Startquestion Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Startquestion

Tool for creating surveys, forms and quizzes to study your customers or evaluate employees. Learn more about Startquestion

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 18 of 18 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Adam K.
Commercial Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017

“Using software to build and conduct surveys for our corporate Clients and internally”

OverallJust got all I wanted
ProsWhat I like most is full set of needed functionality, ease of use with no need for any kindo of training, attractive price, great support and the fact, that they listed to our needs
ConsI am using the software since very long and after that time I cannot find literally anything that I dislike. Well - price can always be lower, but to be honest it is fair priced.

Vendor Response

By Startquestion on August 5, 2017
Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Automotive, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017

“Great tool to science research”

Pros+ Pulling data from repeat groups + Easy to use interface and export to excel. + survey interface + Ease to set up the tool.
ConsMaybe, the Nordic languages are missing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017
Verified Reviewer
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017

“Great for managing client experience”

ProsWe use Startquestion extensively at our company. The reporting capabilities are very good and easy to use. Great customer service as well.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2017
Amy S.
Account Executive
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2016

“Very good solution for page feedback”

OverallIt took about 3 minutes from registration to seeing my questions online. They have really powerful product called: widget. It's like a bot for your page. Super intelligent app.
ProsA lot of features and charming customer care.
ConsIt's not possible to have recurring payment.
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2016
Janice S.
Key Customer Experience
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2016

“Great product with great service”

OverallStartquestion is incredibly easy to use. Great looking surveys and powerful data analytics. Their staff have been very helpful. Highly recommended!
ProsMany features, user-friendly interface, intuitive to set up

Vendor Response

By Startquestion on July 28, 2016
Thank you for choosing our app!
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2016
Magdalena Z.
Przewodnicz¿ca
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2017

“Take advantage of the program. Recommendable. Easy to use, transparent inerface.”

OverallThanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.
ProsWe really like Startquestion. It is a useful survey platform, with a very easy to use interface. Highly recommended program. Thanks to Startguestion we got a feedback from people that we help. As a result, we are aware of their needs and we are able to help them right away.
ConsWe would not change anything in the platform Startguestions. No issues to solve. Everything is fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2017
Avatar Image
Lukasz K.
analityk
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018

“Great software with good quality of support”

ProsFeatures are awesome, functionality great. The best is simple configuration with advanced options. Good enough is changing colors, templates or adding own styles. I can simple configuration it with advances options like changing the language, limit the number of respondents. Additionally, I can configure notifications. Everything is simply. The analytics feature is awesome, very popular formats for data presentation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2018
Adam U.
Researcher
Market Research, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018

“The research platform is a great facilitation in scientific and business research. ”

OverallSpeed of implementation, Low costs, Reliability and safety of use
ProsGood features include are: 1) Easy-to-use interface; 2) Learning functions; 3) Legible graphics: 4) Availability of all measuring scales; 5) Fast data analysis: 7) The possibility of exporting to SPSS
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Karolina J.
Specjalista HR
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2017

“The best research tool”

OverallTime saving - quick tests and fast results
ProsService is extremely easy to use, intuitive, very graphically friendly. Filling out surveys is very easy. The results are clear and easy to get the information you need.
ConsI did not find anything that I did not like. The only thing that can be considered a disadvantage is the price if I did not use part of the system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2017
Avatar Image
Piotr K.
Senior Affiliate Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2018

“professional and friendly”

OverallResults E-mail marketing research
ProsThe Startquestion platform is very easy for users and intuitiveness. The platform is very friendly for users. Support answers questions very quickly. They are very helpful.Highly recommended program.
ConsI did not find any functional bugs. The service should be a little cheaper. They do a great job!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018

“Very easy, usfull and clear. I like this web very much. ”

Pros I like the most way how looks results. Figures, pictures, diagrams etc. Questionnaire looks really professional and modern. It's easy to use for everyone.
ConsI'm very demanding client so it's hard to satisfy me, I find only one minus. Sometimes i have to wait to long for support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018

“Great”

ProsIt is great to make questionnaires . When all the questionnaires are done, we have full report that provides useful data
ConsI don't like high fees. At the main page you don't see the information that you can see only 20 questionnaires without paying
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Student
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017

“Great website to science research!”

OverallI saved time because I had results very quickly and easily.
ProsThe results are clear and easy to get the information you need. Service is extremely easy to use. Filling out surveys is very easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017
Marta Z.
office worker
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“Happy Student”

ProsIm a student nad I used it for my diploma. This questionnaire needed to be interesting and flashy and this tool allowed me to do it as I wanted to. I must say that this survey is very nice looking and easy to use.
ConsI can say that for things that I was using the survey it was without errors and problems. It was to short time for me to see full potential of the system and malfunctions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Anna S.
Gówny specjalista
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2017

“I'm a beginning user with this software but after a few hours my overall experience is positive.”

ProsSoftware is really easy to use, has a user-friendly graphical user-interface, great flexibility and optimization.
ConsUsing some advanced features can be hard sometimes. Basic computer users will have to contact customer suport.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2017
George A.
Product Owner
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2016

“Great once you get all the details right”

OverallThe best survey tool directly on your website. It takes just seconds to create look and content of survey. Customer Support is very helpful.
ProsCustomer support
Source: Capterra
October 12, 2016
Avatar Image
Karolina G.
Specjalista
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2017

“Easy to use, great customer care, powerful tool”

ProsI really like Startquestion. I used it at my daughter's school. The report was very good. Great customer service as well.
Cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2017
Pawel C.
Marketing Manager
Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“It's the best web survey I've ever used!”

OverallHmm, it's hard to say, cause Startquestion is close to perfection! So, maybe some features could be better developed?
ProsThe most important thing for me is simplicity! It's really useful and userfriendly tool. I didn't have any problems with interface or suggested sollutions.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018