Openprise Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.3/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Openprise

Openprise is a Data Orchestration Platform that solves the "garbage-in/garbage-out problem" to make all your marketing and sales programs more successful. It automates dozens of key processes your marketing automation and sales automation solutions dont, including data onboarding, cleansing and enrichment, data unification, data delivery, and many more. With Openprise, you can boost campaign performance, scale up your processes, and simply your MarTech stack. Learn more about Openprise

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Poornima S.
Marketing Consultant
Computer Software, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019

“Openprise is Our's Data Management Helpline 24*7”

ProsThey are best in automating many processes like upload, de-dup and enrichment and happy to work with them on a couple of projects. Give your visualisation or idea to them and they will make your life easy! I would definitely recommend to another team to make their life easy. The team is very cooperative and always ready to help in odd hours. Few Example: We have saved our team manual work by new list upload method, a duplicate management process, tagging exercise. The support team is attentive, proactive, and they tackle every challenge with a can-do attitude. The Openprise team is highly knowledgeable and they have Key Account Manager, you're more than likely to work closely with many other people on their team. Even, Ed (Company CEO) takes on next level when we face any issue and help us to get it done at earliest! Best part, simultaneously multiple projects are running and helped us to make our life easy!
ConsThe detailed pipeline is good to have but we have full trust in our team to make more interactive UI. Also, they would make changes for us according to our need and make life easy.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 6, 2019
Avatar Image
Zach R.
Marketing Automation Manager
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018

“Absolutely brilliant. Every enterprise company needs Openprise.”

OverallEverything. Clean data is everything to Marketing Automation folks responsible for Database Marketing, Lead Nurture, Scoring, and rapid delivery to sales. Openprise is the first one stop shop solution to provide. Anywhere I go I will bring Marketo with RCE and Openprise as my mandatory systems.
Pros--Data Clean Capabilities --Lead-to-Account Matching --Dedeuplication --Marketo Integration --Depth of Functionality & Intelligence --Standardization, Normalization & Enrichment --Open Source Data Tables --Onboarding Experience --Sky-is-the-Limit type of software, huge opportunity in the space -- everyone is challenged with data cleanliness and this is the key
ConsCan be slow to respond, but it's processing 2 million records and thousands of accounts, so, understandable. Is extremely robust and powerful, so requires a lot of training and practice to really grasp. Their onboarding team is stellar to carry such a critical task for so many clients. Would like to see documentation or a training program stood up to help us power users / administrators hit the ground running and take some of the burden off CSMs.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer & Network Security, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019

“A must-have tool for data management”

OverallWe've normalized countless fields, merged and deduped our leads, contacts and accounts, and created an automated list import process that's reduced our man hours from 30 to 5 a week.
ProsOpenprise really packs a punch in terms of number of features but the real value is the way they are able to come up with new and creative ways to solve problems using the existing feature set. So you're not having to wait months for a solution while their product team gets it on the roadmap and for engineering to build it. Everyone on the Openprise team is highly knowledgeable and though you're likely to be partnered with an exceptional account manager, you're more than likely to work closely with many other people on their team. It's not uncommon for even the CEO to jump in and provide hands on support. This software can do everything for you and whatever it can't, Openprise is up to the challenge.
ConsLike most software tools, there's a learning curve to using Openprise and some time will be required to learn the system completely. For those who can't put in the time, their Data Mechanic package is highly recommended.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 23, 2019
Josh R.
Sr Marketing Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018

“Amazing vendor, amazing technology, highly recommended”

OverallAutomation, automation, automation
ProsIt seems like there's limitless automated processes you can run through Openprise. They are highly customizable, the capabilities are truly endless as long as you're willing to do the setup work.
ConsThe platform itself is not the most user friendly, you have to be very technical to understand how to use it. It's almost too powerful as mistakes can have a big impact if you're not careful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 15, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Total Game-changers”

ProsWorking with Openprise has been nothing short of amazing. I can't think of any one thing I like best, because everything they have brought to the table, offer, and solve for has been world-class and improved our data normalization, enrichment, and aggregation 10 fold. They even created a custom solution for a request we put in within days. Not weeks. Not months. DAYS. Their hands on support for you and your team while learning and building is unmatched compared to any other company in our tech stack.
ConsAgain, there is not a single component of working with Openprise that I can say I dislike. Literally no complaints whatsoever.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019
Avatar Image
Pierre A.
Founder & CEO
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019

“Finally a great solution for data cleansing”

OverallData cleansing and maintenance.
ProsEase of use, saves time, possibility to repeat complex tasks very easily for non tech people.
ConsNothing. Support is very responsive and always find a solution to complex data cleansing issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2019