BEAUTY PRO Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.3/5

About BEAUTY PRO

Beauty Pro will be an irreplaceable assistant to manage your spa. It will help attract and retain clients, improve your marketing, work with inventory, organize point of sale, make payroll simple, and manage your employees. With Beauty Pro, you get a powerful tool in business analytics and efficiency at all levels. Beauty Pro will help you reach your goals and take your business to the next level. Learn more about BEAUTY PRO

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Cynthia A.
Analista de producto
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2018

“Perfect for organize beauty salons ”

OverallIt is a easy and frepiendly mechanism to manage my business.
ProsI can schedule the appointments of the clients and track the workload of my employees. The payroll mechanism helps me is easy to use and control.
ConsIt is necessary to have a mobile version, because I want to control my business from anywhere, not only from my computer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2018
Anna K.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017

“It is very easy to use. ”

Overallmore new clients
ProsClients can book 24/7 with online booking. Beauty PRO remind clients of their upcoming appointments with automatic message.
ConsThere isn't ones. I got all the tools I need, it controls everything. I really like Beauty PRO software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 31, 2017
Avatar Image
Braian C.
Research Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2018

“Optimizes the time in the administrative activities of the beauty salon.”

OverallI can control my business.
ProsIt is flexible, I can adjust it to the needs of my business. The payroll mecanism is super easy to use. The clients can make they appoiment at anytime 24/7.
ConsSometimes I have problems generating the reports, it is a little complicated. There is no mobile version.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 16, 2018
Colsum M.
Chief Executive Manager
Computer Hardware, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2017

“Great Company”

OverallIt has been a great company to be working with. Awesome products a bit pricey but worth it. Fantastic Experience!
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2017
Eva V.
Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017

“I wanna thank for this program! Now I need less time for doing my everyday tasks in the salon!”

Overall- working time control of specialists - simple payroll mechanism - improving the quality of customer service
ProsSimplicity, flexibility, 24/7 support. I can always get a description of themes I don't understand.
ConsThere is no mobile version yet but I want to conrtol my business from any places, not just from office.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017
Olivia D.
Administrator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2017

“The best program for salon adminstrators”

Overallwell-coordinated work of the salon
ProsMost of all I like the convenient schedule of clients visits and I can easily track the workload of all salon specialists
ConsSometimes I had difficulties with understanding the process of reports creating
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2017