Integromat Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.8/5

About Integromat

Integromat is a free tool to connect apps and automate workflows using a beautiful, no-code visual builder. It enables one to connect to any API and create complex integrations using built-in apps and tools, no coding needed. Have the freedom to automate any online task, in just a few clicks. Learn more about Integromat

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 133 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 133 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Tim M.
Lead Designer and Developer
Wholesale, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Fantastic alternative for Data Automation”

OverallWe are using Integromat to keep data in sync across various platforms, and also to automate some menial data entry tasks. I love, love, LOVE using Integromat! It is so much fun to work with. The visual workflow is very intuitive, and makes it easy to visualize the complex workflows that I've been building. As mentioned in my Cons, the poor documentation made it very hard to learn some of the quirks of the platform, but I'm so glad I stuck with it. I highly suggest you do the same!
ProsThe awesome visual design makes it really easy to visualize data and workflows. The interface is much easier to work with than the typical list-based interface of major competitors. I've been really impressed with how much thought and polish has gone into this product! Integromat clearly understands the needs of data automation workflows, and it shows in the intuitiveness and powerful functionality of the product. Also, Integromat's free plan is very flexible, and allowed me to test the product with ease without having to worry about running into limits.
ConsThis is a big one, but I'm glad I didn't let it scare me away. Integromat's documentation is currently VERY poor. There are a lot of little quirks in the way Integromat works, particularly with handling arrays and objects ("collections"). It was only after a lot of trial and error and a few support requests that I figured out how all these things worked and was able to competently build the workflows I needed. I really hope they can work on improving the support docs, because this is the biggest thing holding them back at the moment IMHO!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Artur A.
Product Owner
Airlines/Aviation, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2019

“Generation "Z" ("Zero-coders")”

ProsMy team and I truly felt in love with Integromat since very first interaction. A visual interface that is simple enough but provides outstanding possibilities whatever you decided to make or create. The whole variety of integration schemes, connectors, settings, and other product customization appeared to be much over our expectations and engaged us to run more creative sessions with an internal team and outside with our users as well. That dramatically increased our product delivery speed rate and encouraged product team to reach more goals withing the same sprint cycle. With integromat, you help your product team grow. It shortens a development cycle up to 5x faster than we had before.
ConsWould be great to have more examples of a case by case implementations. Also, it seems to be obvious, but there are no pre-built templates or fully-built examples that could make a team engagement more seamless and time-efficient. So the learning curve exists and can freeze your team for quite a long time if you won't focus on just a particular case.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2019
David S.
IT Consultant
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019

“Best customer service and great combination of functionality and usability”

OverallWe solve most of our back end problems with this service. We have a lot of communication between our website, our database, Trello, Mailchimp, Typeform and Google services. Integromat automates all those processes easily. We generate and send out all our documents with Integromat. We handle all our contact and application forms on our website and on Typeform with Integromat to generate support tickets in Trello, send notifications via Gmail and make entries in our database. From fairly simple to very complex processes Integromat automates all of them to save you a lot of time and nerves.
ProsThere are a lot of functions for almost every scenario you can think of. But it is still very easy and simple to use. In comparison to many other service (Zapier, IFTTT, automate.io) this is by far the most powerful tool i have used. That is why i was really surprised how cheap the subscription is. There is even a free subscription model that is enough for some basic scenarios. One of the major points that convinced me to use this service was the customer service. The response time is really short and the customer service even helps with specific scenarios.
ConsBecause of the variety of third party ad-ons there might be some issues when a third party updates their software. But after reporting the issues to the customer service they find a solution.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019
Avatar Image
Ratko I.
CEO & Founder
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2019

“Zapier on steroids with the best customer support out there!”

OverallI simply adore Integromat! I'm using it in a number of projects and still haven't scratched the surface of what its potential really is. Anyone who I know who started using Integromat, as soon as they got over the initial bump of how to use it - they fell in love with it. They're soooo robust, have an ability to tackle almost any situation, either with a pre-built module or by letting you create your own one. Highly highly highly recommended!
Pros- An amazing visual user interface to see automated workflows and data flows within them - Robust features to setup each part of the automation (filters, error handling, multi-steps, etc.) - A great list of ready-to-plug-in tools (each with a number of actions and triggers) - Ability to create your own modules - User interface for a all automations and results tracking is amazing - Amazing price for value
Cons- Takes a while to learn how to properly use the tool (the Facebook community and customer support is amazing so that definitely helps), and how operations are counted is a bit different than other tools so can be confusing - Doesn't have that many tools they integrate with, compared to their popular competitors Just to note, both cons above are getting better daily, and they're minimal compared to the tremendous value you get out of Integromat.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2019
yousef a.
owner
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“best easy to use tool programmers”

OverallI'm using it +2 years. so far always working as intended. i would recommend this.
Prosit's easy to use. fast connection setup between platforms. easy to start for beginners. enough advanced options for people who understands them. community driven development. you can create your own app. logs per operations.
Consthe documentations are thin, not enough examples and explainations. (per app). some workflows require a lot operations, which can cost a lot.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Lucas P.
Creative Director
Design, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“This tool definitely crushes the competition”

OverallI've tried a number of tools in the space, and Integromat really just brings it in all the places that are important to me. I appreciate the overall flexibility -- the developers have assumed nothing about your project and so there are no restrictions to what you can achieve. The pop-open config panels for each pre-built module are a clean and simple way to manage what would otherwise be a HUGE tangle of individual libraries and imported classes. I've created a tool that funnel multiple lead sources into a single PipeDrive sales flow. I've built a service to provide email addresses to website members that forwards inbound messages to the address associated with their user account. I've built a signup-processing tool that adds new subscribers to variable MailChimp lists depending on the details of their service agreement.
ProsVisual UI simplifies complex integration networks Really good selection of pre-built interface modules Ability to write your own reusable modules Debugging system to track down integration errors Lots of options for handling of errors Usable freemium offering and great pricing after that
ConsThere are a few interface modules that I'd like to see pre-built for tools that I use, but these tools also utilize REST APIs, so the lack of pre-built modules doesn't get in the way of actual development. It just feels a bit neater to use a pre-built module and see those icons in the UI instead of just seeing a bunch of webhoook icons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Herbert H.
Owner
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Amazing features and integrations”

OverallThis is by far the best and most intuitive of the data and task automation options.
ProsTried IFTTT and Zapier. This grasshoper-like interface makes way more sense to me. When I got hung up with errors, support team helped me get things working quickly.
ConsThere aren't many guard rails on the software yet, so newbies like me can make mistakes that require tech support to undo our errors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Founder
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“The most important tool for my business”

OverallEvery aspect of business... processing orders based on payment received, bulk orders shipping, e-mail lead automation, crm, accounting... and more.
ProsThanks to Integromat I am able to automate such a lot of tasks. I use it for creating lists of customers, orders ready to be shipped immediately. Use it for data transfer automation between a group of our services (e-mailing, crm, accounting...). When it comes to e-commerce, this is a must have tool.
ConsEven when I cannot find a service I need to connect, Integromat support can add it asap on request. Cannot think of any cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Hands-down the best integration solution for business”

OverallWe've built a number of integrations and automations with integromat involving customer-facing apps, our CRM and our marketing tools. Our use and development roadmap with Integromat continues to grow and we will also phase out our existing integration tools.
ProsIncredibly capable, robust, well designed and provides a very comprehensive set of tools for integration.
ConsIt's really hard to criticise this product. It's possibly most suited to developers or users with a technical flair.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Benjamin M.
Artistic Director
Music, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“It's one of the best integration software in existence”

OverallIntegromat is by far one of the best integration softwares on the market today. I've used several, including Zapier and others, and I find this online tool to be easy to understand, easy to use, and I recommend it to EVERYONE who runs any kind of business that they should learn to use Integromat. Yes, there's a learning curve, but it's not a steep one, and if you have any understanding of basic logical thinking, puzzle solving, and know what it is you want to achieve, Integromat makes it very easy to do.
ProsThe intuitive way of thinking about the logic of a workflow. The "bubbles" that you add and do the "if this then that" allows for a wide array of very intricate and detailed automations that prevent a lot of manual labor. I absolutely love this about the software
ConsDocumentation is rather limited, but they're working on that as I can see. But nevertheless, I do often have to contact support for some new features or oddities that I run into. But they're very quick to respond and help with issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Verified Reviewer
Business development
Facilities Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2019

“Amazing tool and very very good support”

OverallIntegromat is basically like superpowers. It provides an amazing interface to automate everything in your company and save development costs and time. In comparison with other tools out there it is by far the most powerful one.
ProsHands down customer support. Our rep and the others from support team are very skilled and always super on-point. They all have a background in dev so no struggling with outsourced tier 1 support!
ConsNothing in particular, everything seems to be working reliably
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 21, 2019
Ruben M.
Product Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“So powerful without a single line of code”

OverallLike happens with other tools, you need to spend some time in learning about the tool before you can use it as a regular user. But once you understand how it works, is very easy and quick.
ProsYou can build any flow you want/need in a very easy way. Even non technical members can create their own pipes with a basic learning. Many integrations are available and you can make curl, so you can do (almost) everything.
ConsFilter conditions are not completely flexible. You need to make workarounds with more conditions than desired.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Cheap, easy and reliable”

OverallI'm integrating a web crawler with podio, and transfers data back and forth between the crawler, integromat, podio and back. Integromat does most of the heavy lifting as its so easy to use, and very stable. Creating even complex flows is easy as you have a great overview of what is going to happen, and where your flows break. The amount of integrations are astonishing, from crawlers to crms, to pdf-converters and mysql databases. You can do ALOT in integromat, even without any programming experience.
ProsIts is extremely easy to use. The flows shows in a logical way what is going to happen, and compared to many competitors this gives you a great overview when you are creating your flows. You can build simple things quickly, but integromat is powerfull enough to create extremely complex flows.
ConsYou can quickly run out of credits when you test flows. Would be nice if not-live flows was free. A flow of say 20 actions count as 20 credits, so if you test the flow with 5 items 10 times, your free credit is used up (20 * 5 * 10 = 1000 actions).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Shang-Lin C.
Business Owner
Sporting Goods, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019

“Great product”

OverallGreat! Although it seems like they dont have a lot of tutorials - just needed to play around with the functionality. Feel that there should be a bit of leeway on the number of operations "to test", as i quickly ran out of operations during my testing phase! messaged support and they sorted me out with a pretty quick response time. so far a very happy user of integromat and its support team
ProsI liked that integromat integrates shopify and quickbooks, which meant that when someone purchased something off my website, i wouldnt need to manually put in all the line items in quickbooks! this means new customer details, line items, which can be quite gruesome to do if a customer orders multiple items. I also liked that integrotmat integrates with google sheets, which meant that when someone purchased something, it can make changes to a spreadsheet which gives me an overall view of my inventory.
ConsNot the easiest to learn, but that goes with any software. You'd need some technical knowledge and a deep understanding on what your process should be like. that being said since the software is so flexible, there are lots of things to change, which makes this software so powerful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Cheaper than others and easier to use”

OverallOverall I have been very impressed with Integromat. Easy to use fast to accomplish your goals, unless you need support which takes ages to get a reply from
ProsI have tried lots of automation solutions out there but Integromat really is far more intuitive. What once was a daunting prospect of linking systems and data together is now a breeze. The list of different sauces and apps to choose from is massive. They also have huge amount of documentation which is very easy to follow.
ConsIt is easy to get yourself in a mess adding connectors when you didn't mean to and it isn't possible to save a scenario unless you have completed all the fields. This is a pain when you are creating more complex scenarios and need to flick in and out of other apps.

Vendor Response

By Integromat on February 19, 2019
Hello, thanks a lot for your review. Just a note, it is possible to save scenario at any point, it can even be completely empty or in any kind of unfinished state. And if you don't mind, I would like to hear more about why you are unsatisfied with our Customer support. Thank you. Ondrej, Integromat
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Maxime v.
E-commerce Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Easier to use and more functions compared to competitors”

ProsIt's so easy to use, just drag and drop. But don't be fooled by simple GUI you can do a lot with this software! Complex API connections between multiple API's is no problem with this software. Everyday new connections with other software is being added.
ConsFrom the moment i started with Integromat i had no real problems. Questions are answered within hours. So far no cons.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Michiel v.
Head of Growth
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Great value for money, tons of features”

OverallExcellent
ProsThe seemingly infinite amount of features and applications for which this tool can be used
ConsSome of the bigger/more popular applications aren't available, but I'm sure they'll be added soon enough
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Eliad M.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Great tool to save time and do better”

OverallWe saved a lot of time with that and got better results for our clients
ProsEasy to use Lots of features Lots of supported apps Fast and good customer support
ConsScenarios can't be grouped into folders or labels, once you have lots of scenarios you might get lots in that. be sure to pick easy to search names
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Greg B.
Owner
Entertainment, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Game Changer”

OverallThis is overall a phenomenal experience. I own a small business and it feels like we have a big IT budget. I have no programming training or professional experience. I have successfully connected API's for our web forms, CRM, appointment setting, POS, recurring billing, and g-suite.
ProsFunction. I used Zapier for years and was continually frustrated with it's limits. Somehow found Integromat and the things it can do are truly amazing.
ConsI am not an IT guy, I consider myself an affluent user of software. In the beginning I was totally overwhelmed. At times I still am overwhelmed. I wish there was more online documentation. Understandably they are a new company, but I like least that I feel like a fool asking basic questions of support. Although, they are always super helpful and very responsive!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“High performance automations”

OverallIntegromat is incredible bang for your buck. They offer all the advanced features even on the lower (and free) plans, and the pricing is very competitive.
ProsIntegromat is the most feature-packed automation platform on the market. With this software, you can automate pretty much anything you can imagine. If an app isn't yet on the platform they still offer multiple ways to integrate with it.
ConsWith power comes complexity. Whilst they've done a great job at making it easy to set up an automation, there are just so many power features that it can become a bit overwhelming.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Ben S.
IT Administrator
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“Glue of the Internet”

OverallWe've used it to connect a multitude of services together. Created a ticketing system via Google Forms, Google Sheets, Monday.com, Twillio (to send text messages).
ProsBe an API Master with little to no coding experience. An incredible amount of native service integrations with the ability to integrate with basically anything via HTTP, SOAP, JSON, or XML. They are constantly adding new native services.
ConsThe user interface c an feel a bit clunky at times. I would like to be able to clone multiple modules at one time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
Bennett U.
President
Non-Profit Organization Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Easy to use & cost effective”

OverallWe're using Copper CRM, Eventbrite, Mailchimp, & G Suite to manage all of our business functions and events. Integromat has allowed us to push data between these tools easily, and without manual intervention. We tried Zapier & Workato, but Integromat was more user friendly, and also had a pricing model (buy extra operations as needed +++++) that better fit our needs.
ProsThe visual drag and drop operation of building scenarios is very easy to use and intuitive. More advanced API connections were easier to configure than competitors.
ConsIt would be nice to have some two-way sync native functionality between utilities. We work around this by building scenarios that trigger based on changes in each of the systems we've connected.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Tomás B.
publisher
Publishing, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Best integration app ”

OverallThe Integromat helped to change workflow and document + data flow in our publishing company. Cannot imagine our business without it. We use Zapier too for some simpler tasks (easy zaps are easy to set up but more complicated scenarios or scripts are not possible at all). It is only a matter of time when we leave it forever.
Pros- powerful and flexible yet still simple to use - a growing number of integrations - great support (always helpful) - data warehouses - price is affordable
Cons- documentation could be more thorough - iOS app could be nicer
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Paul M.
Founder
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Amazing product I use every day”

OverallI've been using Integromat for the last year and at this point I have 30 active scenarios. I used to use Zapier but because of how amazing Integromat is at handling collections, I moved everything over to Integromat. The way you can see the visual flows is just so much better than anything else I've tried. Also, if you need to design your own app, it is much simpler than Zapier. You don't need to do anything with node. You can just define the JSON input and response.
ProsEasy to visually see a workflow. Better support for collections than Zapier. Easy to build your own apps. Branching logic is easy. You can get really advanced with the flows.
ConsTheir documentation could be improved for some of their connectors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Sean B.
Student
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“It is just a game changer. ”

OverallMy life literally revolves around this product at this point, I have used it to integrate everything from planning my day, to gathering information about my day to day routines, allowing me to capture thoughts throughout my day. If you are willing to put in the work, this software can improve your life immensely and I do not think there are other options that offer as much functionality.
ProsThe vast array of services supported, all of the functionality that they offer, the fact that they are constantly adding new support for services.
ConsThe pricing model is not as economic depending on your particular needs, ideally, it would be more flexible.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Sebastien G.
CRM expert
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“The Best API connector”

OverallI set up lot of integration with Integromat and the 2 most important for my business are : 1.Active Campaign with Magento for coupon code generation in welcome scenario or other automation, and check product availability for abandonned cart scenario. 2.Elementor Form with Google Sheet Api for give reader access automatically when form is submit on website.
ProsVery usefull and very precise for design custom integration with variable and multiple way. Great option for developpers and very reactive support for help beginner. Afordable pricing for all plan, more than zapier.
ConsNumber of app available but they progress every month ;-)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Andrew G.
Owner
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 6, 2019

“Functionally Beautiful”

OverallI needed a tool to connect my other tools together. I tried Zapier but it literally could not replicate functions. Then I found Integromat and have been incredibly impressed. Not only is it effective and easy to use, but their customer service was quick and helpful to get me the input I needed to get my scenarios working properly. Great stuff!
ProsPowerful yet easy to use. Compared to Zapier, Integromat has a beautiful interface that clearly shows the flow of your operations. It is much easier to plan your steps, rearrange, and see where any issues in your configurations might occur.
ConsConnects with many tools but not everything. So far only one tool that I have wanted to connect is not currently connecting with Integromat, but Integromat has it on its list of upcoming connected apps. Only other item is that not every connection has the full functionality of what you can do with the connection. For example, MailChimp connection cannot create a new tag, only add or remove tags to emails. However, you can use the HTTP tool to create a connection to MailChimp and create a tag. That part is more of an advanced workaround but it works!
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 6, 2019
Paul S.
Office Manager
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 22, 2019

“A good option”

OverallThis software allows us to use google forms as an application form for our music school and deliver the results to our task management software without needing to manually handle every form entry. It saves us having to purchase custom-made application-handling software. All systems take some learning but I've found it very approachable and the benefits were realised very quickly.
ProsThe best thing: they have a low minimum subscription price that makes it very affordable for a small-scale user. The user interface is fairly user-friendly and the functionality is good.
ConsA couple of small details have come up where, for example, trying to link to a column in a very large google sheet it was unclear how to be sure of selecting the correct one of identically-named columns. This seems to be improving over time.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
April 22, 2019
Thomas S.
Marketing Director
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Brilliant tool to help automate your marketing efforts”

ProsOnce you understand how it works I much prefer the visual flow of a scenario to Zapier's layout. The amount of integrations they currently have is great as well. It's gone a long way to helping me automate some of the reports I create for clients.
ConsI sometimes struggle with the more technical side of the tools and occasionally the G Sheets module doesn't send all the required information to G Sheets which creates an issue as it's the unique identifier that doesn't get sent through.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Elad L.
Head of Growth
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Makes my life as a marketer fantastic”

OverallWe've been able to scale our automation at a fair price (tens of $) instead of using Zapier/IFTTT which offer less functionality at a higher price point Today all of our user actions a routed through it, enabling us to add and remove marketing tools with just a few clicks
ProsCompletely flexible, can integrate virtually any tool with an API (although offers great built-in integrations to most tools I use) Gave me the flexibility to connect our entire Marketing stack without a single line of code
ConsToo complex for the average Joe (e.g. connecting a FB Lead Form compared to Zapier)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Jill S.
IT Consultant
Information Technology and Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019

“Fascinated by the features available with Integromat”

OverallThe customer service at Integromat is exceptional. I have been working with a consultant for a week, all free of charge and he would not close my issue until all of my questions were answered. He even built me a personal instructional video. In fact, I didn't raise a help ticket, I just received a friendly welcome email from customer support upon registering for the app to see if they can help. Top Notch!!
ProsI am completely amazed at the number of features available with this product and the "Free Subscription" is plenty to get you started in a production environment. There are an array of products available to integrate and automate in ways you likely have never thought of in the past. There is so much flexibility with this product I am overwhelmed at the moment and my brain is spinning on how many workflows I can put together. I was so fortunate my Google Search came across this product.
ConsI did have one issue with a PayPal integration that I couldn't get working however given the number of features available I was easily able to configure the same automation with an alternative filter.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2019
Ben M.
Vice President
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Integromat has transformed our business”

OverallI could not recommend this product more. I can't imagine what our business would be like without it so I wish them all the success!
ProsIt's rare that I find a time where I'm stuck and can't accomplish something. Their modules and overall features cover so much yet the product is ridiculously simple to use. I knew a bit about programming prior to diving into integromat, but couldn't get over the hump of learning server architecture and apis and all that. With integromat, I didn't need that knowledge to build impactful software.
ConsBetter notifications of errors occurring. Right now I get an email but I'm in the interface so much I'd love a notification when integrations stop working.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Xavi F.
CEO
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2019

“Amazing software and better to any other competitor”

OverallI was using Zapier for a while, and this software is so much worth it for less money. Free plan is excelent and payment plans are so much better.
ProsThis programe works counting actions and not automations, so if you are a small company is a better option.
ConsSome actions are not as practical as other programes and you would need to be helped by the support.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 5, 2019
Julien L.
B2B Lead Gen Specialist
Marketing and Advertising, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Great alternative for Zapier”

ProsA great alternative to Zapier. You have more flexibility because you have templates and you can creates your own automations. It's also cheaper than Zapier.
ConsIt can be hard to set automation specially if you try it after using Zapier.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Jorge G.
CTO
Media Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Integromat has been a game changer for us”

ProsWe used to keep making a lots of one shot small scripts for specific needs, like importing a xml file to our database, ou generating csv file for api calls. Then we discovered Integromat which changed our way doing those tasks. But a days later we just started using it to send sms, slack messages, generating data in google spreadsheets. I think the phrase which says Integromat is the internet glue is just perfect.
ConsSometimes it can be a little hard to find information and help about how to accomplish something, but there is very active community on facebook where you will get an answer sonner or sometimes later.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Christopher L.
Customer Support Specialist
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019

“Great Service! ”

OverallI love this software. We are a small company managing online storefronts, and this app has saved us so much time and grief since we use a ton of applications together. Now our Trello can be integrated with our Todoist, our email attachments go to a shared Google Drive that we can manage and all use, and we can pull data from multiple sources into Google sheets for reference and tracking our productivity. The integrations with tons of web apps is great, and the super simple HTML/API Request tools make even "unsupported" apps work great as well. I wish that there was a reduced cost for testing scenarios (it uses the same operations as when the scenario is completed) but that's a small issue. It's just something to be mindful of when trying to make an integration work. I usually describe this app as API programming without having to write all the repetitive code, which is so nice. Would recommend to anyone with a small team who needs to make their tech stack work together better.
ProsEase of Use Flexibility Integrations with tons of apps Once set up, works consistently
ConsUses operations when testing scenarios Sometimes setting up a new scenario can produce unexpected results
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2019
Bong B.
Regional Marketing Director
Professional Training & Coaching, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 9, 2019

“Great tool”

OverallThis tool helps with a lot of automation needs especially in the area of social media marketing. It's a great tool also for my chatbots. I highly recommend it.
ProsI use this tool all the time because it's simple and effective. I seldom encounter any problems. It has a ton of features that I have to discover and use. I'm glad I came across this tool. I'm a happy customer.
ConsI have not encountered any problem with this tool. I use it every day and there are no glitches so far.
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
May 9, 2019
Blanca H.
Account Manager
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019

“Excellent Customer Service and Support!”

OverallThrough Integromat, I've been able to automate emails to clients, which is a HUGE time-saver. I've also been able to push events to my calendar based on client forms I receive. It's help me take every-day tasks and automate them so that my time can be better spent serving my clients and focusing on growing our business. I look forward to more ways that Integromat can help streamline processes.
ProsA wide range of integration options, without a low maximum number of allowed integrations. And it's free! I'm not sure tech savvy, but I was able to figure out how to get scenarios initially set up, and then Customer Service helped me tweak them so that they would perform properly. Integromat is a game-changer for my work in productivity and efficiency.
ConsIt took a little bit of figuring out when I initially signed up for an account. But Customer Support was helpful in providing me with video tutorials specific to my scenarios, so it was just a matter of asking for help and following instruction.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 28, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“My email notification makes simpler.”

ProsI use 3 emails for work training and social work, managing them is a real headache. I have to take care of emails from my students and clients at the same time. Using default Gmail notification is a mess. I use a google spreadsheet to monitor all the emails from the client and integromat helps me to list all the emails from the sender. I am very happy about using it and getting all the email in the spreadsheet.
ConsI filled the limit of 1000 within a week for my wrong configuration. Settings are really confusing some times.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Michael P.
IT Manager
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2019

“Invaluable”

OverallSince implementing Integromat in our business we have greatly reduced the number of man-hours doing repetative or menial tasks.
ProsExtremely flexible and feature rich. Realtively easy to learn and understand.
ConsI don't have anything negative to say. Any shortcomings are quickly resolved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“So much better than Zapier and IFTTT”

OverallOutstanding. This saves me so much time without needing to code complex API integrations.
ProsIntegromat is like a programmers version of Zapier and IFTTT... It's for people who could hack together an API integration in a serverless function if they put their mind to it but want to do it right now and be able to iterate and modify the integration easily as it evolves. This has to be one of the most must have SaaS products that a startup probably doesn't even know they need since they don't market it very well compared to Zapier.
ConsLearning curve is much steeper than Zapier because it gets you closer to the metal. You can achieve simple integrations with very little effort but at some point knowledge of API calls is gonna come in useful. The fact that the polling system uses credits even when no action runs is annoying and potentially a bit of a sneaky way to waste your monthly allowance fast.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Bob W.
Systems integration specialist
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Excellent Features and Technical Support”

OverallI needed to create a customer in Square whenever a new booking was created in Beds24.com. I was able to accomplish this by combining the Integromat Beds24 Watch Bookings module with the Zapier module. I was able to easily map Beds24 guest data fields from a booking and package them into a webhook to send to my Zapier Zap, which supported creating a new customer in the Square Customer Directory using those guest fields.
ProsThe user interface, app selection and most of all - technical support were excellent. I was able to quickly get the hand-holding and technical support I needed to get my integration working. I was also pleasantly surprised that when upgraded from the Integromat Free plan to the Basic plan, I was able to program when my Integromat Scenario would run -- matching our business hours of operation -- which saved us on Integromat Operations, thereby minimizing our costs.
ConsI liked everything about this software and highly recommend it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Michal H.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019

“Great automation tool”

ProsWe automated invoices received by email. They're now automatically uploaded to our accountant storage that processes them. It's a great time saver. Customer support was very fast and helpful.
ConsSome options could be better documented.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2019
mario b.
Owner
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Connect everything you want”

OverallIntegrate invoice upload on different cloud, pilot telegram group and many more.
ProsPower full, easy to use, a complete programmming environment. You can add power to any internet site without coding Knowledge.
ConsNone, I do not find problema with this tool.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019

“Very good tool, flexible, one step ahead of competition”

OverallIt helped us to sort a variety of challenges in recent months. Good service and good support at a good price.
ProsFlexibility, there's a lot you can do with integromat. It's fast, there's plenty of out-of-the-box features and, importantly, HTTP\SOAP functions to fill the gaps. Good support. Pricing is better than competition and allows you to ramp up usage.
ConsDocumentation is scant, support helps but it would be very helpful to have more information at hand. I can see the use of more reporting capabilities further down the line, as well as more data storage space
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2019

“Underrated automation tool”

OverallIntegromat has become indispensable in a few parts of my business.
ProsIntegromat is so POWERFUL and it's so underrated. I feel like not many people know about this amazing tool. Coupled with a visual builder, Integromat makes it so easy to build automation to connection various of my applications.
ConsSome features require steep learning curve. However, the support is super helpful even to free users.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2019
Adam V.
ceo
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Build your own ERP”

OverallYou can easilly create customized ERP with very little invesment. You need just a little time to play with the modules to create functional scenarios. But once the scenario is set up, everything runs perfectly, and it will save you immense working time.
ProsThe ability to connect different cloud services, thus creating my own ERP system. Ease of use. Nice UX.
ConsNot very deep documentation to all modules and functionalities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Justin W.
Developer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“My new Goto - a Zapier Killer”

OverallGreat customer service, great pricing. Saving me hours and hours of coding. You can get deep or do simple Zapier type stuff. A real winner.
ProsThe versatility. Write your own oauth2 calls, map complex logic, non-linear workflow, error handlers, friendly pricing, iPhone integrations. The only that Zapier has on integromat is the # of existing modules.
ConsLimited inventory of endpoints and app modules.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Melle S.
Founder
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Easy to use but still very powerful”

OverallConnections between different clients ad our system in different formats and channles while keeping one simple tool
Pros- Easy to use visual tool - Loads of integrations - Very well done logging / trace system
Cons- Sometimes have to do things in multiple scenario's which could be done in one simpler one if there would be a possibility to join different paths in a scenarios (reverse router)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Awesome Tool to test fast!”

OverallOverall just a really good software to automate tasks und increase connectivity and automation inside a business.
ProsIntegromat is extremely useful to set up connections between Apps fast. You do not need to worry about API changes and can focus on the important aspects of your business.
ConsIt is really hard to get started in the first place. More detailed instructional videos would be great.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019