Flipdish Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Flipdish

Provides an industry leading, user friendly online ordering system for individual restaurants, multi-store chains, takeaways, delis, cafes, convenience stores and franchises. Learn more about Flipdish

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 85 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 85 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Luca D.
Store Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“Second to none customer experience. Amazing app functionality and fantastic user dashboard for data.”

OverallThere are many benefits to this software that all add up. A huge benefit is having customers create their own orders and thus eliminating human error of missing items over the phone or incorrect special requests. The orders come in quickly, in an easy to read format reducing the time of taking an order over the phone from minutes to seconds. As a result we can also use codes for discounts and promotions, deliver them straight to the customers phone and even give special vouchers for free meals. This app now allows you to advertise to your customers without leaving the business to deliver leaflets, and without worrying will Facebook show all my page followers my post. The benefit of allowing card payments is also one to note as it reduces cash in store which in tern can speed up customer service as the payment process in store is removed and the customer simply walks in and walks out.
ProsWhat I love most about this software is a draw between two of its functionalities. As an app for users, its extremely easy to use interface can be priceless attracting new customers who may be weary of this type of technology. Everything about it's order process instills confidence that the order has been sent and the process went smoothly. The second functionality is the data dashboard for us as owners. To put it simply it removes all guess work behind the typical question of what drives our sales. It's presented as both easy to read graphs and also in a downloadable format for those who wish to run excel sheets. You'll soon find out your truly most profitable items, events, delivery locations, even hour of the day.
ConsHaving been with Flipdish very early on, I've never once had an instance where I thought to myself "I don't like this".

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on July 12, 2018
Hi Luca, Good to hear all is going well. Thanks for the feedback.Kind Regards, Conor, CEO @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
RUTH D.
Accounts
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018

“I find Flipdish to be a great company with excellent customer service ”

ProsThe software is very user friendly and easy to navigate. I like that I can reconcile the daily reports to our shop sales for the accounts. The software allows me to have a good overview of the sales per our stores on a daily basis which is important for my accounts reconciliations. The reports also help to look at key trends in the order history. The reports show individual shop sales separately which is very useful. If I have any problems or queries with the software, the customer service team are excellent and always respond back to my queries promptly. The customer service follow through is excellent and the team are always friendly and helpful.
ConsI generally don't have any major issues with using the software. Overall, I find it to be very user friendly and good to use. What I like least about the software is the large size of the excel export files on the back office. The CSV export file can be quite large with a lot of columns and data that I don't use. This can sometimes be cumbersome to filter and sort to get the information out that I may need for reconciliation purposes. This is the only negative that I have on the usability of the software and the export reports.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 9, 2018
Hi Ruth, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review of Flipdish. It's terrific to read how powerful you find the reporting functionality to be for Bombay Pantry, allowing you to view sales by stores and key trends in order history. Thanks for sharing your feedback, it is constructive feedback like this which helps us to continue to improve for our customers. We are planning many updates to our reporting this year which we think will continue to add value for you. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 6, 2018
Neil C.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Perfect takeaway app”

OverallWithout question the best part of Flipdish is their customer service, and ease of access to that service. Superb from start to finish and you're treated like you matter and not just another client. The app itself has 100% uptime and I haven't received any negative customer feedback about it.
ProsThe flexibility and speed at which items can be added / removed to the menu, and instant push notifications are brilliant for directly communicating with customers.
ConsA personal dislike for me is that I am not a fan of how the menu is laid out and that the menu is automatically collapsed. That means when a customer adds something, and you go back to the menu, you're doing a lot of scrolling. A better solution to my mind is having menu subtitles a customer can click on, which opens / closes that section of the menu.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 19, 2019
Hi Neil, wow, thank you for calling us the "perfect takeaway app"! What a glowing recommendation. If we can help at all, please let us know. Best, Heather, Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
Michael C.
Managing Director
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“Very good, great staff, easy to manage, lower percentage rates and essentially a white label. ”

Overallease of use, cheaper rates, our own app without the hassle.
ProsCustomer Service is top. Nice and easy App for customers. Obviously lower percentage taken. Great companion website. Speed of corrections and change to menus.
ConsDevice in store may need updating to something similar to just eat. but only a minor issue and this would then set the standard for operations. however I understand it might then need to increase the percentage. So if that's the case then no.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hi Michael, thanks so much for your great review! It's terrific to hear that you have found our customer service to be top class and the app & websites to be very user friendly for both your Remos Pizza and Brooklyn Burger customers. We're considering lots of different options for device upgrades in future; we will be sure to keep you updated! Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback, we really appreciate it. If we can help at all, just let us know. Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Stephen P.
Fast food restaurant owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018

“Have had this for a year now, could not fault it in anyway, has driven my business by about 20%.”

ProsI now have a very simple way of rewarding my customers for their loyalty, it's all automatic, for every 10th order they get 11th free, therefore its an incentive for them to come to my business instead of one of my competitors. Ordering is so simple, it cuts down on staff time answering the phone to take a customers order, and also cancels out any chance of the order being taken down incorrectly. I can also see the most popular items that are selling on a daily weekly basis.
ConsAs of yet I have no dislikes with this software, any issues I have from time to time with cancelling a customer order has always been dealt with in a very timely manner

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 9, 2018
Hi Stephen, Thank you for your amazing review. Wow, we're so happy to read how much Flipdish has helped grow your business and drive up sales by 20%. That is fantastic and what we want to achieve and more for every customer! If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch! Best wishes, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 30, 2018
Jade O.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018

“Good product with exceptional customer service”

ProsThe customer support is especially high quality; in particular since I started dealing, I have found that issues are attended to immediately, queries are answered promptly and with great care and attention, and she goes above and beyond by keeping up to date with our business over our social media channels
ConsNo way to print out daily report from terminal, but was advised as to getting the reading from the online server. Was able to get an account set up with limited access to other functions - would prefer that account could only access the daily reports, which is not possible at the moment but I have been informed that changes are in the pipeline.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 9, 2018
Hi Jade, Thank you for your kind words and for leaving us a 5 star review. Our customer team are dedicated to helping our customers grow their online orders, and are only too happy to go above and above to help achieve that. We love when our customers share their opinions on how we can continue to improve our product, so thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Thanks, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2018
Michael C.
Retail IT Manager
Wholesale, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Chipmongers App on Flipdish”

OverallWe have an excellent performing consumer App thanks to Flipdish bringing in sales for our customers daily and weekly.
ProsGreat support and business understanding from the Team in Flipdish which made the setup and implementation easy when it came to our App. The software is rock solid and very stable, the Admin is easy to use and intuitive and from a consumers point of view the Flipdish App is the best on the market, getting the consumer to order in just a few short steps and makes the payments option seamless and secure.
ConsNothing we have found not to like in this software in 4 years of using the App.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Tom L.
Owner
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017

“Would highly recommend this”

OverallI tried tens of options and the consumer experience of Flipdish is unmatched. Setup was fast. The automated loyalty and retention systems very useful as they take care of themselves and don't need me to do any extra work. Our collection business is doing really well with the app - really helps manage the lunch time rush.
ProsQuick setup Good features for loyalty and retention campaigns Full access to customer data Discount vouchers are useful
ConsWe email in menu changes. Would be nice to be able to make these ourselves but so far all changes have been made in under a day.
Recommendations to other buyersI haven't found any other software that is as fast and easy to use. Glad I found this one.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hello Tom, Thanks so much for your review. We're delighted to hear you would highly recommend Flipdish and are loving the marketing features and how it helps you manage the lunchtime rush. Yes we agree it would be really convenient for you to make menu edits, so you'll be very excited to hear that we have a new look menu editor coming very soon! I will keep you updated! If there's anything I can do make your experience even better, please email us at help@getflipdish.com and we'd be happy to help! Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Source: Capterra
January 19, 2017
Sabina K.
Restaurant Supervisor
Restaurants, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“Very easy to deal with”

OverallCustomer increase
ProsIf there is an issue it gets resolved very quickly. If its something that cannot be resolved right away team keep us updated Great customer support/service.
Cons We didn't come across anything bad so far. The only thing is the machine would sometimes loose the signal and the order wouldn't come through right away .

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hi Sabina, I can't thank you enough for your kind review of Flipdish. I'm delighted to hear of the great customer support you've received, and how Flipdish has increased your customer business. I'm sorry to hear that the printer sometimes lost signal - I was going to say to let us know on help@getflipdish.com in future so we can investigate, however with your new POS integration, that's no longer relevant for you! Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with. Thanks, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Cody M.
Area manager
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019

“Efficient and effectively supportive”

OverallIt's a working relationship together but thrives through time once worked from both sides. Tech support are very helpful once communicated to
ProsSupport is on hand whenever needed. It is speedy service for business. It has many positives to business and marketing.
ConsTeething issues at start but the do get resolved once highlighted quickly

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 18, 2019
Hi Cody, Thank you for your 5 star review. I'm delighted to hear that you find the support, when needed, very efficient and effective. This is what we aim for, so it's nice to hear that we are succeeding in that. We look forward to continuing our successful working relationship together. Best wishes, Heather, Head of Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2019
Daniele G.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018

“Super quick and very easy to use”

ProsWe like very much all the marketing features, it's very quick to order and from an owner point of view, we have access to all we need to control our business. Customer service is spot on... thanks to the team!
ConsAs any software, it needs improvements to accommodate everyone needs... some bits are missing or need to be implemented, but the team is very supportive and they are keen to develop new features that are important for restaurants' owners to make the software even better.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 9, 2018
Hello Daniele, Thanks so much for your review. We are very happy to hear you're finding Flipdish to be a great online ordering system for your restaurant customers, with good reporting and spot on customer service. We are very keen to keep improving our software and I know you will be just as excited as us with some of the new features we have coming this year! If there's ever anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018
Stefano M.
Manager
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018

“Easy to switch over from other online web ordering service. Excellent communication ”

OverallOnline food Ordering App for your takeaway and delivery business. Free Push Notifications to all of your users
ProsEasy to use, Website Backend to app shows all relevant information. Great communication. Very Easy for the customer to order food. Backend staff gets changes to menu done in a jiffy.
Cons35c online ordering fee charged to the customer on both cash and prepaid orders and also small % fee for the restaurant No easy method to switch off certain food items if out of stock for the day.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hey, Stefano! Thanks so much for your review. Very happy to hear that your customers are finding it so easy to order, and that you had such a great experience switching over from another online ordering provider. We agree, it would be great for you to switch off certain food items if out of stock for the day. So you will be delighted to hear that we are working on introducing this functionality in our new look portal! Thanks again for sharing your feedback. Speak soon,¿ Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 26, 2018
Heather M.
Manager
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“Helped us grow not only our online sales, but also our overall sales. Highly recommend”

OverallIt helped us grow our business! Sales shot up, and our online orders are now very important for us.
ProsFlipdish fitted our needs perfectly. Thank you for making it painless, pleasant and most of all hassle free! Really good.
ConsI would like to make some changes to the print out to make it easier to read for my staff. But overall there is not any issues with the software.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hello Heather! Good name! We're delighted to hear that Flipdish has made such a difference to your restaurant, growing your overall sales and that you find the system to be so hassle free. We are always working on ways to be more amazing, so I'd be happy to hear your thoughts on how we can make the print out better? Please email your suggestions to us at help@getflipdish.com Here's to your online ordering success! Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018

“Very good from start to finish.All people within the company are very customer focussed”

ProsWith more and more of our customers looking to order for delivery and with the explosion of smartphone us we felt Flipdish are the perfect partner for us.The software is very easy to use and the customer service is the best ive ever recieved by any company
ConsTo be honest i cant say that i dislike any part of the sotware , it all very user friendly with a gtreat interface

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 9, 2018
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. I am pleased to hear such encouraging comments about the software and customer service and Flipdish in general. We do try hard and it's always nice when customers notice our efforts. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 4, 2018
Amamda A.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“Easy to use and a lot cheaper than other companies ”

ProsApart from easy to use staff extremely helpful. Can log in myself to view my own stats and weekly report so clear and helpful.
ConsCommission but still cheaper than others. When ringing support line intro message a bit too long. Preorder should be mention in a few different places not just on initial line most of the time we don't look there. Maybe mention after order total.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hi Amanda, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review! I agree, its fantastic to be able to login and view your own stats and weekly reports whenever you want. Thank you for your feedback suggestions - honestly it's feedback like this that helps us to continue to improve our software and service. If I can help with anything, just let me know. Thanks! Heather, Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Maria Lucia M.
manager
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018

“Words can not describe how good this company is”

OverallNew Business .
ProsUser Friendly , Detailed, but most of all i have control on how i want to distribute vouchers to my customers . The refund option is also a plus.
ConsThe system not permitting me to do partial refunds is a bit of problem. And not being able to sanction all promotions had proven to be different

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hello Maria, Thank for your great review. We love working with you too I'm delighted to read that you make great use of our in built marketing (vouchers), it's definitely a fantastic feature. I am sorry you weren't able to do a partial refund - we have sent a follow up email with detailed instructions on how to do this. I hope this will help for next time, Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with! Thanks, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2018
sandy s.
Managing director
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“Value for money”

OverallIt's the best platform to sell your products online and reaching your customers with much more information about your restaurant. It provides the best rates in the market as compared to other companies.
ProsIt's the perfect platform for the small businesses and would encourage others to join it as well.
ConsIt's need to be integrated to the pos system.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on July 11, 2019
Hi Sandy, Thank you for your 5 star review. It's great to hear that you see Flipdish as the best platform to sell your products online. We look forward to continuing to work and grow together. Regards, Conor, CEO @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Stephen P.
Owner
Restaurants, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019

“A must for anyone serious about their business ”

OverallFrom day one Flipdish have been proactive in helping me grow my online sales, any menu changes etc are dealt with in a very timely matter whether it is in or outside of business hours. Could not recommend them highly enough
ProsEase of use and the ability it gives me to reward customer loyalty without adding to my workload
ConsUp until the recent update it was a bit time consuming to look back on live orders, now it is very simple as straight forward

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 19, 2019
Hi Stephen, thanks for your 5 star reviews. Love that you are rewarding your customers for their loyalty, with our automated customer loyalty program. As you said, it benefits your customers, but doesn't add to your workload - the dream! If we can help at all, please let us know. Best, Heather, Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 9, 2019
George A.
Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2018

“Superb service on behalf of the team.worked with other systems before but flipdish do it as it should”

ProsAlways ready to help.i have contacted flipdish when I had an issue not relating to them but regarding a customer. Customer support in the office dealt with the problem I had like a true professional.
ConsWould like a larger till roll facility as paper runs out quick when busy...but maybe ...a good complaint

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 9, 2018
Hi George, Thank you for your 5 star review and wonderful feedback of your superb experience with Flipdish. We do try hard and it's always nice when customers notice our efforts. We are planning to make updates to the print out layout which we expect will help your till roll last longer. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 21, 2018
David M.
Operations Manager
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019

“Flipdish”

OverallI have a greater number of prospective customers who use the Flipdish app and our integration is working well at the moment.
ProsThe app is easy to use with a user friendly interface. The reporting is detailed with a simple summary delivered every week, so analysis can be as detailed or general as you would like. Integrations work well and require minimal maintenance so it can work in tandem with multiple software apps.
ConsNot much, most issues I had have since been resolved, which gives me confidence that any future issues will be remedied in a timely manner.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 19, 2019
Hi David, thanks for the 10/10 score. We appreciate your feedback. Regards, Conor, CEO @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 13, 2019
Vincenzo V.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018

“My Experience with Flipdish has been excellent, ”

ProsWhat I like most is that it is easy and quick to use and that its your own brand you are advertising and not a 3rd party and also find it cost effective
ConsThere are no cons, I found flip dish great and really good for my online business, Team is great to work with, I have found them very helpful.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on July 12, 2018
Hi Vincenzo, thanks for leaving a review. Great to hear your experience with Flipdish has been excellent, and agree with how important it is to promote your own brand, and not a 3rd party. Thanks, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 2, 2018
Faye W.
restaurant owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018

“Great staff support, and very efficient”

ProsThe the online order menu is very friendly and easy to use, staff support team are also very sufficient, and friendly
Consthe only thing is the print out from the machine is a bit hard to read in the kitchen, i guess its not really software's fault

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hello Faye, Thank you for your great review of Flipdish! It was terrific to hear how Flipdish makes online ordering so easy, and that your experience with our customer support team has been so positive. We are always trying to improve, so please share your ideas on how we can make the print out better? Please email your suggestions to me directly at heather@flipdish.ie If I can help with anything else, just let me know. Thanks, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018

“Very end user friendly, professional service, great product.”

OverallPush notifications direct to our customers, measurable loyalty program, Happier customers with easy to use - two touch ordering.
ProsQuick and easy to use. Two touch ordering, for end user. Geo location make it simple and easy to identify the closest shop to order from. Integrated processing with POS so dockets print directly into kitchen avoid double entry or keying mistakes. Loyalty program and push notifications direct to customers.
ConsMore reporting functionality, with easy to use customisible reports, ability to compare different locations on the one report.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hello, Thank you for your wonderful review! I'm delighted to read that both you and your end customers find the Flipdish online ordering platform so simple and easy to use. And we love that Flipdish has meant happier customers! I completely understand why you'd want more reporting functionality, and I have passed on your suggestions to our product team. Feel free to reach out to me directly if you ever have any additional comments on heather@flipdish.ie Thanks again for your feedback Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 20, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Financial Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018

“Super quick and very easy to use”

ProsVery easy to use and get used to. The software is also very responsive and all our staff members are happy.
ConsWe didn't come across anything bad so far. The only thing is the machine would sometimes loose the signal and the order wouldn't come through right away .

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 9, 2018
Hi, Thank you for your wonderful feedback on Flipdish. We are delighted to hear you find the software to be very easy to use, and that is making your staff members very happy! That should not happen that the machine would sometimes loose the signal, please do get in touch with our customer support team on help@getflipdish.com who can help troubleshoot this for you. We look forward to hearing from you. Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2018
Conor M.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“Brilliant from start to present, whole team are great ”

OverallExtra orders and deliverys increased. Also brilliant for marketing
ProsEase of use! Does exactly what the big companies promise at a fraction of the price and back office is simple to use and efficient
ConsCan't send full push notifications to users for them to read, e.g. if it was a special offer. There is a facility but it's not great.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hello Conor, Wow! I¿m so blown away by your review. It made our day here at Flipdish! I'm delighted to hear you've got extra orders and deliveries have increased since you started using our Flipdish online ordering system. Thanks for sharing your feedback on the push notifications feature as I know this is something our product team are actively reviewing. I've also sent you an email with some tips on how to get the most out of our existing push notes. If I can help with anything else, just let me know! Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Jim C.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018

“Ginos diner”

OverallNever had a problem that they didn't fix or couldn't fix for me , their service is top standard
ProsSo staff friendly and reliable and complete package for customers
ConsNothing this software is easy to use and reliable

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 21, 2019
Hi Jim, Thank you for your 5 star review. Glad to read you see our service as top standard - we believe this is something that makes us stand out from the crowd, so it's nice to see that recognised. If we can help, please let us know. Thanks, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 29, 2018
Ivan W.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“The new cookhouse ”

OverallIt's always about been able to offer alternatives to customers and for our selfs
ProsAll my customers that use it have great things to say ...very easy to use etc
ConsAt the start there was some teething problems as reguards offers

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 3, 2019
Hi Ivan, Thanks for the great feedback on Flipdish. We love to hear that your customers only have great things to say about your online ordering system. Keep up the great work, and let us know if we can help in anyway Regards, Conor CEO @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Hazel B.
QA Technician
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018

“Reliable service, professional and prompt troubleshooting.”

ProsNot much attention needed, Flipdish look after it all. Tailored to suit us and includes loyalty option.
ConsNo major issues. One issue is that with phone app, loyalty points cannot be transferred if customer gets new phone number.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on July 1, 2018
Hi Hazel, Thanks for leaving a review - we really appreciate it. It's great to hear you say such great things about the team and software, I will be sure to let them know! If I can ever help, just let me know. James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 6, 2018
Jim C.
Restaurant owner
Restaurants, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018

“Excellent”

OverallIt has brought me more buisness and a new customer basis
ProsIts very easy to use and anybody can work with it, its not expensive for what your getting in value and im really happy with it
ConsTheir is absolutely nothing not to like about this software its so good and eady to use its great value for money

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on April 24, 2018
Hi Jim, thanks a million for your fantastic review. I'm thrilled to hear how happy you are with Flipdish's online ordering for your takeaways, and how it has brought you more business and new customers! We're delighted to be helping you grow your business. Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with! Thanks, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2018
Angela O.
Owner/Manager
Food & Beverages, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018

“Very efficient, easy to use, Very Helpful, Saves Time in Shop, Very User Friendly. ”

OverallFree up staff time in shop on phone, bring responsibility to Customer if wrong thing is order. More Professional, more customers, more up date,
ProsVery easy to download, very easy to use, Saves time, Customer gets to view full menu, puts ideas into Customer Head, very professional.
ConsThat you have to repeat inputting address into Customer details each time you want to order. and text for printing too small on the order is very hard to read. Wish there was more marketing backup.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on August 25, 2018
Hello Angela. Thanks for the 5 star review. Glad to hear you're getting so many benefits from Flipdish, both in store and for your customers. We're planning to add more marketing backup, good to know there is an interest for this. Kind regards, Conor CEO @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2018
Harpreet K.
Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018

“Very handy to use and excellent customer service. ”

ProsEasy to use. Everything i needed to run the day to day business is there already. Customer service always good always available on phone.
ConsNothing really. Everything i want is there. Never had any major issues.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on August 25, 2018
Hi Harpreet, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! We always love helping you and the team at Bombay Pantry, it's our pleasure Best, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 11, 2018
Jade L.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018

“User friendly interface. Excellent customer service. So efficient and friendly!”

ProsVery easy to use. The dashboard where you can access your reports is clear and there is online chat if you require assistance. Customer service is top notch with the staff going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
ConsI have yet to encounter a problem that was not swiftly addressed by the team. Contacting the support team is very simple either online or by phone.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 9, 2018
Hi Jade, Thanks for the great review and glad to see everything is going so well with Flipdish! It's terrific that your staff love the user friendly interface and you feel so supported by our excellent customer service team. Let me know if there's anything else I can help you with! Thanks, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 29, 2018
Paolo B.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018

“Amazing, cusotmer reps have really been A1 with us since we joined Flipdish. ”

ProsIt doesn't give problems like Zuppler does!!! Easy to use and great after hours service on the phone, easy for customers to use and no complaints as of yet, and a well managed loyalty system.
ConsWebpage design is very basic and templated like all other Flipdish clients you have. It would be great to be offered something more unique and a propert croppered around logo on the webpage without a white box around our logo, also a tablet that lets take privy to offline and lets us go offline at busytume instead of having to call, like just eats tablets!!

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 9, 2018
Hi Paolo, Thank you for your 5 star review. We're delighted that you're finding your Flipdish experience to be A1 so far, and that in particular the loyalty system has been proving so beneficial. We are continually making updates to our website and hardware, and we will be sure to let you know as upgrades become available. Thanks again for your wonderful feedback. If there's anything I can do to make your experience even better, please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best wishes, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 12, 2018
Theresa m.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Flipdish has exceeded my expectations”

OverallIt is not just the software that makes this company. The people and the support team have been amazing. So friendly, engaging and quick to respond. It makes the process painless. The software looks professional and I have had customers say how easy it is to use. The software gives an online customer option that people are looking for these days. I am very happy with flipdish.
ProsEase of use, optics, looks really professional. Ability to offer online loyalty program without the hassle. Dealing with the people who work there that try to make my experience positive.
ConsHonestly, there is nothing I have found that I don't like. Perhaps paying credit card companies 2.5 percent :-), but I really think the software has been layed out lovely. Also, the staff try to do what they can to customize if it is possible.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on November 7, 2018
Hi Theresa! We're glad you (and your customers) are enjoying using Flipdish! We appreciate your kind words. And I know we've lots of exciting plans ahead - we're excited to work with you on these. Ever forward! Many thanks, Heather Customer Success Lead @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Anthony M.
Director
Restaurants, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018

“Flipdish Review”

OverallThe simplicity and ease of use is of the ordering system is by far the best I've seen, and I've worked with many different providers. The customer service is next to none;fast, friendly, and reliable.
ProsThe marketing campaign options and dashboard have been really helpful with generating new and return sales. The platform and system is very user friendly and the ability to upsell items via meals etc. is really great.
ConsTo date I've encountered no problems at all.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on August 25, 2018
Hi Anthony, Good to hear all is going well. Thanks very much for the feedback. If there's anything more we can do to help don't hesitate to let us know and we'll do our best to help. Conor CEO @Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 22, 2018
Ali E.
Computing Consultant
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019

“Excellent ”

Prosadmin panel and control over customers and sales
ConsThere is nothing the I can thinks about

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on October 4, 2019
Hi Ali, We are so happy to see this review and we are delighted that we can help you gain control of your own customers and sales! Wish you continued success! Thank you. Flipdish Customer Success
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Paul T.
Operations & HR Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019

“Great service and always about continuous improvement”

OverallBrilliant, very cooperative, full of continuous improvement projects and excellent customer care
ProsEase of use and customization, always improving and adjusting to customer needs, very user friendly
ConsOnly few unexpected crashes historically but resolved quickly and not ongoing

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on October 4, 2019
Thank you for your kind review Paul! We are delighted to help you and your team and are so glad that you find our software user-friendly! Thank you, Flipdish Customer Success Team.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2019
Cyrous M.
Owner
Restaurants, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019

“Flipdish Review”

OverallNo hidden charges like the others and honest people they are
ProsEasy to communicate with all the staff who are so helpful always
ConsThere is nothing to say in this section

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on July 11, 2019
Hi Cyrous, thank you for your 5 star review - we appreciate it. Regards, James Co-Founder @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 21, 2019
Mauro P.
Director
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019

“Flipdish_Review”

OverallI've been with Flipdish almost a year now and everything has been great .. menu and price changes are just an email away the team at Flipdish are great to deal with and positive feedback from customers using the app.
ProsSoftware to someone like me who is not an expert is very easy to use
ConsNo cons whatsoever I've used different software in the past and this by far is the easiest to use

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 18, 2019
Hi Mauro, Thank you for your 5 star review. Great to hear that our software is so easy to use, and you've been getting such positive feedback from your customers. We look forward to continuing to work together. Best, James, Founder @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 16, 2019
Erika B.
Manager
Food Production, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018

“Excellent”

OverallI like it overall excellent software
ProsEasy to use, promotions, easy to read receipt
ConsNot many possibilities of time to select

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on November 20, 2018
Hi Erika, Thank you for your 5 star review - we appreciate it. Regards, Conor CEO @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2018
Catrina H.
Business owner/fast food restaurant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018

“Excellent.. second to none ”

ProsEase of use, Flipdish provided excellent customer service, very prompt reply . User friendly. The 30 second default was ideal if the customer changed their mind over anything in the order.
ConsTo be honest there was nothing about this software that did not meet the needs of our business or the customers expectations. This is why I have given it a five star rating.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on July 12, 2018
Hi Catrina, I was so happy to read your review and to see your five star rating! Thank you. If you ever have any questions or need any help please let us know! Best wishes, Chelsea, Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 29, 2018
Omar R.
Director
Restaurants, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018

“Great customer service ”

OverallExceptional and always there for advice and support
ProsAny time we have an issue or something that needs update it is done right away. I wish there were more companies like Flipdish that would offer the same sort of service to be honest.
ConsUntil this day I genuinely don't have any negative comments.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 18, 2019
Hi Omar, Thank you for your 5 star view - we appreciate it. I'm delighted to hear that our customer team is the yardstick that you hold other companies to. I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team Kind regards, Conor CEO @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2018
erika b.
store manager
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019

“review”

OverallI always satisfied, the staff is just lovely
Proseasy to use and very helpful staff, always there
Conswe receiving order for our other branch store and it is confusing

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 19, 2019
Hi Erika, thank you for your 10/10 review. Great to hear that it is easy to use, and that our staff are very helpful. I will be sure to pass on your kind words. Thank you, James, Co-Founder @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 8, 2019
Patjoe C.
Owner
Restaurants, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018

“Great Irish Company”

ProsEasy to use and navigate. Easily updated
ConsNeeds a simplified weekly Sales reports

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 21, 2019
Hi Patjoe, Thank you for the 5 star review, we appreciate your business, and love having you as part of the Flipdish family. I would love to learn more about you think we can simply the weekly sales report - I will be in touch. Best, Heather, Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 4, 2018
Hugh O.
Director
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018

“Outstanding ”

OverallExceptional customer support and super efficient support team!
ProsThe customer support is second to none. The team are so friendly and efficient.
ConsThere is no weak link in the flipdish team

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on May 3, 2019
Hi Hugh, Thanks for the 5 star review and the kind words - it means a lot! And yes, our customer support team are the best! Yours, Heather Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 15, 2018
Julette C.
Manager Restaurant
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018

“Very happy. efficient team, quick response rate, easy to set up.”

ProsBoth my staff and customers enjoy the ease of use of Flipdish, plus they have great customer service when we do have a question
ConsI don't have anything bad to say about Flipdish, although for the size of the print on the print out. I would like the font to be bigger

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on August 25, 2018
Hi Julette, That's great to hear both your staff and customers at Den Joes Killarney find Flipdish so easy to use. Amazing! Appreciate your business, if you need anything from us let me know. Chelsea Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 12, 2018
Yvette F.
MD
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018

“Great Online order platform partner”

ProsEnd user Customer interface is very easy, Customer service B2B is great.
ConsNeed for more reporting options and customisation.

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on July 11, 2019
Hi Yvette, thank you for your 5 star review, great to hear you see us as a great online order platform partner. We have lots of new reporting planned in the new portal - stay tuned. Regards, Conor, CEO @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 28, 2018
Declan G.
Owner
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018

“Excellent ”

ProsSo easy to use what you are sold is even better than you would expect
ConsNothing is bad about this product customers have commuso many times about how good it is

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on June 18, 2019
Hi Declan, Thanks for your 5 star review. Great to hear your customers keep telling you how good it is. If we can help, please let us know Best, Conor CEO @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 24, 2018
Kate L.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018

“my flipdish app has just made ordering for my customers so much easier!”

OverallToo many to list
ProsI like that I get emails to notify me if orders have come in, so I don't miss orders even when I'm out on the road.
ConsThere is nothing really , the only small thing I would say is it would be handy if you could update delivery & collection in one go but other than that I'm finding the system a great asset to my company

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on August 25, 2018
Hi - thanks for your 5 star review :) You've a very nice business built up, well done! James Co-Founder @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 20, 2018
Rafael Samir S.
Sushi delivery
Food Production, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2018

“Good service ”

OverallMore customers and facilities on ordering!
ProsEasy to use, customers liked it
ConsI am not able to change the opening and closing time by myself

Vendor Response

By Flipdish on July 11, 2019
Hi Rafael, great to hear that Flipdish has meant more customers for you. You are now able to change the opening and closing times by yourself in our new online portal - Chelsea from our customer success team will be in touch to show you how. Look forward to continuing to work together. Best, Heather, Head of Customer Success @ Flipdish
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 25, 2018