Free Call Ratings

Overall
4.7/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Free Call

With Free Call, your visitors can phone or message you in a click. Its a great way to boost your service, sales and more, and keep customers happy. * Receive visitor calls straight to your existing cell or phone * Let your site visitors get in touch with you by phone or message * Use call recording so you never miss a thing Learn more about Free Call

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Maria M.
Owner
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2016

“This is the best ever app for I ever used for my WEBSITE!!!”

OverallI Recommend this app to everyone who has hotel. I wan to share my experience with the app. I am owning boutique Hotel in Eastern Europe. The majority of my visitors come from services like Booking.com, TripAdvisor or independent agents. But often some tourists have questions that prevent them from making an online booking. They need to know things like, "Is breakfast included in the price?", "Does this room have a sea view?" or, "Is there free Wi-Fi?" and many others. Of course, We has our phone number published on our website but not every customer start call with us :( We tried Live Chat in order to serve online visitors, but we found out that it is not possible for our receptionist to be both in Live Chat and welcome tourists entering the hotel. :( I installed Free Call app and it boost my online reservation almost immediately. We started receiving online requests both from calls and trough their messaging system. I am not technical, but I installed Free Call with no external help, with just one click. Then I simply entered the phone number where to receive calls. Now tourists that have questions simply click on the Free Call button. This call goes right to the hotel reception phone where they receive answers to their questions. I want to say thank you for the 30 monthly minutes provided Free of Charge. This was beneficial for us to realize the benefits of using Free Call and to take decision to upgrade to premium.
ConsEasy to use increase calls from website

Vendor Response

By Free Call on November 15, 2016
thank you for submitting review for https://www.freecallinc.com/
Source: Capterra
November 12, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Building Materials, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Affordable option”

OverallGreat software that is easy to use and makes keeping in touch easy.
ProsFree service that allows you to call different countries, ease of use is also a huge bonus!
ConsEnhanced file sharing would be a great option to further facilitate communication.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“Used from a website to let customer contact us directly and in a free way for them”

ProsIt have a good price, you can used it for a sales business to contact with your clients, and let the site visitors to contact you as well, it can also record calls
ConsProbably the best for big e-comerce company. There are many spam calls that you cant control, it miss some block action to avoid it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Angie L.
Asst. Clerk
Legal Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“A Back-Up Line ”

OverallI would suggest anyone to use this website as an alternative to cell service being down or shut off.
ProsWhat I love most about this program if for some reason my phone service isn't working I have a phone on hand.
ConsThat you are limited to how many free calls you can make.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Avatar Image
Rhonda L.
AuPair Coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018

“Great service”

ProsLove The fact that it allows for my customers and clients from anywhere in the world to call through the website versus using a phone. It works great for that.
ConsNo plans whatsoever about free car. It works really well my clients love it and it's extremely affordable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 5, 2018
Jen V.
Business Manager
Renewables & Environment, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019

“Awesome addition to our website”

ProsThis has been super easy to use and we saw results within just a few days as our phone started ringing more.
ConsGot a lot of spam calls, though I'm not sure if there is a way to avoid this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2019