Prisync Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Prisync

SMBs to Fortune 500's rely on Prisync's data to derive detailed C-level analysis and execute their A-game to increase sales growth and profit margins for more than 20% on average for less than a week's worth of coffee money. Our 5-star 24/7 online customer support team is always available to answer any requests you might have in minutes and make sure that you get more than what you're paying for. We offer a free onboarding service to plan a long-lasting relationship with all our customers. Learn more about Prisync

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 95 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 95 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jordan W.
Owner
Entertainment, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019

“This Product is amzing”

OverallMy overall experience with Prisync has been amazing I have been using them for over a year and they have the best customer support that I have seen. They always respond quickly and are willing to help with any question that you may have. I have also noticed that for the service and price of prisync there is no competitor that can offer better. Prisync makes life easier and does that work that employing hundreds of people daily does.
ProsThe way the software is organized makes it very convenient to use. It is very easy to find your products, your competitor products and price increases with this software. Bulk uploading URL's is also amazingly efficient ans saves an unbelievable amount of time.
ConsI honestly do not have anything bad to say about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2019
Roel D.
Purchase coordinator
Building Materials, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Very clear overview of price position ”

OverallFast follow up of the selling prices of our competitors. To have at any time a competitive pricing.
ProsVisual presentation of your price position Possibility to add a mulitplicator/divider for differences in selling units of your competitor
ConsPoints that could be improved: 1. possibility to update the product cost, product name, brand and category via the batch import tool 2. don't treat URL's with multiplicator/divider as separate competitor 3. Daily number of price changes (Increased/decreased) -> also split this number per competitor (including link) 4. Possibility to filter on 'I'm cheapest' + filter "difference > than X%" to have a quick overview of products you are maybe offering to low
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Tahir Y.
Marketing Manager
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017

“Excellent Service”

OverallThere are about 7000 products in our e-store and the biggest problem is to track the prices of all products. We needed a solution for automatic tracking and prisync was the best service with fast support and good pricing. Easy to use and easy to get reports.
ProsExcellent service with fast and friendly support, we've been using the product about 2 years and the biggest problem in e-commerce nowadays is price tracking, thanks to prisync; completely solves this problem.
ConsSometimes it doesn't load on desktep and mobile, it would be good if the service has an app for mobile.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017
Avatar Image
gokhan t.
Account Manager
Wholesale, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018

“Ease of Use and Great Communication With Low Prices”

OverallAs a main distributor of GoPro and DJI, we use Prisync for checking the price levels on the market. The most important thing is being able to check the price history of our retailers as a report. It is really good to know that the team is ready in any problem or need of help.
Prosbeing able to reach price history . Interface is really simple and easy to use. The communication of the team reaaly fast and qualified. They lead you how to benefit from the system more.
ConsChange of URLs should be controlled manually
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2018
Vinh D.
Product Procurement/Coordinator
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019

“Prisync Review”

OverallThe support team is knowlegable and helpful. The app has potential but a few more simple function or searchs should help the user to manage it better as link get broken everyday in our industry (camera) Thank you
ProsThe app is very easy to use the can be overview quite easily
Cons- I can't find out what link is being duplicate. An option to search for a LINK that link to a product so i can fix the link up would be good. - No report to tell me which links are broken or not returning result - Still occasionally give me wrong prices. Though once report, it get fix quickly - I often get issue where i can't change the name of a product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018

“we can able to trace more than 1,5Kproducts daily basis which is impossible to make manually”

ProsExcellent customer service , easy to setup&use , we can able to trace more than 1,500 products daily basis , it gives ability to compare againts to competitors, and more important than this gives us to increase our profibility between 5-9 % more
ConsWe are selling fresh foods and package size sometimes different in competitors , there is no tool to adjusts units to make accurate trace
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2017

“Very easy to use. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions .”

Overalleasy to use and being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.
ProsVery easy to use and easy to compare competitor pricing. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.
ConsThere is no alerts information in prisync tools for broken URL. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2017
Paul G.
Managing Director
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016

“A great all round price tracking service”

OverallI discovered Prisync about 18 months ago and we have been using it to track our competitors ever since. They offer a very simple clear interface that's easy to set up and navigate. They will also automate product input for you and even have an API that links to our own internal database, allowing us to make quick decisions on product margins. A great all round service!
ProsEase of use
ConsMy model numbers are currently muddled in upper and lower case which looks confusing. This was done by error when you did an automated data input for us. You say you cant correct it, which I find hard to believe.
Recommendations to other buyersIt would be good to have an App version for Iphone and Ipad
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2016
Onur E.
CEO
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2016

“A look beyond the horizon”

OverallWe are an online tyre expert, competing in a market that has very similar characteristics to a commodity market. We have been using Prisync since August 2014 to monitor market prices, which have enabled us to come up with a dynamic pricing model, where we always match the price level of our competitors. Using Prisync feels like working with a sales team of 5. It is a very efficient solution if you have market oriented pricing strategy.
ProsGreat team, very responsive, focused on customer success
ConsProduct matching can always be improved a bit more.
Recommendations to other buyersSaved us a lot of time and contributed to our margins, highly recommended.
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2016
Denise W.
Online Marketeer
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“A pricing tool that works”

OverallI am very happy with my experience. The customer service is quick and kind. The tool works and makes the pricing part of my job a lot easier. The freedom with which you can add as many links as you like to your products. It is also a system that works visually so you can see at a glance when you are cheaper or more expensive.
ProsThat I can add any links I want to every product. It updates the prices quite frequently. The system tells you when other competitors change their prices. The export is pretty clear and easy to use.
ConsThere are some features I would like to see in the future. Those are more nice to have than anything though.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018

“Easy, convenience and easy to use for price comparison.”

ProsPrisync API is very usefule, we can extact the data and do automation in-house. The dashboard and report are very helpful and insightful.
ConsThe pricing plans are a bit costly, and it is not working on some of the website. Also sometime the price update part is just gets slow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2018
Zelia H.
supervisor Price clerk
Retail, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017

“Easy to learn, share and use.”

OverallBetter overview of the products and pricing in the company as well as our competitors. Analyzing of data and better use of information for reports.
ProsIts is available on excel thru export of the data and back up all information you have inputted. Work great for analyzing data and giving reports.
Cons When it come to receiving the email's daily wish there was a weekly option and to compress all the categories of one person in to one mail.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017
Andy P.
Director
Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017

“Very useful and easy to use and the support is great!”

OverallHelpful to monitor competitors prices and very user friendly and a great interface to work with.
ProsVery easy to use interface, when i was first looking at all the different companies offering this type of software the interface looked very out dated and difficult to use. Prisync is the complete opposite everything is so user friendly.
ConsWhen adding alot of products sometimes there are issues with the links so keep having to manually check and report the link can be quite time consuming but apart from that there wasn't any issues with the software or the help.
Source: Capterra
May 4, 2017
Erika Z.
Web Marketing Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Excellent pricing tool”

OverallIt helps us also in tracking list prices of all the catalogue of our greatest competitor, in a really fast way.
ProsPrisync is really easy to use. Moreover, customer service is very fast and nice. You can get competitors prices in a few hours and be told with a daily report of any changes.
ConsYou need any single url of your competitors products.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Aviva V.
Marketing Director
Wholesale, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019

“We have used Prisync for 2 years and I can say that this tool is very useful to track our competitor”

ProsIt's possible to reach price history You can get daily reports for links you are looking for Excellent customer service Easy to setup and use Track pricing and stock
ConsWe have not found any for the moment, and we already use it for mor more than 2 years.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2019
Tim Z.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018

“Great product, delivers what it promises at a fair price”

ProsVery easy to use and for new members of the team to pick up when needed. Delivers good quality results and helps us keep track of competitors. Customer service is incredibly good when we've had questions.
ConsIt would be useful to have some better filtering, perhaps with action points to be taken (e.g. where we are not JOINT cheapest). It should be noted there are improvements all the time though so maybe this is possible by the time of reading this review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2018
Andrew S.
V.P. Purchasing
Food & Beverages, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017

“Very positive experience, VERY useful too, pays for itself if you use it enough, Amazing team”

OverallAlready submitted review.
Pros-Easy to use -Excellent Team -Pays for itself -Very Powerful *Track pricing and STOCK on multiple sites for multiple SKUs at a high value affordable cost. *Track your competitors, see what they are out of, see if they change prices. *Track your wholesalers, see if they are out of stock, see if they are selling below MAP.
ConsThese are more cautious than Cons: The price is good IF you have time to use it. If you have inactive periods due to any reason, it's more sensitive than for other types of apps (not competing apps, just other types). Also, you'll want to take some time to get your data-import ready BEFORE you start using the software in earnest (so during the trial). Get someone to help you make the import and get it right, so you don't waste valuable time.
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2017
Avatar Image
Juan Carlos M.
CEO and Founder
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2017

“Great and affordable product”

OverallBetter cusomer insights.
ProsVery easy to use and the customer service. Being able to have data every day took us to have better business decisions.
ConsWould love more datamining. Would love to see more and advance filters, more historica data not only with actual price but integrated with purchases.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2017
Carlos S.
Online Manager
Photography, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017

“A great tool for everyone that sells online”

OverallMany time saved checking prizes online
ProsIt's really easy to use and you have all the info available with two clics. If you need anything, you have a great customer service that will help you in minutes!
ConsNo problems at this moment. Everithing that happened to me has been cheked and repaired the same day
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Katy W.
Buyer
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Trusted competitor price tracker”

OverallWe are able to keep on top of and be aware of our price positioning within the market and adjust accordingly so that we are always better priced or in line. This saves time scrawling the internet manually and means that we can just log in to one portal and see a summary of our price positioning at any given time.
ProsIt is easy to navigate, gives a clear summary of products tracked on the dashboard and allows you to track multiple competitors for each product. It gives you recommendations on pricing based on rules you input into the system and you can star your most important products which are then sent in automated reports to your email to make sure you're aware of price changes for those products.
ConsUnable to remove out of stock products at the moment without doing it manually.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Sven D.
Owner
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“a great tool, easy to use, ...”

Prosit does it job perfect, and it has the right possibilities to scrape our competitors website, even though the data is sometimes in specific formats. short line with the customer support
Consextra conditions to define your smart price would be great
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019
Suzie M.
Marketing Administration Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017

“I use Prisync daily and find it very helpful and easy to navigate.”

OverallVery useful in my day to day job. Excellent customer support!
ProsThe interface is very user friendly and straight forward.
ConsIssues with links not working, so have to manually check and report links, which is time consuming.
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017
A V.
Owner
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018

“Perfect service + ease of use”

OverallGood price quality.
ProsThe software is easy to use and when help is needed One mail or chat is enough. New functions are constantly being added.
ConsSometimes a link does not work while the item is just in stock
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018
Neil B.
Proprietor
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“Easy product to use and if any issues crop up then the prisync team work to sort the issues out asap”

Overallkeeps prices updated and competetive
ProsSet up was very easy and import export features are great to have at hand. The support is faultless and wish other companies would deal with issues as quickly as prisync do.
ConsNo issues at the moment and the few we had were sorted within a few days. I feel prisync massively limit the issues customers face by dealing with problems quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Vinai l.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018

“The app is very easy to use and support is very helpful if needed”

OverallIt makes it easy to track my competitors and also reduce to time taken to note any price changes.
ProsGreat insight into your competition. Tracks price changes and Out of stock The app lets you enter the cost of goods, so it is easy to work out if your products are profitable.
ConsWould love them to provide a calculator for the mark up on your item. As you have the ability to put in cost of goods
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 9, 2018
Roger C.
Sales Adminstrator
Music, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017

“Excellent software for keeping an eye on competitors pricing.”

ProsEase of use, and excellent customer service, nothing seems to be a problem for them, always quick responses.
ConsCan take a little time to update URL's when competitors change their URL's, but nothing that cant be fixed in a short amount of time
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Great Service, Allows to automate a lot of our work.”

ProsEasy, intuitive interface, great customer service, very good value for money.
ConsAutomated competitor match could be released already, it would make software even more powerful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018

“Great value for money”

OverallWe wanted to keep a good overview of market prices in our segment. With Prisync we do exactly that. Their support team is incredible. Very happy customer.
ProsWe have been using Prisync for several months now and it's has been doing exactly what we hoped for. It's very easy to use.
Consto change items in bulk is not easy. We require the assistance of the helpdesk which was fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018
Sophie T.
Website Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“As a company we have been using Prisync for a total of 4 months and i love how easy it is to use! ”

ProsThe best thing about Prisync's software is how quick it is to use, i am able to simply export a spreadsheet with my preferred brands or products and i can quickly see/use the spreadsheet to see which products we can increase or decrease in priced to match our company competitors.
ConsUnfortunately, the only downsides to Prisync is that the filter categories are not that accurate. For example, to filter your products into 'I'm Cheapest' filters the products that are already matching competitor prices. Which means you do need to filter through the products to actually work out which ones we are cheapest on throughout our competitors instead of it just showing which ones we are actually cheapest on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2017

“A very good price tracking service!”

ProsVery easy to use, requires just one time setup and all the rest is updated regulary quit frequnetly so it guaranteed most accurate data Customer service is superb. Fair cost.
ConsDynamic pricing is very useful, but rules must be perfected. It should be possible to choose when schedul the updating of prices. There is no alerts information for broken URL.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2017
Paul G.
Digital Marketer
Industrial Automation, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017

“Fantastic product that grows with our business”

OverallGreat price tracking, easy to use, scales well.
ProsExtremely easy to use, Helpful daily updates deliver the information we need at a glance Filters make it simple to get down into the granular detail by category/brand/competitor Fantastic service, particularly when running large imports and updates Easy to upgrade the plan when you need more tracking
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 18, 2017
Stuart M.
Marketing Manager
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Excellent software”

Overallvery good
Prosvery easy to use, accurate and daily summary email of changes is great
Consoccasionally the system will not be able to correctly pick up a competitors price
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Stéphane D.
Logistics director
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019

“Great software ”

ProsEasy to configured. Good report everyday to helps us stay on top
ConsThe import feature should be easier to setup.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2019
Victor M.
Operations Manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019

“Best Pricing Monitoring Software”

OverallCertainly a software that will help your company grow faster and boost revenue
ProsSimple to use, to see data and to import/export products in scale. In addition, their customer support is undoubtedly accurate and powerful.
ConsCould have the 'Price History' or 'Advanced Mail Reports' option in the Medium Plan
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Mark W.
Director of Information Technology
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018

“An essential tool for eCommerce”

OverallPriSync has enabled us to increase profitability by increasing pricing on underperforming products. Conversely it has enabled us to reduce some pricing to sell some products that had never before sold.
ProsGreat Product. Ease of use. Excellent value for money!
ConsThere is really nothing that we don't like about PriSync.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 17, 2018
mhaz d.
web admin
Telecommunications, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Playing a big part to our business”

ProsGood in tracking competitor's price movement. App easy to use, friendly customer service.
ConsManual search and adding competitor's URL.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Ertan B.
Category Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“What a great tool that helps keeping yourself updated about competitive price !”

ProsPrisync has a great user friendly interface and it helps that analyse all what you need quickly. You also get real time notifications so it provides to take needed actions rapidly.
ConsI am sure that they try to develop for better product matching system automatically, instead of manual product matching. I believe it helps to us to save time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Jason D.
Director
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017

“Excellent”

OverallTime saving and increase in sales
ProsHi high recommend this app to save you time and money for competitor analysis, do what can take hours in minutes
ConsEverything works well and the team are very helpful on the setup and quick with there responses. Highly recommend.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017
Luke S.
IT
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017

“Easy to setup & edit - daily email reports & great customer service”

ProsEase of product setup & editing. Able to split reports into category or brands makes updating prices quick & easy.
ConsSome websites block auto search for their prices thus rendering results incomplete & refreshing website price grab individually can be time consuming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017
Robin A.
E-commerce Marketing Manager
Consumer Goods, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017

“Simple solution with great customer service.”

OverallPrice comparison, stock level information
ProsThe software/service itself is very easy to use and we have had several people working with it without any training at all. Our favorite thing about the service has been the level of customer service we have recieved from from Prisync when there have been questions or issues. Phenomenal!
ConsSomewhat limited in functions sometimes, but new functions being added all the time and they have a really competitive price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017
Laura M.
Manager
Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017

“Great product, increases price competitiveness!”

OverallPrice Competitiveness!
ProsPrisync will send you 2 excel files (also downloadable) daily on the tracked items. The excel formatting is consistent and easy to do post analysis with
ConsCompetitors often update their URLs, causing them to be dead. We are not updated on such outdated/dead links and we usually only find out about them by way of chance. The last time I spoke to Prisync, they are already working on this feature. Looking forward to the great improvement!
Source: Capterra
July 7, 2017
Kurt B.
Creative Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017

“User friendly product, perfectly designed.”

Pros- I love how efficient the product is, more importantly how much it makes our lives much easier. - How easy it is to add new competitors
Cons- That it takes a while before updating the links added. - I would appreciate the option to refresh
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2017
Imtiaz C.
MD
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Great software”

OverallWouldn't hesitate to recommend
ProsVery helpful live chat staff and good clear front end
ConsSome uploads a little tricky. You can't download saved urls although the staff will do this if you make a request
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Oana Z.
Country Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018

“Prisync is a very easy to use price monitoring tool that does the job it promises to do.”

Pros- the fact that is very easy to use, very good user experience - the possibility of batch uploading products - the customer service is impressive, everyone is very helpful
Cons- even if you can monitor the prices in every currency, in the end, they all get converted to the one currency set of the account. As pan-european business, with products sold in different currencies, it would be helpful to see them in the country currency and not in the base currency of the account. - the fact that price history is shown just for the previous 30 days
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2018
Vlad S.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017

“It's a good tool for pricing monitoring with a preatty good balance between costs and functionality.”

ProsI can track the competitors price. I like the price index and the fact that you can export reports.
ConsThe app dosen't substract always the correct price. Sometime it shows that the link is broken even if is not. I would be useful to have a report with broken links and export this report. It also be useful to be available a master export with all the links of the comeptitors, products, SKU, category, etc.
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2017
Monica B.
marketing specialist
Consumer Electronics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019

“Efficient and easy to use competitor price tracking”

OverallGreat
ProsIt is extremely intuitive to use and very efficient. We only tested the professional version that was extremely helpful to keep an eye on prices but we will upgrade to the premium version as we need it for more than 100 products and also are looking forward to test the market place feature. We will also benefit from the API integration feature.
ConsCannot think of one. The only downside I see is that the basic version does not have the API integration feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019

“It Does what it promises. Excellent support.”

OverallVery good product. I started with the trial version and now i have an account with more than 5000 products to track competitors prices and i'm ready to open a second account for another division of my company.
ProsEasy of use. History of prices. You can track as many Urls per product you want. Nice reports. Check of stock availability.
ConsI wanted to have more custom fields for filtering and reporting. I would like to have an easy way to select multiply products for editing or deleting them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018

“Highly Recommend!”

ProsEasy to use. Great customer service. Great User Experience. Dashboard and search add to a great user experience.
ConsIt would be easier to use if product compared our the products on our website with the products of websites we entered. A lot of energy in making sure spreadsheets are apples to apples in product comparison.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2018
Michael K.
eCommerce Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017

“Works good - good functionality and daily emails with price changes is nice.”

ProsI use the daily emails with prices changes the most. Makes it easy to see competitors price changes and act when prices drop or other companies have campaigns/products on sale.
ConsOnly con i have is that the page is a tad slow - in our region at least. Page loads slow which should be fixed. but it's doable
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“Prisync is nice for giving an overview of the market”

OverallNice price check tool
ProsEasy to check price movements by competitors
ConsSome manual work and follow-up to get value for money
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019