Resco Mobile CRM Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Resco Mobile CRM

Resco embodies versatility and reliability when it comes to field work. This ultimate enterprise mobility solution is an ideal fit for companies with teams working out-of-the-office - no matter the use case or industry. It allows any field worker, be it a service technician, sales rep or inspector to view, create, delete, and modify data on any occasion. The mobile application delivers the same performance and offers the same intuitive UI across all platforms and devices. Learn more about Resco Mobile CRM

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Allistair B.
Senior CRM Consultant
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2016

“RESCO Mobile review”

OverallI have worked with and know the RESCO group for over 6 years now and have always been impressed by their products and support. Firstly, RESCO is a company that still listens to their customers and partners in that suggestions for future features are always welcome and are reviewed and are often included in future releases. With major releases throughout the year, the product is constantly being improved and updated with new features and refined existing features. I am not a developer but can easily create customized forms and views that provide my customers with the full mobile experience they require. Backed by in-house developers I am able to provide a fully mobile experience which is second to none using RESCO and Woodford products. I would always include the RESCO platform in any discussion I have with existing and potential customers as I strongly believe that it provides amazing functionality and flexibility along with ease of use to clients. As a result, the user adoption of a CRM system is increased greatly.
ProsFully mobile experience. Secure. Flexible Feature rich.
ConsThe design of forms would be improved with an MS CRM similar form designer.
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2016
Vlad F.
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2016

“Easy to use, applies to many verticals and completely customizable. ”

OverallCouldn't stand using Microsoft Dynamics CRM. Very unfriendly UI, then coming back to work just to fill in my sales notes, took longer than anticipated. Looked for something mobile, not too much out there and then I came upon Resco. Now I do all my meeting notes, purchase orders, and map GPS all through my tablet on the way to a meeting or directly work with it at the meeting. I get home faster and my day is far more productive. Anytime we needed help with anything, support was beyond helpful, adds a real personal touch. Great company and software.
ProsI can completely customize the way things look and feel, much easier to work with and browse through, if everything is on one landing page. Corporate identity is seen whenever I visit a client. I can do offline, real offline. Work with data locally on the phone and then sync up whenever I want to. Plenty of integrations to take advantage of, Oracle CX, now can be fully offline. All around clean and effective.
ConsSocial media integration and marketing automation would be nice, but I'm sure that will come around.
Recommendations to other buyersHonestly, once you talk to the Resco team you'll see how well taken care you'll be. No one else out there that does mobile CRM like these guys. Hands down, the best investment made in our company concerning software.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2016
Sonny D.
manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“easy to use ”

ProsGreat program to used out in the field for all your reports. Set up to your department needs and usage. can always go back to see what you have input before finishing up and submit.
Conswish you can attach pictures or documents per line items. Make it more friendly to use for the first time. Overall not a bad product.

Vendor Response

By Resco.net on April 10, 2018
Hi Sonny, In reference to the cons, unfortunately it's not possible to add notes with attachments (documents, pictures), for line items, as it is not supported by the server side (Dynamics CRM, Resco Cloud). But it is possible to use external document services, like Dropbox, Google Drive, One Drive, SharePoint) to store documents, pictures. So it is not app limitation, but a server limitation :) hope this helps!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Andrew N.
CEO
Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016

“Mobile Solutions”

OverallWe have been working with Resco for number of years and have grown to support the product and partner with the company. The application continues to grow and expand with customers needs and technology advances. We highly recommend their product.
ProsEase of use and customizations on the fly.
Conssometimes the javascript bridge is challenging but getting better with every release.
Recommendations to other buyersDive in and test drive it.
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016
David K.
Consultant
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016

“Resco shows how a company should be run”

OverallResco makes a great product for Dynamics CRM mobility. However what really makes Resco standout is their customer support - they go the extra distance to resolve issues and respond promptly and informatively.
ProsEase of use, flexibility and reliability
ConsPrice can add up with lots of users - but worth it.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you want true offline mobility Resco is the premium option for Dynamics CRM.
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016
Anton B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016

“Best Mobile CRM App”

OverallI can report only positive about Resco App and Team. The software is easy to learn and is very adaptable to business requirements. You get the first class support, which offers a solution quickly and competently.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2016
Chris F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016

“Dynamics CRM and Resco”

ProsIf you use Dynamics CRM, then using Resco for mobile clients is a no-brainer! Developers and Users will save tons of time and aggravation!
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016
amar s.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016

“Resco review”

OverallI feel that the customer support is very good .I have been coordinating with resco from last 1 year.I got the good solution from Resco. keep it up good work.
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016