CONREGO Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About CONREGO

CONREGO is SaaS Event Registration & Management Software, customizable to satisfy the needs of any organizer. It includes a responsive website with a built-in registration form, a ticket sales module, integration with online payment processors, ID badges and tickets generator, mailing module, a questionnaire form, check-in with mobile app and tons of other functions. One fee to register them all - for your events. Learn more about CONREGO

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 34 of 34 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Maciej Z.
Project Manager
Public Relations and Communications, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018

“We at ZFPR are very satisfied with our cooperation with Conrego. They are vey reliable partners.”

OverallIt made managing people in our projects waaaaay easier.
ProsWhile doing research on potential partners we quickly discovered that when it comes to software and technology, most companies offer very similar propositions: devil is in the details. What was most important when we were choosing Conrego where the people behind it. As I wrote before, when it comes to functionalities and technical side of things, those systems are very similar for users and organization like ours. It's the people and the culture of company that convinced us to chose Conrego and we are definitely not disappointed: Starting with the leader and the force that drives Conrego, we have only good things to say about the Conrego team. There are many satisfying software solutions and smart and reliable professionals on the market but what we looked for in our partners was something more: mindfulness, flexibility, honesty and just plain decency (which is getting rarer and rarer in business every day). Those are the most important qualities that distinguish Conrego and its team from the rest of the market. Build on that and you're golden - Even if you're not very tech savy and will need some more time to understand the system then most users.
ConsSome details of the system still need some fleshing out but we could always count on quick help and guidance. It's also a testament to the company that they are not complacent with they're products but work hard to make them better and better.

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on January 5, 2018
Maciej, thank you for great review! We'll keep fingers crossed when you begin your adventure with CONREGO 5.0! Don't hesitate to contact us if you need any help with new version of our event registration software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018
Robert K.
Specialist
Pharmaceuticals, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017

“Flexible and reliable event management software”

OverallManaging conferences of over 1200 participants no longer seems daunting. It has made my job a lot easier and I feel safer using it.
ProsThe software is very efficient at managing a large-scale event. I have used it twice, for a conference involving 1000 people and the second time, for 1200 people. Conrego makes it easy to track your participants, starting with the registration, communication through mailing, and reception service up to on-line payment and invoice management. This is the true all-in-one solution. It is web-based, and proved highly reliable. A very complex system of registration [numerous participation options] was possible to setup, while being both customizable and stable. Conrego also proved quite foolproof, withstanding a plethora of unwise ideas that might have collapsed a simpler system.
ConsIt is a steep learning curve and not all options are intuitive in use. You may have to rely on customer support in the beginning. That's fine, they are very helpful and extremely patient. The software is also not cheap, but the quality is there to justify the price.

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on November 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your extensive review, Robert! I admit, we can improve a lot of things, but we have recently introduced CONREGO 5.0 and I strongly recommend that you check it out as soon as you find some time. It's going to be much easier to set up than the previous version 4.0.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017
Katarzyna W.
Senior Meeting Planner
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017

“We've been working on this software for a few years now and this is our first choise.”

OverallTroublefree conference registration and hotel bookings with no concern that there will be any mistake in the mean time.
ProsFunctionality - approximately unlimited options that you could even think of while planning your conference registration and website. Great customer service - developers and managers respond very fast. It has a modern design and a very friendly administrative panel - once you work on it you are able to customize your next event yourself. Staff is very well oriented in the event organisation and may suggest you very useful solutions, sometimes much different form the one you think of but much more reasonable.
ConsSome features have to be modified by Conrego developers. You cannot fully manage the system. The costs are relatively (comparing to other such services) highs, however you get a better, more modern and more modifiable product.

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on November 24, 2017
Thank you very much Katarzyna! Wonderful review, we truly appreciate your trust in us and all your feedback we received over last years.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2017
Avatar Image
Agnieszka Z.
Komisarz Targów / Project Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018

“I was using Conrego software for the educational meetings registrations in the MPI Poland Chapter.”

ProsI was working with Conrego software for several years and it is very user friendly! It has a lot of different options that you can adapt to your specific needs. The flexibility of the system allows to use it for many different types of events. And the administrator can choose which options will be available for each event. Also the service is very nice and helpful. If anything is not clear or too difficult for you the Conrego stuff will explain and help you without any problems! I can recommend this software to manage all types of events, from small meetings to large congresses!
ConsThe only inconvenience that I can point out is that sometimes you have too many options and it looks very complicated. If you have a small meeting with a simple registration you can get lost at the beginning. But very quickly you are getting used to the system and you are figuring out which options are sufficient for your needs.

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on February 2, 2018
Thank you very much Agnieszka! We are working on interface similcity everyday and you will see big changes soon!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 1, 2018
Tomasz N.
Chief Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018

“The system let us manage 32 conferences and allowed for quick registration for over 1500 attendees.”

Prosa functional, stable application that also allows us to generate reports, export them to Excel, send attendees messages and bulletins, message templates, etc.; clear and easy to use interface for administrators (who are not IT specialists); good customer support, quick response and problem solving; reasonable cost of application, comparable to other systems; good price to tool quality ratio; flexible approach, open-minded staff focused on event industry that comes up with additional solutions for real problems.
ConsNo application is perfect. Some functions had to be modified by CONREGO developers to suit our needs. Some functionalities required correction (e.g. advanced attendee search).

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on January 29, 2018
Thank you very much for your review! We truly appreciate all input as we get the opportunity to make our software better with every incoming piece of feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2018
Karolina K.
Board Member
Events Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019

“Conrego for Game Industry Event - GameDev Evening”

ProsI like the most interface because is very intuitive and support services - we have special requirements for our event and every of my suggestions was taken into consideration. Also very usefull is option where I can send my data out of system to Exel file.
ConsMaybe to many options? We organize simple event so we only sell our tickets. I know that Conrego has more like booking hotels etc. we didn't need that.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 11, 2019
Marcin S.
Board Member
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017

“Best IT-Event company I have worked with.”

ProsConrego has a clear and friendly layout, lots of features and flexible pricing scheme and fantastic customer support.
Cons
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 15, 2017
Malgorzata K.
PhD
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2018

“The Conrego reviewing system is very easy to use, I highly recommend”

ProsThe system is very user-friendly, everyone, reviewers, and publicists use it. I use it on daily basis.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2018
Jakub G.
President of the Board
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017

“The system is functional and easy to use. Customer service is magnificent. ”

OverallIt's a time-saver!
Pros- functionality - outstanding customer service - interface - price - integrity, cohesion - ability to do excel reports in just a few seconds - mailing and newsletter options
ConsThe only thing I'm missing is an integrated mobile app. Other things tend to work well and we haven't had any problems with the software.

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on December 12, 2017
We grow being fueled by ideas coming from customers like you. Thank you very much!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 11, 2017
Avatar Image
Alex L.
Managing Partner
Events Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018

“Reliable and useful event management platform!”

OverallManaging large scale events has become much more stress free with this software platform. We stress less knowing that we have everything organized in one place.
ProsThe software is very helpful for managing events with 100+ attendees. We have used it multiple times for our larger events, with between 100-1000 attendees. Helpful for managing the whole process from start to finish, including registration, email communication, check in service, payment management, and more. Total solution for all your needs. We found it to be very customizable and stable, while being able to be matched directly to our organization's needs.
ConsWe found it to be relatively tough to get started on and not everything is readily apparent when you are a new user. We had to reach out to customer support a few times to get advice and tips. This is fine since they were very helpful in addressing our concerns. Perhaps they could do some webinars or other online trainings for new customers.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2018
Katarzyna W.
--
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018

“Great support and very helpful software”

ProsThe software is functional and easy to use for administrator and for people who want to register on event. Everyone get a confirmation of registration, it's very helpful. Ability to created a website for our event using this software. Professional support during the whole proces. Quick and simple issuing and sending invoices. Ability to creating excel reports. And the most important thing for us - the possibility of individual modification of the registration system.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2018
Miroslaw Z.
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017

“Conrego experience”

OverallI've been tracking CONREGO development from the very beginning. Now, it's a very useful tool for every conference organizer. CONREGO is easy to install and after a few hour of training, give convenient modules for communication with attendees, an event configuration, agendas, reception services and a quite big reports set. CONREGO have a professional and ergonomic design. It can be used on both business and scientific conferences. Honestly saying, I can recommend it as a solution with attractive functionality to price ratio. And one more thing: technical support is very professional and engaged in every event - we can count on their help, support and words of wisdom. It's important for me - with CONREGO I can feel safely.
Source: Capterra
January 20, 2017
Anna I.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
6/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017

“We used the software at three public policy conferences for more than 500 participants.”

Pros- very good support (staff ready to help any time) - easy in use and friendly for new users - Reception Desk module is very intuitive, registration goes extremely fast

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on December 7, 2017
Thank you very much Anna!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 6, 2017
Karol W.
joinowner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017

“best MICE partner ever we meet in Poland! ”

OverallWe are an incentive and event company that has been on the market since 2000. Never before have we enjoyed such a service as CONREGO. They are not cheap but very professional. CONREGO has provided us with a dedicated platform to coordinate a big three-day conference with workshops, gala events and a fair. Features range from virtual invitations, through a custom website, newsletters, check-ins, access control, and statistics, to invoices and good-bye letters. Our clients were thrilled! Personally, I recommend CONREGO. Karol Wagner join owner EVENTeam
Proseasyfull
Consprice
Recommendations to other buyersThe support staff open for any sugestion.
Source: Capterra
March 6, 2017
Kazuma M.
director
Research, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2017

“Very nice after service”

OverallIn spite of easy use we have technical questions and supports, then CONREGO answers us very quickly. Amazing!

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on January 17, 2017
Thank you very much for your evaluation and opinion Kazuma! Best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2017
Ewa D.
Communications Strategy Senior Specialist
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018

“ Conrego team is professional, focused on the high quality of its service and client satisfaction. ”

ProsUser friendly system easy to manage from the event manager point of view. Very high level of client service during every step of the project: creation of the system layout, trainings, service during and after the event.
ConsSystem worked very well. I cannot see any negative aspects in the system nor in the client service.

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on April 10, 2018
Thank you for your kind review. It's always nice to read the feedback of a satisfied customer. Cheers!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 9, 2018
Paula K.
Project Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“Conrego - event without critical points”

OverallIt is amazing people. Everything is possible with such a team. Every problem is only a challenge.
ProsI'm really impressed how much time I have saved during the sales process. I didn't have any critical points during the whole organization of the event. Starting from planning, through implementation and sales, ending with registration.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Dariusz K.
Director of Careers Centre
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2017

“Excellent functionality and exceptional support”

OverallAfter reviewing several systems supporting the organization of the event we have decided to choose a system Conrego that to the greatest extent meet our needs. Modern design combined with reliable functionality enables you to effectively build the image of the event. A big positive surprise was the level of support offered by the company. All proposals to adapt the system to our needs were implemented very quickly. Additionally, the company unveiled a high level of knowledge and competence at the consultation stage of system functionality. The advantages of the system Conrego include integration with multiple online payment systems, and multi-dimensional case management participants.
ProsFull reception service. Dedicated graphic design for the website of the event. The possibility of individual modification of the registration system.
Source: Capterra
February 3, 2017
Wojciech U.
Project Manager
Non-Profit Organization Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“Great tool for meetings professionals”

OverallI'm using Conrego from 2014 and i saw, how this tool nicely evolved. Working with Conrego team was always a pleasure for me - they saved my life few times :).

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on January 19, 2017
Thank you Wojciech! Working with you is always pleasure for us as well! Saving-life was pure coincidence, but CONREGO team is always ready to help :-) With best regard, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Writing and Editing, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2019

“'RECOMMEND CONREGO SYSTEM'”

OverallOverall, my experience using Conrego is pretty satisfied. I would recommend to others to use it to manage your meetings and conferences.
ProsConrego has a several options that you can take to your particular needs. It allows us to use for different types of events. Providing considerably good service and support. staff respond very quickly if you are in trouble. I would recommend Conrego to manage every type of events, from small meetings to large conferences.
ConsThe only inconvenience is that you cannot handle the full system, some time you need to help from staff.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 1, 2019
Katarzyna M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2017

“Excellent product!”

OverallI met Conrego Software and Conrego Team when I prepared conference for our client. The Conrego is very helpful - making Excel tables became obsolete, participants can register/sign up for event by themselves. Administration panel is easy to use, everything is perspicuous and intuitive. It's a good investment if you would like to increase the importance of the event. I highly recommend this product!

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on January 19, 2017
Thank you Katarzyna! It's pleasure to see our efforts have value for our customers! With best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO
Source: Capterra
January 18, 2017
Damian H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017

“A user-friendly tool that supports organisation of conferences and events ”

OverallWe applied Conrego to register guests coming to the celebration of the 25th anniversary of Raben Polska. And that was not all, as the system was also used to support the process of confirming participation of guests prior to the event, make contact with them by phone, and to send correspondence before the event. This tool is both comfortable and practical. We can easily recommend it for all event organisers.

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on January 17, 2017
Thank you Damian, your recommendation means a lot to us. With best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2017
Katarzyna K.
Sales Assistant
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“great tool to registration participants of big events”

ProsI have working by three conferences with Conrego. Software is not complicated , easy to use for people not working in IT ; everyone who was registrated get the confirmation. Conrego team are very helpful , every problem is quick resolved ; there's no impossible things to do
Consif theres any problem Conrego team immediately react

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on April 9, 2018
Thank you very much for your feedback Katarzyna! It was pleasure to deliver solution that helped to achieve your goals.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Ilona R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2017

“My review of Conrego System”

OverallI'm using CONREGO registration for each conferences which I organize. System is user friendly and intuitive for administrator and for people who want to register on event. You can have option to collect all the data which you put in the form. Using the system you can also prepare invitation and event web. System allow you to customize your online marketing materials. For each step in registration process you can always count for CONREGO support.
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2017
Marek K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017

“Great cooperation with CONREGO”

OverallWe decided to choose CONREGO, because of the rich functionality and full transparency of their event registration software. We used this application during our two-day event organised for 2,800 attendees. The flexibility of CONREGO software made it possible to customise the registration process on all levels, and we could always count on the support of their team. The services they delivered were reliable and always on time.
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2017
Adam C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017

“Letter of Recommendation”

OverallWe used CONREGO system when organising the International Conference BIOMECHANICS 2016 hold under the auspices of the Polish Society of Biomechanics. The system offered quick and easy registration for the conference as well as powerful tools for accommodation and abstract management. We are going to use the system in the future - during BIOMECHANICS 2018.
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2017
Malgorzata K.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017

“Full version Conrego software”

OverallWe organized the conference in 2016 using the full version of the software Conrego. Conference was for 250 people, we used invitation codes delivered by email. We created a website for this event using Conrego software. We're absolutely delighted with support and software from Conrego.
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2017
Pawel T.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2017

“Experiences with Conrego”

OverallWe are extremely experienced with on site registration systems (we've used 5 systems so far, we tested many more). We have used four editions of Conrego so far. Conrego is growing really fast. Flexibility to adapt to our individual needs convinced us to prolong contract for another year. Conrego is the best solution so far.
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2017
Katarzyna N.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2017

“Very effective, user-friendly and high quality product”

OverallWe are using CONREGO system for most of our events. Not only it is a great and user-friendly tool but also it helps us a lot with event organization.

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on January 17, 2017
Thank you Katarzyna! Your opinion reflects exacty what we are trying to achieve since 2010. With best regards, Tomasz Chrosciechowski, Founder of CONREGO
Source: Capterra
January 12, 2017
Basia H.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2017

“Very helpful tool for events”

OverallCONREGO team is very reliable and open to the clients needs. In case of any question or suggestion it responds immediately. We use CONREGO system for many of our events and it has never let us down. Thank you CONREGO!
Source: Capterra
March 3, 2017
Pawel B.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2017

“Recommend!”

OverallI strongly recommend this product. It is easy to use, you don't need to be IT specialist. You can use a lot of useful features. This product will help you to organise a lot of conference and meetings. All participants were satisfied of service.
Source: Capterra
March 2, 2017
Artur C.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2017

“Smart way of handling events”

OverallWhen you enter your event, you do not to worry about the rest - it handles your event. Although it has a lot of configuring possibilities it's quite easy to set up. I highly recommend to use it to handle your events.
Source: Capterra
February 9, 2017
anna b.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017

“quality, flexible, profesional, excellent”

OverallExcellent, very clear and flexible registration system. High quality of customer service. I would like to recommend everybody who is looking for the best systems.
Source: Capterra
March 7, 2017
Lucyna L.
Specialist
Events Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017

“This is a great company with professional customer service”

OverallI realized two projects with Conrego so far and I am more than satisfied! Would highly recommend this company as for any registrations you may have.
Pros- easy to use
Consno disadvantages

Vendor Response

By CONREGO Sp. z o.o. Sp. k. on February 27, 2017
We are delighted to see so experienced CONREGO users posting great reviews here at Capterra ;-) Thank you very much Lucyna!
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2017