Missinglettr

Missinglettr

5 / 5 30 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Marketers, founders, bloggers and writers


Average Ratings

30 Reviews
  • 5 / 5
    Overall
  • 5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $15.00/month
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training
    Webinars
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Missinglettr
  • missinglettr.com
  • Founded 2015
  • United Kingdom

About Missinglettr

Missinglettr creates strategic, automated social media campaigns for each blog post you publish. Leaving you to focus on what's really important. We take the time that you have already invested into writing the long form blog post and use that to create engaging imagery and social posts. Over the next 12 months your campaign content is automatically sent to each of your social profiles, driving traffic back to your site and increasing engagement across your social channels.


Missinglettr Features

  • Analytics
  • Automated Publishing
  • Contact Management
  • Content Management
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Customer Targeting
  • Keyword Filtering
  • Multi-Account Management
  • Posts Scheduling

Missinglettr Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra-loader

Worth Every Penny!

Jul 13, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Missinglettr is like a mix of Coschedule and Hootsuite. Let me explain, Like Hootsuite and other social media managers, Missinglettr lets you schedule social media posts.

Like Coschedule you can schedule you can share your blog posts to your social media accounts, MissingLettr takes this further by:

1. You can schedule each blog posts to share to your SM profile for a year. This means each blog post would be shared on social media for a year.

2. The process is not 100% automated which is great because I'd rather not share the same post with the same images and links for 10ish times a year. MissingLettr has some templates that you can customize to match your brand. You can choose to edit the copy of each post, you can choose what image in your blog post you want to be included in the post, you can also create "text bubbles" with a strong sentence from your blog post.

3. When you publish a new blog post, you get an email notification telling you that your "social media campaign is ready" you can then "review or reject" the campaign. This means you can go through the preselected social media post to edit how you want each post to look like for each social media profile.

4. This is not limited to new blog posts but works just the same with existing blog posts.

5. You can choose what kind of social media campaign you want (12 months evergreen, 6 months evergreen, 2 months blast or 2 weeks blast)

You can also publish your blog post on Medium (I'm yet to try this feature)

Cons: I don't have any major issue with MissingLettr, When I signed up I had one issue: How long it took for a campaign (A blog post) to become active.

My AppSumo deal only lets me have 10 campaigns a week (which is great), but I had tons of past blog posts and I couldn't decide on what posts to use that week for my SM campaign.

After selecting 10 "campaigns" I decided I wanted to replace one of the blog posts with another, so I deleted a campaign so I could have space to add another campaign.

However, I couldn't but instead, I got an "UPGRADE NEEDED" alert.

The issue was immediately resolved by chatting with the customer rep.

A similar issue I had was that I had approved two campaigns but my calendar was still blank, I reached out to the customer support to ask how long it took for my campaign to become active, they responded pretty fast and told me the delay was because of the volume of campaigns being queued

However, this was around Jan-Feb so I'm sure it's no longer an issue for anyone

A little push that helps you create and automate social campaigns in minutes.

Sep 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: By far, the best part of this software is how easy it makes content creation, but add the fact that it handles posting and automation by itself and you have, in my opinion, the whole package. I spend close to 20 minutes after putting up a new blog post to produce and schedule 12 months worth of social posts to drive traffic to this content piece, which for me, closes the circle. I don't have to worry about that particular post again, and I also don't have to break my brain trying to come up with new social content. The creation process is perfect, in the sense that it gives me enough for me to not feel like I am starting off with a blank page, but it also allows me to edit texts and enter new copy as needed. The publish to Medium functionality is also helpful to easily add visibility to a blog post, and create valuable inbound links to my website, increasing its SEO.

Cons: The posting schedule cannot be modified, which is not ideal if you would like to give more visibility to a particular campaign or create a promotion for a limited time. You do have to stick to the timeframes that Missinglettr recommends. I do have to use an additional content automation platform for this reason, and I hope I could merge them both so that I wouldn't have to check my Missinglettr schedule constantly to see if I'll be overlapping posts. However, as I do use two different timings (morning/evening), I don't mind a bit of an overlap and it has been working to my benefit now that Facebook has changed its algorithm.

Overall: Great experience! I use it daily after publishing blog posts, and I have been seeing increased traffic to my site thanks to these automated social campaigns. I did a few campaigns for older blog posts as well, and they all work like a charm.

Vendor Response

by Missinglettr on September 05, 2018

Hey, thanks so much for the review. Just a quick heads up that you can actually change the schedules - so you could have a two week blast or perhaps something longer like a 2 year campaign. To activate this feature head to the schedule templates area in settings.

Happy to help if you have any questions.

Capterra-loader

Excellent for Promoting Evergreen Content

Feb 13, 2018
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Failing to make use of content that could be considered evergreen is a huge mistake. However, for a buy content creator or social media manager, of which I act as both for some clients, the one and done social media promotion trap is easy to fall into. Missing Lettr helps you get the most out of a single piece of evergreen content while also solving a lot of scheduling hassles.

Cons: Occasionally their interface fails. However, their customer service is, in a word, spectacular and any issues I have had have been solved, or at least explained, within the hour in most cases.

Overall: Content can be scheduled up to a year in advance, with a different post going out at an optimized time at regularly set intervals you control. The posts are created for you, and all you need to do is choose from the options offered for each (although you can always customize as needed.) This allows me to schedule effective promotions for clients in about ten minutes that will offer ROI for another whole year.

Capterra-loader

Promotes your blog content on autopilot

Feb 07, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Makes it very easy to write and schedule social media posts to get the word out about your blog posts. After you write a blog post, it automatically uploads your content, and creates text and images for your posts, and creates a one year social media plan for each. Personally, I was in a bad car accident 6 months ago, and am on medical leave. My older blog posts are automatically still being promoted, and bringing traffic to my web site, without having even touched anything related to my web site in half a year, and without having to think about it. Well worth the money I spend.

Cons: You are limited to the predesignated posting schedule (1 day, 3 days, one week, one month, three months, etc., up to one year). I wish there were a way to, say, post to Twitter 5 times a day, with different posts. With that said, the folks at MissingLettr are always working to improve the process, and the system. I haven't checked their logs, but it may actually be in the works.

Overall: Completely automates the social media process for my blog posts, creating a campaign for a full year.

Saves time

Makes creating social media posts effortless

Posts get great engagement

Vendor Response

by Missinglettr on February 08, 2018

Hey Melanie. Thanks so much for the review. Just a quick note that we are working on an update that will let you choose your own schedule (from duration and frequency right through to auto repeat rules). If interested, you can track this at http://feedback.missinglettr.com/feature-requests/p/schedule-manager

LOVE Missinglettr!!!

Mar 07, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: If you are a blogger or business owner, you NEED Missinglett! It is so easy to queue up items to post! Plus it creates a "drip" social media campaign of your blog posts over the course of 12 months. Makes it super easy to continuously post new content to your social media pages. Click and forget!

Cons: Instagram and Facebook posting is a bit manual. I'm not a huge IG user and I struggle with using IG, but I follow the prompts given to me in IG (which are triggered based on when I queued up my posting schedule in Missinglttr). It works.

For FB, there's a copy/paste thing that I have to do with every series of posts that I'm not a fan of. But, I think it's due to a FB programming thing and nothing caused by Missinglettr.

Overall: As a business owner, I am able to schedule future social media posts for the next 12 months. I can spend a few hours doing something that I benefit from the whole year...this is a series of tasks that used to take me weeks to do (when I remembered to blog and post in real time). The time savings is tremendous!

Capterra-loader

The best blog to SM post app

Sep 12, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love MissingLettr, it's easy to use and it works everytime

It's dead simple, which is exactly what I wanted because I hate to spend more time than necessary to figure out how to make something work. It's as simple as connecting my blog to the app, publish a post, then they push it on social media

Also, I really like the feature of having separate accounts. Though we are not a SM management agency, can see this being a giant win for those that do offer that service.

Cons: Facebook as a non-auto posting policy which means you have to approve all of the posts ahead of time that are going to be posted on FB. A small consolation, and has nothing to do with MissingLettr. It's the same with most apps that boast this type of service.

Overall: This is my #1 for turning blog posts to SM post. Hands down the best.

MissingLettr squeezes more juice out of your blog posts for you!

Jul 26, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: MissingLettr enables me to promote my evergreen blog-posts directly to social networks. It helps expedite the process, by negating the need to manually input the text and images to be included in each update. Let's face it, content has a short shelf-life. After sharing it once, it is quickly buried and forgotten. MissingLettr's best part is that each blog post gets a drip-fed social media campaign for 1 year. The tool repurposes quotes and headlines and posts the blog-post at different points in the year, allowing you to get older content in front of your audience and getting more ROI out of your posts.

Cons: Some of the image suggestions are not so compelling. Kudos for them for trying, but my intervention is almost always needed to set the featured image on a post as I find myself disagreeing with the selection of auto-suggested images. The suggested hashtags too are not always the best.

Overall: Productivity. ROI on content writing.

Vendor Response

by Missinglettr on July 27, 2018

Thanks for the review. Really appreciate it and totally agree, that there is more work we can do to improve our image suggestions.

I actually loved the way you described the 'pros' behind Missinglettr. Would you by any chance, be happy for us to use part of this on our home page? I'd actually like to use it to describe what we do - vs, as a pure testimonial - so it wont have your name against it.

Capterra-loader

The app I didn't know I needed, but now can't live without

Aug 27, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - You promote your content for a full year using awesome visuals with very minimal work

- Content scraping and quote generation is excellent

- Automated Image / Content Generation

- One-Click Medium Reposting

- Fully customizable themes for branding

- Complete control of posts schedule and easy to create your own schedule templates

Cons: - Sometimes it misses pieces of content when using a post created with Elementor, but keeps getting better and they recently added calibration settings to make sure it works with your setup.

Overall: It takes a significant amount of time just to create social posts and graphics to promote the blogs you've already written. MissingLettr saves you a ton of time by automating as much of that process as possible. It also allows you to promote the same posts throughout the year so easily. This is one of my favorite tools!

Capterra-loader

Very promising tool to help automate social media!

Mar 16, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very easy to use and customize so that the posts look the way you want them to look. I like that I can easily delete or change a date of a scheduled post. The software pulls out a lot of great quotes from the blog post which is very helpful when creating different social media posts. Their customer service is wonderful! I always get an answer from a real person! :-)

Cons: I wish I could add in more days to the template, but I was told this is something they are working on. For right now I am only using it with Twitter, because for Facebook it doesn't show up with a link to my blog post - it is just an image. I was told they are working on that too.

Overall: This software helps me to automate the social sharing of my blog posts throughout the year, so I know that once it is set up, all of my posts will be shared out on their schedule for an entire year!

Capterra-loader

The social media scheduler I always use

Apr 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Missinglettr helps me create and drip feed my social media content effortlessly. After publishing a blog, I get an email my content is ready to be reviewed. The suggestions are pretty good and help me create posts. It's possible to add extra images or use branded templates with quotes from the article.

I can add extra social media content in the calendar. Missinglettr helps me schedule all my material for a year.

Cons: I can't think of anything that I don't like about this software. The one thing that would make it even better is third-party content curation.

Capterra-loader

I got lucky and bought this through AppSumo. I blog and need to get my words out efficiently.

Mar 21, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I was able to set up my account (with a minor hiccup that the tech crew solved quickly through email), get some blog posts into the system and scheduled my first night. I was able to review the elements of my first campaign and make a few minor edits and approve the posts my first time working in Missinglettr. I liked the flexibility of being able to change quotes, and images easily. I feel like as I use it more I'll be able to do better at branding and tweaking the posts.

Cons: I think this is just me but there are a lot of choices for personalizing my posts. It was a little overwhelming for me. I chose to use "simple" streamlined option for my first few posts which I is using the system the way Missinglettr initially populates the posts.

Overall: Missinglettr simplifies my life and saves me time getting my blog posts distributed across several platforms. I will be able to get more traffic to my sight and a years worth of use from my blog content rather than just a flurry of activity when I first publish.

I have my social media planned out for the year!

Jun 20, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love that MissingLettr makes planning out my social media posts for an entire year super easy. Within 15 minutes of signing up, I already had a few of my blog posts set up to go out over my social media channels for an entire year. Missinglettr pulled pictures from my posts and some content and made it super easy to change each post all on one page and see all your posts in front of you.

It allows you to customize when needed and remove posts if needed as well. They also automatically pick up new blog posts and you just need to sign in and customize where needed and approve before it goes out.

Cons: It can be expensive if you buy it without a deal. I bought it when there was a lifetime deal for one price through AppSumo which was well worth it and then some. I would follow the website and their social media channels and keep an eye out for a deal. You can also check AppSumo.

Overall: Saves you a ton of time!

I automate my blog posts publications to social media on a weekly basis

Nov 15, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Extra-ordinary app that has made my life so easy. I love the way I can customize every single post depending on the social media it's going to be published in.

And the constant amazing new features that are developed is a clear sign of the developers commitment.

Overall: Automate my social media campaigns in no time and beautifully for... ONE YEAR at a time ! I just simply love it !

Great for the busy, lazy or disorganised creatives

Oct 03, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Taking the set and forget capability for granted I really like the intuitive interface. This has been one of the easiest pieces of software to set up and get running. I write a few blogs and it's great to have them re posted in various platforms but in different ways with different wording and imagery over a whole year.

Cons: Would like a calendar view of what I've scheduled. I'm told this is on the roadmap but it would be really useful to be able to see it all at once in order to plan more effectively.

Capterra-loader

great way to repurpose content and get maximum visitors to it

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love Missinglettr. I use it with my blogs and also podcast episodes to give entries an extra push (or a few) over time. Easy to use and does a good job. Lets you see how each entry performs so you can see if what you're doing is working.

Cons: This isn't a Missinglettr thing, I think the rule comes from Facebook, but it would be nice if we didn't have to manually enter posts for Facebook as that would be a huge time-saver.

Overall: a great way to repurpose content via social media.

It does the work for me!

Jan 09, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I like that it scans my website for new content and creates several social media posts for me. I can customize how I want it to look. My favorite feature is that is schedules the content out over a period of time. Before anything is sent out I can review it to make sure the message makes sense and the images look good.

Cons: There are a lot of other social networks I would like to see included in future updates of this program.

Capterra-loader

This solution makes the otherwise tedious task of sharing content via social channels a breeze

Mar 26, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I'm absolutely delighted with the user interface and clever on-boarding. The app is intuitive, yet powerful and extremely useful. It's helped me save significant time and brought great value to my small business. I've reached out to support and have been thoroughly impressed with their thoughtful responses and willingness to help (they will go and above to respond to customer's needs!)

Cons: My only concern is that I wish there were more templates to choose from. It seems that this is something their team is working on and it'll improve over time.

Overall: MissingLettr has helped me with social content sharing, a task that I generally find tedious and daunting as a small business owner. It's not only been a delight to use, but the support has also been extremely responsive and consumer-focused. Highly recommend.

Affordable Way To Quickly Generate Content

Apr 12, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I write a post every single day on Medium, so managing the promotion of all of this content can be incredibly daunting. Missinglettr allows me to quickly create a YEARS worth of social media posts, that all look incredible.

Cons: Sometimes the system lags a bit, and I don't get my posts added via RSS for a couple hours. Not the end of the world, though.

Good for sharing, wish we could create organic posts in it.

Feb 27, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: That it creates a future schedule for us automatically. When we share articles it posts a quote from the arrival as an image as well.

Cons: That we can't create organic posts to share like you would in Later or hootsuite. If we could post images direct to share to FB, Insta, Pinterest, etc with a caption versus posting it on our blog and then sharing.

Capterra-loader

I use this daily and love it

Feb 16, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software is easy to use and, once it is setup, it runs on autopilot which makes posting new content to social media a breeze.

I have no idea how it picks the tags to use and knows what bits to use but it does it really well and I rarely have to edit the suggestions that it makes.

Cons: You do have to copy and paste the posts for facebook which is a bit of a bind. This is down to changes in FB terms and as such is not fair to mark them down. However it is a bit of a pain.

Vendor Response

by Missinglettr on February 19, 2018

Thanks for the review Lloyd. Greta to hear that you're getting so much value from it.

Regarding Facebook - totally feel your pain here. We hope to be able to streamline this part of the process in the coming months.

I populate my social media on autopilot.

Mar 21, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very cool to promote your blog content with ease on all your social media. This tool helps me drive traffic to my website.

Cons: There is some manual setting for Facebook, that takes few added minutes. Instagram is planned but not yet added.

Overall: I gain some precious traffic to my website.

Capterra-loader

The best way to get major ROI on my articles! Turns my words into valuable consistent content!

Jul 13, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I love that I schedule my interactions. I love that it monitors visitors from my links. I love that it has an algorithm that sparks my creativity in finding ways to communicate ideas to my audience. I love that it simplifies my life!

Cons: The limitations in the variety of how my quotes look and feel.

This is the only issue that I have with missinglettr.

Overall: A way of creating content from content!

A way of regularly interacting with my audience and giving them insight.

A way of reaching more people by doing less active work...and more preparation work.

Capterra-loader

Excellent tool for social media evergreen posting

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: in less than ten minutes I can schedule nine posts to multiple social media accounts over the next year, all promoting the same evergreen content. It's easy to use and does exactly what I need.

Cons: My only suggestion is the create a way to keep the content posting even beyond 365 days not all my content has that long of a lifespan, but some of it does!

Overall: With little time investment I keep my evergreen content in front of the eyes of my tribe on an ongoing basis.

Decent Social Media Automation

Mar 07, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I really love the automated creation of social media content from published blog posts. You can connect your WordPress blog and whenever you publish a post you get an email to approve 10 Social Media Content pieces that are published over a 1 year period.

Cons: I don't like the minimal configuration you can do in the free version. Also for Facebook posts you have to manually copy and paste the content due to publishing restrictions.

A good tool for automating social media syndication of blog material.

Jul 18, 2017
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The tool automatically creates the content from my blog post, but gives me to ability to quite quickly and easily edit that content before setting the campaign live.

Cons: The number of social networks is limited, but I've joined it early on and the number is increasing. Facebook Business pages has just been added and I think Facebook groups are coming soon.

Overall: Easy syndication of blog posts to social networks over an extended period of time.

Capterra-loader

Own a Long Time Deal of this app, been using it for all my content marketing need

Mar 16, 2018
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Missinglettr is the kind of software you think you don't need because it's so simple, but once you use it, you can't stop. It's indeed simple, but very good at what it does.

Cons: Hard to pick a fault at Missinglettr, but I think it'd be perfect if the backend processing can be faster.

Overall: Automation for content writing. Definitely a must for SEO.

Makes my life easier!

Jul 18, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I don't have to worry about forgetting to share my posts. Missing Lettr sends me an email every time I publish something and makes it easy for me to create a year long social campaign.

Cons: I do wish there was a bit more customizability with the text posts so that they don't always look the same.

Consistent traffic from old posts

Apr 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I can post something, and make sure my audience sees it throughout the year. It's really easy and drives traffic.

Cons: The UI isn't the greatest when creating a post. It's a hard problem to solve, so I'm not even sure how to improve it.

A necessity for any digital entrepreneur

Feb 06, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Pretty much everything about Missinglettr is amazing. The functionality, the organization, the UI, the features, the editing options, and the thought that the creators put into the product. So many good things to talk about. It is an essential tool for any type of digital creator who needs to establish an audience.

Cons: The waiting time for campaigns to be approved. It's nice to know that these campaigns get manually pushed out, but if you are on a time constraint to get campaigns out, this might be an issue for you.

Capterra-loader

Fanastic drip campaign tool

Aug 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The automated timing and text content generation of drip campaigns is more of a time saver than I thought it would be. This has become a vital tool in our client projects.

Cons: Security settings on the RSS feed kept the software from being able to locate a blog. This couldn't be solved on the MissingLettr side - it would be great if this could be easier to locate and solve in future.

Overall: I really love this software and will continue using it to help our clients as well as our own business.