TriBuild Construction Management Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About TriBuild Construction Management

TriBuild CM is the easiest to use project management software for the commercial & industrial construction trade contractors with the simplest, most affordable subscription plan to match. Unlimited projects, unlimited data storage and the ability to track RFIs, submittals, tasks, delay notifications, issue tracking, change orders, contracts, budgets, billings, subcontractors and more - you'll stay organized, get more done and save money with TriBuild Construction Management. Learn more about TriBuild Construction Management

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Gerald S.
PM
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2017

“User review of radar management system”

OverallI am a project manager for commercial mechanical company that uses the Radar. I have found this system user friendly and tracking all my processes from project logs, submittals and RFIs thru change orders and job costing to be invaluable. I also have found the ability to access the system from where ever I am to be excellent (no more slow VPN issues to contend with).
ProsEasy to learn and use. They're always improving the system with new features. Online support is available. I can create support tickets if I have an issue.
ConsI'd like to see more integration with other products although I've been told they are working on that.
Recommendations to other buyersThis is a good product for commercial and industrial contractors. We're a mid size company and it works well for us.
Source: Capterra
January 28, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Civil Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019

“Easy to learn and use. Helpful for tracking projects”

ProsUnlimited data storage for all projects. Easy to make change orders, which we do a lot of. It makes the process more efficient for sure
ConsDon't really like the subscription model, but it is what it is. Still probably worth the cost
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 23, 2019
SHAUN F.
GM
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2017

“Project Management Software”

OverallI liked the software. We hope other people check it out before buying some of the other products on the market.
ProsThis software is clean and easy to operate. There are plenty of tools to get the job done. It will be implemented into our commercial construction department in the coming days.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 13, 2017
Dina J.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017

“The BEST Construction Management Software”

OverallWe are a smaller company and have tried using other construction management software with little success and LOTS of expense. Compared to other software services, RADAR is easy to use, affordable, and consistent.
ProsEasy to learn
Recommendations to other buyersDon't waste your money on other products, THIS is the one.

Vendor Response

By TriBuild on January 28, 2017
Thanks for your awesome review! We'll keep working hard to keep RADAR easy to use and affordable.
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2017
Jack D.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2017

“Radar is Excellent! ”

OverallSo easy to use. Smart innovative. I would recommend it to all companies to integrate Radar and get with modern Era!

Vendor Response

By TriBuild on January 28, 2017
Thank you for you great review. We're always working hard to make RADAR easy to use!
Source: Capterra
January 21, 2017
Charlie P.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017

“Super Simple”

Overallgreat so far, easy to learn and use, fast response from their company, they really understand the inner workings of a specialty contractor.
Source: Capterra
February 23, 2017