ScreenDrive Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About ScreenDrive

A pioneer in digital signage solutions in the Middle East with a powerful content management system. Learn more about ScreenDrive

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Carl R.
Business Development
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2017

“Good digital signage software as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse”

OverallWe have tested screendrive digital signage software and meet our requirement to use as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse solution. It is easy to implement and integrate with various solutions like KPI, Airport Information Display, Point of sales and queue management system. Support issues are closed in timely manner. i would recommend them for your all in one digital solutions.
ProsEasy to implement Integrate with variety of third party software. Social Media Integration made easy. Support multi-screen like video wall.
Recommendations to other buyersOption to try their free trial before you buy.
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2017
Abu Arif V.
Manager
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016

“Awesome Support team from Screendrive”

Overalli am happy tell you that , the support team is very excelent for support for my screens, great job and good support, also its a good software , all options we are getting in a single window.
ProsEasy to handle. Web based = I can do assign the job with roles
Consgreat job
Source: Capterra
October 4, 2016
Keel A.
Operations Manager
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2016

“low cost benefits of cloud/SaaS based ScreenDrive Digital Signage Software”

OverallScreenDrive digital signage's cloud solution is for everyone including single screen to hundreds of location with low cost to operate with 24/7 support..
ProsAccess from anywhere Third party software integration 24/7 support Easy to use
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2016
Dragan M.
LED
Graphic Design, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Stable, intuitive, easy to use, and highly capable web software for controlling multiple displays!”

OverallFair price, stable software and great technical support!
ProsIt's a web base software platform which can be accessed from any place with internet so you can quickly manage display content. Easy to use, and compared to other similar software much more capable . Technical support is great, accessible and opened to adapt software to customer needs.
ConsNo internet, no control of display. There is a fear of problem with web server, so if there could be some installable Windows based host version it would be great!!!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Noufal H.
Manager
Computer Hardware, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016

“Digital menu board in Dubai”

OverallScreendrive is best solution for Digital signage menu board in Dubai, Excellent and 24 x 7 support team available , this is more important for Digital signage.
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2016
Kurukkan F.
Owner
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“Digital Signage Dubai Support team”

OverallThe Screendrive Sales & support team was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. I felt very supported as I went from to know about Digital Signage implement to our organisation.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016
Abu arif K.
Manager
Computer & Network Security, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2016

“Best support team for my digital signage screens”

OverallScreendrive team is best support, 24 x 7 support providing, easy to use , all option getting single window, great.
ProsEasy to use, all options in single window
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2016
Nawas A.
Manager
Online Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“A easy and simple software to use! And you can make templates as per your needs easily.”

OverallI really like Screendrive it is simple way to use screens. we can organised multiple location or multiple screens in a single window.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016
Richard D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2017

“Reliable Software with Swift Response Team”

OverallWe needed to update all our menu screens and the support team responds on my email in just few minutes. They work till midnight just to make the screens ready for the next day without hesitation.
Source: Capterra
March 21, 2017
Muhammed S.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017

“Easy screen navigation for big and small scale business”

OverallI would like to tell you that , Screendrive Digital Signage, Its easy to use for Big ans small scale business. i like the way which they choose.
Source: Capterra
March 5, 2017
Roopesh R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017

“Comfort for Apps based Digital signage for business”

OverallScreendrive providing various Social media and other Apps based Layout design, Its easy to place the apps for Signage screens
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017
Shuhail V.
Marketting manager
Furniture, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016

“Best Digital Signage support Provider in Dubai”

OverallScreendrive is best Digital signage solution provider in Dubai, When i plan to build Digital signage in my Company, i tried lot of companies , i got best answer from Screendrive.
Source: Capterra
October 7, 2016