Kezmo Ratings

Overall
4.9/5
Ease of Use
4.9/5
Customer Service
4.9/5

About Kezmo

Kezmo is an enterprise chat & team management tool for organizations concerned about security. It can be setup on our cloud, or in your private cloud, or on your premises. It's available in multiple languages which is key for an easy adoption of teams across borders. It allows teams to move effortlessly from an agile chat experience, to structured acitonables, such as tasks, issues, notes and reminders that can be visually managed in views such as the kanban view, or a content map dashboard. Learn more about Kezmo

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 7 of 7 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
ELDHOSE K.
CEO
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“A great tool to make your tasks more easy ”

OverallOur planning and management phase has become more easy with the integration of Kezmo into our system.
ProsKezmo is a great tool for making track of your works in an easy manner and to boost your business by organizing day to day activities. We use Kezmo to keep track of our deadlines and to plan accordingly. The calender integration on Kezmo is a great feature and we love it !
ConsThe product is a bit lagging and takes some time to load, better have a check on this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Joaquin G.
Developer
Program Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016

“Essential tool”

OverallReally good app for work, it makes team work easier. I can work offline without any problem. Now i keep track of one or multiple people project or agenda without losing detail in real time.
ProsPremium quality features No internet connection required Well organized content
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016
Gabriela W.
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016

“Enterprise chat and collaboration tool ”

OverallExcellent for agile conversations! Allows you to crate structured agreements, assign tasks and control who's doing what in your team. Great UI :)
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016
Luisina R.
Graphic Design
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016

“A tool for teams!!”

OverallHelp my team internal communication, as well as external, we are sharing with clients on kezmo´s spaces. It´s easy to use! Waiting for new features...
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016
Santiago D.
Developer
Computer Software, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016

“An amazing tool available for free!”

OverallI used it to coordinate efforts while writing a couple of essays and a Paper with some colleagues from the uni and all I can say is that it exceeded my expectations. The ability to have a shared space with different groups of people to drop links, documents and pictures really sold it for me. Recommended!
ProsThe ability to have many shared spaces with different groups of people. Using a map to organize each space to see what needs to be done. Creating tasks from chat was a breeze.
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2016
Guido R.
Developer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016

“Best newest collaboration tool on the market.”

OverallAll in one experience, perfect for collaboration between teams and self organization. Easy to chat, to store files, and to guide your staff. Constantly updated with new features and feedback is always taken into account. I would recommend it to any business/work group.
ProsThe variety of uses you can give to it.
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016
Javier S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016

“Excellent!”

OverallKezmo is a nice communication tool which enables you to stay in contact with all of your team members. It is easy to use and is built very intuitively.
Source: Capterra
September 22, 2016