PatientClick Ratings

Overall
3.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About PatientClick

Web and App based telemedicine platform providing easy-to-use, secure televisits. Integrated EMR, eRx, patient scheduling, patient portal, push notifications, and a lot more available. Customize your PatientClick with unlimited encounter note templates, forms, reports and more. Concierge, Membership, Medical Billing available. Used nationwide. Learn more about PatientClick

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Jahnavi H.
MD
Mental Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 28, 2018

“Most user friendly with awesome 24/7 one to one support immediately ”

OverallWould not switch to any other EHR- using it since 2013! Tech support is of the highest quality with extremely polite and professional team who are ready to help you right away and are always available on phone!
ProsVery user friendly, customised to my work flow, best tech support and comprehensive EHR, any additions required are accomodated promptly if feasible
ConsMobile app still needs further work to use at rounds. MIPS reporting - audit logs not yet available
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 28, 2018
Tori G.
front desk
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2019

“patient click”

Prosthey definitely get your name around to different areas of the web
Conswe are in the dark on where our name actually is. patients will call in saying they found us on this page that weve never heard of and then it makes us sound stupid or makes them think they called the wrong place. we have asked for a list of all the marketing tunnels we are in but have yet to receive anything. we do not not like not be able to track our sources.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
June 26, 2019
Kristie C.
Associate Director, Therapist
Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 27, 2018

“Patient Click for an EAP ”

ProsThe product has a good price and versatile features. It is easy to use and can be customized to some degree.
ConsSometimes communicating with the support staff is difficult due to lack of understanding for the specific needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 27, 2018
neil k.
M.D.
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 8, 2016

“Most customizable EMR ever in the market”

OverallExcellent customer support to customize your own notes,charts and procedure listing way before initiation.
ProsAlso one click and one page review of our meaningful use and CQM pertaining to our speciality. Added feature, probably the only one ever ,to come up with lab and radiology and path reports to reflect patients next clinic appointment which makes physicians review a breeze and optimizes timely intervention.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you are a stickler to your own style which most of us are and not an adapter of standardized EMR formatting this is the best out there since we have sampled quiet a few.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 8, 2016
Michelle L.
Business Office Director
Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 11, 2018

“Overall Experience has been positive ”

OverallCustomer service has been great! The PatientClick team has worked with the facility to make necessary software changes, when feasible.
ProsReminder System is a great tool and is working well for the facility. Telehealth is also working well for the facility.
ConsReporting - There are some challenges with the reporting system. We are continuing with work though these challenges with PatientClick.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 11, 2018
Mary R.
Billing Supervisor
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Features
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 2, 2018

“Speed is slow and techinical support is doesnt provide much support.”

OverallDue to this company being out of state Patient Click Technical Support team should designate for each state to learn rulings and regs throughout Medicare and Medicaid and all other insurances. Not knowing your clients billing and coding regulations will bring your company down. Your office will also need to get to know the UB04 REGULATIONS.
ProsThe product is easy to click on, the scheduler is easy enough once it comes up. Patient click has much to fix
ConsThe system is not friendly to those whom use it. The reports are not easily to be printed up or used at all. Technical Support never really finds the problem until you have to harp on them and print screens to show problem. The first comment from the Technical Support is for them to blame their clients, clients internet or the errors of human.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
April 2, 2018
Serenity J.
medical records
Medical Practice, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 2, 2016

“Experience with this product.”

ProsTechnicians were always pleasant and willing to help customize
ConsThe software is really slow and takes to long to load pages.
Recommendations to other buyersGo for name brand service if you can afford it. Service + value.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 2, 2016
Donnalee A.
CEO
Mental Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 16, 2018

“Help for the hurdles of electronic records!”

OverallThe Patient Click model and staff are direct and on point. We primarily dealt with the dedicated team who drilled down until they got to the real cause of our difficulty and then walked us through to a solution. We are individuals who are comfortable with basic operations but we learn something more expedient every day.
ProsThe administrative data that can be gathered without hopping from screen or report to screen or report. The quickness and responsiveness of the support staff. They are always helpful and never seemed impatient. Even if there were other persons needing help, they always made our staff feel what we were asking was important.
ConsI would prefer a hard copy of how to use the software. The training was excellent but I still needed to refresh my self as I mined the information I wanted as a semi-literate computer user.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 16, 2018