Toky

Toky


4 / 5
44 reviews

Who Uses This Software?

Startups and business of all sizes that need a full featured phone system that allow them to start a call center easily with phone numbers, live calls, CRM integrations and more.


Average Ratings

44 Reviews

  • 4 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $20.00/month/user
  • Pricing Details
    Annual price: Team: $15/user/mo - starting 6 users Per Agent: $20/user/mo
  • Free Trial
    Yes
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installed - Mac
    Installed - Windows
    Mobile - Android Native
    Mobile - iOS Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Live Online
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • Toky
  • toky.co
  • Founded 2014
  • United States

About Toky

Toky is a full-featured Business Phone System that allows your customers and team to communicate seamlessly using the internet. With virtual phone numbers from around the world, make yourself available no matter where your company is based. Integrations with major CRM and other business tools not only will allow you to get in touch with your contacts with a single click, but also log details of every call you make. With features including Call recordings, Voicemails, SMS, Speech to Text and more


Toky Features

  • Auto Dialer
  • Call Center Management
  • Call Monitoring
  • Contact Management
  • Inbound Reporting
  • IVR / Voice Recognition
  • Outbound Reporting
  • Predictive Dialer
  • Telemarketing Management
  • Voice & Data Integration
  • VoIP
  • Call Logging
  • Call Monitoring
  • Call Recording
  • Call Routing
  • Employee Directory
  • IVR / Voice Recognition
  • Mobile Access
  • Virtual Call Center
  • Web Conferencing
  • Call Parking
  • Call Recording
  • Contact Management
  • Encryption
  • IVR / Voice Recognition
  • Ring Groups
  • SIP Trunking
  • Unified Communications
  • Voice Quality Enhancement

Toky Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Great phone solution for sales and customer support

Mar 11, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Toky offers several features to improve customer service and sales. Our agents can make international calls easily and all the inbound and outbound calls are automatically synchronized with Salesforce, which is great because our agents don't need to spend time adding notes after every call, they just add comments to the notes create by Toky. Customer service is great and ready to solve all our needs. We have tried other relevant phone solutions of the market... but Toky was the only one that worked perfect all around the world (including Latam)

Cons: Right now there is nothing i can say I don´t like about Toky service.

Overall: Our sales agents need to call customers in several countries, and we also wanted to have local phone numbers in many of these countries, so we can receive inbound local phone calls too. Toky was able to solve these basic requirements and more because its integration with Salesforce is a time saver, the customer service team is really nice and helpful.

Vendor Response

by Toky on March 15, 2019

Hello Juan Pablo,
Thank you so much for your review. Our team at Toky feels gratified when our customers are having a great experience with our product and our customer service. It's good to know you find our Salesforce integration very useful and our team is always working on improvements in this one and the other integrations available, we know they help boost productivity. Please feel free to contact our customer support if you have any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Again, thank you for taking the time to review Toky!

Regards

Surprising in the best possible ways!

Mar 12, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Availability of information

- Customer support

- Trial period

- Ease of use

- Customization

- Extensions & integration with CRM

- Value for money

Cons: None! So far, it's been smooth sailing in every aspect the features available have met each of my team's needs.

Overall: It started with the smart personalization on the website - the system recognized my IP and surfaced a link to information tailored to my country - immediately 9/10 of the questions I came with were answered.

The sales and support teams have their intercom software calibrated to a T - they make themselves available at every crucial decision-making moment.

The trial period gave me ample time to get to know the system and customize it for my team's needs and prove it's value to the finance team.

The UI is intuitive, easy to understand, and the software is highly customizable. I was able to set up 3 customer-facing teams, configure an IVR menu, and call forwarding, within just a few hours. When a question did arise, the (stellar!!) Help Center had a clear, concise answer, often with screenshots or videos to make it even easier to solve.

It integrates seamlessly with our CRM, allowing the team to work more efficiently without having to leave their workflow.

I have come to expect lots of headaches when setting up a new system for operational teams and Toky surprised me in the best ways on every front.

Vendor Response

by Toky on March 26, 2019

Hi Annie,
We are happy reading about your experience, and we are inspired to know how you enjoy our onboarding process; our team at Toky feels proud reading what you wrote. IVR and CRM integration are important features and it is nice to read that you find them useful and easy to configure. Please, reach out to support@toky.co with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share, we want you to keep that happy feeling, so if you find any case that requires our attention you can contact us to review the case.

Thanks for sharing such a detailed review.

Regards

The VOIP system makes you feel like you've got terminal cancer

Feb 26, 2019
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Overall my experience in using Toky's terrible VOIP system has been akin to having terminal cancer. Waking each day to constant pain and suffering, every call I receive I painfully hear the frustration in the voice of the caller as they fail to understand anything I am saying. I wouldn't wish this experience on my worst enemy.

Pros: Toky is a terribly overpriced and incompetently built VOIP product. The only Pro I can think of for Toky, is coming to the realisation that even in today's business environment, that western Silicon Valley startup companies can and do lie about what their products will do. This is hugely disapointing and if I was working at Toky, I would be ashamed to be apart of such a dishonest company, because Toky does not work in any respect for the word.

Cons: Virtual phone systems should work at the same, or better level than non-virtual ones. Toky does not work at all. Constant call drop outs, talk lag, voice muffling, and just not redirecting calls at all. These are all issues that plagued experience using Toky. Not only that but the customer support team is hugely entitled, will take 48 hours to reply to you and will pawn you off to the next available support person so they don't have to deal with your issues.

Vendor Response

by Toky on March 08, 2019

Hello Denym,
We regret that you consider your experience with our service so bad. Our team worked on the solution of the presented inconveniences, but we found that the problem with your account was due to factors external to our platform. We tried to find a solution with you, taking into account the compliance of our terms of service, where we state that we can not give refunds, but it was not possible. We are sorry for the difficulties presented that led you to write this review, but I assure you that we did our best to provide a solution from our side, but sadly, the answer was outside our platform and our reach

Toky's Integration is a very big help in tracking our channels!

Mar 13, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I'm particularly fond of how competitive Toky's rates are compared to the other telephony services on the internet. It's quite easy to set-up, and the phone trees are very intuitive to test and run, even if you're not someone with much tech experience. Its integration with Hubspot and Zapier also make it very easy for us to run our client details through our CRM software!

Cons: Small speed bumps and glitches on the registration of numbers. Takes a bit of time to make sure they're able to receive incoming calls

Overall: Overall, my experience with Toky has been quite good compared to the other IVRs out there. Very straightforward in their features as well as the set-up. The UI is also not as confusing as the other IVRS. Furthermore, their customer service is spot on. Our rep was particularly helpful in replying to my queries even though it was outside his work hours. Give it a go!

Excellent software that helped us enhance sales and cs

Mar 08, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That it was very easy to apply/integrate to our website, fb and the UI was friendly.

Cons: I would add a chat option for those clients who prefer chatting than calling.

Overall: We needed an easy and affordable way to communicate with our clients, Toky helped us achieve this. Besides, since most of our clients come from Paraguay where calls aren´t free, they could communicate with us without spending their phone credit.

Vendor Response

by Toky on March 15, 2019

Hello,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. At Toky, we always work hard to provide a great product and excellent customer service. About the chat option, it's true we don't offer chat right now, but we have integration with Intercom which besides logging call data automatically, it allows you to start calls within the conversations so you can combine chat and voice calls in your support and sales processes. If you want to try it, our customer service team will always be there to help.

Regards

Great Simple Solution for Small Call Center Operations Tied In with Pipedrive

Mar 18, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The integration with Pipedrive is what got me started with Toky. I was looking for a simple, cost effective and scalable call center solution, and after looking at several options, Toky met my needs perfectly. I really like the responsiveness of the team when I have questions.

So easy to use through Pipedrive. My reps only ever have to use Pipedrive, as Toky is integrated on the back end and a simple click makes the call and details are saved in the appropriate record.

Cons: For the price point, there is nothing that I dislike about the software. Pretty darn easy to use, and that's what really matters for me and the folks I have making calls.

Overall: They were very responsive to my set up questions, and have remained very responsive to any questions I've had since.

Love it

Apr 03, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's the easiest way to set up your own call center with local numbers, IVR, etc.

You can have, in an hour or so, a top tier call center platform

Cons: It relies on a good data connection, and over here (south america) you can't guarantee that 100% sure for all teams and sales reps

Overall: It's great, I'm a happy customer that's paying a fair (even low) price

System is not functioning most of the time. Horrible tech support.

Oct 05, 2018
2/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: call quality from the web is stable most of the time.

Cons: Toky would not recognized the extensions once my call is connected. Tried to contact tech support but they just play around with you and blame everything on you, instead of solving things. Ive used other call tools for personal use and haven't got major problems. How is that all of a sudden I don't know how to use Toky properly????

Learn to be a REAL support guy and stop blaming everything on your customers!

Their mobile app is crappy too. I can only use it when Im connected to a wifi, not with my own cellular plan. Again, tech support are not able to do anything about that and insisted that I was not using the app properly. Well, I used Bria before and it works perfectly fine. How is that AGAIN all of a sudden I don't know how to use Toky app properly??

Call qualities through the app is not stable and my conversation breaks up 99% of the time if I'm using the app on my iOS.

Tech support is so bad that I eventually gave up contacting them. We are looking for other solutions now.

Overall: Worst experience ever had. Would not recommend Toky as it hurts your business if you can't have a proper phone conversation with your customers.

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 25, 2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience because we always want to deliver a great customer service. We have improved a lot since you were with us and you can feel free reach out to support@toky.co with any further concerns or suggestions you wish to share.

Reliable IVR

Feb 24, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Having everything connected from one site

Cons: Sometimes are not easy to use, especially the IVR settings

Overall: They are very friendly and reliable, when you need them, they help you, and this is something that happens naturally, no stress at all.

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 27, 2019

Hello Pere,
Thank you so much for leaving us your opinion about Toky, and your positive experience makes us proud, We know some features could be confusing at first, but our customer service team will be always ready to help you. Please contact us at support@toky.co if you have more comments or suggestions.

Excelent experience. Whenever there is a problem, customer support takes action.

Apr 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The things I like the most are the attention their customer support team gives and the ease of use of the app in general.

Cons: Nothing when it comes to things that matter. As any service, it keeps upgrading an adding features which are necessary.

Capterra loader

Decent VOIP service for the price

Feb 02, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I researched a lot of VOIP vendors, so many were sooooo expensive for what they offered. Toky was reasonably priced for the functionality offered.

So far, not too bad. Support has always seemed to be quick to respond.

I like the IVR telephone menu & call recording features.

Cons: Call quality can vary and mobile app is pretty much non-existent.

As someone else has mentioned, lack of integrations makes it a bit annoying (especially when it doesn't seem to even integrate through Zapier).

Overall: Overall, we've been satisfied for our purposes.

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 05, 2019

Hi Vincent,
Thanks for your feedback.

Actually, we do have an integration with Zapier that enables you to connect many tools with Toky.
You can contact our customer service team to help you enable the integration.

Regards.

Well balanced offer

Feb 18, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: * Reasonable price for those who are not using Salesforce and do not want to pay the same amount for a calling solution;

* Pipedrive integration is included;

* SIP integration to our own numbers (although we can only connect one number now, they promised us that it would be possible later on);

* Setup-and-forget type of solution you do not need to monitor at all once configured;

Cons: * Customer Support used to be much faster and proactive back in 2018;

* IVR module is too simple and dumb. It might suit for very basic use cases;

* Not possible to use dynamic IVR routes (i.e. branch using webhooks etc.)

Overall: Great company with very competitive pricing for the most needed features and integrations!

Capterra loader

Incredible Support, Many New Features, Clear Call Quality!

Oct 22, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: * SMS from the app

* Integration with CRMs like Pipedrive, etc.

* Fantastic (and fast) customer service

* Bulk SMS merge using Google Sheets

Cons: * Still growing their design; interface can be a little buggy at times

Overall: I love that my entire team can be housed under one phone number-including texting! It's been an invaluable part of our business. I love Toky.

Easy to use. Sales reps love it

Feb 19, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The platform is very easy to use and implement.

Cons: The integration with our CRM (Hubspot) is not very good. Does not support conferences (3 or more users on call)

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 20, 2019

Hi Pedro,

Thanks for the feedback.

We are constantly working to improving our integrations, and the conference calling feature will be ready soon.

Quality callcenter software

Nov 09, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: superb support, stable lines and audio calls.

Cons: None so far, probably user interface needs some work

I love this service

Mar 11, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's really easy to use. I like having the ability to text and have different phone numbers to call from. They application on my phone makes work easier.

Cons: Sometimes the callers can't hear me. But most of the time time it works great.

Overall: It's awesome overall.

Vendor Response

by Toky on March 18, 2019

Hi Amy,
Thank you for this great review, our team at Toky always feels delighted when our customers find our product helpful and easy to use; our UX and development teams are constantly working to achieve this. About the issues you have, please report them to support@toky.co or use our in-app reporting option (https://help.toky.co/how-tos/how-to-report-a-call-issue) we like to work further on these problems to find a solution fast.

Regards

It just works

Mar 16, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Availability of app on desktop and web app

Cons: No official mobile application, relies on 3rd party

So far Toky is not reliable. App is not working properly and a lot of bugs in general.

Feb 05, 2018
2/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 1.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: They support numbers in LATAM and the tool is user-friendly. The concept and idea are practical and I was not able to find anything for the LATAM market. it was my only option in that regards.

Cons: App does not work as expected (Unable to receive calls or make calls that last more than 3 minutes). Call quality sometimes is bad an customer service blame my internet connection, microphone, browser etc... when it is obvious their issue (I use Ooma and Skype with no issues).

Now when trying to access the admin panel I got a warning from my antivirus saying "Blocked by Web Anti-Virus Reason: phishing URL

Furthermore, just recently calls are not even ringing on browser or windows app

Overall: Not many

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 08, 2018

Hi Rodrigo,
We know there were some configuration issues and some technical problems at first, but our team managed it to make things work fine and we are always working hard to keep it that way. About the anti-virus warning, its a false positive common in some anti-virus, but our website is regularly checked for security risks.

We appreciate your comments and we always take care of offering a great product with an excellent customer service. If you have more issues or doubts you can contact our customer service team and we'll work to solve your problems with Toky.

Regards

Easy-peasy

Mar 13, 2019
3/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The support team is very very very responsive to any chat requests for help. The software itself is easy to use, easy to learn, and fairly intuitive. Great for someone who's never had to administer an office phone system.

Cons: We still experience poor call quality on occasion, particularly at one of our office locations that's in a coworking space. We've checked with our internet service provider, and we have excellent service, so it's likely not our ISP. Also there were previously some issues with the dialer feature not reading entries/numbers correctly when working with numbered selections on a recorded line.

Overall: Very good, and great value.

Toky does the job and has a great customer service

Feb 25, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Toky is intuitive and efficient into his options of configuration

Cons: Toky might be a bit long to fully master because of many options.

Also, no possibility to manage different call transfert for different range of hours

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 27, 2019

Hi Arthur,
We are so glad you are having a good experience with Toky and our customer support. Feel free to always contact our team if you have any doubts with our features and options. We would like to understand better what you need about the call transfer, please contact our customer support at support@toky.co with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share. Thank you for taking the time to review our business.

Perfect Fit for International Startup

Mar 18, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I looked at all the various competitors to Toky and there was no question that Toky was the clearest path toward accomplishing our goal of connecting half a dozen people in several countries into one cohesive point of contact. It's incredibly simple. Interface is perfect. Tons of options, but easy to understand and get everything set up. The Android app works flawlessly too. Customer support is almost immediate.

Cons: I can't honestly say that I've found anything that I don't like. So far, so good!

Excellent Support, Excellent Value for money

Mar 25, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: You will never miss a call.

Every call is recorded, you can always reach your customers and suppliers.

Very efficient and helpful customer service.

Cons: still some countries are expensive like most of middle east countries, but still cheaper than that of local service providers.

Overall: Using Toky, I am able to manage my overseas business communications efficiently and effectively.

While I am traveling overseas, my customers and suppliers can reach me as soon as i have an internet connection. Using Toky I can easily reach my customers any where in the world in a cost effective manner.

great sevice

May 13, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: very easy to use, nice design, nice customer service

Cons: nothing in particular actually, i don't see big issues

Overall: good, very nice customer service and support. very efficient.

New Toky User

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that it is very user-friendly and it has good reporting and call recording features.

Cons: There is no conference calling feature yet.

Overall: Overall Toky is a great value for the money and the service is wonderful, their support is always available to help when needed and there are a lot of useful features in the software.

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 28, 2019

Hi Andrea,
Thanks for leaving us your review. We are glad to know that you are enjoying Toky; our team's effort aims at having happy customers and excellent service. We are continuously improving Toky, and you'll be able to use the conference calling feature soon.

Great Customer Service

Feb 21, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I did a trial of the software, but didn't end up purchasing (more on that later). The live chat and email support and customer service in general was TOP NOTCH. The bot as pretty darn good too.

The integration with Insightly was seamless.

Cons: We didn't end up purchasing because we are a brand new startup and after trialing, I realized it was more than we needed - sometimes you can have TOO much tech.

Vendor Response

by Toky on February 28, 2019

Hi Dj,
Thank you for your excellent review, and we are happy to know you had a good experience with our customer service; at Toky, we know that having a great product involves having an excellent customer service as well. We sorry you didn't end up purchasing, but we hope we will have you as a customer in the future.

Better settings

Apr 01, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros:

How to integrate with CRM and also record all the connections. The ease of use on the mobile device is also pretty cool.

Cons:

Contact schedule is not restricted by user or administrator. By entering a contact everyone can see that we have private contacts for the company's managers.

Overall:

My experience is good. But I think the links vary a lot of cost making it very expensive to use the tool to make links. I think there should be a package of minutes that we can buy for the tool to have a better cost.

Good soft, would recommend

Oct 25, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: ease of use,

excellent customer service

Cons: sometimes the connection is bad, but seldom

Overall: International calls

Capterra loader

Its currently out favourite but we await important developments

Feb 07, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: great customer service, good team, great interface, fantastic slack integration, cheap calls, nice app, sms integration, better call quality for my overseas team

Cons: No choice for assigned number(s), no sms reply ability in slack, no sms on apps, poor IVR options (this is where im assured of improvements coming) - overall after testing a lot of the alternatives we are sticking with toky as it has signs of becoming the best (not there quite yet!)

Cost effective Call Center

Mar 18, 2019
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Toky is a very cost-effective solution for SME who wish to have their own call centre.

Cons: There's some lag when loading the interface on webpage, would prefer a smoother experience.

Overall: Its easier to keep track of information that we liaise with the customers with the recordings available compared to us manually keep track of information. Being able to check back on conversation helps alot in extracting minor information that might be missed out during actual conversation.

Capterra loader

Toky is the solution for online phone service.

May 10, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Toky is easy to set up. The price is very reasonable. It's super easy to set up multiple agents and have extensions for each agent. Call forwarding is seamless.

Cons: I know no software is perfect, but Toky is close. To be knit-picky, the dashboard can be a bit confusing when trying to find missed calls and voicemails.

Overall: Ease of use, easy integrations, clear calling, multiple agent support, call forwarding, company voicemail, agent extentions.

Great Option

May 14, 2019
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Works well. Easy to integrate with Pipedrive. Very easy to make calls with bluetooth and it drastically speeds up the process.

Cons: Some little things that could be improved upon on the manual dialer. Can't copy & paste numbers for example. Often have to put country code in..does not seem to be a default setting.

Good app, spotty quality, close to no integrations

Aug 15, 2017
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: You are offering great customer service, through the Intercom integration.

Also, Toky was easy to understand and thus simple to implement

Cons: The connections are rather spotty and we believe the server bandwidth needs to be enhanced.

You also have close to no integrations with Automate.io, reply.io, or similar workflow tool

Overall: Easy phone solution integrated in to Pipedrive CRM

Phone numbers in various countries

Toky is a convenient VoIP tool, which supports various teams at Luuna.

Aug 08, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's easy of use and its integration with Salesforce is simple. Compared to other VoIP tools such as AirCall, it's rather cheap.

Cons: Its integration with Salesforce is not lightning enabled yet and voice records need be to downloaded manually to be linked to their related case.

Worst customer service you would encounter

Aug 16, 2018
1/5
Overall

1 / 5
Ease of Use

1 / 5
Features & Functionality

1 / 5
Customer Support

1 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: It is reliable enough on web. Call quality is acceptable.

Cons: Service! Horrible. Cost: horrible. They overcharge you and try asking them for an itemized list of costs. They put you in the vicious circle fro eternity.

Overall: This service is too expensive and they charge you with no explanation.

The mobile apps are late and crummy.

It is way too expensive for what it is.

We left Ring Central fro Toky. And we are so happy with that decision. Highly recommend them.

Apr 05, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Customer service. Ease of use. Value for money. These three factors deliver a wonderful experience which is good enough to operate a SME.

Cons: Light on features compared to market leaders. Would be nice to see a Native app rather than a 3rd party product.

Pretty good overall, nice customer support (once in a while they miss messages though)

Aug 10, 2017
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Pricing, and fast addition of requested features. Customer support is very friendly and personal, seem like cool people.

Cons: User interface needs some work. Customer support only available on US timezone and the software can be buggy (though nothing too bad)

Very easy to integrate and to use

Mar 13, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: just with a few clicks we was able to use the system within our crm tool pipedrive. Even the yearly rates are good - by comparing with others.

Cons: No german frontend ... but as our english is quit ok we can handle this ;-)

relationships with our Customers every day

Mar 15, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to use, intuitive tool that helps us to close many sales and create relationships with our Customers every day

Cons: On occasion the communication is cut in a call, and the support I would like to be more immediate.

Capterra loader

The best virtual number service you could have!

Mar 23, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of onboarding and the ability to quickly define agents etc.

Cons: The confusing subscriptions. The initial subscription didnot involve credits. ideally it should and the n later on people can be advised that this is free credit and they have to buy more for SMS and calls. This was not clear.

Overall: Am fairly convinced its a great service with all the integrations being offered. I didnot like the fact that I cannot choose numbers from areas of my choice. Its limited in number and also the fact that some carriers (supposedly) donot allow for sending and receiving SMS to the US numbers proposed by Toky.

Easy phone system with powerful features

May 15, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The ease of customization compared to other phone services

Cons: The process to porting over a custom number

Overall: They have been helpful every step of the way to get my account to where I want it to be

The Best Zapier Integration in it's Class

Apr 07, 2019
3/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It's feature set is more robust than any of the other services I tried in it's class and their support team is top notch.

Cons: It's voice service is a bit buggy and the UI leaves a lot to be desired.

Overall: As a real estate agent utilizing Zapier to automate my sales pipeline and CRM (Pipedrive), Toky is the only available service providing all of the functionality necessary for me to streamline my workflow, convert leads and retain clients. My primary mode of communication is via SMS and the option to send SMS messages based on a variety of Zapier triggers has allowed me to gain a significant advantage over my competition in the NYC rental market.

Easy to use - very responsive support team

May 02, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: search functionality, agent aggregated view

Cons: no conferencing call capability, limited parallel calling from several agents

Overall: productivity enhancer and reliable

Easy to set up and use

Mar 15, 2019
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: SMS feature, voicemails, reports and ease of reaching out to customer support

Cons: Dropped calls, bad quality calls and no robocall filter

Awesome Service

Apr 17, 2019
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Great for the price and features. Would recommend

Cons: The connection can be spotty at times but not often