bpm'online service Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About bpm'online service

Bpm'online service offers out-of-the-box processes based on industry best practices for medium and large organizations. Manage customer requests and automate service operations by following pre-defined processes for customer care excellence. Bpm'online is recognized in the Gartner Magic Quadrant for the CRM Customer Engagement Center, 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015. Learn more about bpm'online service

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 75 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 75 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Veronika C.
Global Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
June 29, 2017

“Powerful CRM that streamlines the processes in the company”

ProsWorking as a marketing manager in the big company, which has several offices all over the world, I can see the importance for us to effectively coordinate the teamwork and develop a unified approach to our customers. Bpm'online helped us to automate our core processes and align marketing, sales and service on a single platform. Our sales team is happy with the system, especially with lead management, opportunity management, field sales management and sales forecasting features. With bpm'online, they are able to manage end-to-end sales cycle and communication with the customers via multiple channels. Our service team outlines the problem management feature, as it allows unifying similar cases into a problem, assigning agents to resolve it. Moreover, customer support managers can track the agents' performance in terms of problem resolution efficiency. As a marketing manager, I really enjoyed the website behavior tracking function. With the help of bpm'online marketing, all the information on the pages visited by a client and the time spent on each page is sent to the system. Thus, it enables to understand the needs of a prospect better, track the most effective lead generation channels and launch trigger campaigns based on lead's preferences. By the way, it is so easy to create a campaign now with the intuitive campaign designer and then monitor its efficiency. What is more, with bpm'online, we automated our routine tasks, and now we are fully concentrated on the important issues.
ConsWorking with bpm'online during quite a long period of time I have not noticed any essential drawbacks which I can mention.
Source: GetApp
June 29, 2017
Rommel B.
Information Technology and Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
October 31, 2016

“Great CRM running over a nice business process tool”

OverallBPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users. On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.
ProsMain advantages for BPMOnline: 1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work. 2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy. 3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.
ConsSome areas that requires improvements: 1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations. 2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance. 3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly. 4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.
Recommendations to other buyersI had the opportunity to evaluate this CRM agains other common competitors. BPMOnline provides out-of-the-box, a lot of features that in others require plugins or external tools, which means, additional costs and customizations. This was the main factor to choose it. Another considerations are: learning curve, implementation time and user training required. In all those factors, the time and cost are normally below other solutions.
Source: GetApp
October 31, 2016
josef m.
Analyst
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2016

“CRM that meets your business needs”

OverallThe bpm'online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our clients but also within each team and department of our company. Our team had access to all emails, calls, notifications and could track client communications efficiently. It synchronized the work of our marketing, sales and services departments creating a single business environment.
ProsThere are many things that we like about the bpm'online system. Firstly, availability of advanced tools for omnichannel communications. It ensures effective and direct communication with our clients and we also benefit from always having up-to-date data about all our clients and their preferences. We liked the easy customization and user-friendly interface. The scalability and security of our data was also important. Working with the customer support team during the implementation was pleasant as they demonstrated strong technical expertise and understanding of our organizational needs.
ConsThe eco-system is not as large as some of the other big vendors have. At the same time, we got a more personalized approach from bpm'online.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you're looking for an easy-to-use and cost-effective CRM, this is a good one to try. Their process engine is a big advantage as well!
Source: GetApp
September 22, 2016
Richard W.
President
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019

“bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market”

OverallTheir CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.
ProsThe user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.
ConsReporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 13, 2019
Daniel M.
Travel Consultant
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 27, 2016

“Best CRM”

OverallWith the deployment of the bpm'online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm'online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm'online for us. Moreover, the bpm'online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.
ProsPeople like the personalized approach and high-class service that we deliver when they travel. That enabled us to grow very fast. Unfortunately, our CRM system was failing to keep up with the pace of our growth. Hence, there was a need for a more effective CRM solution. We were looking for a software that would support and foster our business expansion and growth. Thanks to the intelligent bpm'online software, we reduced technology costs, and improved productivity. We achieved considerable improvement of sales and marketing productivity. Our improved interactions with clients resulted in increased revenue and customer loyalty.
ConsThere wasn't anything to dislike. The project was carefully planned and thought through - thus, everything worked fine.
Recommendations to other buyersThe bpm'online system is time- and cost-effective. This smart process-based CRM improved the productivity of our agents and increased our revenues. Built-in business processes will allow you to plan the best course of actions that would ensure that your company takes advantage of all the benefits of the software.
Source: GetApp
September 27, 2016
Valentine H.
CMO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016

“Pre-defined processes in my CRM ”

OverallTell us all about your experience: I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I have worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm's online is a bit different. It's more than just a CRM system. With bpm's online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.
ProsProcesses in bpm's online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.
ConsThat is not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.
Recommendations to other buyersI would definitely recommend working with the systems that have process management capabilities as that can help increase efficiency and productivity of your sales team.
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2016
Derek B.
Business Unit Manager
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 18, 2016

“Good choice for the fair price”

OverallThere were numerous CRM options for us to choose from, and they all seem to have strengths. What we liked about bpm'online was that it provides one place for everything we need, from business development through to managing projects, processing orders and more. We're still making internal decisions on naming conventions and numerous details which is stalling the process. I think we will benefit from being able to allocate tasks to various people which will help us to track and manage all of our projects.
ProsWe like the fact that we could host it on-site. The customization of the system is also great, however it does mean that more work needs to put invested up front. We have not got to a point where our entire company is using the system, but we have made some headway. I can see that it will help streamline our business.
ConsOther CRM's have a cleaner look and feel, and slightly more engaging graphics. I feel that there might be a little too much clutter on some of the pages, but understand that it can be customized. Customization of the system has been taking too long, however this is mostly due to us not having the time or resources to dedicate to setting bpm'online up 100% for our business. So while it is beneficial that we can customize just about everything, the drawback that we have experienced is that we have been struggling internally to make decisions on the way forward.
Recommendations to other buyersBpm'online is a very good choice and is priced fairly. It's useful for businesses that have sales and project management. The staff have been extremely helpful and efficient as well.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 18, 2016
Valerie K.
BD Director
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2016

“An amazing solution for organising all your business processes all together!”

OverallWith BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well as keep your team well organised and focused. The most amazing thing about BPMOnline for the company staff is that it's also interactive and really fun to use!
ProsAll our work is based inBPMOnline! We start the day by logging in and end the day by logging out. All our Clients, suppliers, customer relationship, sales & marketing, project management, calendars, cash flow and even accounting system are all in one place! The way we can link all of them just by clicking a button makes our life easy and lets us perfectly focus on business outside 'admin work'.
Recommendations to other buyersAs long as you explain the exact business needs to the talented BPMOnline team, they adjust and tailor your own system to your specific requirements. It ends up being perfectly yours!
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2016
Flavio L.
Owner - President/CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Happy business Partner/ Happy Customer in the Insurance Industry”

OverallBpm'online functionality is built on a scalable platform for more efficient workflows. As a bpm'online partner, we can now provide our customers with high-end tools so that they can effectively manage all marketing, sales and customer service channels. With the implementation of bpm'online, we reduced technology costs and eliminated expenses associated with unexpected software upgrades and personnel.
ProsBpm'online is an easy to use system. We were able to customize and adjust it based on our specific needs and goals for our client. The business process platform is a huge advantage.
ConsFrankly, it is hard to find anything to complain about the platform. Even though our team faced some minor issues in the initial stages of the implementation, the support team quickly resolved them. Due to system versatility and customizability, almost all business tasks can be solved using the various flexible tools that the software has to offer.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Vladimir Z.
CMO
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2016

“Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes”

OverallI like to work with the bpm'online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities. The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company. Thanks to bpm'online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.
ConsLike any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.
Recommendations to other buyersDeploying bpm'online can tremendously improve your business operations and increase your staff productivity.
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2016
Mark H.
Commercial Controller
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 31, 2017

“BPM online - Very user friendly and practical CRM offering all the functionality you could possibly need.”

OverallBPM has helped our organisation establish a platform for recording sales team actives and business opportunities across Europe. Has improved communication within teams and between teams. Has provided us with a 360 degree view of the customer account and allowed us to service the customer better, increasing customer satisfaction, while improving our own sales effectiveness.
ProsExtremely intuitive to set up and use. Extremely flexible to customise to specific process and reporting needs. Strong metrics and analysis reporting functionality allowing tracking of virtually any performance indicator. Fantastic service throughout from pre-sales, implementation and on going post implementation support. Cost effective in every aspect.
ConsDifficult to fault. At times the functionality is so plentiful and rich that this could lead to some confusion with regards to best practice method to implement solutions, however the BPM team offers solid support to always guide you through the best approach to match and fulfil your requirements.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 31, 2017
Tapani H.
Seo-specialist
Internet, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 29, 2016

“Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows”

OverallBpm'online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps. We are very satisfied with it.
Pros1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm'online it's easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game. 2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.
ConsSometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.
Recommendations to other buyersBpm'online is a great solution to manage your business processes and workflows. Consider this product when you need an easy-to-use yet mature tool for sales, marketing and service processes.
Source: GetApp
September 29, 2016
Louise F.
Finance Specialist
Banking, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2016

“Bpm'online helped us improve performance”

OverallSales and marketing management system. With this application we have got great results with minimal time spent and maximum success. We are happy with results!
ProsWith bpm'online we managed to integrate and our processes and operations in one application. Our sales reps have access to all the information they need, even if it's lead's website behavior data. We automated a standard sales process for the entire team and it helped us improve performance.
ConsWould be good to have a bit more modular pricing so that we could adjust it and pick what we really need.
Recommendations to other buyersFor midsized companies this tool is the leader. The system gets up and running very quickly, and it is quite easy to use yet powerful.
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2016
Bryan G.
Marketing & Creative Director
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2017

“Very flexible with amazing reporting”

OverallBPM gives our business incredible insight into product development, business development, and account ROI. What used to take data entry and analysis can now be automatically from BPM in a matter of minutes.
ProsAt UpSellit, we develop custom e-commerce campaigns for a diverse range of clients. Every campaign is developed from the ground up and some campaigns are built before we close the sale. We need a solution that seamlessly blends sales tracking with project management. BPM's process creator allowed me to build my own complex process that adapts to our client needs in real-time and aligns with our unique sales process. The highly customizable reporting is a very close second favorite feature. I'm able to run reports on every single step of our complex sales process and gather insights and business intelligence I only thought possible with solutions that cost 10X what BPM charges.
ConsI decided to build out our custom BPM processes and reports myself (instead of hiring one of the 3rd party developers BPM offers). This was a much larger undertaking than I anticipated. Some components of the process wizard aren't very intuitive, but their support team has gone above and beyond to help me, spending countless hours working with me to make sure we have the perfect system for our business.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 27, 2017
Sam T.
Information Technology and Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2016

“BPM online is a hidden gem”

OverallBpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm'online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It's great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. They find it much easy to see where the marketing, sales and service teams are and whether they're going to hit their targets. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road.
ProsPersonally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money. The biggest benefit is that our sales team now actually use our CRM because they use the reporting dashboards to see where they are and to compete with the other sales reps!
ConsThere's not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.
Recommendations to other buyersI would recommend that you test out the system first and show the people in your company who are going to be users so that they can decide whether they will like it too. It's really important to get a system that your company like and use.
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2016
Elina P.
COO
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2018

“A great way to organize company processes ”

OverallBpm'online has assisted our company in organizing our accounting processes. In many cases processes were being practiced, however, nothing was documented. Alternatively, processes were documented but not being practiced. Now, all processes are organized. Each user's activity is identified and each user held accountable. With this complete oversight, human error is easily identified and corrected, and processes easily adjusted to minimize mistakes.
ProsGenerous selection of Accounting Connectors, Add-ons and Software Solutions. We have not had to go outside of the bpm'online software in search of such applications.
ConsThe time needed to sift through our company processes. It was an intensive, organization project to undertake before we could even think about implementation.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
May 22, 2018
Tommi L.
Vice President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2016

“Perfect CRM for us”

OverallWe are in process of integration an ERP system with the bpm'online system with help of Partner of bpm'online so that no data was lost or missed out. In addition, implementing the bpm'online CRM is time and cost effective as we were able to use the system right away.
ProsBeing a small company I had to be very careful when choosing CRM software as the resources for the investment were limited, but still I wanted best possible product to help me to grow our business. With bpm'online I got exactly that. As a result of implementing the bpm'online system, we aligned our workflows of marketing and sales on a single platform. Thus, we got a complete view of all touchpoints with a client. Another thing about the bpm'online system is ease of use. There was no need for me to follow any tech trainings. I was able to use it right away after it was deployed. Also the support team's proactivity helped.
ConsIt's quite hard to find anything to complain about the bpm'online and even if a slight error sometimes occurred it was quickly resolved by the support team.
Recommendations to other buyersBpm'online can harmonize the work of your marketing and sales teams. It makes easier for your sales team to engage with the clients as sales reps can see what is happening on both sales and marketing sides and can view as much information on a prospect/ lead/ client as they need.
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2016
Shaji R.
Final Authority
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 24, 2016

“Best software to synchronize processes”

OverallWith the deployment of the bpm'online system, we finally united our three main departments: marketing, sales and service, which allowed our head of departments to automate lots of routine processes. Now marketing and sales managers work as one team, instantly share the business information on the leads, potential buyers and orders, etc. Coherent communication and internal operations increased the productivity of the staff.
ProsFirstly, bpm'online synced our internal processes and data, and created a unified business hub for our marketing and sales. The system became one single entry point for all data and no information was lost. Secondly, the system has a very friendly interface. Our staff quickly adopted a new system. An intuitive interface is a crucial feature that our marketers and sales reps were looking for since they are the ones who work with the system on day-to-day basis. Now previously complicated reports are made in 1-2-3 clicks.
ConsWhen we just deployed the system, the out-of-box processes didn't cover all our operations. So we had to work with client support managers to make additional customization.
Recommendations to other buyersBpm'online provides tons of features, so at the initial stage don't expect from yourself to use all of them.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 24, 2016
Ashley H.
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018

“Customized to Fit Small Pharmaceutical Company's Needs”

Overallbpm'online has allowed us to discover several issues within our organization; those issues are related to follow-up and the sharing of information regarding customers, quotes & sales. These problems have all been fixed by utilizing bpm'online's "Activities" module.
Prosbpm'online has a plethora of training videos and tools to help users get acquainted with the system. As a small pharmaceutical company, we have grown exponentially simply by using the Sales product from bpm'online. It has been very easy to customize the system to fit our needs.
ConsI cannot think of one thing that I dislike about this system!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2018
Sam T.
Executive Sponsor
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 23, 2016

“Bpm online is a hidden gem!”

ProsBpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm'online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It's great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road. Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes - this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.
ConsThere's not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.
Recommendations to other buyersI would recommend that you test out the system first and show the people in your company who are going to be users so that they can decide whether they will like it too. It's really important to get a system that your company like and use.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 23, 2016
Jeremy V.
Project Manager
Marketing and Advertising, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 21, 2016

“one of the coolest experiences with bpm'online CRM”

ProsBpm'online helped us to seamlessly integrate scattered sources of our customer data. We were able to organize marketing and sales teams in a single environment and automate our business processes. In my opinion, the most valuable feature is their set of built-in best practice processes - our sales used these processes and started to work with the system right away. Bpm'online process mapping and process automation helped us to minimize errors and smoothen operations. As a result, we were able to achieve higher customer satisfaction. By the end of the project, the number of attracted customers grew and our average purchase volume increased.
ConsWe didn't have any major issues with the system, even though some pitfalls or slight issues could happen from time to time. In general, we were quite satisfied with bpm'online.
Recommendations to other buyersUsing bpm'online for business process automation can help increase operational efficiency, which is essential for any business. Gather information and ask questions, make use of the 'community' and 'academy' as they provide helpful information. Through discussions on the community platform, I gained valuable insights into specific features of the product.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 21, 2016
Tapani H.
SEO/MARKETING
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018

“Awesome marketing and reporting abilities”

OverallData segmentation, functionality limitations, better understanding of customer behavior, reporting for SEO and other digital marketing purposes
ProsHaving the ability to check lead profile accuracy and search the system for duplicate leads is a huge plus. Another great feature is having the ability to connect leads to relevant accounts to enrich lead data. Tools for reporting are awesome: we were able to integrate bpmonline with other tracking solutions so it drastically helps us to identify traffic sources, chanlles and link this data to leads or accounts.
ConsOffer more design features in the marketing campaigns. Overall I liked the reporting but dashboard export is a minus
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 21, 2018
Vanessa S.
Marketing Director
Professional Training & Coaching, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018

“Bpm'online is a very user-friendly CRM; from setup up to managing the customer journey to connecting”

OverallEase of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.
ProsEase of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 14, 2018
Nadia B.
Project Manager
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016

“bpm'online marketing review”

OverallHi, I'm using bpm'online marketing to plan lead generation campaigns. It was rather easy to set up online campaign process starting with bulk emails and trigger communications. The templates are simple and a vendor offers quite a few designs. I do like the analytics that can be used for further communications (like we can filter those, who showed the most interest to the content). I can also create the filters according to any criteria that I want to target.
ProsIt's simple, user friendly and provides enough bunch of functions for proper marketing campaign
ConsWhen I create templates, I miss the range of design opportunities like I used to have in other email platforms. Some extra skills, like html-coding is needed for the best template.
Recommendations to other buyersRecently we acquired sales solutions and I would highly recommend to take both solutions in a bundle, though it's still rather easy to export the data.

Vendor Response

By bpm'online on August 26, 2016
Hi Nadia, We appreciate your feedback and would like to ensure that we are working on additional features for the marketing solution, which will improve your user experience. Meanwhile, you are welcome to check our insights page, where you can download ebook with useful marketing tips: https://www.bpmonline.com/insights Thank you for being our client. Bpm¿online team.
Source: Capterra
August 25, 2016
Kirsi K.
Insurance Sales Agent
Insurance, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2016

“CRM that we like to use”

OverallBpm'online automated key marketing processes for us. All marketing activities, metrics and KPIs can now be shared across departments in a single dashboard. Marketing automation and smart business process management saved us hours of work.
ProsWhat our team liked the most: Powerful and easy-to-use bpm engine that makes operational processes run smoothly AND effectively. Intelligent analytics and dashboards that help us analyze the efficiency of any campaign we run. Fully customizable system.
ConsIt would be nice to have a wider range of connectors to some marketing apps we are using.
Recommendations to other buyersBe future-oriented and look for the vendors that provide you with the innovative technological solutions that can scale with your company's growth.
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2016
Stefano M.
Sales Director
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2016

“A fresh approach to CRM”

OverallWe've been using Bpm'online for several months and it's a great benefit to our business management processes: it helps tracking our business initiatives since the very beginning in an easy and intuitive way. We had other products before, but eventually all of them were too wearisome to use, specially for routine tasks and standards ops: after a while the account managers perceived CRM as an additional burden instead of a help, and dropped it.
Pros1. Ease of use 2. Integrated vision of marketing, sales and support 3. Process automation 4. Supportive company
Cons1. Deep customization requires advanced skills 2. Customer support is rather good, but with a more proactive apprach could be much better 3. Heavy usage may suffer from performance issues
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2016
Avatar Image
Ka Shin S.
Social Media Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018

“bpm'online is a tools that can meet our business needs!”

OverallBpm'online tools that improved our communication not just only with our clients but also with the team of our company. Is ease to use in terms of access our emails, calls, notifications and also client communications.
ProsIt's simple to use and user friendly. Response from their help desk is pretty quick and willing to answer all the question unlike others. Processes automation.
ConsDidn't provide a modular pricing that we can adjust according to what we needs. Design features in marketing is limited.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 10, 2018
Cassandra D.
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016

“CRM that brings marketing on new level”

OverallWe now house all of our marketing and lead management processes on one platform. It's great to track everything you are doing in one place instead of pulling reports from different apps.
ProsThanks to bpm'online, we got all our marketing and lead management tools on one platform. Now we can run various campaigns, send personalized mass mail and gather lead data from multiple channels without the necessity to use different systems and apps. It saves time and increases productivity, as our marketing staff does not need to manually exchange lead data with the sales department, the bpm'online system does it for them automatically.
ConsLike any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. This can lead to some decision paralysis for where to start. You will have to develop your own priorities and find a way to deal with it. Bpm'online offers a lot of educational material on its academy platform; just do not forget to explore it first.
Recommendations to other buyersRead the guides and watch the videos on the website, study the functionality of the product.
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016
Martin B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2016

“Intelligent business with bpm'online CRM”

OverallWe gained total control over the complex lead management processes in our company which was our main aim and now we plan, implement and analyze lead management easily!
ProsWe like mature lead management tools of bpm'online. We can track leads' needs from their first visit to our website, nurture them and hand off to sales, when leads are sales-ready. All in one system.
ConsSometimes minor errors occurred for example when working with Safari and Internet Explorer browsers but the system is constantly improving.
Recommendations to other buyersThe bpm'online system provides an intelligent lead segmentation and lead management capabilities. Your lead generation experts would definitely appreciate it.
Source: GetApp
September 28, 2016
Jeroel P.
Economic Analyst
Financial Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 21, 2016

“Grow your business with bpm'online”

OverallIntegration of the bpm'online system created a single hub for our data points. Multiple data points about customers' requests, orders and invoices were synchronized and this information was available in one window. Bpm'online helped us streamline our processes and operations to considerably increase productivity
ProsAs our company continued to grow and extend over new territories, we faced difficulties in managing and controlling all customer communications, sales processes, invoices and orders of our global clients. With the help of the bpm'online system we are now able to record, store, and organize all the data that we had. In addition, during the integration process the data was deduplicated and cleaned. Also, our core processes were well organized and automated. Templates of processes that come with bpm'online made it much easier for us
ConsWe had to make many changes and customization to the system, as the scope of the project was large
Recommendations to other buyersLeverage process templates in bpm'online when you start working with the system
Source: GetApp
September 21, 2016
Olivia M.
Marketing specialist
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 16, 2016

“Great CRM for sales”

OverallBpm'online has become a real catch for our sales reps. I would say it was a stone age of our company's history, as we were not employing CRM on mobile. The system allowed us to carefully plan the time, work faster with a higher level of productivity. To be honest, we've gained a competitive edge with that magnificent soft. Thank developers.
ProsWith many features in one bpm'online pack, there is one that stands out most. In our case, we stress field sales function. Our sales reps are happy now with the possibility to build schedules and routes as they plan the day. Right from their tablets, they make product presentations and check items availability at stock. Besides, the system lets them end visits correctly - they can send customers' orders right after the visit even if offline.
ConsCompared to the number of advantages we've got thanks to bpm, I think the disadvantages are too minor to mention.
Recommendations to other buyersThe application goes in several editions. Check out the functions of each to make the best choice for your case.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 16, 2016
Tommie M. .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 23, 2013

“The only CRM tool you will ever need since it will grow with you”

OverallI have used BPMonline since 2005. When we first started to look for a CRM system, hardly any of the products we looked at had the main feature what we wanted; the ability to view a list of any item or type of object (Customer, Contact, Lead, Opportunity, Activity.) from just about any angle and at the same time have detailed information about the item visible in one screen. Or, put in a different way; the ability to view a piece of information that is linked to one or more other pieces of information should be visible in one screen without the need to click an item to view its details. And, if you don't like what you see, just change it! Need to automate your processes? Easy! Just draw your current processes using the built-in Process Designer and BMPonline will automatically create the proper process flow to aid, to automate and control the workflow at hand. If you need to integrate with your in-house Invoicing and Accounting system (or other systems) there is a set of published calls using the OData protocol to perform operations on all objects BPMonline platform (select, change, delete) using an HTTP-request command, and get responses in Atom, JSON or XML, including opportunities by page, sort and filter data.
ConsThe installer for installing BPMonline on your own server is missing some elements such as installing the Redis server but the BPMonline Support crew is very responsive and helpful so that should not be a major issue.
Source: GetApp
April 23, 2013
Alex .
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Source: GetApp
April 8, 2013

“Software that not only helps improving relationships with customers, but also streamline internal workflow”

OverallIn order to provide best customer service and meet our KPIs we have decided to implement a unified CRM and project management solution that would be both, user-friendly and easily customizable. I am happy to report that BPMonline has met our expectations. The scope of work included data management, project management, sales management and budget management. The essential part of the project was to deliver the agreed customizations of the existing software. As the industries we target are unique the software had to be customized to store maximum information about each of our accounts. Upon project realization we received an excellent tool for data quality analysis allowing improving interactions with existing and potential customers and, consequently, increasing sales and working with bigger projects. Also, the business process management tool allowed to streamline workflow and save valuable time. Thanks to sophisticated yet simple BPMonline CRM, now various departments involved in the project can track in one place all the activities avoiding unnecessary duplications. Sales people and operational departments now have more control over projects and budgets.
ProsThe BPMonline staff provides the absolute best customer service. Furthermore, we were impressed with the work of the customer success manager. Their sophisticated and proactive approach ensured a much higher level of software awareness.
Source: GetApp
April 8, 2013
Avatar Image
Salvador A.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018

“Best CRM for medium and big size companies”

OverallVery easy to use and integrate teams on working them.
ProsBpmonline is supported over a powerful bpm engine. It makes maximun flexibility on sales, marketing and support processes. Also it can be expanded with new applications from its marketplace. In a very short time, a company can be selling with a very productive way.
ConsSlow execution on application data load.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2018
Valentive H.
CMO
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 15, 2016

“Pre-defined processes in my CRM ”

OverallI am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I've worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm'online is a bit different. It's more than just a CRM system. With bpm'online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.
ProsProcesses in bpm'online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.
ConsThat's not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.
Recommendations to other buyersI would definitely recommend working with the systems that have process management capabilities as that can help increase efficiency and productivity of your sales team.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 15, 2016
Avery T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 21, 2016

“User-friendly CRM software”

OverallThe bpm'online system was fully adapted to our corporate sales techniques and standards and automated vital sales processes. Moreover, our teams benefited from a greater forecast accuracy, better conversion of leads to opportunities, and more effective collaboration between our sales forces. Sales managers gained greater visibility into each deal and hence can now more effectively manage each sale as the system synchronized the work of our sales reps in all offices. Smart dashboards and reports provided us with crucial sales data used to understand the health of the sales pipelines and forecast actual results.
ProsIt was really a swift implementation. The bpm'online software was easily integrated with our order management system and other third-party applications. Smart charts and reporting helped us track our real time sales performance and forecast sales, so we did not lose any opportunity in any country.
ConsAs we purchased the basic support package, technical support was provided only via email, not phone. To receive technical support and consultation via telephone, you need to buy an extended support package.
Recommendations to other buyersThe bpm'online system is great for tracking opportunities in an efficient way, together with dashboards and reporting it creates a complete sales management system. It efficiently connects the dots between marketing, sales and service departments in a way that makes sense to your business and your business goals.
Source: GetApp
September 21, 2016
Jim H.
Director, Training and Safety
Food Production, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“The team at bpm'online has made a huge change in sales attitude smooth and easy.”

OverallPreviously, all customer relationship management was done via paper Daily Planners, Weekly Planners, printed-out prospect books (usually kept in Excel or in physical binders), and "Customer Profit Plans" (current-account location surveys). The CRM has allowed us to eliminate not only the huge amounts of physical paper, but also the huge amount of admin time it took to compile these sheets and develop reports for management oversight.
ProsWhat I've enjoyed most about the software so far has been the contact with the BPM team, as well as the implementation firm that they chose to work with us. The business analysts and accounts managers are sharp, they were open to learning our business, and have been super easy to contact whenever needed.
ConsThe mobile application was only slightly difficult to get used to navigating, but there was a lot of customization on the implementation end. Once trained, BPM's mobile platform worked very well.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Mark C.
Logistiek Coördinator
Retail, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: GetApp
September 21, 2016

“The business process platform is a huge advantage”

OverallBpm'online is really easy to use; we were able to customize and adjust it based on our needs and goals. With bpm'online you'll never have to bend the way your software works in order to make it support how your business operates. The interface is intuitive, which makes bpm'online easy to work with. I also like their dashboards.
ProsBpm'online helped us integrate all data that we were using. The system helped us to better structure and automate complex workflows. Process automation improved productivity and efficiency of the work. At the same time, the system allowed the staff to demonstrate more personalized approach to each customer having all the client's information available at a client's profile.
ConsOverall it is good for us. There might have been a few glitches at the beginning, but nothing specific I dislike about the platform.
Recommendations to other buyersGive it a try. It's really powerful yet very easy to use.
Source: GetApp
September 21, 2016
Jyoti K.
Content Marketing Strategist and Public Relation
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 6, 2018

“Bpm'online's sales functionality is built on a scalable and user-friendly platform to improve workflow efficiencies and streamline employee communications. As a bpm'online partner, I can now provide my customer with sophisticated tools to manage all sales”

OverallBpm'online will not only help automate processes but also organize them - it is a win, win situation.
ProsThe system is easy to configure, build processes with and make changes as companies grow and change. Bpm'online provides a customizable platform that enables companies to safely store and recognize customer data, connect multiple channels and other related services.
ConsOvertime, the overall look and feel of the software has improved; however, there is still some room for improvement.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
July 6, 2018
Sergio B.
IT specialist
Insurance, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017

“CRM + BPM ”

OverallI think every organization should continually work on improving its operational efficiency, and we are not an exception. When selecting standard CRM solution to track our contacts, insurance products and all the bunch of the documents, we've discovered bpm'online, which not only could provide us with traditional CRM features but also offered powerful tools to manage business processes. You get 2 in one. Moreover, not only you have the ability to design your own processes from scratch, but also use already existing ones, built according to best practices in many different industries.
ProsIn bpm'online I can easily create any process and update it any time when I see that the process should be run in a different way, just with simple drag and drop, without any coding and extra efforts.
ConsThe system has good traditional business process management tools and capabilities to organize dized processes. However, it would be great to have more flexibility to dynamically change steps in the process depending on the context. I heard that such possibility should be added to the next update. Looking forward to test it.
Recommendations to other buyersI'd highly recommend including BPM tools to your checklist while selecting a CRM system. Having your workflows automated can drastically improve operational efficiency
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2017
Julia K.
Head of Marketing
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 8, 2016

“Great CRM for a growing business with extensive lead generating activities”

OverallWe use bpm'online for lead management purposes. From lead generation and integration with our landing pages to tracking channels efficiency and conversion rates. Analytics tools is a big part of the deal as now we can measure success of our marketing campaigns and concentrate on what works best.
ProsPlenty of great tools for marketers at a reasonable price. By setting up visual dashboards, we now have the ability to track information on leads and channels.
ConsAlthough it's always possible to sign up for a training I'd prefer to have more video tutorials available. Nevertheless, whenever I have questions their support is very helpful.
Recommendations to other buyersThe product has a lot of different functions and features. So, before you start using it, think well about your goals. Then, learn the product and concentrate on those tools you really need to achieve these goals.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 8, 2016
Dmytro B.
CEO
Primary/Secondary Education, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 4, 2016

“All business processes are automated within bpm'online CRM”

OverallMy company have been using BPM Online for many years. Having marketing, sales and service in a single platform has easily been one of the best benefits to date. Outlook integration works perfectly and really saves time for everyone. And from a support standpoint, they provide top-notch service 24/7. Within bpm'online we automate sales processes and pipeline management, email marketing, event management, billing clients' hours.
ProsWe have had the full bpm'online CRM for marketing, sales and service for several years now and can't imagine our business without it. Implementation was very fast and we started using the out-of-the-box processes right away. The best part of the implementation was sales module. Integration was seamless with our other systems. No coding experience or extensive training was needed.
ConsTo some extend it can be a bit complicated for non-techy users. At the same time, once our team started using it daily, they absolutely loved it.
Recommendations to other buyersThe complete CRM product has exceeded expectations and is so easy to use. Their sales team was very easy to deal with throughout purchase process. I'd definitely recommend this product! User interface of bpm'online is quite user-friendly and looks fresh.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
November 4, 2016
John S.
Solution architect
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 12, 2018

“Great customer management tool”

ProsWe are able to manage all of our customer relationships in BPM. This has allowed us to integrate contact with our other applications as well as expedite the sales process.
ConsWe didn't have the best experience on support or first time. After some smaller escalations support changed their tune and we have never had a problem since.
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 12, 2018
Tawsif A.
Marketing Project Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017

“Great company, very good communication and one-to-one help, decent platform. ”

ProsIt is very customizable and suits most of our needs. The customer service is fantastic and always willing to help. Nataly from bpmOnline at times went above and beyond her duties to help out.
ConsSometimes the software can be very clunky and unresponsive. It can sometimes also act inconsistently with how it performs.
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2017
Jan v.
owner
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016

“Amazing product”

OverallNever seen a more complete platform then the bpm'online platform. It looks good, feels good, easy to use, more than complete and value for money.
ProsThe easy way to change the dashboards are very nice and usefull. The system has been beuilt with the needs of the user in mind and the need of the customer as a starting point
ConsI really don't know.
Recommendations to other buyersNever look at other CRM cloud systems again.
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016
Pieter B.
Administrator
Banking, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2016

“Excellent service”

OverallBpm'online helped us to improve our customer relationship. The complete information about a client was recorded in one location, so that the staff could keep a track of it and access information when it was necessary. Bpm'online strengthened our growth ' we started from the satellite offices in the Netherlands & Austria and plan to roll out globally with the head-office in Germany.
ProsIt was a pleasure to work with the bpm'online team. The team demonstrated the flexibility and support throughout entire process. We were also happy with a dedicated Customer Success Manager. It eased the process, provided us with the useful guides and tips. Using a full bundle product enhanced our operational processes since we had the tools to manage the entire customer journey from customer acquisition to customer retention.
ConsI cannot say that I `dislike something about the system, however you need to consider to have trainings prior to the deployment.
Source: Capterra
September 13, 2016
Nick R.
Marketing Manager
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 16, 2016

“CRM to reach out your target audience”

OverallRight from the start, our marketing team felt the difference between bpm'online and the previous app we were using. Now, along with proper tools to build the right type of communication with our loyal and new clients, we have instruments to analyze the results and bottlenecks of each business stage. Besides, we are confident to take targeted actions in order to achieve objectives of marketing campaigns.
ProsWe mainly employ bpm'online for our email and marketing campaigns. The system allows us to keep a complete clients' history, track client's behavior and create a message that hits the point in our relationships with each customer. It is also our main analytical tool to analyze bulk emails efficiency and conversion rates.
ConsWell, it's hard to dislike something that makes your life easier, and there're no serious drawbacks that I can mention. I think our next step would be synchronizing our marketing and sales activities with the help of bpm'online.
Recommendations to other buyersBpm'online is the solution definitely worth trying. Don't get confused by the number of functions inside: the vendor has high-quality support and piles of tutorials.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
December 16, 2016
Jax C.
CEO
Banking, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 16, 2016

“Simply the Best!”

ProsThere's just so much to like about Bpm'online. From their comprehensive toolset and the way all their products seamlessly blend together into one complete package. To the incredible customer service. Bpm'online goes above and beyond with their software and service.
ConsNothing. Honestly. Maybe simplifying some of the advanced features. But these are "Advanced" features and thus, by definition, require a little more complexity.
Recommendations to other buyersWith all the features we need in one integrated package we can manage the complete end-to-end customer journey and ensure outstanding experiences across multiple touchpoints. Whether sales or support through email, web forms or phone, we track everyone efficiently. No one falls through the cracks. There simply aren't any cracks to fall through.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
March 16, 2016
Mark R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Source: GetApp
June 19, 2017

“Potential Buyer”

ProsThe prompt response from the sales team and the willingness to answer my questions. Many vendors just ignore your questions.
ConsI had a very specific needs related to users having an online calendar to schedule call back support. I was clear with BPM staff prior to the call and accepted the call because they believed they had a solution. On the call they listened to my needs again and then took me through a boilerplate pitch. They were going to investigate their ability to deliver and even offered to build a mock up to show me. That call as the last time I heard from them. I reached back out and heard nothing. Not even a simple we looked into your need and we are unable to provide the support you desire. I came away believing they will say anything just to get you on a call for their pitch. Where are we going? Salesforce with Timetrade as a plugin
Source: GetApp
June 19, 2017
Ernesto B.
Senior VP & Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018

“bpm'online Studio - Great tool to improve process implementation and easy to use”

ProsIt is a straightforward product. Its user-friendly interface means spending less money on technical specialists to get what you want out of the product.
ConsI don't agree with the price listing for technical support from bpm'online, but they do provide us with a customer success manager as part of the package so I guess there is a balance.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 27, 2018