Who Uses This Software?

Business that rely on customer-facing contact (software demos, customer success and recruitment) or personal advice (mortgages, insurances and other financial products).


Average Ratings

31 Reviews

  • 5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $21.00/month/user
  • Pricing Details
    Enterprise plans available upon request
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • 24sessions
  • 24sessions.com
  • Founded 2015
  • Netherlands

About 24sessions

End your video call frustrations... Your time is way too valuable to waste fiddling with calendar scheduling and video call shenanigans. That's why we've created 24sessions. It's a mix of scheduling and video-chat with a bunch of extras like feedback after each meeting. Organize online meetings or allow people to book you via your personal form. Then have a video-chat with them in a branded meeting room, no installations required and get reviews after each meeting.


24sessions Features

  • Action Item Tracking
  • Agenda Management
  • Attendee Management
  • Board Meetings
  • Committee Meetings
  • Internal Meetings
  • Invitation Management
  • Legislative Meetings
  • Materials Management
  • Meeting Preparation Tools
  • Meeting Room Booking
  • Minutes Management
  • Post-Meeting Tools
  • Scheduling
  • Travel Management
  • Voting Management

24sessions Reviews Recently Reviewed!


The BEST scheduling and video software

May 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I love 24Sessions and how it's an all-in-one solution for scheduling time and video chat. I used to use Calendly and Zoom, but it was annoying having to show fiddle around with downloading zoom and the audio connectivity issues; it would almost take around 5-10 min trying to figure out why someone's audio didn't work. 24S does everything for you from scheduling, email notifications with video chat links, email reminders, no software for either party to download, business branding and colors, and so much more! Their customer service is beyond amazing - I always get a response within a few minutes, even on the weekends!

Cons: They're working on email customizations and reply-to name/addresses, so I'm excited about that. However, I am not excited I have to pay for extra for it. I wish there were different video displays beside side-by-side (speaker view would be nice), and I hope they integrate camera filters to soften faces.

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on July 16, 2018

Hi Elizabeth, love the review and cool idea regarding offering multiple views!

[Update]

Hi Elizabeth, we're happy to announce that email customization is now finally available! It comes as a part of our premium package and allows you to choose which kind of emails you want your guests and users to receive (from invitations, reminders, reschedulings, cancellations to review requests .. you name it). Also, you can customize the email subject and its contents, fonts, alt texts, links, CTA buttons or signatures .. check our article to see how it could work for you: https://24sessions.com/www/email-customization/

Capterra-loader

24Sessions Set to Dominate the Freelance Scheduling and Video Chat Niche

May 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 24Sessions is so easy to use, it hurts.

Here's what you get:

-Video chat with up to 6 people

In reality, for consultations, you shouldn't need more than a few people at a time. So 6 people may seem limiting to some, but it's really pretty perfect. It covers 1:1 overall and that's all it needs.

-Detailed custom intake form

Radio buttons, text fields, everything you need to have a killer session with any lead. Perfect.

-Calendar blocking

So the calendar blocking works the complete OPPOSITE of most scheduling competitors, which you will block OUT the times you are NOT available. Anything in gray = unavailable. White = available time slots.

-Mobile App

The client can download the mobile app, or they can simply join you via weblink.

-Automated emails & reminders

Customizable via upgrade, set and forget.

-Store sessions

You can record and store sessions with clients and download them as needed.

There's plenty more to list, but this covers 24Sessions overall and they're set to "smash"! Acuity, Calendly and the rest should be quivering in their boots.

Cons: Lack of payment gateway. There is a workaround for paid solutions using WooCommerce however, but it makes a site bigger, so hopefully they will introduce this in the future.

Overall: What benefits DON'T you get? That's the real question. A streamlined scheduling and video consulting platform all-in-one, that saves you time and annoyances.

It also saves your leads and clients annoyances with having to download other products just to chat, register usernames and passwords... It's a barrier to entry. Pile on their instant chat feature and you can't go wrong here.

I truly believe 24Sessions can take over this slice of the market.

Capterra-loader

If skype + calendly had a baby

May 03, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Been using this call internally within the company for training purposes.

Pros:

- Easy to use video call software with great quality

- Allows caller scheduling which reduces a lot of back and forth communication, saving a lot of time (and these forms are embeddable)

- Ability to record calls for future references - This has helped me in downloading video recordings of internal trainings that the team can reuse internally

Cons: - The default emails that are sent as part of the scheduling are chock full of grammatical errors, but the team's been responsive and are open to improving it based on feedback.

- Needs iCal / iCloud integration - the ability to save meetings from people's phones.

- Minor grouse - the call scheduler comes with a separate code which the caller has to use. Would be nice if we could send a 1-click link with the code inputted on the URL itself so that it's a smooth user experience.

Overall: Time savings, Great quality recordings

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on July 16, 2018

Thanks for your review!

[Update]

Hi Neeraj, the default emails can now be customized by you! It comes as a part of our premium package and allows you to choose which kind of emails you want your guests and users to receive (from invitations, reminders, reschedulings, cancellations to review requests). You can also customize the email subject, its contents, fonts, alt texts, links, CTA buttons or signatures .. read more about it here: https://24sessions.com/www/email-customization/

24sessions is the ultimate solution when I cannot physically be with a prospect.

May 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 1. I love that 24sessions is fully cloud base, with nothing to download (like all the other 'solutions') and with zero friction for the prospect.

2. I can auto-schedule meetings, set alerts and also do instant meetings.

3. The video quality is super-professional, better than any I have experienced

4. I can chat, take notes, share files, share screen while doing full streaming video

5. The reporting is accurate and very useful

6. I can save videos for future use and review

7. With 24sessions it brands you above the market, as it is clean, allows for use of your logo.. and since using 24sessions, ALL my clients have commented on how professional their experience with me has been. I never got so many compliments using zoom and skype amongst others.

Cons: The meeting code sent to the visitor via email needs to be better highlighted as users can miss it as its not extremely visible. I had to find something. there! :)

Overall: Friction less client on-boarding, great branding power, great video experience, nothing for client to download.

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on July 16, 2018

Hi Antoine,
good point to highlight the link! For now our premium users can customize their emails themselves entirely the way they want. For example, the email subject and its contents, fonts, alt texts, links, CTA buttons or signatures .. you can read how it works here: https://24sessions.com/www/email-customization/

24Sessions is a must have for digital mentors and coaches.

May 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: 1- Time Saver: It saves time and effort and makes you clicks a way from a video / audio call with a client.

2- Simple Workflow: You send / post a link, they click, an email is sent with a pass-code! No account creation or software to install and that is mostly great.

Portability: I am mostly on Android / Chromebook / Linux and sometimes Windows. A web service like this means a lot in terms of portability.

Cons: Mobile apps don't meet the desktop experience. I can see that mobile apps updates and mobile browser full integration are planned (on the road-map).

Overall: Capterra is an interesting tool to give testimonials more value. I like the way it integrates with LinkedIn. Though I would love to have the ability to edit some fields even after logging in using LinkedIn. Not sure if there is a way to make the testimonial bidirectional. A user posts about a product and this testimonial also could be shown on users' blog or profiles. That would be a good way to build reputation for a website and build back links. All the best.

Combines call scheduling and conferencing

Jun 11, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ability to make video calls without the need for call recipients to download an app (most competitors like skype, zoom require that a desktop app has to be installed). The quality of the voice on these calls has been good so far. We also have the ability to record calls up to 2Gb and save it for review.

Cons: The tool is a little restrictive in the types of emails that get sent to the recipients after scheduling a call - However, this is a minor grouse.

Overall: Video calls without any hassle. Scheduling.

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on July 16, 2018

Hello and thanks for your review! To prevent you from restrictive emails we have recently introduced fully customizable email templates!
It comes as a part of our premium package and allows you to choose which kind of emails you want your guests and users to receive (from invitations, reminders, reschedulings, cancellations to review requests and more..). Also, you can customize the email subject and its contents, fonts, alt texts, links, CTA buttons or signatures .. we explain more in our recent article: https://24sessions.com/www/email-customization/

Capterra-loader

Great product for instant sales with video WITHOUT anything to install

May 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - it delivers good quality picture in situations where Teamwiever dont

- it allows you to exchange files

- it allows you to share screen

- it allows conference calls

- audio and video is superb quality

Cons: After a week of non-stop use really notting that cant be fixed with small updates:

- android users are forced to install a app

- access codes are too long

- no paste "one link" join option

- customer must have at least a mic if you want see his scren

Overall: Finaly a simle hassle free sales with video chat from oure Magento web store !

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on July 16, 2018

Hi Matjaz,
thanks for your kind review. I noticed that you were unhappy with the long access codes. We're pleased to announce that the join URLs and access codes are now combined so that your guests can enter the meeting room with just one click! I'm sure it will improve your guests' meeting experience!

Capterra-loader

24 Sessions Makes Video Conferencing A Breeze

Aug 20, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The best thing about 24 Sessions is that it flat out works. Without hassle, without downloads and installs. It just does the job it was meant to pretty much flawlessly. As icing on the cake it has a very nice UI, is easy to use and learn, and has a lot of additional functionality a user can avail in their businesses. It's a GREAT alternative to Skype, Hangouts, and other video conferencing tools.

Cons: My least favorite part of the software is that it's integrations and additional functionality are not presented as straight forward as they could be, and such it takes a bit longer to figure out exactly what the platform can and cannot do out fo the gate.

Overall: Overall using 24 Sessions makes video conferencing something that is easy to use and access for both user and customers. It just works without being overly complicated and most importantly without asking users to downloads apps or extensions. If you use video conferencing as part of your business workflow, in almost any fashion, 24 Sessions can help to make that process better.

Best scheduling tool and web meeting service. Period.

May 06, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: That is combines the being an icredibly good scheduling tool and web meeting service at the same time. Amazing combo and utility.

Cons: That there currently isn't a Swedish version, or the option to use it in Swedish for clients. The developers should get cracking away at this soon, I hope!

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on July 16, 2018

Thanks for the amazing review!

[Update]

Hi, 24sessions doesn't support Swedish at the moment. However, we introduced email customization as a part of our premium package which allows you to edit its subject, contents, links or CTA buttons in your own language .. check our article to see how it could work for you: https://24sessions.com/www/email-customization/ Reach out to us if you have any question!

Capterra-loader

Love this piece of software!

Aug 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love that 24sessions makes it so easy to schedule and record meetings at the same time without the need to install any other software like skype.

It saves so much time helps to streamline the process for my interview partners and coaching clients because it integrates with my google calendar.

Cons: The chat is not recorded at the moment. It's really the only con. :)

Overall: Currently I am using the software mainly to record podcasts. The quality was so great that I did not even had to make changes to the audio after my very first interview!

Capterra-loader

24Sessions lets me chat with my customers in an effective and organized way.

Jun 25, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: (1) l no problems with firewalls. Since my users are corporate customers I had constant problems with other applications blocked by their firewalls. (2) Customer can book a chat/conference based on my own time schedule, and work gets more organized (3) The interaction is simple and intuitive. (4) Really works on all systems, including Linux. (5) To share the screen you choose the window to share. In practice this is very important because you do not want the audience to look at whatever you have on your desktop, for example switching between windows can disclose private information like mailbox...

Cons: A wish: the ability to start an immediate chat without scheduling it, for example you are at phone with your client, press a button, get a link to send to client and start immediately chatting.

Overall: Save time and keep my schedule more organized.

Easy-to-use video chat solution

Apr 25, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Working as a remote marketing consultant, I love the fact that my customers are able to book me right away on my calendar. Saves me a lot of time emailing or texting to make an appointment. I'd also like the fact that I can set my own logo and colour in the app.

Cons: Sometimes I've to discuss with a large marketing team. I would like the option for conference calling with more than 7 people at the same time.

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on May 01, 2018

Thanks for your review Jelle!

Capterra-loader

Easy to use, makes scheduling and holding video conferences a complete breeze

Jun 01, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I've been using 24sessions a little under a month and I'm impressed. The online booking form and integration with Google calendar is seamless and will save you time. It's easy for you and your attendees to jump in, nothing to download, just share a link, or point your clients to the online booking page and you're good to go. The screen share and recording work very well and are absolutely brilliant for teaching and reviewing the finer points down the line. Added to this, you have the ability to white label with your own branding, thus providing a very professional and competent package indeed!

Cons: Nothing that springs to mind. I've only had to contact customer service for help acquainting myself with the platform and they have always been prompt and helpful

Best solution for advisors wanting to give online advice

Aug 12, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: Very simple to use and very comprehensive solution. Save me time, increases my conversion and is valued by my customers!

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on May 01, 2018

Happy you love it!

Super professional video and audio quality that enables you to brand the video chat.

Aug 16, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: What wins me over: the video and audio quality (even on 3G), the branding you can keep visible at all times in the video chat, and the calendar integration and scheduling function within the app. Other than that, it's similar to my current web meeting app in sharing files and screens, and accessing the shared items.

Cons: I'm still muling over transitioning; it's such a great video interface. As a small comment: the likes of other web meeting tools require you to download something ot set up an account. You can access sessions through the link which is super, but you still need to download an app on mobile devices.

Capterra-loader

Super easy to use, no installation needed, multi-platform, customized theme: it's just about perfect

May 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Everything?

I'm using Linux, and other solutions with extensions (Zoom, BlueJeans) have been a hit or miss. 24sessions just worked, from the get go (using Chrome).

It looks professional, performance is great even in difficult conditions (I'm in China doing VC with Europe), clients are impressed. What more can you ask?

On top of that, support is great and helpful (I had a feature request and they were very receptive).

24sessions is worth your money and your time.

Cons: Can't think of anything right now. Some more features could be great, but it looks like they are happy to look into your requests and add more, so it's just a question of time. But as it is right now, it's already worth it.

Overall: Easy, quality video conferences in a professional environment

24sessions - A must to have!

May 29, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Unlimited video-call / audio meetings with 6 people.

- Great video / audio quality.

- Booking integration, amazing!

- Can brand with own logo and colors. Really makes us more professional with our clients.

Cons: No paid bookings, if 24Sessions integrate payment gateways, then it would be even better.

Try it before you subscribe, they offer a free trial.

IT'S A DUMPSTER FIRE

Aug 16, 2018
1/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The features would be more than adequate if they they worked in such a way as to make the on boarding of participants easy. They don't.

Cons: I have managed to get it to work 1 - 1. The problems really begin when you try to get a third person in. I spent an age this evening attempting just that and it was a fiasco. I am open to having my mind changed but I remain skeptical that this is fixable. When you are attempting to get other people to join you in a meeting it needs to be smooth, people's patience runs out fast. The last two evenings I've used family members to road test this and their patience with the experience ran out pretty quickly. If i were to use this for actual work it would be humiliating.

Overall: It is time I will never get back again. Stick with Skype.

Easy yet powerful video conference for professional use

May 14, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Super easy to set up. I use it with my clients. I love the availability feature that I can sync my calendar with 24sessions so that my clients can schedule a meeting with me only when I'm available.

Cons: Video meeting is not supported on Edge browser yet.

Overall: Reduce cost and time.

Using 24Sessions is cool and simple

May 09, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy of use for both parties: customer and business owner. Superb Audio / Video quality. Wide software support

Cons: Localization is the biggest application lack. Also the number of integrations is quite low, but I think the team is working hard

Overall: Easy of communication

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on May 15, 2018

Thanks for the review Luca! Indeed, offering more integrations is very high on our agenda for the coming year!

I had a few problem to start, but the team guided me in the right direction to success.

May 11, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to share my screen, to write notes to my client in the chat room while we're video chatting. Once, I figured out how to set-up my availability time schedule then it was easy to invite my clients. This software makes life easier to communicate with my clients through video chat and it is more than very useful to go over my online programs with each client.

Cons: I do not have any cons about this software only great things to say. At least I need more time to experience the great software more. So, far I enjoy the simplicity on how to set-up my video chat meeting with my clients.

Overall: Easy to communicate with my clients with ease. Plus, my clients do not need to download any apps to video chat with me.

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on May 18, 2018

Hi Ludwight, thanks for the great review!

Capterra-loader

Just the basics

Sep 07, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, sets up quick, quality connection, branding

Cons: lack of bells & whistles, can be difficult for users to connect with no cam/mic

Overall: I'm very new to implementing 24Sessions. Had it awhile, used it a little, just ran into 1st hiccup onboarding a client. Definitely plan to continue using.

24sessions just took the place of three tools. So user-friendly. Best of all, my clients love it.

May 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Everything handled in one place - making it hands off for me. No more manually setting up video conferences after getting a booking. No more sending follow-up emails with that links. No more uploading recordings to send after the fact. This tool has saved me tons of time.

Cons: Haven't found a "con" yet. But I'll keep my eyes open. (For some reason it won't let me post unless I write more in this area.) There's a "con is too short" error message.

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on May 31, 2018

Hey Kathy!

Thank you so much for this awesome review. We take it as a great sign that you haven't found any cons.

If you need help, just hit us a message on Intercom :)

Capterra-loader

(Almost) hassle-free video conferencing

May 29, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the fact that it combines scheduling and video conferencing (up to 6 participants), and participants get to give review at the end of session.

Cons: I still need to install an app if I want to do it from the phone, and I wish the email (that's sent to participants) can be customized.

Overall: Convenience in setting up video-conferencing.

Vendor Response

by 24sessions on July 16, 2018

Hi Thomas,
your review is well appreciated! I noticed you were missing customization of emails sent to your meeting participants. I'm happy to tell you that this is now possible as a part of our premium package. It allows you to choose which kind of emails you want your participants to receive (from invitations, reminders, reschedulings, cancellations to review requests). Also, you can customize the email subject and its contents, fonts, alt texts, links, CTA buttons or signatures .. if you think it could work for you read our article explaining the customization in detail: https://24sessions.com/www/email-customization/

Easy to make bookings

Jun 25, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy to create video meetings, bookings for the meetings and is a single link for the person to join to join the meeting. They also can access it from their browser and don't have to use a specific app or download.

Cons: As far as I can tell, you can't set up meetings without a time - I.e. just a link for someone to turn up to at an expected time, but the time might change through email without it being updated in the system.

Capterra-loader

Easy way to get your costume and you in a face to face with our stress.

May 15, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use. I have been using this for about a week and so far so go. I just send my client a URL and they log in. Nothing to download, nothing to install. The video worked well and was clear.

Cons: I would love an option to host a webinar, but I understand that this is out side the scope of what this program was designed to do.

Overall: Allowed me to talk with a client, while showing them our sales sheet, talk about options and see them face to face. Easy win!

Capterra-loader

Great experience that earns it's money (and much more) :-)

Jul 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to set up and use. Easy to save the video calls, easy to schedule dates with prospects. High quality. Till now the software never failed, even though my internet bandwidth is rather small.

Cons: It would be great to have it in the German language. But because I knew that before AND because I wanted to use it as well, I am using it. :-)

Overall: Very safe, easy and fast to use.

Calend.ly + Appear.in

May 29, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: A streamlined workflow for inviting someone for an interview.

Consolidates the use of separate apps such as Calend.ly + Appear.in

Cons: The video quality could be improved.

Sometimes the video would hang (while audio still working) and manual refresh needs to be done, but it can't be done without shortly disconnecting everyone in the call

Instant videoconference on your website

Aug 27, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Excellent video and sound quality

- Integrated solution: no need to purchase and configure a VC and an appointment service

- Clean and simple interface

- Independent URL for each service

- HTML integration code

Cons: - No localization (for now)

- No Exchange support

Overall: Impressive quality and a very convenient to get easily in direct contact with customers.

Capterra-loader

Better Than Calendly

Aug 13, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love that I can embed a widget to easily set appointments and have a video meeting all in one tool.

Cons: Some features are locked unless you pay an additional fee. It would be nice if these kinds of up-sells are more apparent.

Overall: As a consultant, 24Sessions is a fantastic tool to easily schedule video meetings and match my brand with the tool.

Capterra-loader

24sessions - A very nice way to both schedule and record video chat.

Aug 30, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that we can have our own branding on it, and that clients dont need to download a client. I also love that the chats can be recorded.

Cons: There scheduling setup isnt the best. GDPR is a big deal, and there is no option for them to read a Terms of Conditions when users are filling in their personal info to schedule a meeting

Overall: overall it has been really good,, the videos are of a high quality.