Who Uses This Software?

Startups and business of al sizes that need a full featured phone system that allow them to start a call center easily with phone numbers, live calls, CRM integrations and more.


Average Ratings

13 Reviews

  • 4 / 5
    Overall

  • 4 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $15.00/month/user
  • Pricing Details
    $25.00/month Per-agent Plan $90.00/month Team (6 users included)
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Toky
  • toky.co
  • Founded 2014
  • United States

About Toky

Toky is a full-featured Business Phone System that allows your customers and team to communicate seamlessly using the internet. With virtual phone numbers from around the world, make yourself available no matter where your company is based. Integrations with major CRM and other business tools not only will allow you to get in touch with your contacts with a single click, but also log details of every call you make. With an ample set of features including Call recordings, Voicemails, SMS, Speech


Toky Features

  • Blended Call Center
  • Call Logging
  • Call Recording
  • Call Scripting
  • Campaign Management
  • Escalation Management
  • Inbound Call Center
  • Interactive Voice Response
  • Manual Dialer
  • Outbound Call Center
  • Predictive Dialer
  • Progressive Dialer
  • Queue Management
  • Real-time Chat
  • Reporting/Analytics
  • Auto Dialer
  • Call Center Management
  • Call Monitoring
  • Contact Management
  • Inbound Reporting
  • IVR / Voice Recognition
  • Outbound Reporting
  • Predictive Dialer
  • Telemarketing Management
  • Voice & Data Integration
  • VoIP

Toky Reviews Recently Reviewed!


System is not functioning most of the time. Horrible tech support.

Oct 05, 2018
2/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: call quality from the web is stable most of the time.

Cons: Toky would not recognized the extensions once my call is connected. Tried to contact tech support but they just play around with you and blame everything on you, instead of solving things. Ive used other call tools for personal use and haven't got major problems. How is that all of a sudden I don't know how to use Toky properly????

Learn to be a REAL support guy and stop blaming everything on your customers!

Their mobile app is crappy too. I can only use it when Im connected to a wifi, not with my own cellular plan. Again, tech support are not able to do anything about that and insisted that I was not using the app properly. Well, I used Bria before and it works perfectly fine. How is that AGAIN all of a sudden I don't know how to use Toky app properly??

Call qualities through the app is not stable and my conversation breaks up 99% of the time if I'm using the app on my iOS.

Tech support is so bad that I eventually gave up contacting them. We are looking for other solutions now.

Overall: Worst experience ever had. Would not recommend Toky as it hurts your business if you can't have a proper phone conversation with your customers.

So far Toky is not reliable. App is not working properly and a lot of bugs in general.

Feb 05, 2018
2/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They support numbers in LATAM and the tool is user-friendly. The concept and idea are practical and I was not able to find anything for the LATAM market. it was my only option in that regards.

Cons: App does not work as expected (Unable to receive calls or make calls that last more than 3 minutes). Call quality sometimes is bad an customer service blame my internet connection, microphone, browser etc... when it is obvious their issue (I use Ooma and Skype with no issues).

Now when trying to access the admin panel I got a warning from my antivirus saying "Blocked by Web Anti-Virus Reason: phishing URL

Furthermore, just recently calls are not even ringing on browser or windows app

Overall: Not many

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 08, 2018

Hi Rodrigo,
We know there were some configuration issues and some technical problems at first, but our team managed it to make things work fine and we are always working hard to keep it that way. About the anti-virus warning, its a false positive common in some anti-virus, but our website is regularly checked for security risks.

We appreciate your comments and we always take care of offering a great product with an excellent customer service. If you have more issues or doubts you can contact our customer service team and we'll work to solve your problems with Toky.

Regards

Excelent experience. Whenever there is a problem, customer support takes action.

Apr 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The things I like the most are the attention their customer support team gives and the ease of use of the app in general.

Cons: Nothing when it comes to things that matter. As any service, it keeps upgrading an adding features which are necessary.

Good app, spotty quality, close to no integrations

Aug 15, 2017
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: You are offering great customer service, through the Intercom integration.

Also, Toky was easy to understand and thus simple to implement

Cons: The connections are rather spotty and we believe the server bandwidth needs to be enhanced.

You also have close to no integrations with Automate.io, reply.io, or similar workflow tool

Overall: Easy phone solution integrated in to Pipedrive CRM

Phone numbers in various countries

Capterra loader

Incredible Support, Many New Features, Clear Call Quality!

Oct 22, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: * SMS from the app

* Integration with CRMs like Pipedrive, etc.

* Fantastic (and fast) customer service

* Bulk SMS merge using Google Sheets

Cons: * Still growing their design; interface can be a little buggy at times

Overall: I love that my entire team can be housed under one phone number-including texting! It's been an invaluable part of our business. I love Toky.

Worst customer service you would encounter

Aug 16, 2018
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It is reliable enough on web. Call quality is acceptable.

Cons: Service! Horrible. Cost: horrible. They overcharge you and try asking them for an itemized list of costs. They put you in the vicious circle fro eternity.

Overall: This service is too expensive and they charge you with no explanation.

The mobile apps are late and crummy.

It is way too expensive for what it is.

Quality callcenter software

Nov 09, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: superb support, stable lines and audio calls.

Cons: None so far, probably user interface needs some work

Good soft, would recommend

Oct 25, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: ease of use,

excellent customer service

Cons: sometimes the connection is bad, but seldom

Overall: International calls

Capterra loader

Its currently out favourite but we await important developments

Feb 07, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: great customer service, good team, great interface, fantastic slack integration, cheap calls, nice app, sms integration, better call quality for my overseas team

Cons: No choice for assigned number(s), no sms reply ability in slack, no sms on apps, poor IVR options (this is where im assured of improvements coming) - overall after testing a lot of the alternatives we are sticking with toky as it has signs of becoming the best (not there quite yet!)

Capterra loader

Toky is the solution for online phone service.

May 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Toky is easy to set up. The price is very reasonable. It's super easy to set up multiple agents and have extensions for each agent. Call forwarding is seamless.

Cons: I know no software is perfect, but Toky is close. To be knit-picky, the dashboard can be a bit confusing when trying to find missed calls and voicemails.

Overall: Ease of use, easy integrations, clear calling, multiple agent support, call forwarding, company voicemail, agent extentions.

Toky is a convenient VoIP tool, which supports various teams at Luuna.

Aug 08, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy of use and its integration with Salesforce is simple. Compared to other VoIP tools such as AirCall, it's rather cheap.

Cons: Its integration with Salesforce is not lightning enabled yet and voice records need be to downloaded manually to be linked to their related case.

We left Ring Central fro Toky. And we are so happy with that decision. Highly recommend them.

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer service. Ease of use. Value for money. These three factors deliver a wonderful experience which is good enough to operate a SME.

Cons: Light on features compared to market leaders. Would be nice to see a Native app rather than a 3rd party product.

Pretty good overall, nice customer support (once in a while they miss messages though)

Aug 10, 2017
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Pricing, and fast addition of requested features. Customer support is very friendly and personal, seem like cool people.

Cons: User interface needs some work. Customer support only available on US timezone and the software can be buggy (though nothing too bad)