Who Uses This Software?

B2B, B2C Companies and Online Stores


Average Ratings

9 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $59.00/month
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • CallPage
  • callpage.io/
  • Founded 2015
  • Poland

About CallPage

CallPage engages your website visitors and helps to provide immediate response from your companys reps. CallPage helps commercial sites convert page views into inbound sales calls through immediate callback to the real phone numbers. Clients may gain 75% more calls, conversion, leads and deals.


CallPage Features

  • Auto-Dialing
  • Call List Management
  • Call Recording
  • Campaign Management
  • Dashboard
  • Data Management
  • Lead Capture
  • Lead Distribution
  • Lead Scoring
  • Performance Management

CallPage Reviews Recently Reviewed!

Great for Lead Generation

Jun 08, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to install on any website.
Can customize the call widget [limited, but may do]
Can add tags to leads
Can blacklist numbers and ip addresses.
Have API and integration to Wordpress, Slack and some CRM.
Customer support is very friendly.

Cons: 1 call credit = up to 30 mins
1 call credit counts after 10 seconds. Hoping that gets extended to 15seconds.
Documentation and video are poorly written/executed.
Some countries are not available.

Easy and useful

Dec 18, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: The number of incoming calls has always been a problem in our company. Our customers were often made to wait on hold and it resulted in really negative opinions about the company. CallPage helped us to organize things because it automatically connects our consultants with a person who orders a call. What is more, CallPage is really easy to install and use. I recommend this widget!

Vendor Response

by CallPage on December 20, 2016

Thanks!

Really increases conversion rate

Dec 13, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We use CallPage to get inbound calls from our clients. At some point we noticed that though the traffic on our website was good, we didn¿t get many leads. CallPage was one of solutions we introduced and it really helped to increase conversion. We couldn¿t be happier.

Excellent app

Dec 12, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I find CallPage excellent mainly because it helps us to convert website visitors into customers. It keeps people who visit our website on the website by offering a free callback, so it reduces bounce rate. Thanks to that our sales process is much better! I also like that I have access to all conversation made by my consultants.

Vendor Response

by CallPage on December 13, 2016

Thanks Anna!

Good value for money

Dec 12, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: CallPage is a well-designed and useful tool. It delivers what it promises: callback to potential customers in 28 seconds, more contacts, customization. I think that it is good value for money.

Vendor Response

by CallPage on December 13, 2016

Thanks Bogdan!

¿Very useful

Dec 07, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: CallPage is very useful for every call centre. It helps to organize work and gives team leaders a possibility of analyzing each and every call. I¿m very happy to receive notification about every missed call - it¿s much easier to evaluate the work of my team now.

Vendor Response

by CallPage on December 08, 2016

Thanks for your opinion Olena!

Great app, I don¿t want to use another

Dec 05, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the fact I get a text message after somebody from the team misses a call. It informs me about the date and time of the missed call, and customer's phone number. Really great feature.

Cons: I am generally satisfied with CallPage. I had some account settings issues at the beginning, but they were solved quickly.

Overall: I've been using CallPage for some time now and I really don't want to change it for any other app. Since my company's regulations may seem complicated at the first sight we used to have a problem with conversion. People often got discouraged after visiting our website and didn't buy anything. CallPage changed it. It offers a potential customer a call back from our customer service so people are encouraged to contact us. Then we can explain everything and answer customer's questions. During the first week, we've received more phone calls than in a month! My sales team loves it - and my CEO loves it too.

Recommendations to other buyers: Definitely use the product - it is very powerful.

Vendor Response

by CallPage on December 05, 2016

Thanks Olga!

Perfect and simple tool

Dec 02, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It really connects consultants with customers in 28 seconds possibility to integrate with Google Analytics easy customization

Cons: It could be more intuitive

Overall: This app look really nice. I like that I can customize texts in the pop up and its overall looks. Thanks to it I get much more calls from my customers. Great value for money.

Vendor Response

by CallPage on December 02, 2016

Thanks VItalii!

Just what we needed

Nov 29, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Good solution. We are happy because potential customers contact us and usually decide to buy after talking to our consultant. Our customers are happy because they don't have to wait to connect with the consultant. It's a win-win situation.

Vendor Response

by CallPage on November 29, 2016

Thanks for a good word Andrei!