EntireHR Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4/5

About EntireHR

Workforce Management Software Designed for Australian Temporary Staffing, Labour Hire, Projects & Events Management. Totally dominate your industry by streamlining Recruitment, Onboarding, Scheduling, Compliance Management, Full Payroll, Invoicing, Award Interpretation and Reporting into one streamlined cloud package. Also integrates with EntireHR's exclusive Mobile Apps which provide your staff Instant Availability, Self-Book Shifts, Document Uploads, Digital Timesheets and much more. Learn more about EntireHR

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Grace T.
Business Systems Development and Training
Hospital & Health Care, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“Sophisticated, Intelligent + Customer Focused Software”

OverallOur business never would have achieved the success it has without this system.
Pros EntireHR continues to strive for excellence, despite remaining well above any other software available on the market. EntireHR are unconventional in that unlike most other software companies, they are truely passionate about the software they produce. They remain committed to producing a software which is not only a business tool but a true asset to any company that invests. The system shifts the paradigm away from countless hours of document uploads, cross-referencing for compliance requirements, and enables staff to dedicate more time to the core processes of their business - ultimately generating higher sales and producing greater client satisfaction. So many features can be customised to suit your preferences, the system adjusts to how your company operates - unlike so many other systems which you have to adjust your processes to comply to the softwares limitations.
ConsWhilst the system is an extremely efficient and effective - often the display/appearance is sacrificed to achieve this, it would be great if the appearance of the system was cleaner and simpler. Small but extremely user friendly changes are often overlooked, such as a select all option instead of having to select and delete certain pieces of data one at a time.

Vendor Response

By Entire Software on January 13, 2018
Thank you for your detailed and thorough review of EntireHR. We are really happy you love the useful features of the software and you will be happy to know some new very helpful features are coming soon in line with your current feedback provided.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
KELLY L.
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Hospital & Health Care, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“Using this software on a daily basis. Has improved business productivity significantly. ”

ProsFunctionality and features has improved productivity within our business. The ability to tailor this software specifically to our organisations needs has been a god send, especially in areas of quality and compliance. The speed in which we are now able to reach out to our staff with this software and therefore meet our clients expectations is wonderful. The extensive functionality has allowed us to meet our clients needs in all areas of regulatory compliance, shift fill rates and speed and quality management. Extracting data and reporting with ease is also a fantastic feature of this software, enabling us to ensure we meet our clients KPI's and being able to illustrate this by simple but informative reporting functionality.

Vendor Response

By Entire Software on January 13, 2018
Wow thank you for your enthusiastic and happy review Kelly. We even have some new features coming in the new version that will make your work life even more productive!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Paul G.
Training and Compliance Coordinator
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“I enjoy using the software but would like more links and simpler screen's. ”

ProsThe broadcasting and push notifications. The search function from mobiles is also excellent. I also like the group email and SMS services.
ConsIt's compliance features. I also worry about the quality of data in some reports. I have found there is a huge. variance in data from similar reports.

Vendor Response

By Entire Software on January 13, 2018
Thank you for your open feedback Paul. We will be working on improving the layout and navigation of the software. Regarding the reports you should find in the new version the variances have been cleaned up to better reflect what users are expecting to get from them. Currently they display the correct data but not by the parameters people are expecting. Let us know how you go in the new version!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018
Glenn B.
IT support and Allocations Officer
Human Resources, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018

“I have been working with EntireHR for just over 6 months and love the system.”

OverallAn all in one solution from recruitment to invoicing, a perfect solution.
ProsEntire HR does a fantastic job of managing our agency staffing all the way from recruitment to payroll and billing the client. I mainly use the system from a allocations perspective, and the ability to easily view outstanding shifts, sort them however necessary, and search the shifts using employees expertise makes life so much easier. I can easily view what my colleges have already done to try to fill the shift, I can see how far my employees are from the job. Everything has been thought of. When a shift is filled its easy to make necessary changes to it, and to contact members with changes etc.

Vendor Response

By Entire Software on January 13, 2018
Wow thank you for your awesome review Glenn! It sounds like you are really happy with the system, we really appreciate the feedback - can we ask did you mean to put 4 stars or 5? Just wondering as you said you love the software and gave us 10/10 but then only 4 stars, all good if so just checking :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018
Anne H.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018

“It is the engine room of our business and give us a competitive edge.”

ProsThe built in controls and workflow management are excellent. It is a truly 21st Century solution linking my team, our clients and our Members seamlessly and instantaneously.
ConsThe reporting could be improved to provide great flexibility and all the user extract exactly the combination of information they want in a report.

Vendor Response

By Entire Software on January 13, 2018
Thank you for your accurate and honest review Anne! You will be pleased to know the new version we have scheduled for you very soon has a number of new reports to assist managers that you should find very useful.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 8, 2018
Laura C.
Allocations Consultant & administrative support
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018

“I am a fairly new user of the software and have found it relatively easy to navigate around.”

ProsThe layout of the system and the clarity of categories. The ability for search criteria is fairly good. I feel the way we can upload documents for our members is great and very user friendly.
ConsIt would be great if we could search members by their mobile number. There are a few things where we have to double up with compliance documents. For example you have to upload members files to documents and then enter the same the same information into employment details, it's not a big issue but it would be great if the two correlated where if you upload a document for a member it automatically went into employment details rather than the other way around.

Vendor Response

By Entire Software on January 13, 2018
Thank you for your helpful review as a new user Laura, it's great for us to get feedback from new people like you on how we can improve. We are aware of your point on the double entering of data for certain information and very soon you won't need to do that anymore. Also you may not be aware but you can search on mobile phone numbers in several areas of the system - soon we will be adding this functionality to even more screens (maybe one of these is the one you are talking about) in the new software version in 2 weeks :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2018
Monique C.
Recruitment Team Leader
Human Resources, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018

“Always get back to you in a timely manner”

ProsIt is created in a way that displays a timeline of events so that it is easy to track the applicants and members within it.
ConsIf there is a minor issue with the system, possibly a glitch or error sometimes it cannot be fixed until the next update meaning sometimes we cannot use the system to its full use.

Vendor Response

By Entire Software on January 13, 2018
Thank you for your lovely review Monique, we are glad you like the system and will work to get the new features to you quicker in the future!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 4, 2018
Tamara B.
Allocations Consultant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018

“ Working with a fast paced Nursing Agency, where time is of the essence - Entire HR is it. ”

ProsIt's easy and efficient to use and I like that the system just gets better and better. It's full of surprises!

Vendor Response

By Entire Software on January 13, 2018
Thank you for your awesome review Tamara! We are really happy you are enjoying using the system :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 9, 2018