Livestorm Ratings

Overall
4.8/5
Ease of Use
4.8/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Livestorm

Livestorm is the webinar solution for all your customer training sessions and demo. Everything work inside a browser, in real-time, without any download. We take care of everything for you (landing page, analytics, recording, email automation, etc) so you don't have to focus on the technical stuff anymore. Companies of all sizes are already hosting webinars with Livestorm. Learn more about Livestorm

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 91 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 91 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Emma G.
Co-founder
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Professional and engaging! ”

ProsWe use Livestorm for the weekly webinars we run in our 7-week online leadership program, Leadership Beyond the Theory. For past cohorts, we used a different webinar software, but Livestorm is brilliant - we will never go back! Our students love the interactive nature of it (polls, chat and questions are really easy to see and use), and from a moderator and host point of view, it's incredibly easy and fun to use. The reminder emails are awesome and I'm confident that the emails led to an increased attendance rate overall. Did I mention how great the polls are? Really useful for collecting important customer information. Great customer service, even with the timezone difference between France and Australia they made time to video call me and help with different bits and pieces. Highly recommend!
ConsThe only thing that I found tricky was making sure our internet was strong enough to run it at a high quality - the other webinar software we used was an app on the computer so quality was the same all the time, but because Livestorm streams through the internet you have to have good speeds (which Australia typically doesn't! When we ran the webinars from the US we had more than enough internet strength to run a really high-quality video).

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on August 28, 2019
Thanks Emma, that's great feedback. The fact that we're streaming through a browser indeed demands a bit more resources both in computer power and internet speed, but it's quite close. The pros of our tech is that the protocol is open-source, fully encrypted, and obviously does not demand any downloads. I strongly suggest going through our docs to get the ideal bandwidth, best practices, and the tool to test your environment.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Jennifer O.
Marketing Project Coordinator
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019

“ABSOLUTE LIFESAVER!”

OverallI did easily 20 hours of research and for the cost and what this offers this is truly better then even the most popular platforms out there with more brand recognition. I have no doubt this will be a household name in short order.
ProsI could go on and on so I am going to make a list: User interface INTEGRATIONS!!! Great Graphic Design Editing and saving is easy Making webinars and changing them is easy Great landing page Great webinar room Call in options and file downloads chat option poll option private questions option Screen share automatic recording the data gotten on visitors is IMMENSE great customizable questionnaire for signing up Customizable send emails Incredible customer service always present Great audience filtering Easy export of audience data I like the way the teams are built. They don't want to just take all of your money they have ways you can ad team members like me (tech person) to help run the webinar if you only have one host which is all we need.
ConsThe only thing you should note though it's never been a problem ever for me is that they are in France. So the customer service is only available in the mornings in the USA. Also I saw some shortcomings but in the six months using the platform they have made the updates. If you make a suggestion they listen and truly consider adding that upgrade.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on September 20, 2019
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with Livestorm. Please do get in touch with us if you have any further feedback for improvement :) Regarding the US support hours, you are right. We absolutely needed that to offer a better experience! This is the reason why, we've extended our support coverage to the US timezone since the beginning of September! Whether in the East Coast or the West Coast, you should not have any problem reaching out to us during office hours :) We will make an official announcement in October regarding this. Thanks again for taking the time to submit your feedback Jennifer! :) Best, Elif and the Livestorm team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2019
Jessie L.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2017

“For ongoing development, support, and easy functionality, it can't be beat.”

OverallWe found Livestorm on a whim as we were exploring different webinar tools. The good: AMAZING customer service. Their team is located in France, but that hasn't impacted us negatively at all as an America-based business. They're very helpful and super responsive. Easy landing pages and instant emails. That was the biggest selling point for us. I don't have to create a new landing page for each webinar - Livestorm just generates it. Then, they send out reminder emails (that I can customize) without me having to worry about it. Huge time-saver. Attendees don't need to call in. Sound is right on the webinar page. Boo-yah. The bad: Video quality has been pretty low when we've recorded it to send out replays - not sure how this compares to other platforms, but it's a bummer when we're doing a screenshare and the text isn't readable. Seems to have some connectivity issues for certain attendees. Not sure what the common thread is yet - maybe non-Chrome users? Also, you must have the latest version of Chrome to give a proper screenshare, and you must download a Chrome extension to do the screenshare. Very minor, all things considered, but there it is. All in all Livestorm has been great for us so far! They make webinars super easy, and again - their support is fantastic. They just released integration with Zapier, which I'm excited to take advantage of.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on November 15, 2018
Hi Jessie, Thanks for your kind review! Since your post, we have made great improvements to the quality of the replays on Livestorm. It now records in 720p for everyone by default, and we're running tests to support 1080p recordings too. This should drastically improve the quality of replays in general! Also, as a side note: replays are directly impacted by the quality of the live connection, so we always advise our customers to double check the quality of their internet connection before going live. Happy webinars ¿ Thibaut & The Livestorm Team
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2017
David B.
President
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“Distinctive in a Crowded Field”

OverallBasically it is a convenient, easy-to-use platform for casual webinar production. If you are producing at least one webinar per month, it is worth the expense.
ProsIt seems to cover all the essentials. Email, landing page, post-webinar republishing. It was designed with a lot of care an attention to what most users (like us) want and need in a platform.
ConsThe pace of new product features is very slow. We'd like to brand/customize emails, but this took six months to come out.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on July 9, 2019
Hi David, Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to see you've found value in Livestorm for over 2 years now. I have good news for you: the customizable emails are (finally) coming! It's only a matter of weeks now before you'll be able to add new emails to your workflow and fully customize them according to your needs (as in: change their HTML completely). We're doing our best to move fast and please the majority of our customers. So hang tight, updates are coming :) Best, Thibaut & the Livestorm team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
Adam H.
Director of New Product Development
E-Learning, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017

“Amazing customer service. Dead simple platform that is loved by our customers.”

OverallIt allows us to create live webcasts that feature experts from our community in a way that connects them with more people and drives real value to both parties.
ProsIt's so easy to setup and is basically on autopilot to the event. I love the landing pages (they convert like crazy), the emails are beautiful, and the reminders are perfect. It's got the right amount of customizations and just about anyone can learn to use it quickly. Our customers have been delighted with the experience - the video is stream is smooth, audio is clear, and chat/polls/questions works perfect. It's also very affordable compared to other products.
ConsRight now it has a limited capacity of 500 attendees and we'd like to host more. I understand they're working on it, so it's not that big of an issue. At times I wish the emails were a bit more flexible, but we could always build our own to supplement.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on November 15, 2018
Hi Adam, Thibaut here from Livestorm. It's been a while since you left your review, but I just wanted to chime in and let you know we've recently upgraded the limitation of 500 live attendees and now support 1,000. We also added on-demand webinars which you may like for your use case (it's a favorite for some of our customers in the education space). Thanks for your brilliant review! Best, Thibaut
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017
Avatar Image
Corey H.
Associate Marketing Manager
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2017

“Livestorm is the only webinar platform I trust. Best experience so far with webinar software.”

OverallPeace of mind. Most successful webinar to date. Ease of use. All the features and functions we want.
ProsThe process as a whole is very well rounded. Customer rep does a great job of making sure you're all setup and ready to go for your first webinar, learning the system (which is very simple), making sure to take care of any and all questions promptly. You can tell they care. When we had problems with other webinar software, we wouldn't get a response for days, and then would get a vague response with a link to a FAQ page. Customer rep and the team are very helpful and personal. I love that it's browser based, so neither myself nor attendees need to download anything or run anything. It makes the whole experience much smoother. It's almost like tuning into a podcast. Another thing I like about it is how easy it is to make a great landing page. That was important for us. Another thing is the ease of analytics. We can easily track UTM parameters and track performance of shares with the team, partners, and on different channels. Also, once you're in the webinar room, everything is so simple and easy to use. This is the biggest difference for us. For most platforms, once you get into the webinar room, everything is clunky and unintuitive. The webinar room does exactly what you want, easily, and it's intuitive. It took me about 5 minutes to comfortably do all the different things we needed to.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Steven W.
Customer Success Representative
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017

“So easy and intuitive, for us and our customers!”

ProsThe fact that we can schedule our webinars and LiveStorm does the rest - automated reminders for attendees, and automated follow up emails with links to view the replay of the webinar, and we get tons of data about our attendees that we can use to drive new leads. We have used a lot of webinar platforms in the past, and LiveStorm is far and away the easiest, simplest, and most reliable. We also noticed a large jump in user engagement - the interface for attenedees is just as intuitive, and our chat engagement from our attendees is way higher in LiveStorm than it ever was previously. Overall, this is a great webinar platform and we have been happy customers from the moment we switched. Gilles and team are always quick to reply when we need them as well.
ConsThe quality of the recorded replays could be better, but they are working on it. Other than that, its all great!

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on December 18, 2017
Thanks for the great review Steven! Usability and engagement are our top priorities. We made great progress with the recording quality. Can't wait to show it to you :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2017
Matt H.
Head of Customer Success
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017

“Excellent. Fluid experience as an operator, and for the attendee. UI is slick and intuitive.”

ProsLivestorm has it all. I've now tried close to all the incumbents and nothing is as easy an effective - seriously! - the UI is very easy, and visually pleasing. - Setup a webinar, edit it etc incredibly quickly. - There's no old school forms and random rule sets that all those "other" providers have. - Automatic emails are super helpful (and customizable) - the cost structure allows you to be really creative and makes you want to run more webinars
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Really good product but seriously lacking support”

OverallIt's a great software for the price, especially since I've found other webinar platforms to be clunky and un-reliable. If they could just solve the issue of support during US work hours, it would make it perfect.
ProsThe interface is easy to navigate and we've had no drop-off time during webinars. I especially LOVE all the UTM and meta data that comes with each registration, making it easy to track what channels are performing well to drive webinar traffic.
ConsALL their support is based in France! Which is crazy since their product is available internationally. US teams should not need to wait over 24 hours for answers to quick one-off questions. This is particularly problematic when it's the day of the webinar and we need technical assistance ASAP.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on September 6, 2018
Hi there, Thanks for rating the Livestorm product so positively. We're glad that you are enjoying webinars with Livestorm and will do our best to improve all aspects of our product. You're correct in saying that we currently do not have a team-member handling support in the US timezone. As you say, our customers are everywhere in the world and that includes the US, so it's definitely something we're looking to change. We still do our best to reply to customers in a timely fashion, even outside of our business hours. Our median response time is under 20 minutes (13min in the past week to be precise), for all customers, including those in America. With that said, sometimes, customers will experience waiting times, and I'm sorry this was your experience. I hope you'll trust me when I say we're doing everything we can so it doesn't happen to you again. As a reminder, our support docs are available at all times and cover most of the commonly asked questions. Thibaut
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Erin R.
Head Of Marketing
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018

“Great for basic webinars”

ProsEverything is visually very clean and appealing. I've received many comments from team members and clients commenting on how nice the emails and landing pages look. I also love that the email sends are automated (unlike some softwares where you have to schedule/send) as it takes tasks off my list! The software is also easy for new users to pick up.
ConsI've had some issues with only allowing one person (the host) to start and end the webinar session, and wish that was available to speakers as I'm not always able to start the webinar! I also wish that attendees could speak without being invited on stage, which is accomplished in the meeting room but the meeting room doesn't allow for those amazing emails sends mentioned above.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2018
Nick T.
Product Manager R&D
Medical Devices, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Good quality presentations, without the connectivity problems”

OverallFor remote training of sales personnel this has been a huge increase in productivity. We will add end-user training programs as experience develops.
ProsGood quality downstream presentations. without the connectivity problems we've experienced with Team Viewer and Go To Meeting. I believe part of the improved quality is down to the presentation being received only as there is no video or audio back from the delegates taking up bandwidth. Delegates can type-in questions via a Chat box which works well.
ConsThe interface is not immediately intuative - trying to find which 'room' to do the things you needs does not at first pass seem to make sense. However, once established, like any piece of software once familiar the issues disappear.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on May 10, 2019
Hi Nick, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this detailed review. We take user feedback really seriously as we strive to improve Livestorm continuously! We're working on improving our customer onboarding to make everything clearer give you an even better experience. In the meantime, please let us know if you have any questions about Livestorm or would like to hold a training call to help your team. Best, Elif and the Livestorm team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Pranay M.
Senior Technical Recruiter
Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018

“Had a positive experience in using this tool.”

OverallThis tool Saved lot of time and money.
ProsVery user Friendly tool. Attendees can join the webinar in a simple way. Customer service is awesome. The recording feature is awesome, where recordings can be used for future reference. It can be setup easily.
ConsI feel that it is costly and Small organizations cannot afford to buy. This is the only cons i have.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on May 31, 2018
HI Pranay, we're glad you're enjoying your time using Livestorm! And particularly on user-friendliness and customer service, as these are 2 very important focuses for us that we thrive to improve every day. We try our best to make Livestorm accessible to organisations operating on a tight budget and even ONGs. So I'd suggest any smaller company reading this, to email us for more details about our specific pricing programs :) Thank you again so much for your kind review. Best, Thibaut
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 29, 2018
Silvio E.
Product Manager
Telecommunications, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019

“Great software”

ProsWe switched from another webinar software to Livestorm because we were not satisfied with the stability. Livestorm completely meets our requirements. It is easy to use, has a high stability and quality (especially important for participants), webinars can be set up multilingual, automatic playback is very practical.
ConsCurrently no negative points. Small improvements are always possible, such as more options for managing users.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on August 28, 2019
That's very kind of you Silvio. We're taking those feedback very seriously. Make sure to ping our chat with your feedback for the user management. We log all those conversations in our roadmap for our product designers to use.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2019
Anida C.
Membership Manager and Project Support
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Livestorm Review”

OverallWe like Livestorm for its user friendliness, customer support and overall quality of both platform and the webinars.
ProsEase of use, display of information on webinar (registrants and other info
ConsLimited flexibility of the webinar room in terms of chat (it's be helpful to have chat available but only for team members/ moderators, questions (team members/moderators can "upvote" questions, or assign them some status based on the importance of the question, etc)

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on July 22, 2019
Hi Anida, Thanks so much for taking the time to submit your review, and for telling us what you're looking for. The ability to have a private chat is already on our roadmap, so we hope to introduce it in the future. Regarding improvements on questions, I'll make sure to pass your feedback to the product team :) Best, Elif
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Avatar Image
Bill M.
Director of Demand Generation
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018

“Livestorm is the perfect fit for Customer.io”

OverallFaster webinar creation and deployment. Great insights into visitors, and in-webinar engagement. Seamless integration with existing marketing activities via the Livestorm Zap.
ProsMy favorite thing about Livestorm is really the culmination of all the best parts: Ease of use, Responsive UI, Great support, and an excellent Zapier integration. They make running recurring weekly demos very easy.
ConsThe only thing I'd like to see improved in Livestorm is the ability to further customize the fields on the registration form in lieu of a custom registration workflow.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018
Caroline W.
Director
Music, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019

“Livestorm - a relief in the sea of webinar platforms”

ProsEasy to use continually updating features access to developers fanstastic customer service (only drawback is that I am in a different time zone but even so they are worth the wait) As I am not super savvy when it comes to tech, the simplicity is helpful and the support from their team is second to none.
ConsStill working my way around the software - as yet it has always been one step ahead of my needs/capacities.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on May 10, 2019
Hi Caroline, Thank you so much for your kind words. Offering you a positive experience is our priority, so please let us know if you spot any other areas of development. We're currently in the works of increasing our timezone coverage, so stay tuned :) All the best, Elif
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 18, 2019
Kevin S.
Senior Onboarding Specialist
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019

“Livestorm makes me WANT to do more webinars for our customers!”

OverallOur customers are learning our software so much more quicker and easier. Sign-ups of our webinars are at record highs.
ProsIt's incredibly easy to use. The automatic emails and notifications that are customizable make it incredibly easy to remind my customers that a webinar is coming up. Using the actual software is a breeze, and my customers find it really easy to log-in, ask questions during the webinar and even submit poll answers. Sending a recording after the webinar is done is also super helpful.
ConsThe only downside is I'm not able to categorize my webinars on my website. For instance, I want to be able to show "Advanced Webinars" as a separate section to "Introductory Webinars". Other than that, everything is great!

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on January 15, 2019
Thanks so much for your review Kevin! We're delighted to see you're finding success with Livestorm and that your participants also enjoy it :) Your feedback is duly noted as well. I shared it with the success team to make sure we count it and will be able to let you know if any progress is made on event categorization! Thibaut & the Livestorm team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 14, 2019
Louise D.
Head of Marketing
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018

“Why didn't I use this sooner!”

OverallEverything from the industry leading products for a fraction of the price!
ProsMonthly payment - can cancel at any time and just pay when you need it! User interface is very intuitive Has most of the key features of "Superior Software" for a fraction of the cost Customer Service team are friendly and helpful The translation engine is superb for setting up webinars with our overseas customers
ConsYou cannot record from a media file, just a shared window. You can only have one host on a license (however the great workaround given is that you can share your login details and 'the host' can change the name to their name).

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on May 28, 2018
Hi Louise and thank you for your review! About recording on media files, we wanted to clarify that it is currently possible (on beta, and we keep testing it extensively). We can activate it on your account upon request, just email hello@livestorm.co to ask us about it! Team-wide accounts are also in the works, but we'll need more time to get it to a point where we can activate it for our users. Thanks for sharing your feedback and using Livestorm :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 18, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Best webinar tool for creating web events.”

OverallTo give user training to our customers about the softwares we use this tool.
ProsLivestorm is basically a webinar tool which hosts event online. For this we don't need to install any software on our local system. All the things stays inside the browser so it will save user system memory. They has good customer service because of the frequent updates they provide. While conferencing you can record the video. Audience can poll and ask questions. It will also gives you the reminders about the event or conference. So it is a good software to do webinar.
ConsSometimes I faced connectivity issue but else it is fine to use because we can ignore some disadvantages in front of many advantages.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on May 10, 2019
Hi there, Thank you so much for your positive review! We're very happy to hear that you're having a great experience :) Please feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Best, Elif and the Livestorm team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Alexis M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017

“An essential tool !”

OverallIf you would create and stream online presentations or training sessions with a professionnal level you have to use livestorm! We created our first webinar with a simple free tool found online and we discovered that webinars have worked pretty well for us. So we decided to use the same kind of tools but with a professional level this time and finally when we used livestorm for the very first time we were astonished by the effeciency and the simplicity of this magic tool. All the features that a modern marketer is dreaming about are here (high stream quality, tracking, customizable transactionnal emailing, integrations with third-party applications, replay, and many others). The customer support is very responsive an the team regularly offers novelties and tricks. I recommend this tool without any hesitations. Just try it and appreciate to generate leads or to help your existing customers!
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017
Torey M.
Co-founder and CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019

“Lacks common features”

OverallOverall, we like where this tool is headed, but it's not ready for prime time. If you are an organization that has to serve a wide range of people and have all the common options such as easy dial in, this tool is not for you. If you do the occasional webinar and your users are on the best high speed networks and best browsers you'll have better luck.
ProsNice landing pages and simply automation features. Replay option is nice as well.
ConsGuests have audio issues frequently and if they have to dial in it's very confusing and frustrating. If you have a guest speaker that would like to dial in this platform will not work for you.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on August 28, 2019
HI Torey, Thank you for the constructive review, the dial-in feature is indeed available only for attendees for now. Guest speakers need to connect through a computer. However this is in our plans :) As for the browsers, we push continuous improvements every week to over thousands of users. Everything is 100% in a browser and people can still access a webinar from any browser or devices. Which is a unique feature. But obviously the best user experience is still on Chrome, Firefox, Opera and more recently the latest version of Safari.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Warehousing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Upgrade to Premium”

ProsYou will need to upgrade to Premium to get the full potential of this product.
ConsIt's also a con that you need to buy the Premium to get the full potential.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on February 6, 2019
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to submit your review, and telling us what you're looking for. When you sign up for our free trial, you'll get to create and hold as many webinars as you like. We don't have a day limit with our free trial and no credit card is required. The only difference between our free trial and our Premium plan is the duration and the attendee limit. This means you'll have access to all of our features during our free trial. You can really test if Livestorm is the right fit for you, before you subscribe to one of our Premium plans. If you'd still like to run a test with increased duration / attendee capacity, feel free to reach out to us at hello@livestorm.co, and we'd be happy to help with this for your first webinar. Hope this helps! Best, Elif and the Livestorm team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Greg R.
Customer Success Team Lead
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2017

“So far, so great! Really enjoying the easy of use of the software and the support from Livestorm.”

OverallEasy to train customers and provide information to our software users.
ProsEasy to setup, good connection and audio/video. Solid support. Setting up the webinars is quick and I was able to do it without trouble or confusion.
ConsSome features not yet included, but hopeful they will be added in the future. Would like to have the option for attendees to have an "open mic" session at the end of the training where everyone can talk for Q&A.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Makes Webinars Easy and Intuitive”

OverallLivestorm makes it easy to set up professional webinars very quickly. The complexity is low so you get to focus on the content not on all the stuff behind the scenes. The feedback from our customers was great as well. We never had a webinar fail or had technical difficulties either.
Pros- Easy to get started - Quick to set up - Works great in the browser without the need to set up lots of software - Interface is very streamlined
Cons- Analytics could and should be improved - More flexibility and control over invite emails - Some smaller additional features

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on May 10, 2019
Hi there! Thank you so much for your feedback and for telling how your experience has been! We're always looking for new ways to improve our software so please don't hesitate to reach out to us at hello@livestorm.co for any feature requests. We take each request into careful consideration :) Best, Elif
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Hannah S.
Head of Marketing
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2017

“Great value - much better value than the big providers ”

OverallAbility to start running webinars with minimal risk to my ROI
ProsEasy to use and affordable for almost any business. It has all the features you need, including automated emails and good tracking to see where your sign-ups have come from. The support team are also great - really responsive.
ConsCan be a little tricky to know exactly what does what in the webinar room sometimes, but once you've used it a few times it makes sense.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 7, 2017
Avatar Image
Alex F.
Digital Marketing Manager
Biotechnology, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019

“Easy Webinar Software”

ProsEase of use Integrations Quick customer support
ConsWould like to have better management of people who join webinars (bulk export from all webinars, CRM, ...)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2019
Michael L.
COO
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018

“What Stripe is to web-based payment processing, LiveStorm is to live webinar software”

OverallA simple and powerful live webinar software. Something that's sorely needed in the market.
ProsAfter months of searching for a simple, easy-to-use webinar software, we finally stumbled across LiveStorm. Killer platform. Way better than everything else we tried. Equally as important to us: they've have great customer service. We've been very methodical in making our decision over the last few months, and they were helpful every step of the way. They are also constantly iterating. A sign of a healthy, growing SAAS.
ConsPrice could be a little better. But it's obviously not a deal breaker. Other than that, we've found no real negatives, especially in light of webinar software alternatives.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2018
Avatar Image
Blaise K.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019

“The best Webinar software on the market”

OverallReally top software, easy to use. I have test many tools, this one is really the best.
ProsEasy to use, works on all my customers devices (no need plugin installation)
ConsQuestion module (can be improve), to view in live and share on the screen

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on July 22, 2019
Hi Blaise, Thank you for your positive review! We're very happy to hear that you're having a great experience with Livestorm! What kind of improvements are you looking for our Questions feature? Please feel free to reach out to us at helo@livestorm.co, we'd be happy to transfer your feedback to our product team :) Best, Elif
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2019
Joseph B.
Director
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018

“Very simple to create a webinar, very simple for attendees to join.”

OverallEasy to use, great interface, great quality...Great everything.
ProsHow user-friendly that platform is. I've used a few webinar programs out there and by far Livestorm takes the cake. Easy to use, friendly customer service and very easy and simple process for attendees to join webinars.
ConsCan't figure this one out yet.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Akusti J.
Project Secretary/Marketing assistant
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2017

“Easy to use and customer service is top quality.”

OverallWeb-based, easy and fast to use. So it saves time and effort, and we can focus better on our main tasks.
Pros- easy and fast - web-based - listens it´s users - webinar-room can be customized - for customers it´s fast to register
Cons- features like media on replay, Facebook and Youtube live are on the table or under beta - they recommend not to use firefox.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 22, 2017
Avatar Image
Aras T.
Biyoloji Ö¿retmeni ve Kurucu
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2017

“New generation seminar platform !”

OverallWe will use it on our own platform. We think it will be useful for our students.
ProsWe can only broadcast via web browser. We do not need to download any apps. A highly successful platform.
ConsIt would have been nice if the link to the user was a special re-use. But they said they were working on it. It would have been nice to have a bit more variety in pricing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 30, 2017
WILLIAM W.
Data Analyst
Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“The best video-tool to trainning customers”

ProsWe use Livestorm to do trainings for our customers, and it works very weel. The video is stable and the API is very helpfull to union the Livestorm information with our database.
ConsThe price is expensive for us, because we have a big operation and we need 1 license per user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019

“Very Helpful softawre”

ProsThe fact of being easy to use is the most thing i like in Livetorm
ConsThe quality of the image is the least thing i like in this software

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on May 10, 2019
Hi Nick, Thank you so much for your positive review. Please feel free to reach out to us should you need anything. Best, The Livestorm team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 4, 2019
Katja N.
Mobile project manager
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017

“One of the best webinar platforms out there. Easy to use and great customer support!”

OverallGood quality for a decent price. An easy way to help our customers and getting more sales.
ProsIt's easy to use as a host but especially for people viewing the webinar. No irritating pop-ups and great user interface. It's also convenient that Livestorm provides landingpages and standard emails to subscribers.
ConsThere isn't a translation in my language at the moment, but the customer support told me it was coming soon though. They are also working on a function to add a specific call to action at the end of the webinar.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on December 18, 2017
Thanks for the great review Katja! Good news, the translation is ready :) The CTA at the end is still in the pipes. Just a matter of weeks now!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 6, 2017
Avatar Image
Lauréline S.
Content Marketer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019

“A very good webinar platform ”

ProsI tried several webinar platforms and finally chose Livestorm. This is very easy-to-use : the interface is intuitive and you can set up the webinar very quickly. There is a lot of features : webinar recording, real-time polls, automated emails reminders... More, you can customize almost everything which is a great advantage. Finally, the support team are very helpful and responsive : they're always ready to help and give good advices.
ConsYou can't add new e-mail but still you can customized it.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on January 29, 2019
Hi Lauréline, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit this review. We are very happy to hear that you're having a great experience! Regarding the ability to add custom emails, this feature is requested by some of our other users as well, so we hope that we can work on this soon. We've added your vote for this feature and we will keep you updated for any developments! Please don't hesitate to get in touch with us if you have further feedback (or if you need anything)! Best, Elif
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2019
Maisie M.
Product Education Specialist
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018

“Great, user-friendly product that serves our business needs”

ProsVery intuitive and easy to use. Lots of customisation options available which works well for us. Automated emails and reminders are really useful, and again, can be customised to suit us. Customer support is great and has been on-hand throughout to help.
ConsWould be great if the session filters stayed in place until amended, as they revert back when navigating away from the page. Would also be useful to see exactly what time an attendee joined and left the webinar, rather than just a percentage attendance rate. And an Intercom integration would be a big bonus :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 22, 2018
Arnoud S.
CEO
Medical Devices, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2017

“Best webinar platform at the moment”

OverallReaching out to our customers and prospects in an effective and attractive way
ProsFully featured and intuitive interface. Much like the automated emails and reminders that the system sends to registered users. Good value for money and backed up by a driven team. We have held 4 webinar events so far and reached customers and prospects across the world. Next step is to integrate it into our CRM system. very excited by this webinar platform!
Consnothing at this moment. This dumb review platform is now forcing me to fill 100 characters..... where can I review capterra? This is so annoying....
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 6, 2017
Gerardo B.
Head of Business Development
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017

“Best performing tools for webinars, no installations required for anyone”

OverallBigger conversions on webinars from people that registered to people that joined the webinar
ProsThe fact that works in browsers, nobody has to download annoying programs or do complicated setups. Fast and easy to create an account and start using it.
Source: Capterra
June 28, 2017
Melanie F.
Marketing Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2017

“A great first experience of organising webinars for our customers”

OverallLivestorm is easy to navigate and makes the process of planning webinars for our customers a simple task. The various ways to interact with attendees, such as polls and questions, will allow us to find out more from our customers and interact on an even more personal level. The default emails also remove the headache of scheduling our own email reminders, and the option to run as little or as many of these as you like gives you more flexibility.
ProsEasy to use Great support on hand Simple interaction enabled with attendees
ConsOnly being able to have one email address linked to the account

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on December 18, 2017
Hi Melanie, thanks for the great review :) The team management feature is planned for early 2018. We'll let you know once it's ready.
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2017
Beau P.
Sales Consultant
201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“very great, though some technical things can be improved”

Proseasy to use, simple to set up, love the chat feature and questions section, amazing customer support.
ConsSometimes the app crashes, switching screens can take a while, wish we could upload a previously recorded video
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
Paul S.
CEO
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2017

“Clean interface, easy to use”

OverallQuickly setup new webinars
ProsBranding is great (putting your own logo on it), clean interface, easy to use, both for organiser and for participant. Great that you can share your screen (Google presentation) and at the same time can show polls and Q&A. What I also like is that you can work with multiple monitors, share one monitor with the audience and on the other monitor have LiveStorm and the 'presenter view' of Google Presentations, including your notes that you made for each screen.
ConsThere's no "close" button for the webinar, chatbox, Q&A and video remains open if you've left the room yourself. Would have loved a 'both sides' Q&A to make webinars more interactive, not only participants can ask questions to presenter, but the other way round too (with answers in the Q&A window). But I haven't seen any software that can do this.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on December 18, 2017
Hi Paul, thanks for the great review. This is great feedback, our product team is already on it.
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2017
Alper B.
Chief Hacking Officer
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019

“That's a webinar!”

OverallI've used many different webinar platforms in the past but was never fully satisfied with any of them. Using Livestorm felt like someone wrote down everything I wished others did better and simply did it. Livestorm just exceeded my expectations and I can say it's by far the best webinar platform I've used in my life.
ProsLivestorm is very easy to use and provides a great webinar platform.
ConsNothing at this stage. I'm happy to use it as it is.

Vendor Response

By Livestorm on March 15, 2019
Hi Alper, Thank you so much for your positive words. We're very happy to hear that you're enjoying Livestorm! Let us know if you need anything and thanks again :) Best, The Livestorm team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 12, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Pharmaceuticals, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018

“Very good overall experience!”

ProsI've loved the ease of preparing a webinar; the high quality of communications toward invitees and the quality of sound and video. Not yet tried but also integration with CRM software is a very great feature
ConsA very starting plan for solopreneurs or small business that don't need, at least not immediately, 100 live attendees
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2018
Antonio Pedro Faria C.
Product Designer
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2019

“A great platform”

OverallI needed a webinar platform that was easy to use and feature rich. Livestorm gave me that.
ProsVery intuitive UI, feature rich, and a developer team that is allows pushing the envelope and developing new features.
ConsI honestly don't have anything bad to say about Livestorm. Their suppor team is one of the best i've ever seen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Warehousing, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019

“Incredible”

OverallA casual webinar software that has been exactly what we looked for.
ProsFor our company, we have monthly webinars and this is the easiest solution we have come across. It is very convenient, easy to use, and suits are needs quite well for a casual webinar experience.
ConsThere is a limited capacity of I believe 500 attendees at the moment. For us, this suits our needs quite well as we typically don't have more than 100. Other than that, I do not see any issues with this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2019
Augustine L.
Account Manager
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018

“You got almost everything that you need to make a modern webinar”

OverallLS is very user-friendly, even some of my colleagues that are first time playing with it, they can easily get it done. Running LS don't need to install anything, just need a chrome browser (or a modern browser as claimed) can do. This is very important for me, as most of my corporate clients don't let their staff to install plug-ins or add-ons or software into their PCs, so web-based is actually a great advantage for me. Sharing or inserting a media file is easy and convenient too, I can do it during the webinar. Unlike some other platforms that I need to upload all media files to the system in advance, and I can't add files during the webinar. So LS did a great job on this.
ProsLS is very user-friendly, even some of my colleagues that are first time playing with it, they can easily get the job done.
ConsLS should empower the polling feature, at least let the voters to change his answer, you know, sometimes voters may accidentally clicked the wrong ones.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 26, 2018
Avatar Image
Heather R.
Account Executive
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018

“A great, and easy to use system aiding our customer success team in further delighting our clients.”

OverallLead generation and comunicating our USP's to clients, whilst also information sharing on how to use our own system.
ProsIt's super easy to use and simple structure. Serves as customer success tool, as well as lead generation for enticing potential clients. Great chat/question features The 'go on stage' features makes for great all team involvement.
ConsThe team log in capablities are limited, but we managed to still get everyone involved - other than that, a solid system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2018
Avatar Image
Jena S.
Director of Marketing
Government Administration, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017

“Just did a free trial to start, but overall a very positive experience”

ProsI love the ease of use and the overall functionality. I especially like the fact that they pulled our branding from outside sources so I didn't have to create registration pages from scratch. It was very seamless to get up and running.
ConsThe only caveat that I see at this point is when I shared my screen, but was still viewing the webinar controls, I got this "Inception" effect. Like a picture, within a picture, within a picture, and so on. It only happens when I am on the control viewer and showing my screen.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2017
Avatar Image
Rob D.
Head Of Marketing
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2017

“Finally webinar software that's well designed, easy to use and "just works".”

OverallWe're now able to run group product demos that are high quality and easy for leads to sign up to. We couldn't do this with other software as everything else lacks the features and the price point.
ProsVery well designed, intuitive UI, that's super easy to use. The ability to share a company page with a list of up-coming events is a really nice touch and the overall customization/branding options are great.
ConsOnly downside is the lack of ability to invite team members to host their own webinars on your account.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 3, 2017
Avatar Image
Koen W.
Customer Success Lead
Human Resources, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“Really easy to use, handeling almost everything for the webinar”

ProsThat it takes care of subscriptions of users, analytics, ... Livestorm sends our users automatically mails that they can add the time slot to their calendar. An hour before it reminds them, and 5 minutes before to go to the webinar also that it sends the recording to everybody. (show ups and no shows)
ConsI do have some small hick ups in the webinar experience when using the beta HD feature. But the team responds well and helps me quickly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018