TracxTMS Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TracxTMS

TracxTMS is a fully customizable, cloud-based trucking and dispatch software ideal for Carriers and/or Brokers. Unlike most trucking software, it's easy to use, intuitive and comes with fantastic support. We can handle your entire process - load planning, routing & dispatching, invoicing, and paying your truckers. TracxTMS will take care of your QuickBooks integration, maintenance records, E-Log & IFTA reporting, BOLs and other documentation. Learn more about TracxTMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Bogden S.
Business Operations Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017

“Easy to use, great support and customizations that suit my exact needs for dispatch software”

ProsVirtually no loading time which makes an efficient process for my dispatch team. Can easily handle a large fleet that is constantly growing. The support team is always one call away and they always listen which makes solving any issues a breeze. They have really taken the time to get to know my business, and have made it so the program revolves around my company and how we like things done. Many innovative features and consistently new and useful additions to the software. I would definitely recommend this to any company in the industry. It's a web based application so it can be accessed anywhere, even by the drivers on the road. The fact that it covers the entire process is really unique, all possible integrations make sure that all of my dispatching and accounting bases are covered, and for the most part the entire dispatch process can be handled in one program.
ConsGetting used to any new software is always a learning curve but with the help of the support at Tracx we have been able to benefit immensely from this upgrade.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 1, 2017
Steve G.
Operations Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“This software has saved SO much time and man hours”

OverallThe entire process was very communication positive, we had very specific needs and each step was addressed and programmed exactly as we wanted it.
ProsI love the fact that TracxTMS reps worked so closely with my team to make sure that the end result was exactly what we were looking for.
ConsLearning curves can always be difficult in adopting new software but the Tracx team really stepped up when it came to training
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Trevor S.
Tansport Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019

“Great Software”

ProsCustomizations and customer support were great. Pricing was very reasonable.
ConsNothing, we are happy with our purchase.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 2, 2019
Tameka J.
President
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018

“We are a fledgling trucking co and have found the Tracxtms very easy to use and the support great!”

OverallSmall to midsize logistic companies
ProsThe software is laid out simply and has a very gentle learning curve. It's user friendly design is easy to acclimate to and allows you to move around intuitively in no time.
ConsI don't have a true dislike. My knock would be something that's already being addressed. It is currently a web based ONLY product and that makes some of the software's features cumbersome when on the road and using a tablet or smartphone BUT an app is on the way and due out sometime in June as per the company.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 23, 2018
Trish S.
Transportation Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019

“Best business decision we could have made”

ProsThe ease of use and complete customization
Consnothing, we were very happy with the entire process
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2019
Avatar Image
Chris B.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Excellent. Couldn't say more about the customer service and customizable options for this product. ”

OverallEase of transition to electronic billing and the comfort of knowing help is a click away.
ProsHow the product fits our business and is customizable. This transition from paper billing to fully automated billing was daunting at first, but with the help from Rebekah and the team has almost been seamless and an excellent experience.
ConsNot much. It would be better if I could customize the columns without having to ask. Also, the templates aren't easily sorted to be able to rename them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Rita M.
Administration Manager
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018

“USER FRIENDLY”

OverallOur overall experience was great! Any concerns we had were addressed quickly and efficiently.
ProsEasy to navigate, user friendly, great support!! Everyone at the company was very accomadating and knowledgeable. Integrated well with Quickbooks.
Cons We have no complaints , any modifications we needed were dealt with.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 21, 2018
Carrie M.
VP of Sales and Marketing
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“First time use ”

OverallWe are still in the building portion, but so far I like what I see.
ProsThe ability to customize it to our specific needs in our industry
ConsWe haven't used it long enough yet to find something that we aren't fond of.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018