AL Advantage Ratings

Overall
4.3/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4.4/5

About AL Advantage

AL Advantage is a cloud-based senior care management software, designed BY veteran senior healthcare providers FOR simplicity of use and caregiver success. Our easy type-once data entry saves time and paperwork by updating key fields and reports instantly throughout the platform. Customizable care levels and instant care change notifications to accounting pay for the software many times over. NO set-up or training fees, NO long-term contracts and you are invoiced for only active residents. Learn more about AL Advantage

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 76 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 76 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
VIVIAN F.
Co owner and Administrator
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019

“ALA performance”

Overallala provides us with the tools to create a resident file and stay in compliance.
Prosease and that state licensing approves it. customer service is great.
Consthe medication section . it is cumbersome and is not friendly for clinicians to whom we present request for reconciliation or review. the software captures and saves all meds that are entered into the system and does not have a feature to archive so it is not possible to generate a clean current list of active meds. it also does not archive old orders. we have a lot of order changes. there should be a way to segregate so that a current list of accurate meds is provided. also, the assessment tool is good but should also be a stand alone . the full service plan is not often needed but the basic assessment is. currently , the assessment function does not capture any notes or instructions. additionally, not all facilities use a point system. this is confusing to customers. the face sheet does not always put the alternate resp party contacts in the right order. it should be specific so we can choose what shows up on face sheet. needs to add a specific section for annual vaccines and calendar of office visits- which dr is seen, date, etc.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on October 14, 2019
Vivian, Thank you for letting us know this information and our support team will continue to be in contact with you throughout this process of enhancing our software to better meet your needs. We thank you for this review and look forward to optimizing the system so that it is easier to use and understand for you and your staff. Thank you for informing us of these needed changes. Sincerely, AL Advantage
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019
Garrett H.
Executive Assistant
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018

“Excellent internet based software, updates and intuitive UI a little behind”

OverallWe've been with the company from the beginning and have seen positive, but slow, progress. We use it mainly for MARs and Facesheets. It's too clunky and not user friendly enough at this point to use on tablets. As stated above the customer service is awesome!
ProsI love that it's built specifically for the industry. Face-sheets and MARs are equipped with the exact information needed. Customer support is on top of things, very quick to resolve issues and respond.
ConsThe UI is a little behind for online software. Seems like the web page could fill up the screen better, there are wide columns on either side. It can be really slow to respond or load and there seem to be a lot of steps involved sometimes, for example just to print the MARs. An app based software would also be great to be used on tablets! It would be nice to have a drop down menu of medications, doses and general directions, it would make entering MARs much faster. Also an electronic MAR would be awesome as well! Where each med-tech had a login and could digitally sign for meds.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you so much for writing a review, Garrett! We appreciate your honest assessment and are looking forward to implementing some of the features that you mentioned in the future. We truly appreciate you taking time from your busy day to share your insights. We value our partnership with you. Sincerely, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2018
Jan M.
Executive Director
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“AL Advantage pros vs. cons”

ProsFairly easy to use. I use the program every day I am at work. I appreciate the "drop-down" selections on the Needs and Service Care Plan feature.
ConsCannot save a CA death report. When you add one item to the Needs and Service Care Plan, the entire care plan has to be reprinted. Confusion when listing the responsible party vs. the alternate contact for the face sheet. Responsible party is not always the person to call in an emergency....especially if they do not live locally. Initially, a little more "hands on" training would have been nice and also a couple of follow-up visits from the Rep would have been helpful. I know we are not utilizing the full features of this program due to our heavy case load of 171 residents.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 26, 2019
Hello Jan, Thank you for this wonderful review. When needing to save the CA Death Report simply open the link and download that report to your local machine. This will allow for local saving and editing. We are always wanting to help our users with our software. If you would like to let us know a good time we can perform another training session for users please let us know and we will be happy to schedule that. We always want you and your users to get the best and most abundant experience from our software. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Kimberley B.
NP/RN Consultant/Clinical Services Director
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017

“AL Advantage Surpasses Expectations”

OverallAs an experienced nurse consultant in the assisted living industry, I have had exposure to multiple electronic documentation programs and I am always delighted and relieved when I have the opportunity to support companies and communities that utilize AL Advantage! The owners of AL Advantage, support personnel, and the actual program all live up to their claims: it is extremely easy to use, it transfers information to various documents thus reducing wasted time individually creating related documents, creates intelligible reports, the program can easily support state specific idiosyncrasies related to documentation requirements. Unlike many other programs, AL Advantage does not require extensive time to create specific drop-down boxes. A variety of options are already assembled in the drop-down boxes, yet the user also has the option of entering free-text entries as well. And if there is ever a question or a need? One simple call or email is usually all it takes to achieve near immediate resolution from well-qualified and professional support personnel! Thank you, AL Advantage, for making my job so much easier and more enjoyable with your program!
ProsLike most? That's a tough question! Maybe that I can quickly and easily assemble an assessment with the LOC and service plan information being transferred within the program when I have a last minute admission, but that I can also re-enter and "beef up" the entries at a later date because of the free-text option. Being able to toggle to various sections of the program within a resident without having to reselect the resident for each section. And how the information transfers from one section to another and populates lists without having to re-enter the information multiple times. Shall I keep going?
ConsNothing. Especially because the very few things I have found that I didn't care for had to do with me as the user, not the program!
Recommendations to other buyersPlease keep up the awesome work! And never let anyone talk you into adding marketing or billing components to the program. There's usually a reason why most nurses aren't involved in the business end of things!
Source: Capterra
April 3, 2017
Rick L.
Program Director
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“AL Advantage Software - Simplifys record keeping for our community!”

OverallHaving our resident's information stored and backed up on the servers is probably the best advantage of using the software. Having the ability to access the information remotely from any computer is the second best feature. No more running around trying to find a resident's file that someone else is using has streamlined our work day. Multiple users can access the program at the same time. Printing out files for the staff or our family members is a breeze.
ProsHaving the service plans and resident information at my finger tips. Having everything centrally stored in one place and have access to the information from any computer is priceless.
ConsIt's really overwhelming in the beginning when your first start using the software. Tech support is great. We had a representative come out to give us hands on training which helped us tremendously.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you for your honest review, Rick! We appreciate when we hear good things from our partners in senior care. It sounds like you've had a smooth transition from a paper system to our automated software. Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts. We wish you much success. Sincerely, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
May V.
Resident Services Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019

“ALadvantage and Customer Service ”

OverallWhen system is slow, i would reach out to rep and he's always always ready to help me, remotely guide me with the concerns. Rep is very attentive and follows through! He would let me know if it's a system update that is causing the hour glass to keep going; or if it's my wrong doing :-) He would make suggestions on what i should do when i am logged in to aladvantage so that i can work efficiently.
ProsALadvantage has easy navigation from one tab to another. I would say that it should be stressed to customers TO ALWAYS SAVED CURRENT ASSESSMENT TO HISTORY otherwise you will lose and it will look like you didn't do it :-(
ConsThere are times when system is slow but that's mainly because ALadvantage are running software updates however i would suggest to send notification to customers :-)

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on January 30, 2019
Hello May, Thank you so much for the thoughtful review and the kind words for our Customer Support rep. It's great to know that his hard work is recognized. Please know that we make every effort to provide the highest quality performance and are working on eliminating any software slowdowns. We also look forward to announcing new features in the near future that will continue to make your job easier. Thank you for taking the time to provide your input. Sincerely, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 29, 2019
Pawi S.
Director of Assited Living
Medical Practice, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“AL Advanatge at Assisted Living ”

OverallIt helps with communication among all staff in the Assisted Living department. However, we experience that's it's also down for maintenance during business hours and for this reason we are not always able to save our charting after typing it in. It would be helpful to have prior communication about this, as we can avoid charting during those times.
Pros-User friendly. -Easy to use -Great customer support -Great online tutorial
Cons-Not enough areas for additional note taking on assessment tool

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you for your honest review, Pawi. We appreciate you taking the time to provide your insights. We know your time is valuable. We've made note of your comments and will consider them for future enhancements. While we make every effort to notify all of our users when maintenance is scheduled and schedule in times of lowest usage, occasionally there are unforeseen issues that prevent prior notification of access limitations. Please know that our goal is to provide you with tools that increase your success. Caregivers are our top priority. Feel free to contact us anytime if we can be of service. Best wishes, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Courtney S.
LPN
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019

“User Friendly”

ProsThe care plans are easy to read for the care staff giving the direct care. Communication of care is important in our line of work. AL Advantage has well organized care plans for staff to get the information needed. I also like the drop down menu with options for title of chart notes. It helps keep all chart notes for certain topics organized when you need to find certain information.
ConsIt would be nice to be able to add more information into certain areas of care. Some resident's don't need information under "grooming" entry, but need extra room under "dressing" on the care plan. It would be nice to not be so limited on space per heading, instead limit space per page.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 2, 2019
Courtney, Thank you for the review and taking your time to let us know how we and the software are doing. We have a new roll-out that is deploying on the 5th of this month that will address this entry and space issue. If you need anything do not hesitate to contact support. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 1, 2019
Leah P.
Wellness Coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“The grace of AL Advantage”

ProsUsing AL Advantage is made creating care plans for residents so much easier and offers easy medical terminology to use for every type of patient. The Extra tabs helps give a guideline to how much time in between admitting and when the info should be updated, giving extra space to write a brief description for the patient has been helpful. The Incident report and how it retains the info for years is helpful because it is needed in case by case situations.
ConsThe only issue I have is the amount of time it gives while I'm inputting information it will cut off and I will lose all I have been inputting and have to go back and retype the info in. That's the most frustrating part.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 25, 2019
Leah, Thank you for taking your time to write this review. We are happy that AL Advantage is surpassing your expectations and retaining your information as needed. We will have our Development team track and fix the issue you mentioned for data entry. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Mariam T.
LVN/Assistant Executive Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2017

“Our Great Experience”

OverallI have personally used AL Advantage in three properties (different companies) and it's just absolutely wonderful and user friendly. Its a great tool for our staff. Beneficial reports that help our community stay in compliance. One of the best face sheets I have seen. As a nurse, it is convenient when placing all the information for an incident, AL Advantage creates the exact state report needed. The only things that I would say about the system that I wish was a little different is automatically dating the next assessment and MD report.
Pros- User Friendly - Reports - Face Sheet - Populating state reports - Keeping the showers and laundry schedules organized
Cons- You have to manually input the assessment date, MD Report and it doesn't automatically schedule the next assessment.
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2017
shannon s.
Director Health Services
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
3/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Review”

OverallIt is an easy program to use. I would like a more in-depth assessment with more breakdown, but it is fine for simple services.
Prosit is an easy program to use and that is the best I can say right now
Consif I am working on an assessment, which can be over a period of days, and I do not save the current assessment to history, any changes will still affect my "numbers". I do not like this as it is not always accurate. I have complained about this feature, since it skews my staffing.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 19, 2019
Shannon, Thank you for your review. We are glad AL Advantage works well for you. I have documented the assessment auto-save to history feature you mentioned to our team and it is now in our queue. Thank you
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Leann J.
Registered Nurse
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“ALAdvantage is a good program”

OverallOverall the experience has been good.
ProsEase of use is the best thing. It is usually very easy to use. We were not given an option and in most areas, it has worked out just fine.
ConsWe would love to have the MAR and ALAdvantage to be connected and we would love to have an area on ALAdvantage where the staff could mark off cares.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 19, 2019
Leann, Thank you greatly for your review. We are happy AL Advantage has been easy-to-use for you and your staff. AL Advantage can absolutely integrate with your MAR program. We would just need to discuss with your MAR provider. Support is always happy to hear from you on this and setup that integration for you. We are in the process of creating new features including care and task tracking that will be ready for release in the near future. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Sara H.
Resident Care Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“aladvantage”

OverallEverything is wonderful except the deleting of parts of care-plans while working, this has been the only downfall I see but it is a big one.
ProsEasy one click access to lots of info on each resident
ConsMany times when working on care plans the whole thing deletes itself having to start the whole section over, it may be only one section but a lot of time and detail goes into it

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on July 15, 2019
Sara, Thank you for your time to review AL Advantage. We truly appreciate it. If you ever have an experience like this in the future please call our support team to assist. I have forwarded this to our Development team and we will be taking a look at this to see where this issue may lie. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Jake C.
RDO
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“AL Review”

ProsEase of use, the system is very easy to learn and navigate.
ConsThe software requires a lot of user intervention and changes. I wish the system would prompt a bit more i.e. an assessment and service plan should be completed at the same time. However, the system allows for this to be individual. Or that they are not required to be saved to history.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 19, 2019
Jake, Thank you for your review. We are glad you are enjoying our software. For any future requests, ideas or suggestions please always feel free to reach out to our support team. We want to continue improving our software everyday and always want suggestions to make life easier for every user! Thank you
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Crystal M.
Executive Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“The Landing at Willow Grove”

OverallOverall program is helpful and intuitive.
ProsLove the support plan feature and the ability to print a resident summary for caregivers and for training new staff on resident care needs
ConsLayout of the incident reports when looking at a specified time frame. Not easily read with the way it is broken down. Often we find a resident file transposed. Such as a resident picture that mysteriously shows up under a different residents name and info.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 12, 2019
Crystal, I am sorry images are not appearing in the correct spots or are being cloned. I will have our support team reach out to you in regards to this issue so we can get that corrected. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Marvin C.
Assistant Executive Director
Hospital & Health Care, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“I love AL ADV!”

OverallOverall experience, I love it.
ProsEasy to Use. I like that it has a lot of reports are pulled from different places of the software.
ConsSometimes has a lag, new updates are a little confusing

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 12, 2019
Marvin, Thank you for your review. We always want to give the highest visibility in our reports as possible. We are always looking at improving our software and we are sorry you are experiencing lag time. That is something I will communicate to our team for review. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Hugo L.
Director of Assisted Living
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Al Advantage review”

OverallI have worked with other programs, but AL Advantage is user friendly and its reports and very helpful for the routine day to day of my community
ProsEasy to use. very helpful reports. initial screen really give you an idea of your community
Consit does not have an automatic way to change due date for next assessment

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you so much for your review, Hugo! We're so glad to hear that the new Community Snapshot is valuable to you and your team. We've also made note of your comments and will consider them for future enhancements. Thank you for your partnership in senior caregiving. Best wishes, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Baerbel O.
Administrator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“AL Advantage reviews”

OverallFacesheet, Service Plan, Medications all are easy to enter. Reports are also easy to retrieve and print.
ProsThe system is easy to follow. It makes it much easier when information is being interfaced. It is nice that you also can pull up reports. Information is easy to entered.
ConsHave no dislikes. The system works well for me and my staff.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you so much for your encouraging review, Baerbel! We always love to hear when our partners in senior care-giving are finding value in the AL Advantage software. Thank you for taking the time to share your insights with us. Best wishes, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Avatar Image
JESSICA S.
Overseeing Risk Management
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019

“Risk Management ”

OverallI love it, I'm able to track my data greatly.
ProsI love receiving the daily automatic reports. I don't even have to log in to get my updates. The customer service is also outstanding.
ConsI still don't know how to get the incident reports. However, the daily report is enough for me.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on March 28, 2019
Hi Jessica, Thanks so much for taking time to share this great review! It's good to see that you're using the automatic reports and that our support is exceeding your expectations. As far as the Incident Reports. If you're referring to getting notifications, you can find out how to set that up on our FAQ page, in the Reports section. Or feel free to call or email Support@ALAdvantage.com anytime and they can help as well. We truly appreciate your partnership. Sincerely, The ALAdvantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2019
Rebecca M.
Executive Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2019

“Easy to use but only if you use a point system”

OverallIt is helping me ensure that I am capturing the revenue for level of care. It also ensures that I do not miss any updates.
ProsIt is easy to use, add residents, archive residents. I like the reports and the staffing model recommendations.
ConsThe NEW RESIDENT TAB IS IN THE WRONG SPOT! IT IS IN THE BOTTOM RIGHT AND MY STAFF CLICKS IT CONTINUOUSLY THINKING IT IS THE NEXT BUTTON. There is no next button or save button. We end up with 10+ new residents a week and I have to archive them!

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on February 28, 2019
Hi Rebecca, Thank you so much for your review! We're glad that your team finds it easy to use and that the reports and reminders are helpful as well. We truly appreciate your input about the system functionality and will take it into consideration as we continue to make the software the most efficient for our users. We know that your time is valuable and look forward to partnering with you for years to come. Warm regards, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 24, 2019
Michelle T.
resident services coordinator
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“senior living ”

Overallover all it has been a good experience for us
Prosi am able to look up residents quickly and having all their information at my fingertips is a real advantage
ConsI don't like that the social security numbers vanish

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 15, 2018
Thank you so much for the excellent review and 5-star ratings, Michelle! We love when our partners in care-giving appreciate our work. We noticed your comment about the social security numbers, and after checking our support history, we confirmed that this was determined to be a user-related training issue and not a system malfunction. We trust that further training for your staff was able to resolve the issue. Please don¿t hesitate to contact us if you come across other questions or concerns. We value your partnership. Sincerely, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Stefanie A.
RSD
Facilities Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“User Friendly”

OverallI love using the program because it's very straight forward and easy to train someone to use it
ProsThat's it's easy to use and easy to navigate.
ConsDeath report section needs some help. Does not allow us to save it

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 13, 2019
Hi Stefanie, We are happy to hear that you are loving our software and we are always committed to making it better! The California Death Report does allow for downloading and saving. When you open the form you will see a down arrow in the upper right hand corner. This arrow allows you to download the form and save it to your local machine. From there you can edit the document locally via PDF. If you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to our support team at any time. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Steven M.
Executive Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“ AL Advantage review”

OverallThis was the answer to major concerns of licensing body about our care plans and regular updates. Because AL Advantage tracks this information its easy to prove what we are doing and when.
ProsEasy to use, constantly improving, very intuitive
ConsSometimes there are reports that I would like to have that I can't get. Main one is a diet list that includes pictures (have submitted previously).

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you for your review, Steven! We appreciate that you've noticed our desire to be constantly improving. That is a high priority for AL Advantage. We've made note of your suggestions and will consider them for future enhancements. We value your partnerships with us in senior care. Best wishes, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Alex S.
Resident Care Director
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“User of this program”

Overall As the director of nursing department, the program is helpful and excellent for service planning. Yet inputting information like weights and vitals for a large group of people is a tedious task. Please consider a pathway for inputting information that does not require switching from individual to individual.
Pros Able to access from any computer. service planning is easy.
Cons Inputting information is a time consuming task, servers are slow

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 13, 2019
Alex, Thank you for your review and highlighting a critical point. This review will be given to our development team to begin working on a batch data entry system for all residents. Thank you for this review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Paulette R.
Clinical Nurse Consultant
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Clinical Nurse Consultant”

OverallI love AL Advantage for it's thoroughness in providing a sound software dedicated to seniors. The narrative charting is very helpful and the internal reports that generate into a state report. Of all the software programs, I musta admit that I prefer AL Advantage over all of them. The other programs are complex, redundant and laborious to complete.
ProsI like the simplicity of this software, organization of the reports and the ability to instruct care givers on the amount of care that each individual resident, requires using the resident summary
ConsThe software is slow at times and may lose service.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 12, 2019
Paulette, Thank you very much for your review. We always aim to make sure that caregivers have the easiest-to-use software to ensure we don't add more stress on top of an already stressful job. We want to make your life as easy as possible so you can focus on what is important, your residents! Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Rodney W.
Executive Director
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Easy to use and great for the money”

OverallWith AL advantage we are able to keep everything electronically and print if desired. It keep everything organized for us.
ProsIt is fairly easy to use. I like they charge you per person so when you are starting out you don't have to pay a lot up front. They are able to use your state regulations and create an assessment tool for you.
ConsI haven't found too many thing wrong with this product. Iguess if i had to find one it would be integrating with other software but that is difficult when you have software from other companies.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 20, 2019
Rodney, Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you find AL Advantage easy-to-use and that it is helping you and your staff keep proper organization and is user friendly. If you ever have a need or question always reach out to our support team for immediate assistance. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Andrew P.
Receptionist
Mental Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“Alright for ease of use.”

OverallThe overall experience with AL advantage is amazing. System is responsive, intuitive, and very helpful.
ProsPros: Many rosters made available, facility forms and functionality made easy. The virtual tutorials are a major pro.
ConsCons: Loading speed was not so fast, not being able to see contacts on archived residents list. System software seems buggy at times.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you so much for writing a review, Andrew! We truly appreciate you taking time from your busy day to share your insights. We've noted your suggestion and will consider it for future enhancements. Thank you for your partnership. Sincerely, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018
Mona D.
RCD
Hospital & Health Care, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019

“6”

OverallMy experience has been great
ProsSelf explanatory system easy to use for staff charting system give you options
ConsNot able to see medications system when doing care plans and assessment system

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 26, 2019
Mona, Thank you for your review. We have integration ability with your selected eMAR. If this option is wanted please just reach out to our support team to set this configuration up with the proper API points for you. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 25, 2019
Avatar Image
Rodney W.
Executive Director
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“Great Easy Program”

ProsLove how easy to use this program is. I like also how affordable it is.
ConsThere hasn't been anything that i haven't liked yet.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you so much for writing a great review, Rodney! We're so glad that the program is meeting the needs at Beacon Crest. We appreciate you taking time from your busy day to share your insights. We truly value our partnership with you. Sincerely, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018
launa c.
Executive Director
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“Great Software”

OverallLove how easy it is for all to use.
ProsEase of use ! Also, like that creates State specific reports
Conswould like to auto populate from charting to other areas of AL

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 13, 2019
Launa, Thank you for the review. We are very glad you are finding AL Advantage easy-to-use and will continue ensuring ease-of-use. We will take a look into auto-population features for future releases. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Angelina S.
Case Manager
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019

“easy to use”

Proseasy to use and it is updated often by the al staff
Consboxes are added w/o explanation, but can be figured out

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 12, 2019
Angelina, Thank you for the review. We always want to make sure AL Advantage is the easiest-to-use software so you can have more time with residents. I am sorry you did not receive our update announcement email and I will check with our team on that right now. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 11, 2019
Tyree E.
Enliven Program Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018

“Enliven Program Director”

OverallI find it user friendly and easy to achieve a scope of my community standings within the parameters of concern.
ProsThe ease in which I can update residents' needs
ConsThe fact that when I go to print past assessments, the date shows the day of printing instead of the date originally printed.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you Tyree for completing a review! We know your time is valuable and appreciate you taking the time to offer input. We've made note of your suggestion for future consideration as well. Thank you for partnering with us for your senior care. Warm regards, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2018
John O.
Executive Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Great Product”

Pros- Ease of use - Great reporting functionality - Obtain useful information quickly
ConsThere isn't anything I really don't like about this software.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you for you encouraging review, John! We appreciate when our partners take time to provide valuable feedback and always love to hear good news. Thank you for taking the time to respond. Warm regards, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
pearl o.
director resident services
Medical Practice, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2018

“no”

Proseasy to use. can talk to a real person when you have a problem
Consnot being able to print one resident than having to print a group of them. under reports.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 15, 2018
Thank you for taking the time to review our software, Pearl! We know your time is valuable. We noticed your comment about printing reports for individual residents and would love to help you navigate that task. If you¿re not able to find the individual report that you need in the ¿Reports Module¿, you may find that it can be printed for one (1) resident at a time from the ¿Residents¿ Module¿. Unfortunately, since we¿re not sure which report you¿re referring to, we¿re not able to specifically answer your question here. Please feel free to contact our Support Team when you have time, and they will be happy to assist you. Best wishes, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 28, 2018
Malou R.
BOM/Accountant
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019

“USEFUL SOFTWARE”

ProsThis software is very useful. Very easy to use.
ConsI like everything in the software. I can easily access from home or any computers.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on July 4, 2019
Malou, Thank you for your review. We are glad you are enjoying AL Advantage. If there is anything else you need always feel free to contact us! Thank you
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2019
Mary H.
SCHEDULER
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Na”

ProsThe system is very user friendly. This is a very helpful program.
ConsNothing everything runs smoothly. I have had no problems myself.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 19, 2019
Mary, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that the software is working above expectations for you and your team! Thank you
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Candice C.
RN/Owner
Hospital & Health Care, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019

“Easy to navigate and functional”

OverallAmazing!
ProsI liked the fast setup, responsiveness of Seth and Mark. Also, the price for the system is affordable compared to other care management systems. It does exactly what I need it to do, especially with my first start up residential assisted living facility.
ConsOutdated appeal throughout software. I feel like the appearance of the screens should be more up to date and more attractive

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on September 3, 2019
Thanks Candice!! We are happy to have you as a new customer. AL ADVANTAGE works hard to take care of the caregiver. IF the caregivers are happy, everyone benefits. Let us know how we can assist in any way Mark AL ADVANTAGE
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2019
esmeralda l.
Marketing director
Marketing and Advertising, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“perfect software for your needs”

Overallworking in a senior retirement its very easy to keep track of information
Proseasy to understand and enter all information
Consnothing its very simple to use there's not a lot of training you need for this

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 19, 2019
Esmeralda, Thank you for your review! We are happy that the software is exceeding all expectations! Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Diane C.
Resident Care Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Resident Care Director”

OverallEach section should be able to write individual responses - several areas not able to - Can not tweek the program enough to fit our facilities needs (example - the fall follow up - is a set amount of time - we should be able to tweek it to how ever long we need it). When looking at archived residents - should be easier to read notes - not have to reinstate them to read them. I often find that residents have "unit" and "sex" categories changed on the resident info page - these should have a question before changes are made to the info page - too easy to change with one key stroke. Is there a written manual for all the features of the program?
Prosfairly easy to use
Conscan not individualize enough

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 1, 2018
Hi Diane, Thank you so much for providing your feedback on AL Advantage Senior Care Software. We¿re so glad that you find it easy to use. We appreciate the time you took to offer your insights in other areas as well. We¿ll carefully review your comments and consider ways to make changes that will continue to make things easier for you and others in your daily tasks. Thanks again for your time. We know it¿s valuable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Joel A.
Executive Director
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
2/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“Ok”

ProsThe software is functional. However, many of the features are difficult to access and the overall UI is not user-friendly.
ConsThe intuitiveness of the navigation and the fact that it does not interface directly with other software that we use causes challenges.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 19, 2019
Joel, We are sorry you are not getting the best experience out of AL Advantage. Our support team is always ready to assist with these issues of UI/UX and features. We are fully able to integrate with other software. We simply need to speak with your other software companies so that we can discuss the integration. Our support team is always ready to make life easier and respond to these needs. Please always reach out if we can help or you have suggestions. Thank you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Michael P.
Operations Analyst
Real Estate, Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“AL Advantage Software”

OverallIncredibly easy to use and the customer service is outstanding. I would recommend this software to anyone who wants something easy to implement and train yet has all of the functions you need. Great product.
ProsEasy to use and train to use
ConsNone
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Sally L.
Nurse Consultant
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019

“Great EMR system!”

OverallTerrific customer support!
ProsIntuitive and so many great features for gathering data.
ConsUsers can print off assessment summaries without saving the information. They can also save assessment to history and it is then removed from 90 day list of overdue assessments without changing assessment or doing a service plan.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 13, 2019
Sally, We are happy to hear you are finding AL Advantage useful and effective. There are back end infrastructure logic rules that define the process for assessments. Please let support know if you would like to discuss and we can explain in detail that process and reasoning. Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 12, 2019
Altoniece M.
Owner
Hospital & Health Care, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019

“ALF Owner”

ProsIt super user friendly and easy to navigate through
ConsThere's room for improvements on some of the software; however, when I see there's a need for something I always make suggestions to the contact customer service person I deal with and he's take notes.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 19, 2019
Altoniece, Thank you for your review. Always reach out to our support team whenever you have suggestions! We are always looking to improve experience and performance. Thank you for your review!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 18, 2019
Alex B.
Concierge
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“occasional user”

Overallvery good experience. no complaints.
Prosease of finding information. Easy to navigate from one place to another.
Consnone that I can think of. the software can run slow at times, but not sure if that is on our end.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on June 19, 2019
Alex, Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that AL Advantage is an excellent choice for you and your teammates! Thank you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Safety Manager”

ProsI like the fact I receive daily incident reports.
ConsI cannot recall what I like least about the software.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you for your review! We know your time is valuable and appreciate you taking the time to offer your feedback. We look forward to continuing our partnership in senior care. Sincerely, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Jennifer A.
Executive Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“AL Advantage and state specific items”

ProsIt is easy to use and easy to navigate.
ConsIts very slow and often takes a while to switch screens. It does not work for Oregon and are state specific rules and regulations so care plans take longer to build as the interventions and goals in this program do not work with the rules and regulations so we have to modify all goals and interventions. I also dont like how we cannot take people off alert charting and the alert charting time frame that AL advantage uses does not meet our company standards.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on October 22, 2018
Hi Jennifer, Thank you so much for providing your input on AL Advantage software. We always welcome feedback from our customers. We are thrilled that you find the software easy to use and navigate. In response to your other items, we have not received other reports of slow speeds overall from our users, so perhaps it is a local connection slow-down. In addition, we are having a representative contact you about the concerns you have with the Oregon-specific functionality. We want to be sure that the state-specific tasks are working properly and can be completed, as designed, to make your job easier. We have also made note of your preference to be able to take a resident off alert-charting before the standard time frame. We will take this into consideration for future updates. Once again, thank you for your input. We know that your time is valuable and truly appreciate your insights.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Lary H.
RN Nurse Consultant
Hospital & Health Care, Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017

“AL Advantage Fan”

OverallI am an Assisted Living/MC RN Nurse Consultant who has been working with/training AL Advantage for almost three years now. I have yet to hear a negative word from any of the users I have trained and I personally am a huge fan of this product. I work with many different companies, small and large communities in multiple States across the country and AL Advantage excels in all respects!
ProsEase of use, easy to train.
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2017
Alexander L.
IT Specialist
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“IT view of AL Advantage”

OverallSeems quite solid! Seems like even our less trained staff are able to document using AL Adv. and don't seem to have many issues, which says a lot. You actually have a support telephone number, please keep that.
ProsIt gives users little error causing low need for me in IT to help them, or help them reach your IT team. You actually have a support telephone number, please keep that.
ConsNot enough info to know it's cons. So things seem to be great!

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you Alexander, for completing a review! We know your time is valuable and appreciate you taking the time to offer feedback. We will definitely keep our Support phone number. We always appreciate hearing from our I.T. partners. Thank you for your kind words. Warm regards, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Joon L.
Executive Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018

“Fantastic Service”

OverallEasy to teach staff to use and user friendly. Customer service is Excellent
ProsThis product is Very user friendly. It helps you keep track of medical documents, charting, assessments and service plans. Great value with little cost!
ConsI can't think of anything that I like least about this product. It is simply fantastic

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you so much for the positive review, Joon! We always love hearing good reports about AL Advantage software and the service we provide to our partners in senior care-giving. We know that your time is valuable and that you have other choices in the senior care software market. We look forward to partnering with Sunny Rose Glen long into the future. Warm regards, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2018
Cyndi E.
Business Director
Hospital & Health Care, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018

“Al Advantage”

OverallWe used Al Advantage with my last company and had such a great experience we brought it to our new community.
ProsIt's very user friendly, we even have people with no computer experience able to use.
ConsOnly thing I can think of is when our internet goes down, which we have a lot of problems with. A back up plan. This is no issue with Al Advantage. We're just so lost without it.

Vendor Response

By AL Advantage on August 13, 2018
Thank you so much for writing a review, Cyndi! We love to hear that AL Advantage is recommended when team members move from one community to another. Thank you for taking time from your busy day to share your insights. We value our partnership with you. Sincerely, The AL Advantage Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2018