Who Uses This Software?

Startups and SMBs that need to receive calls from their website, social profiles and regular phones, all in one place and make calls too at an affordable price


Average Ratings

5 Reviews
  • 3.5 / 5
    Overall
  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use
  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $20.00/month/user
  • Pricing Details
    $20.00/month/user Business Plan $90.00/month Team (6 users included)
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours

Vendor Details

  • Toky
  • toky.co
  • Founded 2014
  • United States

About Toky

Toky is a full-featured cloud telephony solution designed for the small and medium business that allows you to connect your customers from your website, Facebook page or calling to your business line, to a centralized platform where you can handle your voice calls as a team you can also make outbound calls and send SMS for sales and customer support easily at an affordable price. Integrations with CRM and collaboration tools helps you enhance business processes.


56435

Toky Features

  • Blended Call Center
  • Call Logging
  • Call Recording
  • Call Routing
  • Call Scripting
  • Campaign Management
  • Escalation Management
  • Inbound Call Center
  • IVR / Voice Recognition
  • Knowledge Base
  • Live Chat
  • Manual Dialer
  • Outbound Call Center
  • Predictive Dialer
  • Premise-Based Call Center
  • Progressive Dialer
  • Quality Management
  • Queue Manager
  • Virtual Call Center
  • Auto Dialer
  • Call Center Management
  • Call Monitoring
  • Contact Management
  • Inbound Reporting
  • IVR / Voice Recognition
  • Outbound Reporting
  • Predictive Dialer
  • Telemarketing Management
  • Voice & Data Integration
  • VoIP

Toky Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Capterra-loader

Its currently out favourite but we await important developments

Feb 07, 2018
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: great customer service, good team, great interface, fantastic slack integration, cheap calls, nice app, sms integration, better call quality for my overseas team

Cons: No choice for assigned number(s), no sms reply ability in slack, no sms on apps, poor IVR options (this is where im assured of improvements coming) - overall after testing a lot of the alternatives we are sticking with toky as it has signs of becoming the best (not there quite yet!)

So far Toky is not reliable. App is not working properly and a lot of bugs in general.

Feb 05, 2018
2/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
3 / 5
Customer Support
2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They support numbers in LATAM and the tool is user-friendly. The concept and idea are practical and I was not able to find anything for the LATAM market. it was my only option in that regards.

Cons: App does not work as expected (Unable to receive calls or make calls that last more than 3 minutes). Call quality sometimes is bad an customer service blame my internet connection, microphone, browser etc... when it is obvious their issue (I use Ooma and Skype with no issues).

Now when trying to access the admin panel I got a warning from my antivirus saying "Blocked by Web Anti-Virus Reason: phishing URL

Furthermore, just recently calls are not even ringing on browser or windows app

Overall: Not many

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 08, 2018

Hi Rodrigo, We know there were some configuration issues and some technical problems at first, but our team managed it to make things work fine and we are always working hard to keep it that way. About the anti-virus warning, its a false positive common in some anti-virus, but our website is regularly checked for security risks. We appreciate your comments and we always take care of offering a great product with an excellent customer service. If you have more issues or doubts you can contact our customer service team and we'll work to solve your problems with Toky. Regards

Good app, spotty quality, close to no integrations

Aug 15, 2017
3/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
2 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: You are offering great customer service, through the Intercom integration.
Also, Toky was easy to understand and thus simple to implement

Cons: The connections are rather spotty and we believe the server bandwidth needs to be enhanced.
You also have close to no integrations with Automate.io, reply.io, or similar workflow tool

Overall: Easy phone solution integrated in to Pipedrive CRM
Phone numbers in various countries

Pretty good overall, nice customer support (once in a while they miss messages though)

Aug 10, 2017
4/5
Overall
3 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Pricing, and fast addition of requested features. Customer support is very friendly and personal, seem like cool people.

Cons: User interface needs some work. Customer support only available on US timezone and the software can be buggy (though nothing too bad)

Toky is a convenient VoIP tool, which supports various teams at Luuna.

Aug 08, 2017
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
4 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy of use and its integration with Salesforce is simple. Compared to other VoIP tools such as AirCall, it's rather cheap.

Cons: Its integration with Salesforce is not lightning enabled yet and voice records need be to downloaded manually to be linked to their related case.