Glint Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Glint

Glint is the people success platform that leverages real-time people data to help global organizations increase employee engagement, develop their people, and improve results. Leading brands like United, Intuit, and Sky leverage Glints unique combination of intuitive design, sophisticated analytics, and actionable intelligence to help employees be happier and more successful at work. Learn more about Glint

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Stephen G.
Ceo
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019

“Amazing tool for any business ”

OverallFrom first engagement to the ongoing assistance and support, it has been excellent
ProsThe depth of features is truly astonishing and that coupled with excellent service, support and ongoing consultation is better than anything we could have hoped for
ConsIt is definitely more costly than other providers but once you understand the depth of its capabilities it represents amazing value
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2019
Jessica H.
Support Supervisor
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Glint is an awesome tool for collecting and analyzing employee feedback, to make informed decisions”

ProsGlint's interface is simple and easy to use, yet extraordinarily helpful in gathering employee feedback in a way that allows you to make better decisions for managing your team (and on a larger scale, allows more informed decisions to be made for the entire company). Responses are anonymous for the most part, and employees generally feel comfortable speaking their minds in the survey, whether or not they're comfortable doing the same face-to-face with their managers.
ConsI'm not sure whether there's a setting for this at a higher level, but the "anonymous responses" can be sent to managers after only 8 responses. For smaller teams, with at least 8 people, it can be easy to pick out whose survey is whose if you're familiar with their voice/writing style, or if you know their particular complaints about certain subjects. Not particularly horrible in and of itself, but it means some employees will still hold back in their responses, not wanting to cause a problem for anyone knowing it came from them.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
Stacey M.
Special Ed Teacher
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2018

“Pretty Easy”

ProsGlint is a 3rd party survey program that we use to rate our company to keep our adminstrator hands out of knowing who said what. Glint is so easy to use and quite simple. It's features are functionable and has easy to use formatting. It's as simple as providing a rating and adding a comment is there is a comment box.
ConsIt does provide feedback to whoever is collecting the surveys as to what time surveys were sent in, so be careful not to ID yourself. Other than that, it is quite simple to use!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Marketing and Advertising, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019

“Loved Glint for Company Feedback”

OverallGlint really helped our company to have a consistent feedback loop. Our HR team was reviewing results and feedback on a regular basis, so each team would know how they were benchmarking.
ProsI loved having a consistent feedback loop into the exec team. Our company ran Glint surveys once a quarter, and collected information on all sorts of topics, including Satisfaction, areas for growth, etc. Our managers would highlight topline results in company meetings, and some managers would deep dive down to team level stats.
ConsI have no complaints about this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 8, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Telecommunications, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Love this for company surveys”

OverallWe create and take quarterly employee surveys to gauge employee satisfaction, the results are distributed to managers based on how many direct reports they have
ProsThe surveys are easy to make and easy to take, the format looks similar to a survey monkey survey and allows users to remain anonymous, the report analytics are easy to understand as well, you can split the results by department and team
ConsCan't this of anything we don't like about the software
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Timothy B.
Senior Financial Analyst - FP&A
501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“Useful software but I wonder if we could accomplish the same thing with google forms”

Overallemployee feedback
ProsIt looks good and we are able to get feedback from employees and get a good sense of our company's health and culture
ConsI feel like I could use google forms for free and maybe get the same results and information. I guess the price.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Mark W.
Technical Project Manager
Internet, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Excellent product for voicing your opinion at your company!”

ProsMy company used to use an in house survey tool to get company wide feedback. This product makes it so much easier to voice my opinion about where our company is headed and how it's doing. Plus it's integrated in our single sign on service.
ConsIt's simple and easy to use, there's very little to complain about with this product.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019