Leady Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Leady

Creates detail profiles on companies visiting your website, reveals what services and products they are interested in, what source they came from, and their overall readiness to buy. You can subsequently segment your visitors and empower your sales with the most accurate leads. Research less, call more and close more deals faster. Learn more about Leady

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 22 of 22 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Roman R.
Partner
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 3, 2017

“Be clever in B2B sales”

OverallGood salesmen hate to play with data but like to meet with people. They are often frustrated by difficult choice "what to do next". B2B marketers are stuck between possibilities of advertising and push on qualified leads. Leady helps both of them. They provide salesmen with comprehensive and useful data about customers at single click. They convert anonymous web visits into actionable prioritized list of leads.
Pros- Comprehensive and up-to-date information about companies operating on the particular markets. - Leady identify companies who visited your web site(s) and deliver meaningful information about leads to Sales for the follow-up. So B2B marketing have "real leads" in hand for Sales. - It's possible to further remarketing / retargeting previously identified companies in Google Adwords, like "Target offer A to group of companies from industry B, turnover C, previously interested in product D we have already identified so we will be able to do the Sales follow-up . It's crucial tool for covering long sales cycle in B2B sales, you can offer the right content in particular purchasing stages by B2B marketing and do the sales follow-up (only) on really hot leads.
Recommendations to other buyers- Test the quality of data for your market first. - Be patient, it will take time to find the way how to generate really hot leads. Not all the identified visitors want to buy tomorrow. That's the B2B world.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 3, 2017
Pavel P.
CEO and Founder
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 25, 2017

“Best tool for website visitor tracking”

Prosit just works! Great accurancy, additional information on visitors, easy to use. The important part is the ability to integrate the solution with our Sugar CRM via API, so that website visitors automatically turn into leads and can be followed up by our sales team.
ConsThe ability to download data just once per day is a bit limiting. Would welcome the option to have triggers that could fire once a visitor reaches a certain score and have her in our CRM in real time, so that the tool can be used as part of marketing automation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 25, 2017
Atanasios I.
Business Development Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 16, 2017

“A very important tool for marketing support. Fast data and direct informations on new potentials, very fast and user-friendly environment, I strongly”

OverallA very important tool for marketing support. Fast data and direct informations on new potentials, very fast and user-friendly environment, I strongly recommend to all companies who want to find out when our internet campaigns with a very positive results has been implemented in our company structure. Leady is definitely recommended as a great marketing support!!
ProsA very important tool for marketing support. Fast data and direct informations on new potentials, very fast and user-friendly environment, I strongly recommend to all companies who want to find out when our internet campaigns with a very positive results has been implemented in our company structure. Leady is definitely recommended as a great marketing support!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 16, 2017
Pavel P.
Sales Manager
Chemicals, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017

“User friendly and easy using for a daily working. Very well arranged interface and quick searching.”

ProsI must lift up very accurate data concerning of an overview and information about companies which I search in this app on a daily basis. Searching based on very wide possibilities of the setting the searching fields. You can easily download various data based of your preferences and needs and continue to work with for instance in the Excel.
ConsAt the beginning of working with the app I overlooked the back button. When I´ve chosen a company from the searching overview to look at the details so when I went back by a browser button I lost the searching list. A native back button is at the right upper corner. Then you still have the searching list when you go one step back.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017
Tomas S.
Executive
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2017

“Leady.cz are only the one generator of our business”

OverallIn the past, I did not like the absence of a Microsoft CRM connector, but it is also available.
ProsWhen we started our e-shop with cloud services we began to use Leady.cz as the lead generator. Every day we have enough leads for our team and our growth is the result of using this service. The new feature identification of specific persons is GREAT!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2017
Jitka Z.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 27, 2017

“Future of leads”

ProsI see leads as an amazing timeless tool, which gives us opportunity to aim the target and not shoot blindly. It is simple and user-friendly (even for me as a womanJ) - whenever I need, I can see and monitor the activities of our potential clients on our website. Moreover we use leads as a source of relevant warm contacts" to call.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 27, 2017
Filip A.
Project Manager & Web Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2017

“Easy to deploy and use.”

ProsJust paste the script in your web wait for first visit and let your sales turn it into revenue. I love the feature of Automatic form listener. No more complicated form tracking and script debugging. For me the most meaningful usage is to start with B2B segment. Use the functionality to identify new companies suitable to became customers and proactively contact them. Then use the visits analytics for the existing customers and look for an upsell and cross-sell opportunities.
ConsIf you have minimal traffic, or you have only end customers visits (no companies) then it may have limited added value. But it should be quickly discovered within trial period.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2017
David K.
COO & Co-founder BusinessAnimals.cz
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017

“Awesome tool for my sales team!”

ProsLeady.cz is a great tool for identifying potential clients. Our sales team has enough leads to companies interested in our product every day. Ability to identify not only company but also person. Simple connection via API.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017
Daniel C.
Sales Development Representative
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018

“A very unique way to gather hot leads when you are fresh in their minds”

ProsI love the fact that this is almost a free (not exactly) way for me to find leads, and know that they will have my company fresh in their minds. It is also a great way to target new companies that you may not have originally.
ConsI would say that this software is really cool, but there are some pretty interesting competitors in the space that are trying to take things a step further, and it could hurt the value of your software.

Vendor Response

By Leady on March 8, 2018
Hi Daniel, what a great review! Thank you! Always working on new features and delivering the best to our users! Best! Jani
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2018
Jan H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 26, 2017

“Perfect tool for every sales team”

ProsQuick and easy online solution which gives the most important information to sales teams. This is the answer who is interested in your company, products or services. This saves a lot of time and makes acquisition process much cheaper.
ConsI have experience with this on the Czech market but I believe that this app may have big role on the other markets too in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 26, 2017
Blahoslav M.
New Business Development and Account Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 11, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 11, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Key Account Manager
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 24, 2017
Tomas B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019

“A great tool for marketers”

OverallThere are multiple ways to use Leady. The only limitation is your imagination. If you can afford it, give it a try.
ProsIf you're a marketer, I'm sure you'll love using Leady. It offers multiple services including event tracking, email tracking, lead generation, and more. The core benefit is that it offers you data about people who visit your website which can be later used for lead generation, website improvement, building contacts, and more.
ConsIt is a great tool but it is expensive. If your website receives a few thousand visitors a month, it will cost you a heck of money to monitor and track all of them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Project Leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 12, 2017

“Great tools for sales opportunities”

ProsFor me and my team is Leady.cz perfect tools to know, who is our customer. We increase targets in 20% high. When we use leady.cz, we already reach it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 12, 2017
Alexander S.
Web designer and developer
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2018

“Good tool for UX analytics”

ProsLeady is a good tool for UX designers and marketers to get information about people who come to your website. Absolutely love a new feature of identification specific visitors! :)
ConsIt's a pretty pricey solution. If your company doesn't have too much visitors than this tool won't be a proper solution for you because of limited value for your business. Another problem is a cluttered interface, in my opinion as a designer. General UI needs visual and structure improvements.

Vendor Response

By Leady on March 8, 2018
Hi Alexander, and thank you for rating of Leady! Constantly working on improvements, just amended UI and added new features. Much more to come in this year! Thanks again and all the best! Jani
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 3, 2017

“Leady improve your leads capture process from day-to-day”

Prosthe accuracy of offered contacts, continuous improvement, simple IU, many integrations, easy implementation.
ConsLooks like that some contacts are out of date. But it depends on how is the process to an evaluation of leads.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
October 3, 2017
Bohumil F.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 23, 2017

“Best tool of that kind I experienced so far...”

ProsFast and easy to use, self-explainable and intuitive GUI. Once you set up the right criteria, there is no way you can miss.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 23, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Managing Partner
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 27, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 27, 2017
Ivo H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017
Petr F.
co-founder + CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017

“Help us identify our potential customer”

ProsVery good connection with Czech companies. It shows who visited our page and we can easily contact them.
ConsBetter integration with our CRM when we can see if we ever contacted visiting customers and see all the information we have in CRM.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2017
Jarka P.
Trade Fair Manager
International Trade and Development, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 23, 2017

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
September 23, 2017