TuriTop Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About TuriTop

This booking system for activity providers will increase your income and eliminate repetitive work. NO COMMISSIONS! just a monthly fee with plans starting at 9/month. Features: Add/edit bookings manually, Discounts, Price variations, Facebook booking app, Users with restricted access, Email reminders, SMS notifications, Multilingual, QR codes, Pick up settings, Full/partial payments, Resource configuration, Google Analytics, Gift certificates, Statistics, Fully customizable, POS integrations Learn more about TuriTop

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Andrew N.
Co-owner & Tour Guide
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018

“After reviewing and trialling several online systems, I'd almost given up hope, till I found TuriTop”

ProsI needed a system that was affordable, (without silly high commissions) that was easy for clients to book with (not a deterrent or hindrance to the booking process). It also needed to be flexible and customisable with a responsive support service. All this I found in TuriTop. I really like the TuriTop user interface - it make it easy for a client to book with us. TuriTop also allows us to do resource management effectively: * showing our availability * preventing over-booking * allowing enquiries to be made and then later confirmed * allowing us to manage multiday tours and handle accommodation requests After a long look, aside from TuriTop, I couldn't find an affordable, flexible system that would do this.
ConsIf you want to do something out of the ordinary or unexpected (from the software vendor's perspective) then it can take a while and some effort to understand and communicate exactly what you want. This is the same for any system; however many either don't have the flexibility and customisation capabilities, or they require expensive professional services. That said, this has all been achievable with some patience (on both sides - mine and TuriTop's). And it has been done without crazily high professional service fees.

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
Hi Andrew and thank your for your kind words. We work hard every day to offer the best support we can give and be as flexible as possible to satisfy our customer's needs. We sincerely hope to start a good business relationship. Regards.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 25, 2018
Ronan M.
Manager
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2016

“Easy to use for start ups”

OverallIt seems basic but it does all that you need and ideal when you need to be up and going quickly and they can solve most issues by email.
ProsEase of use for lots of different staff. very good value too.
ConsThe back end could be a little better but they are making improvements all the time.
Recommendations to other buyersThey're making constant upgrades and in the last six months it's a far better product, well done.

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on September 11, 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback. Your nice words give us even more energy to build the best possible product.
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2016
Vítor d.
CO-CREATOR
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“In a few words, Turitop is fantastic since the first contact.”

OverallFast and flexible deployment of a booking widget with a high value for the money.
ProsTuritop is flexible, yet simple. It allows small as well as big operators to fastly implement a very reliable booking system, which can easily be customised to special needs. As always the support is the best part of any product or service. And in this domain Turitop is just awesome. Turitop is in fact the first booking widget company that I worked with that offered me the possibility of developing some kind of functionality for an additional fee. This is just great, because in our case we are always ready to pay a bit more for some more value. And as we are talking about price, it is important to say that this is the best value for the money that you can get for such a great support, for so many cool features and for a lot of flexibility:

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
We are so glad that you like our system. We work really hard to offer the best service possible and we are really happy to see this reflected on your review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Salih B.
Tour operator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016

“Easy to use and friendly staff to help!!”

OverallI'm new at using the Turitop and still in the process of adding my products to my account. Any time I need help I find Val just there and ready to help me. They repons to the needs of whatever is possible. If what you need is not there on thier producst Val gets back to you in a short time and solve the issue with being creative. So far so good :) I will like to leave another review once when my products are on sale and I would like to share the diffrence between before and after working with Turitop. Muchas gracias Val.

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
We are really glad that you decided to work with us. This is what makes our work worth the effort: the customer satisfaction. Honestly, we are just there to help with whatever you need.
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2016
Gijs O.
PR manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2016

“Good booking software, professional and easy to use.”

OverallWe are a while on the booking software market and turitop did the job. Easy setup and integration. Fast, friendly and helpful customer service. Simple bookingscreen for the clients, 2 clicks and done. Fair prices, we use the L package (2000 bookings a month) which is more than enough for us. Very important, no annoying pre- and after sales sellers. We gave overall 4 stars, while the season just starts for us and have to experience more information. In the summer probably we will turn the 4* into 5* as the software is very promising.

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to mantain and improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. Many thanks for your kind words.
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2016
Stevie P.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2015

“Cheap, simple and easy to use”

OverallFrom all the systems I have tested and used, TuriTop has the most user friendly interface. It is very easy and quick to edit and adjust settings. It's a simple system which worked for us. It is not as in-depth as some other reservation systems out there, although features are getting added all the time. It is not entirely bug free (for us anyway), though the customer service is amazing and any issues get immediate attention. A simple, easy to use system with great customer service and great value compared to the larger companies on the web. Highly recommended.

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
Thank you so much for your honesty and great review. We are currently developing new areas to improve our products and improve customer satisfaction.
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2015
Eloi M.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015

“Great reservations back office”

OverallWe started using Turitop with one tour company and now we have implemented it for our 3 tour companies, it's easy to use for us and for the travellers, they make improvements every month and listen to your recommendations. We are extremely happy with this booking system as we were using prestashop before and now we use wordpress, as we are able to have an external booking system. The customer service is extremely efficient and they always get back to us promptly. Totally worth it, we recommend it!

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
The team here at TuriTop is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we¿re proud to be side by side working with customers to improve our product.
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2015
Domingo C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2016

“Neptuno Sea Company are using this great booking system since its beginning.”

OverallGood professional people. Good service and they have a quickly support service. Turitop booking system is a great software that helps us to increase more clients through our website. Never we had problems with Turitop and ever resolve our questions in hours. Good election if you need a easy and useful booking system. Neptuno Sea Company recommend 100% this booking system.

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
Thank you for your review and for choosing our booking system. We're happy that you enjoyed your experience and we're looking forward to help you whenever you need us to.
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2016
German O.
Manager
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017

“Lots of posibilities for less money”

OverallEasy bookings for my custmers of tours and activities, and fast way to insert its tabs on my webpages
ProsI like the possibility to mix rooms, tours, and other bookings in just one system. It also great how fast you can create a new product and bring it to a web page.
ConsYou have to pay to have your tours integrated with viator or other api chanels, big amounts.

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
Thank you so much for your great review. Our philosophy is to offer a great service for the best deal of money. We hav made some changes and now you don't have to pay any extras for any integration. We will keep on working to improve our product.
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2017
Ekaterina L.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2015

“Very glad to choose TuriTop”

OverallI installed the TuriTop booking system in my website http://divingatlantis.com and I am glad that I chose this company. It was easy to integrate, the webmaster helped me in everything that was not clear for me. Thank you, Valierij, for the good job you've done. The booking system is working perfectly.

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
We are so glad to hear you say that. We will keep on working hard to offer you the best user experience.
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2015
Wendie G.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016

“Would´ want to be without the product and quick and efficient service from the Turitop team.”

OverallFor 2 years we have seen amazing results from the Turitop service. It is easy for customer use and the back office programme is very manageable.

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
Thanks for the awesome review, Wendie! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we¿re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We will be here whenever you need help.
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2016
Audun O.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2015

“Early experience using the booking program = Easy to get started and very helpful support!”

OverallKeep on the good work!

Vendor Response

By TuriTop on December 31, 2018
Thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best customer experience. We hope to keep working to improve our product.
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2015