Agiliron Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Agiliron

Easy to navigate interface makes selling product and managing inventory easier than ever. One of the biggest challenges in inventory management is maintaining accuracy. Agiliron's built-in mechanisms help reduce errors and improve your efficiency. Custom product setup and fields allow for better product tracking, reporting, and category organization that will help when creating purchase orders based on inventory & demand. Learn more about Agiliron

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 10 of 10 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Matthew H.
Systems Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019

“Extremely versatile solution for complex business”

OverallAgiliron has helped our business grow dramatically, and consolidate our operations across many different vendors and sales channels. From regular eCommerce shipments, to vendor fulfillment, wholesalers, and even 3PLs we can keep all our orders and inventory data in one place which lets us manage many different relationships with comparatively small staff. The complexity of what Agiliron can do is generally intimidating to new staff and it can take a while to get them acquainted with the system, but once they understand it runs very efficiently and their customer service is very responsive when issues or questions arise.
Pros-Connects us to Amazon, eBay, Shopify, CommerceHub and EDI systems. Collects orders from all those sources as well as in-store and phone orders into one place, allowing for easy shipping and sales tracking. -Connected systems let our customer support personnel easily find accounts and orders and attach records from service calls. -Developers work to create tools for new business needs as they arise.
Cons-System complexity requires extensive training for new staff -Requires multiple steps for most common operations
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 17, 2019
Stephen D.
Manger
Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019

“Customer Support and Growth oriented”

OverallThe biggest thing Agiliron allows to do is to sell on multiple channels. Whether that is in our Brick and Mortar, on our website, phone, or Amazon.
ProsAgiliron is just that Agile. They are opened to working with us and our growing business needs. They are very helpful in building and designing the software experience to meet our needs. They welcome input from us and are willing to help in any way possible
ConsRight now there are no Cons. Early on we had some issues with how to implement the system to fit all of our needs but as we learned the product and our relationship matured with Agiliron this became a non issue.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 29, 2019
Ray E.
manager
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019

“Amazing”

OverallWe spend a lot of time taking phone orders, and then transferring those orders into the shipping software. So we had to print out the orders, and then manually enter them into a separate software. Using Agiliron has given us more confidence in our processes, and allowed us to focus on other areas of the business.
ProsThis software allows us to manage all of our channels in one platform. When a change is made in the product, that change is made very quickly on the sales channel. I have used other programs, and the sync time was much longer than we are experiencing with Agiliron.
ConsWe have some products that fall into multiple product types. So there was a bit of a learning curve to figure out how to set-up our products so that they would work properly within Agiliron. Once set-up, they work flawlessly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2019
Tyson S.
Project Manager
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Agileiron B2B Features”

OverallAgiliron has been solid to work with. Their customer support is awesome and they respond to inquiries within 12 hours. The features are great and easy to use.
ProsAgiliron's B2B website features have helped us streamline our order processes. Our customers now have the ability to place orders online and the orders appear in our back office ready to go. This has eliminated a ton on manual entries and has saved us time and money compared to other systems. We also do not need to try and connect a bunch of different programs through various enterprise systems.
ConsSometime was a little buggy when we first implemented, but customer support is always there to help and correct issues.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Katie T.
School Store Manager
Retail, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“Agiliron Two Year customer”

OverallAgiliron has been a great company to work with. The number one thing to me is customer service. Agiliron representatives, particularly Parry, answers my questions almost always in a few hours. He built our whole system to start and has been with me, checking in periodically as well, since we started with Agiliron. The system is relatively easy to use once you are taught, but when you don't do it every day, you sometimes forget b/c not everything is logical. I would recommend Agiliron.
ProsAgiliron has provided our small business the opportunity to host an online store. This has helped increase visibility and sales.
ConsLearning the software was not the easiest! There are some limitations with the package we bought. One example of this - We have a shipping option and a store pick up option. The automatic emails when I click that the order has been processed, would online allow for verbiage saying "Your package has been shipped". We ended up turning this email feature off so customers are not confused. I have to manually email each costumer when their items have shipped, or are available for pick up.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Fund-Raising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Great SaaS solution for any size business”

OverallThe ability to manage product cards, images, customers and the entire buying process within one software has been a big positive for business.
ProsThe software helps to easily manage sales from Amazon, eBay, POS, etc. This is a great solution to help organize and manage your entire business in one location.
ConsOver the years the company has done an excellent job of adding to their software and integrations to marketplaces. This has helped to minimize things I was finding more difficult in the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Tanya M.
Owner
Wine and Spirits, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Great Customer Service”

Overallexcellent
ProsI had a really great experience working with Agiliron throughout the entire sales process. They were extremely helpful with all of my questions, and I had a lot of them! Their rep was very patient and always available to answer my questions (even on weekends when he wasnt working he was replying to my emails quickly). There are many reasons why I chose this software and the excellent service certainly was one of them. This software offers a lot of great functionality for the user and once you get the hang of it, its quite easy to use. We look forward to working with the Agiliron team, as everyone I have spoken to has been very helpful and pleasant.
ConsIt could really benefit by adding loyalty points and gift card processing at the POS. The POS could have larger buttons for those with bad eye sight, but its definitely functional.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Joey B.
President
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019

“Agiliron Review”

ProsThe integration with quickbooks and real time inventory adjustments are the main features in which we chose agiliron. The Point of Sale offers many great features like the quick access tabs and return of sales.
ConsIt is time consuming training new employees on the back office side.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2019
Jason C.
Project Manager
Graphic Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“Agiliron in the graphics industry”

OverallWe're solving issues with escapes (errors), monthly usage reports, production and sales/purchasing reporting...it's great.
ProsThe reporting is essential in making sure we are able to follow up with any mistakes or items that don't arrive on time. We can communicate internally on issues we may have using the activities function.
ConsI would say that I least like that when entering items in an assembly build that they have to be selected from a list instead of just directly entered.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Keith O.
Director of Retail Operations
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“Agiliron as POS”

OverallWe have now have visibility of our inventory and can run real time reports that gives accurate counts and sales comparisons LY vs TY. The CRM database has helped us tremendously in tracking our client retention as well as understanding our clients and seasonality.
ProsIT is extremely user friendly and with that it saves time in training staff.
ConsI cannot say that I have a con just as yet. The Software has a lot of build outs which may be viewed as a weakness but in fact that is a strength.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019