Trackado Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Trackado

Trackado is the powerful, easy-to-use and beautiful contract management solution. Have all your contracts in one place, get deep financial insights about your contract portfolio, see all contract related milestone in your calendar and receive automated alerts for important tasks. Trackado is cloud-based, hosted in data centers in Europe and offers security over SSL and encryption. Learn more about Trackado

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 8 of 8 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Lars O.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017

“A very powerful tool for handling our contracts”

OverallThe biggest benefit of this software is control. We can feel much more relaxed since the software gives us all info we need, at the times we need it.
Pros* Simple and self explaining * Modern design * Offers to-do lists, financial info and help for strategic decisions We are using this software for administrating our long term rental contracts. The dashboard gives us a nice overview and it can easily show you forecasts for upcoming revenues. It also keeps track of important dates related to each contract, and gives us reminders for specific events.
ConsWith a good API this product would be even better and more helpful. I hope this is something that is discussed internally.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 11, 2017
Oliver R.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016

“Excellent App for Contract Management. Great Support from the Team. Highly Recommended!”

OverallWe use Trackado to store our company's contracts and to keep track of the related milestones. The app allows us to have everything in one place and to be able to access the contract information including the original documents from anywhere, which is great. The built-in calendar gives us an overview of all our action points and we are automatically reminded of important deadlines by email. Furthermore, if you invest some time to properly specify the costs/revenues of your contracts you will get great insights in your contract spend and revenue since Trackado offers good reporting capabilities. The app is user-friendly and nicely designed and it was easy for us to get started on our own. However, we still needed to address some specific questions to their team. They responded quickly and helped us to get the most out of the application. The application fulfills our specific requirements already at this point of time but from our contact with their team we know that they are working on implementing even more functionality, which will make a very good product even better.
Source: Capterra
December 20, 2016
Avatar Image
Ron Elius S.
Freelance B2B Copywriter for the Food & Beverage Companies
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018

“Simple and Powerful Tool for Contract Management”

OverallSuper Fast and Reliable!
ProsAs the title says, it's simple and really powerful tool in Contract Management. The UI and UX for their Dashboard is smooth and it's not Overwhelming in the eyes. You can navigate easily and it doesn't feel clunky. The on-time reporting and analytics for your Contract is really on point, that's why this Contract Management Tool is powerful.
ConsI have no complaints or anything bad I can say when using this amazing Software. I hope they can add more features (that will not overwhelm me).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“Modern design and easy to use”

ProsWe've been able to keep better track of our contracts since switching to this software and are able to track dates much easier.
ConsI have not encounter any issues while using Trackado and the updates they consistently push don't leave much room for error!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Management Consulting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018

“Excellent Contract Management Tool ”

ProsI find it easy and simple to use to manage contracts.
ConsIt would be great if it had more features. Other than that, I think it's a really good tool.

Vendor Response

By Trackado on November 21, 2018
Thanks for your feedback! We are actively developing our product and are constantly adding new features. So, stay tuned for new functionality. And don't hesitate to reach out to us directly if there is a particular feature you would like to see. We'd be happy to discuss it!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 20, 2018
Marjan N.
CEO
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017

“Trackado does everything we need and more!”

OverallFinally, we have proper system support for contract filing, milestone monitoring and financial reporting. I really recommend the tool and the team to any company wanting to get their contracts under control.
ProsThe application is easy to use and has a very user-friendly design. The reminder functionality and financial reporting capabilities are powerful.
ConsOccasionally there might be a small glitch or bug. But their support and engineering team is great and they resolve problems very fast!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Pia D.
Project/Tours Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018

“Easy to use!”

ProsIts been a good software to make contracts and get an overview of them. Its' quiet easy to use. It has been very useful to have a standard look of our contracts and easy to keep track of them for everyone in the business.
ConsIt is quiet simple, therefore some features are missing. Hopefully this will be changed in the future.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2018
Avatar Image
Steve S.
Marketing Executive
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017

“Trackado was a super easy and simple application to use. It didn't took us more than 10 minutes.”

OverallGetting my contracts organized in a single place.
ProsMost of all its ease of use and the brilliant alerts and notifications in place. Such things keeps us on top of our contracts so that we don't lose the sight of contracts. Some other software's we used previously were good at documenting contracts but they lacked the timely alerts we wanted on contracts. Trackado nails it down to even if we add a contract an year ago and forgot about it, people still know when then time is there.
ConsMore workflow features could have been added to make it much more powerful. However, all in all, it has everything a small / mid business needs for managing contracts.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017