ShipMonk

ShipMonk


4.5 / 5
38 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Startups and eCommerce businesses (B2C and B2B), subscription box companies, and crowdfunding campaigns.


Average Ratings

38 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $1.00/month
  • Pricing Details
    https://www.shipmonk.com/pricing
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • ShipMonk
  • www.shipmonk.com/
  • Founded 2014
  • United States

About ShipMonk

Our multichannel order fulfillment and inventory management solution enables companies to focus on achieving scalable growth. You focus on marketing and selling your products well handle the rest. Through our custom API integrations, our software will sync directly with your online shopping cart to automatically import orders. From there we'll pick, pack, and ship each order without hesitation or delay. The best part is that our process is customizable and completely scalable.


ShipMonk Features

  • Alerts/Notifications
  • Barcoding/RFID
  • Forecasting
  • Inventory Optimization
  • Kitting
  • Manufacturing Inventory Management
  • Mobile Access
  • Multi-Channel Management
  • Reorder Management
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Retail Inventory Management
  • Supplier Management
  • Warehouse Management
  • Air Shipping
  • Bills of Lading
  • Container Shipping
  • Freight Shipping
  • Ground Shipping
  • Import / Export
  • Ocean Shipping
  • Parcel Shipping
  • Quotes / Estimates
  • Shipment Tracking
  • Warehouse Management

ShipMonk Reviews Recently Reviewed!


My experience with ShipMonk.

Aug 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I have used ShipMonk for over a year. They have been great for my business. They are efficient in filling my orders and they do it safely and carefully. I recommend them to any business who needs fulfillment services . They have integrated with my Shopify site seamlessley.

Cons: Really nothing has been a negative. The software works on desk top and also on my mobile. All our orders are monitored by the minute.

Overall: I have been able to expand my marketing online efforts because of the load ShipMonk has taken off my team. Sharp processing and efficient options with low cost shipping makes for a great asset to our business.

Service is okay, customer care is the worst.

Jul 31, 2018
3/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Integrating with my Amazon and Shopify account wasn't too difficult, but I have to manually push through all the orders by logging into the website, reconfirming what shipping option I want and submitting it.

Cons: The customer service is spotty at best. I have to keep following up or hunting down representatives, and what they say their policies are on the website and what it is with new centers are apparently 2 different things. I feel this company is one of those "bro" tech companies with little to no customer care initiatives in place

Vendor Response

by ShipMonk on August 14, 2018

Thank you so much for your review. Feedback is so important to us, because it drives our product improvements.

We¿re very sorry that you have found our customer support spotty. We truly attempt to adhere to a 24 hour SLA, and if we managed to miss the mark, that¿s entirely our fault.

You mentioned that you have to manually push the orders through and reset the shipping options you want. This actually sounds like perhaps the mapping on your orders was never properly configured. Once you map shipping methods to the options available in your store, the system will apply the same logic for all future orders.

It sounds like this may just be a simple misunderstanding on how to use the software, and that perhaps we should have done a better job of educating you. Please reach out to me directly and I¿d be delighted to guide you through the mapping process and address the specifics of your questions.

You can reach me anytime at kevin@shipmonk.com

Simply very good!

Dec 21, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: What counts for us is order execution, which is perfect. We have integrated our e-commerce with ShipMonks inventory platform, when we receive an order on our e-commerce platform it goes directly to ShipMonks inventory management platform, which we have access to. We decide on shipping method, and the order is on it's way to our customer. Shipping method depends on destination. When all is set up it's pretty simple to manage. Integrate your e-commerce platform with ShipMonk and you have a fully fledged e-commerce / logistics setup. Customer support is outstanding, if you ever need it. Works very well.

Overall: We run our logistics for our e-commerce business on ShipMonks fulfillment platform. The GUI is very basic but that's also what makes it user friendly. Simple can still be very good.

Capterra loader

Ship Monk put Amazon to Shame when it comes to fulfillment.

Jun 09, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: ShipMonk delivers personalized attention and customer service for every question and concern we've ever had regarding the software or client information. They are truly invested in each and every company using their service.

Cons: They are a little less known than other companies for fulfillment. Hearing a name like Amazon for fulfillment instantly triggers a sense of stability and comfort. Ship Monk just needs a little bit more time to establish themselves and the will be giving Amazon a run for their money.

Great service!

Jun 25, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I've been using them for over a year now and everything is going without problems. Perfect platform without any breaks from the tech side and with fastest shipping i've seen!

Cons: the minimum fee. You have to sell atleast 100 products per month otherwise you get charged. But if you are selling a lot this is the best platform!

Outstanding Fulfillment Experience!

Oct 25, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very user friendly software. Easy to navigate around and understand the contents.

Cons: There is absolutely NOTHING that I did not like about the software.

Overall: I am trying to use Shipmonk for my fulfillment requirements for my newly launched e-commerce store. When I looked around internet I found dozens of fulfillment service providers and I was completelly confused how to move forward. I went through Shipmonk website, and called their customer support to discuss the issue. Please be noted that unlike any other service providers, Shipmonk customer service reps are highly trained and deal with their customer applying their "Emotional Intelligence". Meaning, they just do not try to sell their service. In contrary, they "truly" understand the need of their customer and explain the service to the level that the customer actually need. I have never had any conversation with any other fulfillment services before. I am experiencing a unique way of customer relationship and I am loving it (as reflecting from my writing)!

Great company to work with

Jul 16, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to set up, fast shipping . Very intuitive software . Always up and running. Dependable . Would recvomend

We use Shipmonk to fulfill & ship products for our e-commerce company.

Feb 08, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This interface is very clean and easy to understand. The support staff is also timely, helpful, and knowledgeable. The CEO isn't afraid to jump in to make sure things are running smoothly.

Cons: The returns section could be a little more organized. I would love to be able to archive returns as we check them off in our system.

Overall: This offers a centralized place to review inventory, orders, and shipping options.

Shipmonk has fuffiled orders that my customers made the same day and items are delivered fast.

Oct 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Being able to navigate shipmonk to track orders, creating recieving to drop off new items, creating new orders for customers, being able to put an order on hold in case a customer needs to update their shipping information or make changes to their orders. Customer service is awesome and engineers are always available to respond to emails and resolving issues right away. Customers are pleased with how the products are delivered to them with no damages or scratches.

Cons: I just wish there was a mobile app to download so that it's easier for me to stay on top of orders instead of having to remind myself to log in daily

Overall: Products being shipped for me and being able to cut time from visiting the post office and saving hundreds of dollars from shipping

Le Bijoux Parfum loves Shipmonk

Nov 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software has made it very easy for my company to track orders, manage inventory, and add new stock

Cons: I wish shipmonk created an App where I could download on my IPhone to stay on top of alerts

Overall: I've been a proud customer of Shipmonk since August 2017. All orders have been delivered to all of my customers on time. Shipmonk staff works with me diligently to fulfill all requests

Great expertise, very helpful staff. I'm happy I have found them!

Jan 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to learn. There is a lot of flexibility. Their dashboards are very helpful. Uploading masses of customers can be done with ease.

Cons: The billing section of the platform is less intuitive than the rest but all the information is there.

Overall: Saves time and money. It allows my business to grow as I always have the latest information up to date.

We work closely with shipmonk as a vender with plenty of lines and items. Customer support is great!

Oct 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to understand! easy to navigate! Working closely with shipmonk has been a great way for us to stock and ship items quickly and efficiently!

Cons: sizes SKUs not always is order, this sometimes makes it difficult for our team to correctly view what is in stock.

Overall: Easy to use and understand how companies rate other companies

fulfillment done right

Sep 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: comprehensive. mostly intuitive. They thought of everything.

Cons: it's new, so they're still working out some kinks. But they fix everything immediately.

Overall: Shipmonk took an idea and made it a reality for us. Pastor Box ships quarterly and I've heard nothing but accolades from my subscribers. Sure the content will make or break a subscription box, but if the fulfillment process is not executed with care and attention to detail, it would never succeed. My CRM not only "held our hand" as we were getting started (all new territory for us), she's stuck with us every step of the way. I'm thrilled with Shipmonk.

Really makes my life easier! Just love it

Jun 11, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The thing that I like the most about ShipMonk is the ability to connect to many fulfillment companies and find the one that has the best price to my customer.

Cons: The thing that I like least about ShipMonk, it that it should have more marketplaces, and be easier to set up.

Super easy turnkey fulfillment service

Jan 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The customer service is super responsive and shipments go off without a hitch. The shipping rates are also very affordable, even with the pick and pack fee, it's cheaper than the cost of postage if we were fulfilling ourselves.

Cons: Some of the menus and dashboard isn't super intuitive, but that's quite minor. Also, the payment system is a little backwards with having "credits" but I can respect their need to have payment in advance so they don't go out of pocket on customer shipping or become inundated in credit card fees.

Overall: I don't have to ship things anymore from my apartment. I don't even have to think about shipping, it just happens!

Great overall experience from user interface to support

Oct 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love the immediate and thorough support we receive and the simple yet information packed user interface

Cons: I would love to have a way to look up what my monthly ending inventory totals are in the interface. It would greatly help my accounting team.

We love Shipmonk! Great support and helps our business tremendously.

Jan 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The program and site are easy to work with and navigate. Has a great user interface! Allows for detailed information on orders.

Cons: Sorting options when looking into orders could be better. Would be great to look up orders by specific item, etc.

Capterra loader

Every company claims to have great customer service, Shipmonk proves it every day.

Oct 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Interface is extremely easy to understand, and it has great integration into several platforms. I know if I need to look something up for a customer the information I'm giving them is accurate and up to date.

Overall: Using Shipmonk has streamlined our shipping and give me more time to work on development. The process is automated for both my web store and Amazon. No longer do I have to send hours getting packages ready to go out the door. The little bit I spend in fees is well below the amount of time I was wasting trying to do it myself.

It's well thought out software that focuses on user experience. You're not digging through endless menus to find what you are looking for.

Gets the job done but the software isn't easy to learn and customer support has been very spotty

Nov 06, 2017
3/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 3.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: For the most part the software does what we need it to. We use this for our subscription box business, and we're able to put batches of customers together and batches of products. We're also able to download info like tracking numbers. I like that this integrates with other software like Cratejoy, though it would be nice to have other integrations. Customer service is also key for this software, as we depends on ShipMonk's team to pack all our boxes to our specifications.

Cons: The software is not very intuitive to use and seems to be overly rigid and complicated, even though we are using it the way it's intended. There are many steps required to accomplish anything and the dashboard is constantly changing without much notice. We're also extremely dependent on the customer service team which has been spotty to say the least. We once went several days without a response from our rep or anyone else while we had a severe customer issue to deal with and urgently needed their help.

Overall: Allows us to create batches of products and customers for our subscription box business.

Super service- and client-oriented logistician and logistic system!

May 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The shipmonk software is super easy and intuitive to use. You have a great overview of all key facts and your storage. Additionally the support is extremely flexible, super fast and very friendly yet knowledgeable. Highly recommended!

Cons: To be honest there is nothing I can mention that I like least at this software. Maybe there is only one little thing: The software sometimes only works with Chrome and not with Safari.

Overall: very good overview

great support

very good price service-ratio

Capterra loader

Excellent

Jul 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It's easy to use. Moreover, the customer support is really good. The founder himself is very helpful. We had a problem with our end while closing the account and he helped even while exiting. I would any day suggest them.

Cons: None as far as I can tell.

Straight forward

Nov 03, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to navigate once you know what you're doing. Easy to search or look back at old records. I like the shipping rates calculator.

Cons: Sometimes the site takes time to load or I have to refresh. For some reason I can't disable more than one product at a time in inventory. It's also a challenge to export info because Excel turns tracking numbers into scientific numbers, which is hard to undo.

Great team and great support!

Apr 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is easy to use. It provides the data in the simplest yet unique manner. The staff is very friendly reps are very nice and gentle people.

Cons: To be honest, there was not a single issue that I possibly could identify. However, I would suggest adding the feature to sort by other categories in the receiving area other than that we are good to go.

Overall: It made my work very smooth and clear.

ShipMonk stores our product and then fulfills online orders for us, including shipping & invoicing.

Apr 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I love the customer support. ShipMonk calls their customer reps, "Happiness Engineers." These Happiness Engineers are knowledgeable, on-site, courteous and always reachable. They also, unusual in our day and age, have the green light to solve problems on their own, that is without going through a big bureaucracy.

Cons: During the lean months (i.e. when there is not a lot of orders for our product) it can be somewhat costly to maintain a presence in their warehouse. This would not be a problem if a company has a relatively steady stream of orders.

The software is easy to use. We experienced no troubles in creating returns and cloning items/

Nov 05, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Not only that is easy and convenient to use, cust support has been very helpful as well in terms of returning our queries for the tickets filed.

Keep it up!

Cons: Scheduled maintenance but doesn't really take that long. I really don't have much to say about not liking the software, that's just it!

Overall: Easy to use and a big help in locating our orders

All good.

Oct 31, 2017
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Pretty easy to see all orders, manage them, see their status. I found my account manager and happiness engineer to also really be helpful.

Cons: It would be nice to integrate into accounting software. I don't want to have to go back and forth and manually mark orders as having been fulfilled.

Overall: Ease of use. Low cost. Never have to worry about shipping.

Easy to navigate ... Top Notch Customer Service ... Elliott is the "bomb"!

Nov 03, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very Intuitive. Even though i am an "over 50" year old user that is non- techy i can navigate with ease.

Cons: My Con is rather specific to my needs ... when a customers return comes in and i have processed what needs to be done i need a way to mark it completed on the returns page.

Shipmonk did a really great job. We can communicate directly regarding on our order. Good job guys!!

Nov 03, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software is really a user friendly. It response in every action we did. No error found so far!.

Overall: Benifit? A lot we need this in a daily basis. This software is one of the most important software we use.

Recommendations to other buyers: There is always a room for improvement. So i think you can upgrade the system for a best software to use!.

Shipmonk has some great potential. It should become amazing with time.

Oct 31, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: How well it works with subscription box services. This provides many capabilities for subscription box fulfillment.

Cons: Learning how the some procedures work, as they are happening. It is not the fault of Shipmonk but more the challenge of learning a new process.

Capterra loader

Smooth run, easy navigation and home page, all information available on one page.

Nov 03, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: easy to create RMA, clone order, find inventory. Support staff is easy to reach and prompt with their responses

Cons: Sometimes takes too long to load the orders list. And sometimes I can't search returns by customer name or RMA

Shipmonk team and support have been stellar!

Nov 02, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Simple and easy to use interface. I trued 3 different shipping houses before I finally found a service that suited our needs.

Cons: Would like to see an iOS app. There isn't a whole lot else I would change.

Solid experience with all the tools you need to manage shipping and inventory

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The tools and dashboard are very simple and easy to use and make handling your shipping, orders, and inventory very easy and transparent. If you need someone to handle your order fulfillment shipmonk is great for this.

Cons: The minimum monthly fee is the only drawback as if you don't have steady orders or aren't running orders and operations month to month you still have to pay a minimum fee, but it is pretty affordable for majority of small businesses.

Overall: Stress free and easy to use order fulfillment services

I'm really impressed with how user friendly the Shipmonk site is and appreciate their efficiency.

Nov 04, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use and timely updates. The site gives a complete and thorough view of everything you need to run your business successfully.

Overall: Less chaos!

Useful Service

Jul 24, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: ShipMonk is a complete order fulfillment process service. If you're a company that needs a solution to fulfill your orders, this is a good option.

Cons: While their complete services are useful I don't find it completely useful for some companies - especially those that already have a fulfillment department.

Great fulfillment company to work with

Aug 31, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: very straight forward. very easy to use

Cons: I wish they could ship some stuff the same day .

Great for a first timer who needs the support.

Nov 03, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's fairly easy to use and easy to search customer orders in the system. The customer service is also top notch.

Cons: I'm not crazy about the manual upload function. It needs work considering that I often have issues importing any order myself. It's also not the most intuitive of features.

Unprofessional

Sep 24, 2018
1/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I have nothing to say about the software.

Cons: I have nothing to say about the software.

Overall: Took one customer's package 2.5 months to get to her. Shipmonk gave her and I the run around. Closed out my account and picked up my shipment. 50+ unique SKU's of jewelry, approximately 700 pieces, thrown into a box. Had to dump the box out, took over an hour to sort through. Missing 100 units of a product, Shipmonk refusing to reimburse. Would not recommend this company to anyone.

my experience hasn't been horrible but I't hasn't been great either.

Nov 06, 2017
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that it's integrated with Shopify this is super convenient. I am abroad for trade shows and business 10 months out of the year so I rely on fudillmwnf services to ship my products! I can also focus more on driving sales.

Cons: The autopay options. You can only set up banking ACH transactions if your bank is listed within stripe list of banks.