Rhino Fleet Tracking

Rhino Fleet Tracking

4.5 / 5 39 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Full Fleet Tracking System with A+ Rating, designed for fleets of all sizes. No contracts allow for an easy and quick start to GPS tracking or transition from another system.


Average Ratings

39 Reviews
  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $16.95/month
    See pricing details
  • Free Demo
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Rhino Fleet Tracking
  • www.rhinofleettracking.com/
  • Founded 2007
  • United States

About Rhino Fleet Tracking

Rhino Fleet Tracking systems optimize fleet performance for companies of all sizes. Fleet tracking service (just $16.95 a month no contract) with Rhino Fleet Tracking gives you GPS tracking devices, fleet tracking service, and our online application available via a computer browser or your Android or Apple iOS device. GPS Tracking service with 15 reports including exceptions, speed, location, service records, landmark stops, miles by state for IFTA, Driver hours of service.


Rhino Fleet Tracking Features

  • Cost Tracking
  • Fuel Tracking
  • Maintenance History
  • Maintenance Scheduling
  • Parts Inventory Management
  • Repair Tracking
  • Tire Management
  • Vehicle Information
  • Warranty Tracking
  • Work Order Management
  • Accident Tracking
  • Dispatch Management
  • Driver Management
  • Fuel Management
  • Inspection Management
  • Inventory Management
  • Maintenance Scheduling
  • Maintenance Tracking
  • Mileage Tracking
  • Motor Pool / Daily Rental
  • Parts Management
  • Routing
  • Tire Management
  • Tool Tracking
  • Vehicle Information
  • Vehicle Tracking
  • Work Order Management

Rhino Fleet Tracking Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Friendly Staff, Fantastic Service, Tremendous Uptime. You could not ask for better service.

Jul 11, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Tools that easily allow us to track our drivers in real time and even allows us to see if there's anything amiss with their vehicles.

Cons: Saying there's something that I like least about Rhino's product is like asking what you like least about your favorite dessert. You really can't not like something about it... except the calories.

Rhino spoils us on our services. Running drivers in the hundreds out in the field there will be times when tracking services go down (anyone in the tech field can tell you this, it's just a fact of life) however, Rhino responds to these issues whether they be in the middle of the afternoon on Wednesday or three in the morning on a Sunday. They recognize and find the issue and get it fixed rapidly.

So I'm spoiled. Coming to expect that level of professional courtesy from every vendor we work with leaves me sorely disappointed.

Overall: Tracking more than 500 drivers across the United States

Works exactly how we need it to!

Jul 17, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer service, although rarely needed, is great
Easy to setup (OBD Device)
Alexa integration is cool, although I haven't needed it too much as we don't switch drivers to different vans, etc.
Can utilize Google Streetview within their program

Cons: The towns show up wrong; sometimes when you look at past history it will show a random town and the only way to know is by the road name where that device is.
Also, I would use the hard-wired version next time as drivers conveniently pull out the device when they want to and say it "fell out".

Overall: More accountability and peace of mind. Has certainly paid off!

Google Maps outdated

Feb 27, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
3 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is easy to use and has lots of options.

Cons: Google Maps does not have current speed limits and as a result I have to investigate each speeding alert which can be time consuming.

Overall: The only complaint I have against this program is that the Google Map is outdated with current posted speed limits, which was our main reason for purchasing a program. I'm constantly having to change my speed limit requirements otherwise I have over 200 alerts (literally) in my email box. I have submitted numerous updates to Google Maps and was wondering how long it will take before the information is updated. If you know anything else I can do, please advise me. Thank you.

Recommendations to other buyers: Change your map options or try to get a more accurate map system with up-to-date posted speed limits.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on February 27, 2017

Sharon, Thanks so much for your review and feedback. We understand your frustration with Google¿s speed limit feature and share that with you. Unfortunately, Google has the most accurate nationwide speed limit system we¿ve found to date. Because of Google¿s size, they make updates on their own timeline. We usually see updates within 90 days. I¿ve passed on your feedback to our development team to audit your specific results and will reach out to you directly to gather a few samples I can share with them. Thanks again. We¿ll keep making the system better every day.

Rhino Fleet Tracking Review

Feb 24, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ability to track our vehicle down trace it's movements.

Cons: When looking through events, I wish there was a simple view to easily see where it was turned on and where it was turned off instead of scrolling through all the path points of movement. When a vehicle travels about 2 hours, that's a lot of scrolling. It's useful to see the path, but wish there was an option to simplify and only see start and stop points.

Overall: So far it's working good. The only issue is that we had to turn up the sensitivity on a couple units and now it's a little harder to track the events. The ones that are functioning more accurate are easy to see when the vehicle turns off and on.
We especially like being able to see when are employees start and finish a job. Also the ability to know when they are speeding and how fast.
Jeanne was our rep and she did a good job of training us and helping us work through the kinks.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on February 27, 2017

Nikki, thank you for the feedback. I've passed along your comments to our development team. We'll let you know if we can work these changes in to our next version. Thanks again. We appreciate feedback like this from our customers so we can continue to improve the application.

Terrible experience!

Feb 13, 2018
1/5
Overall
1 / 5
Ease of Use
1 / 5
Features & Functionality
1 / 5
Customer Support
1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Bought this product with a seller that told lies about the product! Later the manager calls saying that you have a monthly fee. Looks like a scheme. You buy something and receives another.

Cons: The company doesnt worries about the costumer! They just want their profit! Dont recomend. There surely is something wrong because at the end you pay for something that you cant use.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on March 02, 2018

Mr. Pinto, we are sorry to see you believe you were misled by our staff. Unfortunately, monthly tracking of vehicles is something that requires a monthly cost as we, and every other GPS tracking vendor incurs a monthly cost to provide these services. If you refer back to the two quotes you were emailed and your initial invoice, you will see where the ¿Ongoing Monthly Cost¿ was included as a total of $50.85 for your 3 vehicle tracking devices. What makes us unique is that we do not require a contract. We earn the business of our customers every month. However, we do require monthly payment of service and are unable to provide fleet tracking services for free. Please call 1-800-293-0420 with any additional questions. Best Regards, The Rhino Fleet Tracking Team

It's always nice working with their executives and they provide excellent customer service.

Jul 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use and people in this Company are great. Wonderful people working in this company and very friendly

Cons: I never anything like in this software that I can say idon't like. Easy to print miles from the software and very very friendly software.

Excellent exp. Low $ product.

Mar 07, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I've only used the product for a few days so I can't say what I like most just yet. I researched tracking devices for quite some time before I went with Rhino. I like the fact that I don't have to commit to a term contract. Everyone that I have communicated with has been awesome. Prompt assistance and communication is important to me as a business owner. I'm considering getting devices for 10 more vehicles based upon the experience so far. The tracking itself is extremely easy to use which is also important to me.

Overall: I can track my employees and be confident they are on task or correct them if they are not.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on March 19, 2018

Hey Ben, thanks for the great review and nice note. We're glad to have you as a customer and look forward to helping you track your crew. Welcome to the Rhino family!

Training was very informative.

Sep 11, 2017
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Bread crumb trail and speed alerts options. The ability to select posted or set your own speed alert is a plus.

Cons: Braking alert. I am still a little confused on what makes the braking alert go off. My assumption is the timing in the drop of your speed.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on September 12, 2017

Hi Jeff, thank you for the review. We're glad you found the training to be informative! As for the hard braking alert... this measurement does have a variance to it and we can actually change the sensitivity for you at anytime if you would like. Our suggestion would be to drive a vehicle equipped with a tracker. Do some testing on what you would consider normal driving behavior and hard braking. Then you can pull up the application and compare the alerts received. If you feel it isn't sensitive enough and should have received more alerts, we can change it for you. If you feel it was too sensitive and there were too many alerts for how you were driving, we can modify it for you. We set it as a "standard" but are always happy to adjust based on what our customer's feel are fast starts and hard braking. Great question, by the way!

Very easy to understand and user friendly.

Mar 30, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support

Pros: I like that it's very easy to use. I can go right in and get the information I need within seconds.

Cons: I don't have any cons to complain about. I am very happy with the investment the company made to purchase the services.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on April 04, 2018

Hi Monica, thank you for the review. We're glad to hear you are happy with the investment and we look forward to continuing to service your company!

So far so good, still learning the system Beverly was a big help.

Mar 27, 2018
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: I like the text alerts if someone is speeding and the geo fence option. It would be nice if the mobil app had a few more features. But it seems pretty good for a quick glance. Installation of the units couldn't have been easier. Customer service has been top notch so far. Keep up the good work.

Cons: There seems to be a problem when you try to customize your vehicle. The drop drown list only allows you to pick from four or five types of cars and won't allow you to type in a specific model. One of my guys drives a subaru and a ford E-350 Cargo van. Cant input those options. Should be an EZ fix for your software boys.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on March 30, 2018

Hi Jim, Thank you for the review and we're glad Beverly has been a big help to you. Thank you for your note regarding the vehicle options. We actually just added the E-350 Cargo Van, so you should see that now. I will ask customer service to follow up with you to let you know. With the large number of makes and models we try to select the most common, however, we are always happy to add a custom vehicle for our customers at any time. Just let us know. Thanks again! -lindsey

wonderful training

Oct 09, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The system is very easy to use
The maps are very clear, and the fact that you can have the maps separated by vehicle is nice

Cons: Wish the directions feature was available on the phone app. It seems like this would be almost a first thing to add, so phones could be used as the GPS unit

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on October 10, 2017

Hi Scott, thank you for the review. We're glad you found the training to be great and that you are enjoying using the system. We're always open to customer suggestions. I'll pass along your feedback to our development team and you can also always email customerservice@rhinofleettracking.com with any other thoughts or questions.

Quick, easy, and manageable right from my phone is great!

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The fact that went over everything so precise, where I didn't have to ask questions shows she knows the product and is well informed about all the little details in the applications.

Cons: I didn't like that I was limited in how many times I could refresh to see where my fleet was going. I understand 360 is a lot, but what if I needed more. Seems unrealistic if I pay every month for them but I'm limited in situations that might have a high whereabout sensitivity.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on April 19, 2018

Hi Kyle, thank you for the great review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience with our customer service team. Regarding the locates, if you feel you are needing more data to report on, we would be glad to upgrade your reporting time from every 2 minutes to a more frequent time. Just give us a call or email customer service. Have a great day!

Just started an account with 20 devices, start up was very intuitive, so far so good.

May 22, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Set up was super easy and lots of reporting and alert functions. The AP on the cell phone (Android for me) and the desktop both function great. I am able to get service reminders, trouble codes and most importantly find our team members in a flash.

Cons: Dont think it is capable of tracking total miles on a vehicle, including existing miles. You can get reports of how many mile the vehicle has traveled in a given period however I wish I can enter the vehicles existing mileage keep a running tally.

It was very informative .

Jun 29, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The installation and set up was very easy. The customer service and the cost is great. I really like the fact that I can check it almost any where and any time.

Cons: I have only used the system for a couple of days, that is not long enough to see any cons. One thing I thank could be improved on is being able to copy the work hours for multi vehicles.

Overall: Able to see what my fleet is doing

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on June 29, 2017

Thank you for the review, James! We are glad to have you as a customer! I will pass along your request to copy work hours to our customer service team.

Very informative and easy to follow.

Aug 01, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software helps enhance performance and security at our company.
Pros:
User friendly.
Reliable.
Detailed.
Economic.

Overall: Here are some benefits we have encountered from using this software:
Enhanced employee performance.
We can provide safer and more reliable service.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on August 01, 2017

Thanks for the review, Greg! We're so happy to see that you are realizing the benefits of GPS tracking for your employee performance and the ability to offer a safer and more reliable service to your customers.

Pat is very nice, answer most questions with best of ability. 5 star service.

Jun 21, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It is cheap. Well organized. Google integrated. Software runs smooth. You can track in real time from your phone.

Cons: Reports do not have much. Most people to use gps tracker at dispatchers with multiple vehicles. Reports need to have needs for a dispatcher...

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on June 27, 2017

Thank you for the review, Jose. Per your conversation with Jeanne about the reporting, we'll let you know when our ELD services are ready soon! We're happy to have you as a customer!

Kelly was very informative and answered all of my questions.

Apr 04, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ease of use. Plan on running a continues screen thru out the work day. Vehicle maintenence reporting.

Cons: Have not had a real chance to use it yet.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on April 05, 2018

Hi Steve, thank you for the review! Kelly is great, isn't she?! We are glad she was able to help you and answer your questions. We think you will enjoy having the application up on screens and the vehicle maintenance reporting will be a very helpful tool for you.

Capterra-loader

Initial training was super easy and informative.

May 03, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use. Straightforward.

Cons: Would like to be able to send a daily (or weekly) report to other managers. These managers do not want to log into the system, they just want an over view of the daily log sent to them.

Great customer service experience so far with everyone and in every department I have talked with.

Aug 10, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: How easy it is to use. Since I have to say more I will just keep typing something. Blah Blah Blah

Cons: Not sure yet. I need more time to evaluate. Possibly needs more flexibility and capabilities with the service part.

Overall: Exactly what it is designed to do. Track our assets.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on August 18, 2017

Thanks, Donny! We're so glad you've had a good experience with our customer service team. They are the best!

Excited to learn new ways to help our company grow.

Jun 05, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: This software will help our company be more efficient and be able to track our day to day service. Which is helpful to us here at the office and to our technicians out in the field.

Cons: We just started using the software and we haven't found anything not to like about it. After our demo we are very excited to start using it.

Some good some bad

Jun 22, 2017
3/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That it registers the vehicles and that the tracking actually works. The ease of setting most of it up, is also a plus

Cons: When a can is idle but running the every 2 minute listing on the Events listing and reports is over-burdening

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on June 27, 2017

Hi Jeff, thank you for the feedback. We'll get back with you on the reporting. You should hear from customer service soon.

Extremely helpful, easy to work with

Apr 04, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Ease of use, staff is very helpful and easy to contact. The software uses Google Maps, using the satellite view and up to date maps is helpful

Cons: I have not found anything about this software that I have not liked as of now. I have only used the software for a short time and have had no negative experiences

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on April 05, 2018

Hey Nathan, thanks so much for the review. We're glad you find our application easy to use and that our staff has been helpful and easy to contact. We are glad to have you as a customer!

Great Product and Service A+ Experience

Feb 23, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: We have been using our GPS Tracking system for a little over a week and love it! The service and training was great! We can already tell that the trucks are staying where they need to be without any extra miles being added. We have also been able to tell when trucks are operating which has helped tremendously with time sheets for payroll! We will definitely be saving money now that we have the tracking system in place!

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on February 23, 2017

Hi Shannon, we are thrilled that you are enjoying your products and service! We are so glad you are already seeing the great benefits of your tracking service. We are glad to have you as a customer and thank you for your review!

It was a great overview with one of the customer rep.

Aug 02, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's early to know and will have more feedback in a few months. But it's looks to have a lot of information we need

Overall: As I mentioned, I have just been trained and will start using this software on a daily basis. The reporting is what looks to be beneficial for our business.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on August 18, 2017

Thanks for the review, Jason! We're glad you enjoyed your training with Pat.

Using these on fleet trucks

May 08, 2017
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Tracking and ease of reports when needed to check up on status of trucks and their locations. Shows speeding too and that has helped.

Cons: Can be taken off of vehicle too easy and unfortunately employees have figured this out and that makes it frustrating

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on May 08, 2017

Hi Kim. Thank you for the feedback. We are glad to hear that you've found value in the reporting. As for the devices, please don't hesitate to give us a call if you would like to talk about the wired devices instead of the plug-in OBD device. 1-800-293-0420 Also, ensure you are setting up your alerts to be notified if/when the employee unplugs the device. You can use that feature to know exactly when the device is being unplugged and take immediate action with your employee(s).

Quick and efficient

Apr 09, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It is very intuitive and easy to follow. The Googles Maps layout is a great format because it is so commonly used.

Cons: N/A I just started using it and haven't had any issues yet. From what I have seen so far - I am not anticipating any issues.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on April 10, 2018

Hi Clint, Thank you for your review! We're glad you like the integration with Google Maps. We're happy to have you as a customer and look forward to meeting your fleet tracking needs!

Great Product!

Apr 26, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use.

Cons: none so far that i know of

Overall: I just got these and so far so good! Looking foward to being able to track my fleet easily. I had a different tracker before and this is SO much easier and user friendly.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on April 26, 2017

Thank you, Laurene! We are so glad to hear you are finding ease with using our trackers. Welcome aboard!

Orientation training was excellent

Mar 28, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Real time locating within one minute, easy hands on user friendly. Will be a great tool for pick up & delivery service.

Cons: Nothing yet. I don't have anything else to say about the software as I have only been using it for 3 days.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on March 30, 2018

Welcome to the Rhino family, Lisa! We're happy to have you. Thanks for the review!!

The software is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Jun 08, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software is very easy to edit and navigate through without any prior experience with tracking software.

Cons: Have not been using the software long enough to have any issues. So I can not list any cons. Thanks.

Bev was very conscious of my time and needs and covered all the basics

Mar 12, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The ease of use, the tabs are clearly labeled as to what they do, use of google maps is helpful as well

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on March 13, 2018

Thank you, Brian for your review. We're glad to hear that Bev was helpful and we are happy to have Victor Products as a customer.

Great tool

Nov 01, 2016
4/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Comments: This is a great tool for any size business. Easy to use and the customer service is great! Nicole was very knowledgeable and easy to follow when we did the online training.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on November 01, 2016

Thank you Stacey! We are glad you enjoy the platform and customer service!

MGS Services

Oct 14, 2016
3/5
Overall
2 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I am still fairly new to this software, so an accurate review of the overall system/software is premature at this time for me. However the short training session with Nicole Smith was very helpful and informative.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on October 14, 2016

Thank you for your review Janet. We are looking forward to a great relationship!

Lori Byce review

Oct 27, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support

Comments: Lori took my call inquirying about the service. She provided me a quote. Today she showed us a live demonstration. The software has many awesome features and the price is affordable.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on November 01, 2016

Thank you for the review Noel! We are glad you enjoyed the demo and application review.

Orientation review

Oct 12, 2016
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: I normally refuse to do reviews, but Nicole was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and deserved great rating.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on October 13, 2016

Thank you, Tony for taking the time! We're happy to hear your time with Nicole was great!

Nina was a really good trainer. She was patient and explained every little thing.

May 02, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: How easy is to locate our trucks and the features of the alerts. Also to be able to create Geofences.

Cons: Not sure yet. I'm going to start using it pretty soon. After that I'll be able to let you know if there's any Con

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on May 02, 2017

Thanks for the review, Patricia! We are so glad that you found your training with Nina to be valuable.

I look forward to using this software and data package.

Apr 04, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use and understand. Web based, so no download to my computer. I plan to use it to track total usage over the week.

Overall: allows me to track usage of company vehicles

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on April 05, 2018

Hey David, thanks for the review! Feel free to reach out if you have any questions about what you are tracking each week or about the reports you are using.

Great Customer Service!

Apr 21, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Terrific customer service from purchase through installation and training. I would definitely recommend!

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on April 21, 2017

Thank you, Rodney! We are glad to have you as a customer.

Great product

Feb 06, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use, can see real time where my guys are and dispatch the nearest one to a new call.

Very pleased

Apr 02, 2018
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The software seems to be very user friendly. The systems seems to be very easy to navigate through for monitoring and reports.

Cons: I am not sure what I do not like yet. I am very new to the program and I am still getting use to it.

Vendor Response

by Rhino Fleet Tracking on April 06, 2018

Hi Christopher, thank you for the review! Our friendly customer service team is available should you have any more questions or needs. We're glad to have you as part of the Rhino family!