billage Ratings

Overall
4.4/5
Ease of Use
4.6/5
Customer Service
4.7/5

About billage

Billage is the platform that unfies CRM, invoicing and task management for small companies. Follow your opportunities with the funnel view and from your mobile, send emails quickly using templates and organize your calendar that is connected to Google Calendar. Create professional and personalized invoices. Learn more about billage

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
José Luis A.
CoFounder
Telecommunications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017

“Many useful tools (budgets, invoices, crm) for little money. A great success!”

OverallControl over charges and payments View real-time status of my company's finances State of each client and next action to be taken on the client Bank remittance management A calendar as easy to handle as google calendar and synchronized with the own tools
ProsSOFTWARE: good manager of clients with their tasks, budgets or invoices synchronized with a calendar view that facilitates the work. Very useful control panel for the visual composition of your own statistics. Essential for managing your company's data and making decisions. Charges and payments manager. TECHNICAL SUPPORT: Always available to solve your doubts or problems. The best of Billage. PRICE: Very economical tool for everything it offers. Ideal for startups. NEW DEVELOPMENTS: New tools usually appear that improve or complement the usual ones. Billage does not stop growing in functionality. CLOUD: All tools on cloud for accessibility from anywhere. FORUM: Forum where they listen to your needs and the other users can vote if they also need that development.
ConsSometimes it takes a little longer than expected to activate tools with agreed dates. Although that happens to us all, right?
Source: Capterra
June 7, 2017
robert A.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“Hi, My experience is , in general, positive. But there are several things to improve.”

Overall You can enjoy a easy sofware , if you are a small company, and with a very good price.
Pros easy to use and with a very good price. Easy the moving ammong pages and sure answer from internet if you have to in.
ConsYou can't modify the grafic part of invoices/budgets/etc. you can't make filters to organice better final resolts, delivery notes, specially if you do diferent kinds of work. How do you organize at the end of the month, if you have several jobs in the same invoice or delivery notes? You can't change "delivered or not" by groups, only one per one.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
Xavier R.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018

“Awesome, finally we have one software in which we can manage commercial tasks, projects, invoices...”

OverallBillage help us to organize our tasks, now we have a better control of the projects and tasks, managing these projects with billage makes them easier for us and everything is figure out. Specially for me as a team manager, I could review tasks, commercial activity, invoices...anywhere, anytime and online.
ProsThe evolution, I started to use it 2 years ago and I realize they're constantly improving the app, adding more features and redesigning a new UI faster and friendly. I didn't expect nothing less than perfection from the last version and they fulfilled my expectations once more.
ConsI'd like to improve the dashboard adding more options that let users customize not only the elements available on the welcome screen, however the elements itself.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 7, 2018
Raimon T.
Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“Great SAAS Billage from developers located in Barcelona”

OverallERP and CRM all in one
ProsThe very best of Billage is: 1. Its low price 2. Developers continuous improvements 3. How it looks like
ConsJust some details like: 1. The way it deals with rounding amounts 2. The way it keeps users preferences But developers are already working on all this!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018
ALEJANDRA T.
Manging Partner
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2017

“Is a complete tool for SMEs”

ProsI like very much as a work tool that unites all departments in such an agile way and at the same time accept continuous suggestions from users.
ConsI do not like not being able to customize the welcome screen and that I always appear something that I hardly use, I would like to be able to customize it. On the other hand they should warn of the updates with more time, lately warn when they are already implemented.
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2017
Marcelo A.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018

“Easy , efficient, and practical”

ProsWe like the complete experience . We have in one place all corporate information. We can controller all task and profits to my company. The flow work of the projects are very appreciated.
ConsAll is ok, only need improve a little bit details. Ours company we have habits and routines, and we need to adapt this work habits to the software capacity , but the software is perfect in a 90%.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 10, 2018
Esther F.
publicista
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018

“easy and necesary”

Overalleasy and always you can see your numbers or account
Prosintegrate whith other aplitations of CRM like teamleader or mailchimp for copy oferts or factura, copy list
ConsI like least about this software that I can not insert pdf or image when I do a offert and I need explain more
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2018