborn hiring managers with a one pager or 10 minutes in this tool.
Conseuhh... there was this option to go out and let the tool search for profiles like... i miss that one.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Asif R.
Recruiter
Staffing and Recruiting, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018

“Best Talent Sourcing Machine”

OverallHi - I am from Pakistan and recruiting through upwork for one of my US client. I used Hello for the first and noticed that its perfect solution for me and for me team. Love you guys for the useful app.
ProsThis software was easy to use and user friendly interface. Love it too much. Prospecting through their chrome addon is one of the loving feature.
ConsEverything is OK for me. Simply perfect for even noobs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2018
Rinat N.
Co-founder, Head of Talent Acquisition Team
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2017

“Nice and easy to use candidate management system with a very good UI design”

OverallCandidate management
ProsVery simple candidate management system. Good capability so I easily track the progress of my candidates with different statuses and all color coded. Profiles are automatically populated. Integrates with Slack for team communication. Ability to collaborate with colleagues. Tagging capability by skills as well as job profiles. Ability to email from the system and communicate straight from mail client. Very nice feel to it and you will get used quickly to navigation and workflow.
ConsLacking some functionality when doing mail campaigns, but it's under development, so should be available soon. Doesn't have client side which is the biggest downside for us.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2017
Avatar Image
Abby M.
Supply Chain Executive Recruiter
Logistics and Supply Chain, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Great for Virtual Teams!”

OverallOverall I was very pleased with Hello Talent and recommend them highly.
ProsWhat I liked most about Hello Talent: - The interface made collaborating with my virtual team a breeze! Being able to see what user did what activity and the ability to make notes and tag other users really helped. - Straight forward and easy to use. - Attractive interface
ConsWhat I liked least about Hello Talent: - The only negatives I found were really more user error - when you have numerous people on a single platform it's bound to happen!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Orit S.
Founder - Head Hunting Agency
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“HelloTalent Review”

OverallSharing information with the team Managing process efficiently Extracting reports
ProsEasy to use, improve efficiency of the team and accelerate process
ConsThe mobile App does not work properly !
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
sandor l.
crewmember
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2016

“Hello Talent makes professionals happy :)”

Overallive been using HT ( hello Talent) for almost a year now and it has been fun all the way. Since they have started they have not been sitting down for a minute. The tool keeps getting better without any noticing bugs.
Prosits easy to use for me , but more important my customers, i do not have to explain how the tool works because of the easy and simple to use interface.
Cons... i does not do all the work for me .. but other than that i am highly possitive. It is faster than any other ATS i ve worked with because it is not a complete ats.
Recommendations to other buyersstar using and you will know what i mean.
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2016
Asaf Y.
Senior Recruitment Manager
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2016

“Amazing collaboration tool for Talent Sourcers”

OverallEver since we first witness HelloTalent in late 2015, we kept a close eye on it as a product that almost magically catered to all of the pain points we had in our workflow. 12 months down the road, and full 8 months after it was adopted by my entire team, we cannot really think of going back - the past seems very cumbersome in comparison.
ProsEase of use: One-click interface to add candidates to your pipeline Great UI Facilitates hiring managers' involvement in the process Eliminated the need of using cumbersome Excel files and/or excessive back-and-forth emails
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2016
emilie m.
Talent Acquisition manager
Apparel & Fashion, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“HT / Most useful HT tool”

Overallbuild strong talent pool anticipate the recruitment
Prosfast using - 3 clic to upload a cv useful easy fiendly user
Consmanagement of the talent pool datamonitoring on going
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019

“Hello Talent - The Sourcers Friend”

OverallWhen you or a small team is tasked with finding candidates or building talent pools for specific roles, Hello Talent is the fastest way to get started. Very easy and intuitive to use and saves lots of time.
ProsFastest and easiest way to build talent pools and shortlists from online profiles
ConsLacking some features of a traditional ATS, but great as a sourcing tool to use in conjunction with other software to manage workflows etc.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 29, 2019
Marjolein L.
Recruiter and Talent Acquisition Specialist
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“The best sourcing tool ever!”

OverallFor me as a sourcing recruiter, it is very easy to use and GDPR proof.
ProsGoogle Chrome Extension for sourcing and recruitment
ConsNothing!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Roberto F.
Head of Academic Digital Platforms
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Excellent Recruitment Plaftorm”

OverallYou will get: - more efficient overall recruitment process - less time spent collecting CVs - information always available - collaborative recruiment
ProsHellotalent has been the best partner for our recruitment. The ease with which you can set up job offers and track applicants through the different steps makes the operation smooth! In addition all communications with candidates are in one place and are accesible to all users!
ConsWe have had no issues with this software so far
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Great tool to engage in the recruitment new era”

OverallI really enjoyed the fact that I could share information quickly with the different recruitments' stakeholders. We could easily discuss applications and share our feedbacks.
ProsThe tool is really easy to understand and to get started with. It includes all a recruiter needs to create and animate selected networks and talent pools.
ConsI didn't use the reports features so I could not say how good it is on this part.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Mathilde R.
Chargée de recherche
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“mY FEEDBACK OF hELLO tALENT”

Overallwe needed to have several pools of talent, a global vision, create different status, setting up the GDPR
Pros The simplicity of use, the ergonomics of the site, the reactivity of the customer service, the help provided when we need it
Consabsolutely nothing, for recruitment, this is the best software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Caroline W.
Talent Acquisition Manager | Talent Sourcer
Medical Practice, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Very good tool”

Pros- easy handling - good overview - easy adding of profiles
Cons- no addon for facebook - no CV parser
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Muhammad S.
Lead Talent Sourcer for Account / Project Management & Business Development
Staffing and Recruiting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Hello to Talent with HelloTalent”

OverallI'm working as Talent Sourcer at Staffing agency from last 4 Years. Being a Talent Sourcer I found it more efficient for talent solution than any online platform. Love you guys for the perfect solution for staffing machines.
ProsEasy interface | Targeted Leads Perfect software to hit targeted leads for your staffing needs.
ConsNothing Everything is perfect. I used many software similar to this but Hello is perfect.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Denise M.
Managing Director, Logistics ' Supply Chain Executive Recruiter
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“So happy to have found this tool”

OverallWe are a US based recruiting firm and we use a sourcer in the Philippines. This tool makes it easier to collaborate so we are all on the same page. We also don't add candidates to our ATS unless they are a solid candidate who we've already made contact with via HelloTalent. This keeps our database clear of a bunch of junky profiles.
ProsEasy to set up Colorful Customizable User-Friendly Free Trial Great Support Good price Email templates Social media integration Great collaboration tool Scaleable
ConsThe only con was being in the US and having to do a wire transfer to pay which cost us. They should be able to take a US credit card payment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
Gregory M.
associate partner
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016

“It helps and it's a really gain of efficiency ”

OverallI run an executive search consultancy based in Paris and our team use this software on a daily basis. It helps for recruitment process, to share informations internally and externally, to have an updated data base and to teach profiles easily
Prosefficient, quick start, easy to use, reliable, useful
Consno cons so far
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016
Avatar Image
Karen P.
Chargée de Recrutement
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Very useful tool”

OverallGood experience overall, waiting to see what further updates will bring to the software.
ProsI like the fact that it is a real solution to create and keep in touch with a pool of talents. Also, it allows sharing these profiles with your team
ConsSome of the features are not easy to use. For example, the search bar and criteria are not directly accessible from the main page. You have to change page several times to find what you are looking for. Also, if you dowload a profile from TalentSoft, the candidate's CV doest not upload automatically, you have to do it manually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Tom M.
Founder & CEO
Civic & Social Organization, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“High Value With Ongoing, Transparent Development”

OverallCertainly huge bang for the cost, but be aware of what it is not.
ProsSoftware is very easy to use and can help get job ads up extremely quickly to multiple locations. I've been more than satisfied with the number of responses and the speed at which I've received them. Support response time has been very reasonable and the company is transparent in its ongoing development schedule, leveraging user feedback to guide how it prioritizes new features
ConsAt this time it is not feature rich. You will be best served to organize your candidates outside the software. It has very little value as an applicant tracking system of any sort at this time. You can include candidate notes and simple ranking of profiles as well as event scheduling (ie. phone interviews), but these features are quite basic. The development plan seems encouranging on improving in these areas.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Shanie G.
Hiring Manager
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Excellent Service”

ProsThe software is easy to use. The layout and formatting is easy to follow.
ConsInitial set up. I would love to be able to import files.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Zachary W.
Freelance Translator
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Easy useful Service”

ProsI like this software because it's very easy to use and don't have go searching yourself for candidates.
ConsThe thing that I don't like about this software is that sometimes it gives you candidates who doesn't have the exact credentials that you are looking for.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Hello to a new experience of CRM and recruiting tool”

OverallYou will become a tech-savvy person
ProsIt makes you lazy (LOL) because they made the products with tons of features which can do at a click of a button.
ConsI dont see any such, I love tools whch brings more featurs so that will save our time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018

“Hello Talent Review”

OverallThe functionality of the forms via Hello Talent has allowed us to improve our management of Rh events (afterworks, school fair, recruitment fair,...) by retrieving more CVs and in a more intuitive way.
ProsIts ergonomics and ease of handling. As well as the possibility to customize the status by pool
ConsNot being able to report. As a result, we cannot create reports on the activities (weekly, monthly, etc.) of our users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2018
Avatar Image
Prof. Dr Abdel J.
CTO/COO
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Great user experience”

OverallGreat.
ProsI would say the ease of the interface, and how clear the functions are.
ConsSupport response time. Feedback regarding various topics can be better.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Pharmaceuticals, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Great Platform Overall!”

ProsThe ease of functionality with the interface.
ConsI would say the raw application of the software on day-to-day basis.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Staffing and Recruiting, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Powerful cheap”

OverallIt helps me building a pipeline of candidates easily.
ProsWith the basic account a recruiter can set an ATS environment easily with HelloTalent. The features are very complete so there is no need to keep using an excel sheet anymore. You can full cycle candidates using it.
ConsThere are some UX to be improved. Maybe make it more candidate centered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Stisfaction granted”

ProsThe ease and efficiency of sourcing and jobs posting
ConsIt s really reliable and easy to use software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Great tool ”

OverallI use HelloTalent as a recruiter and it allows to save time and have a quick overview of any action intended with a candidate.
ProsI like the LinkedIn scraper which was very useful.
ConsIt's more about the app. I though it would be better if the talents pools could synchronize with the phone's phonebook.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
nadya m.
recruitment consultant & business development
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2016

“review from a headhunter”

Overallvery easy to use. helps to stock information and saves lots of time for our team! makes it easier to report to clients and share information in the office without holding specific time consuming meetings!
Proseasy to use, very practical and saves lots of time! Facilitates reporting!
Conssometimes we face difficulties to invite some team members into a pool
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2016
R.D. J.
Owner
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Easy to work”

OverallGood overall. Nice way/option to work as an agency with clienst. They can see your pipeline and review canadidates.
ProsDesign Logical Share options with hiringmanagers
ConsIf you have more than 50 roles is not easy to navigate.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Felix U.
Recruitment Professional
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Easy to use software!”

ProsThe best thing of hellotalent is to share my information with mij colleagues. It allows us to work seemless together!
ConsAt this moment i do not have cons about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Great”

ProsGreat tool, easy to use. Could be the most powerful help to recruit in the next few years.
ConsNeed to have more users to really see the benefits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
amandine d.
RH
Accounting, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Easy to use”

ProsEasy to use : without training, you can use this software
Consdifficult to search applicant by using key word.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Avatar Image
Sagé M.
Verbinder
Staffing and Recruiting, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Simpel and clear ”

OverallOverall the tool does as promised, and I am curios to find out how it grows.
ProsHello Talent is very easy to use no technical background needed to get started, the integration with LinkedIn makes it an ideal tool for sourcing .
ConsThey need to work on how you can set up your talent pool I think this is still a bit limited. I really don't like, that when you share a talent pool with your client the can't edit or change the status of a candidate
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“A good CRM & ATS tool”

ProsThe software helps in directly adding linkedin profiles to our database with some quick click of buttons. Overall the manual work eases out and reporting has become easier.
ConsNothing as such however a bit expensive.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Recruitment made easy”

ProsThe ease of use is the greatest thing about this product. The functionalities it offer enable me to make my sourcing tasks faster.
ConsThe product is still missing some key feature. It should try to cover the whole recruitment process to make it a complete solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
John W.
Inventor
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Networks are powerful”

OverallI was able to find candidates I needed for business easily with searching the job experiences and messaging everyone in one place with all credentials they have to be applicable for the opportunities I have.
ProsI liked having everything in one place.
ConsI have to use a trial vs other products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Software Review”

OverallI receive notifications on a regular basis that help me keep up to date and informed about their services, so in case I need it, I have easy access to it.
ProsThat it is user friendly and customer support is a click away.
ConsNothing so far, I have not used it much to encounter any issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Thomas T.
Vendeur
Broadcast Media, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“My journey with Hello Talent”

ProsThe Ease of Use of the Software and all features available on this that aren't available on other HR softwares
ConsThis a software that is a bit expansive for small companies
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Ashwani K.
ATL
Accounting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“User Friendly”

OverallIt helps to have all the documents at one place, and searching is more easy.
ProsIt is very easy to operate which reduces time and effort and we can do more productive things when time saved by using Hello Talent.
ConsI didn't find any drawback so far. If counter, any in future will surely reach you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Consumer Services, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Intuitive and easy”

ProsEasy to use Ergonomic No setup Legal features
ConsNo cons, i have all the features i need for my sourcing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Avatar Image
Aaron M.
Head of Global Art
Computer Games, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019

“easy”

Overallvery good experience using this system. easy to access and use
Proseasy to use nice layout UX flow is also nice
Conslack of message notifications when ranking candidates, as I have had to email outside of the system to let the recruiter know that I commented on the candidate
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2019
Bea K.
Senior Relationship Manager
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Top tool to develop your talentpools ”

Pros* Easy to use * easy to Connect with Linkedin- XING etc
ConsI haven't anything to claim - sorry there is nothing
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018
Yael C.
Talent Acquisition Manager
Medical Devices, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2019

“Friendly to use, nice UI”

Prosvery functional and simple to use, the data is organized in a very comfortable way.
ConsNot sure about what improvements are needed, for me - it provides a very good solution for the specific need.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 6, 2019
Sarah G.
Recruiting Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Hello Talent”

Pros1. Free 2. Ability to capture, manage and easily share candidate information 3. Ease of adding candidates from social media sites
ConsOften had to revise/correct imported information
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Erik B.
HR Projectprofessional
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“recruitment suite”

ProsHello Talent let you build an easy to use talent pool that is easily handed over to a colleague.
ConsThe biggest pro that it is standard software is also limiting your space to customize it for your own use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Larry K.
Recruiter
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018

“Not for us”

OverallWe were unable to source the right candidates with your tool. If you are able to locate more technical candidates please let me know.
ProsIt was very easy to use, it had a nice interface.
ConsIt was not able to source the right candidates for our types of roles.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 27, 2018