Clinked Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Clinked

Clinked streamlines client and team interactions in white-label, secure and mobile portal. Used by businesses across industries, Clinked provides feature-rich portals delivering high-touch branded experience to your clients whilst improving communication, security and processes for your client-facing teams. Key portal features include file sharing, integrated group chat, task management, discussions forums, team calendars, branded mobile app and more. Sign up for a free 10-day trial today. Learn more about Clinked

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 4 of 4 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 4 of 4 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Jackie R.
Head Of Sales Marketing
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019

“Client Portal branded for your Business”

OverallOverall, Clinked is a very promising software for Branded / White Labelled Client Portals. It has a very enterprise look and feel. It has a mobile app which you can request for white label as well, but for a more hefty one time pricing. The features are very spot on for a client portal which is sharing of information, files, and communication with your clients all in one place. Gone were the days that people rely on emails, communicators, all communications can now be done through a single portal and our business looks more professional and organized.
ProsWhat I liked the most about the software is that the interface is very clean, very organized, and very user friendly. We were able to rebrand the entire customer portal in just a few minutes with our own logo, custom domain name, favicon, and headers for each group / client. Just love how I can embed Google docs into the portal, embed media from external websites like Youtube, Vimeo, Fleeq, Brandquiz, etc. We even have access via their mobile app! Our existing and new clients love it so much!
ConsWhat we liked the least about Clinked is that there are no integrations to other software that we currently use. The only integration is Adobe Sign which we don't have. Further, the storage limitations for the plan we bought is very limiting, so a lot of the users are suggesting integrations with Google Drive, Onedrive, etc. The member limitations is also a setback as we need to constantly check for available licenses given the limit on the licenses.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Alexander R.
Project Development Officer
Environmental Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019

“Great and versatile platform”

OverallThe Clinked team is very helpful and are professional in all of their interactions. We have enjoyed our use of the Clinked platform for our business and will continue to recommend the company.
ProsClinked allows you to share files and create content easily within a team. They are also able to create a private cloud which can be used for many different purposes tailored to your business.
ConsOur private cloud is highly functional, yet is difficult to customise from our (customer) end. I would appreciate increased flexibility and customisation from within the platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2019
Karl G.
Proprietor
Design, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Great portal for my design business”

OverallI was unsuccessfully (things would fall through the cracks) using all types of channels to manage projects and project assets - DropBox, Drive, Messenger, email, Trello, etc. Now Clinked allows me to manage the projects from a single location. And the white labeling makes me look a lot more professional than I probably am.
ProsClinked allows me to communicate with my customers on each of their projects with all the assets, comments and more right from within the portal. I'm not clicking into all the third party websites like DropBox, Drive, Messenger, email and more to keep a project on track. About the only project related tool, I use outside of Clinked is my billing software.
ConsI do wish the interface was a little better looking and had more features for customization and white labeling.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Mark H.
Managing Partner
Management Consulting, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019

“Finally, a clinked Solution that Works”

OverallHaving branded customer portals is excellent and one of the reasons we use Clinked. The amount of storage which gets included is on the low end. Luckily there is an option to connect Google Drive. Still, we would welcome more native storage.
ProsClinked being a customer portal or workplace, call it an extranet, are some ways of describing this product. But where it stands out from similar products is that the workplaces are brandable per customer! We got some excellent good compliments from some of our customers.
ConsClinked currently does not have video chat included in the platform and from what we have learned are not planning so shortly. That is a shame. Having video chat functionality integrated would make it more complete and would save us using another tool for that. So, here is to hoping that Clinked will change their mind about this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 31, 2019