CallPage Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About CallPage

CallPage builds a suite of cloud phone products that helps generate more business, connect people around the world and get insights from sales calls. Its a better way to boost your performance through calls by having more revenue-generating conversations. Founded in 2015, today CallPage is a team of results-driven people who work to create the AI-based VOIP product for sales and marketing teams. Our solution not only initiates contact with a website visitor but also analyzes behavioral data. Learn more about CallPage

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 28 of 28 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 28 of 28 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Joanna W.
VP of Communication and Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 2, 2019

“The best way for our customers to call us”

OverallI wish their price was lower, but it's still fair.
ProsScoring rules are really useful. Since we set them up with a little help from CallPage's support, our lead generation improved and our potential clients are happy they can reach us easily
ConsMy sales team agreed it's the best solution for them, they see clear benefits after
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 2, 2019
Avatar Image
Volodymyr T.
CMO & co-founder
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Better client service”

OverallOur overall client service improved after implementing the widget. Sales reps receive positive opinions from clients really often.
ProsThe best part was hearing from the customers that they love our new feature. In the beginning, they didn't believe a callback would have taken us only 28 seconds!
ConsI'm generally happy with this tool. Highly recommend.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 6, 2018

“Takes your business to the next level”

ProsThe CallPage App is giving you the chance to make each one of your website guests to a customer. The guests can easily contact you by phone and then, during a call conversation you make them customers. You can also make promotions with a CallPage link and get calls instantly. Super App! Will definitely recommend on!
ConsThe Widgets' editing not friendly enough. It's not easy to find and edit the sections of the widgets.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
December 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Shannon R.
Blogger
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“Increase Phone Call Conversions On Your Website”

OverallIncreased phone call conversions for my business since using CallPage
ProsI installed CallPage on one of my sites 3 months ago and it has increased call conversions by 65% since I started using it. It prompts people to request a call back and then rings the website owner and initiates a call with the visitor. It seems to work better than just offering a phone number and CTA to call you.
ConsSometimes the call initiation can be awkward. many times, the website visitor starts talking before the call is connected due to the prompts used when connecting the call, can lead to confusion.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019

“Great software to audit calls”

OverallFast and efficient, met all our expectations!
ProsIt was so easy to integrate CallPage it into the CRM we use. I find notifications really useful, don't need to remember to check no my reps, all important info is sent to my email. Call recording helps me to audit inbound calls.
ConsIt's a bit pricey but I hope the whole team works hard to improve the tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019
Adam O.
Managing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Great solution for a multi-department company”

OverallWe operate globally so the fact that all connections generated via CallPage are free is just perfect for us and enables us to reduce expenses. If you struggle with a high average hold time CallPage will help you solve this problem.
ProsDefinitely the option of connecting a widget to a certain department. It saves a lot of time and makes our customers happy - time they spend waiting to be connected with a consultant decreased.
ConsI needed some time to get to know how to use the panel as well as some of our less tech-savvy reps (but they managed).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Olga R.
COO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2016

“Great app, I don't want to use another”

OverallI've been using CallPage for some time now and I really don't want to change it for any other app. Since my company's regulations may seem complicated at the first sight we used to have a problem with conversion. People often got discouraged after visiting our website and didn't buy anything. CallPage changed it. It offers a potential customer a call back from our customer service so people are encouraged to contact us. Then we can explain everything and answer customer's questions. During the first week, we've received more phone calls than in a month! My sales team loves it - and my CEO loves it too.
ProsI love the fact I get a text message after somebody from the team misses a call. It informs me about the date and time of the missed call, and customer's phone number. Really great feature.
ConsI am generally satisfied with CallPage. I had some account settings issues at the beginning, but they were solved quickly.
Recommendations to other buyersDefinitely use the product - it is very powerful.

Vendor Response

By CallPage on December 5, 2016
Thanks Olga!
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Lead generation booster”

OverallBefore the implementation of CallPage, we had some problem with clients visiting the website and leaving it without any interaction. Now the widget makes them stay and encourages them to contact us.
ProsPersonalization of the widget is really useful. Thanks to that the widget looks like an integral part of our website and potential customers are willing to use it, so we generate more leads.
ConsMaybe the client support could be a bit quicker.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Kinga O.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“A really convenient tool”

ProsThanks to CallPage feature "Leave the message" we're able to generate leads even after business hours or during weekends. When our reps are back at work they can respond to all messages and get in touch with potential prospects.
ConsMaybe the tool could include more options to control the efficiency of reps or expanded reports.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Networking, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“CallPage makes it easy to talk to website visitors”

OverallCallPage was super easy to set up, and within 10 minutes I had a shiny new widget on my site that makes it easy for visitors to reach out and talk to a human (me) instead of making them jump through hoops with chat support or submitting tickets - which leads to more clients and sales.
ProsI love the beautiful CallPage widget on my site - visitors can click and be connected with me in under 30 seconds.
ConsThe plans are a bit limited (volume-wise) for the price, but the calls that it passes through more than make up for the costs as each call is a potential new client.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Olha L.
Growth Marketing Manager
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019

“Perfect tool to improve many areas of the sales department”

OverallReasonable price and great product!
ProsSo easy to set up and implement. We didn't have to train our reps, they started using CallPage right away. Now we are able to analyze the performance of our salespeople and know exactly which parts of their work require improvements.
ConsMobile app could be a bit more user-friendly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2019
Bartosz M.
Head of Marketing
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019

“Outstanding results”

OverallOur company has been using this tool for a long time and we get all the results we expected.
ProsLike the option of notifications. Managers and/or consultants get an email every time a potential customers calls. No more missed calls and unhappy clients. Managers can provide feedback to reps on their performance.
ConsI'd like to see the dashboard become a bit more user-friendly. Apart from that - nothing to complain about, well maybe a support working hours could be longer ;)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 19, 2019
Avatar Image
Dustin D.
Director of UX development, social media and SEO/SEM
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Helpful to get more inbound calls from your site ”

OverallHave used it for myself and for client's websites. Have been happy with their customer support and ease of use.
ProsLove the customization features. You can schedule your team, forward calls based on time, and really make the tool work for your time and team's schedule.
ConsWish they'd add more functionality. Besides calls maybe, WhatsApp, Skype, FaceTime and other communication types of possible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019

“CallPage - Pfft”

OverallOverall disappointing experience and the founders lost sight of their customer base and USP
ProsVery affordable and compelling product offering
ConsStarted out strong, the n slowly reduced support then services without notice. And now it does not even reflect the product I paid for
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2019
Vitalii M.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2016

“Perfect and simple tool”

OverallThis app look really nice. I like that I can customize texts in the pop up and its overall looks. Thanks to it I get much more calls from my customers. Great value for money.
ProsIt really connects consultants with customers in 28 seconds possibility to integrate with Google Analytics easy customization
ConsIt could be more intuitive

Vendor Response

By CallPage on December 2, 2016
Thanks VItalii!
Source: Capterra
December 2, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 20, 2019

“CallPage is a 10/10 tool!”

ProsThe option with multiple reps using the CallPage widget is just a life saver. I'm pretty sure team can work more efficiently with CallPage.
ConsSometimes minor problems like lags or a difficulty with weekly report generation, but nothing too serious.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
February 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Can not cancel this service”

OverallHave not had a good experience with this company. Would not recommend them to anyone I know.
ProsThe system is easy to set up but it confuses the customer and the sales rep when someone wants to call you.
ConsWe tried to cancel our subscription because it was not working for our sales team. It is impossible to cancel the subscription by yourself so we contacted the company and they said they would take care of it. 3 months later they are still charging us for it and have not refunded the money. We just went in to try and downgrade but guess what, their system fails when you try and do this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Dishonest business that would not allow us to cancel”

OverallDishonest operators that make it hard to cancel.
ProsNothing, we stopped using it over 3 months ago and requested a cancellation but they wouldnt process it. They continue to bill us despite us repeatedly asking them to stop it.
ConsNothing, we stopped using it over 3 months ago and requested a cancellation but they wouldnt process it. They continue to bill us despite us repeatedly asking them to stop it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Avatar Image
Daniel V.
Olympic FreeStyle & MMA Wrestling Coach
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“the new VA on the website”

ProsI love it how it can offer visitors a way to get a quick callback or leave a message in a very efficient way. I use this for some of our clients and the results are good.
ConsI would like to have more flexibility to position the widget in the middle of the screen and not just bottom left or right.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Gourav M.
Software Engineer
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2019

“We stopped wasting time on email follow-ups and chatting”

OverallCertainly Callpage is a kind of must-have tool for big-ticket client companies as a single phone call and help you in converting a lead to potential client.
ProsCallpage is a very useful tool which converts our website visitors into lead or callers. It certainly increases the chances of increasing the prospect by instant nurturing them.
ConsNoting as such but it can best if we can set the duration of a call from 5 mins to 10min. Secondly, they need a feature or flexibility to provide Indian numbers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 24, 2019
Cammy A.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017

“Great for Lead Generation”

ProsEasy to install on any website. Can customize the call widget [limited, but may do] Can add tags to leads Can blacklist numbers and ip addresses. Have API and integration to Wordpress, Slack and some CRM. Customer support is very friendly.
Cons1 call credit = up to 30 mins 1 call credit counts after 10 seconds. Hoping that gets extended to 15seconds. Documentation and video are poorly written/executed. Some countries are not available.
Source: Capterra
June 8, 2017
Maksym V.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2016

“Easy and useful”

OverallThe number of incoming calls has always been a problem in our company. Our customers were often made to wait on hold and it resulted in really negative opinions about the company. CallPage helped us to organize things because it automatically connects our consultants with a person who orders a call. What is more, CallPage is really easy to install and use. I recommend this widget!

Vendor Response

By CallPage on December 20, 2016
Thanks!
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2016
Anna P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Excellent app”

OverallI find CallPage excellent mainly because it helps us to convert website visitors into customers. It keeps people who visit our website on the website by offering a free callback, so it reduces bounce rate. Thanks to that our sales process is much better! I also like that I have access to all conversation made by my consultants.

Vendor Response

By CallPage on December 13, 2016
Thanks Anna!
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Krystyna C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016

“Really increases conversion rate”

OverallWe use CallPage to get inbound calls from our clients. At some point we noticed that though the traffic on our website was good, we didn't get many leads. CallPage was one of solutions we introduced and it really helped to increase conversion. We couldn't be happier.
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2016
Olena S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016

“ Very useful”

OverallCallPage is very useful for every call centre. It helps to organize work and gives team leaders a possibility of analyzing each and every call. I'm very happy to receive notification about every missed call - it's much easier to evaluate the work of my team now.

Vendor Response

By CallPage on December 8, 2016
Thanks for your opinion Olena!
Source: Capterra
December 7, 2016
Andrei S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016

“Just what we needed”

OverallGood solution. We are happy because potential customers contact us and usually decide to buy after talking to our consultant. Our customers are happy because they don't have to wait to connect with the consultant. It's a win-win situation.

Vendor Response

By CallPage on November 29, 2016
Thanks for a good word Andrei!
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2016
Bogdan T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016

“Good value for money”

OverallCallPage is a well-designed and useful tool. It delivers what it promises: callback to potential customers in 28 seconds, more contacts, customization. I think that it is good value for money.

Vendor Response

By CallPage on December 13, 2016
Thanks Bogdan!
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2016
Robert W.
ED
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Scam”

OverallAvoid, as it is a bait and switch.
ProsThe software is great in theory. However, callpage is a scam company.
ConsAfter launching on AppSumo, CallPage decided to cancel all accounts without a refund.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019