Statii Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Statii

Drag and drop planning board, allows users to see real time production capacity & availability advising of bottlenecks or overruns. Fed by real time shopfloor data capture and designed for the smaller MANUFACTURING business - The Statii system is arguably one of the SIMPLEST ERP/MRP packages out there. The highly rated cloud based system is fully INCLUSIVE of all training and support. Low cost monthly subscription and a simple 30 day contract makes Statii a low risk option. FREE TRIAL. Learn more about Statii

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 129 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 129 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Tony S.
CAD Engineer & Sales
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2018

“Customer support”

OverallWe can't compare as we didn't previously have any MRP software.
ProsThe software first of all is very pleasing to the eye, quite colourful and easy to read. The main menu gives lots of information about the state of your business without the need to troll through several menus to get an overview of your current position. The ease of getting to the information you require is great using drop down menus selecting a path to the relevant documents. The customer support and response to any issues are quickly dealt with and any bespoke items you wish to implement are discussed over the phone then taken on board with an answer followed up shortly afterwards as to whether its feasible. Statii recently helped us to implement an export CSV function that cut down our programming time of our laser cutting machine by over 50%, this was a remarkable gain for us and the cost involved in doing it was very reasonable and proportionate for what we have achieved.
ConsThe inability to batch print works orders, we sometimes have 25+ works orders to select and print individually, its a minor problem but would be beneficial during busy times. Large purchase orders sometimes slow down the software and possibly cause a crash.

Vendor Response

By Statii on July 10, 2018
Thanks for the feedback Tony. You can group WO's, so pull 5 job cards onto a single one but I think you are talking about something different. We will take your comments on board regarding batch printing of Works Orders and get back to you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2018
simon p.
MD
Automotive, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019

“Statii review”

OverallOur initial problem was inventory and stock control, however, Statii has now also enabled not only to solve that issue, but has also enabled us to now include customers and work schedules into the equation - we have been able to put aside a number of separate Microsoft Office record keeping systems we ran and replace them with the single Statii system.
ProsFlexibility - the team at Statii have been able to adapt many aspects of the software so that it is more suited to our business. They are very willing to listen to issues and create bespoke solutions. Updates & Improvements - new features and improvements to the overall software are regularly updated and are introduced as part of the ongoing monthly charge. Value for Money - for the level of bespoke service we receive and the full capability of the software, we consider the overall Statii package to be excellent value for money.
ConsGraphics - currently graphics are not available for assisting in presenting information. It's not vital for us at present, but would be a useful addition. Speed - perhaps it is an issue with our internet connection, but the system is very often slightly slower to respond and process information that we'd ideally like.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 28, 2019
Simon, Thank you for the feedback. It's been a while now and the customisation is certainly some of the trickier things we have tackled. Great to hear all the hard work your end as well as ours is now starting to pay off.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 27, 2019
Liz F.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017

“Statii Review April 2017”

OverallWe moved to Statii just 5 months ago from a bespoke system we had had for over 20 years which we had outgrown. We found the system gave us as much and more than we were used to with regards to functionality and reporting. The easy of trace-ability from enquiry through to invoice is just a few clicks rather than routing through files. We have encountered a few issues though, which maybe can be changed on a review of the system? They are: 1- the purchase order for material to be on the job card 2 - the customers purchase order to be on the job card 3- the ability to change a price after an item has had a delivery note raised and that price come through to the invoice correctly. After reading other peoples comments, I concur with the following finding from another user; I have found in everyday use, that since the last up-date features in estimating are now locked once converted,, this in our experience is causing an issue, for instance as all information is pulling from estimate, for job travlers ect. any changes to a part number can now not be entered in a converted estimate... so for instance a repeat job will now not be able to be used unless a new part is created, making repeat work (if a change has been made) difficult. As we are fairly new to the system, we are still finding our feet and haven't used the reporting side of it very much as yet. All in all though, the system is good and easy to use for any sub-contract machine shop who needs to streamline their operations, and I would whole heartedly recommend it. The chaps at Statii are really good with customer service and nothing is too much trouble. I really like the ongoing updates too which are included in the monthly rental of the system. The only issue we have found - as a negative - is that if your internet is down or slow, then so it Statii .
Proscloud based, easy to use
Consnone really as it is constantly being updated. the only couple of things are (for us at least); customer purchase order number on the job card and our raw material purchase order number on the job card.

Vendor Response

By Statii on April 24, 2017
Thank you very much for the review Liz. One of us will call you to go through the items you list as we think quite a few of the points can be addressed through training.
Source: Capterra
April 24, 2017
Phil T.
Operations Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019

“Statii”

OverallAs previously mentioned we are a small business that has previously done little in the way of analyzing efficiency, whether jobs are profitable and kept track of new enquiries. Statii helps with all this and more and is becoming valuable tool fully integrated into our business
ProsStatii has been designed by guys that get small manufacturing businesses, particularly like ours. Around 20 employees where everyone does a bit of everything and historically very little information is captured about jobs. Statii makes the whole process of quoting, ordering, delivering, invoicing and analyzing simple and for a very reasonable price. We havent delved to deep into the advanced features that Statii offers but the thing we have found most useful is the ease with which you can see what jobs need doing that day/week and whats late. we do very small production runs and therefore have a very high number of jobs passing through the factory at anyone time so there is a lot to keep track of and statii copes with this with ease
ConsIt can be a little buggy, but it is continually being developed and the customer support is outstanding with any issues that have arisen being dealt with very quickly

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 8, 2019
Many thanks for the feedback Phil. Any bugs you find please report at the time so we can find out the cause and get them resolved.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 4, 2019
Michelle S.
Administrator
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016

“Amazing tech support”

OverallPersonally I struggle with systems in general, but knowing that there was always a friendly helpful ( usually one of the Mark's in my experience ) on the other end of the phone to talk me through, or even better Team viewer me through my minor troubles
ProsIt's easy to use and gives a great overview of what's going on. Its easy to look up information as customers telephone in and their job is easily traced. Click a button you can see who has worked on or working on any particular project. So if accountability and traceability are important this system is great.
ConsIt requires all employee's on board, if not it gets messy and you end up chasing them so more work for office staff if they don't comply :-(. works very well if your company makes standard items, we're a Fabrication company if the workers go off piste and use material that was different to that which is specified you are at their mercy if they tell you or not, this however not a software issue , just an annoyance.
Recommendations to other buyersThis is a really great system if I could give anyone advice its drum it into your workforce to clock on and off to the relevant job

Vendor Response

By Statii on September 16, 2016
Michelle, thanks for your comments. As you will know this isn't a problem exclusive to your company regarding getting employees on-board, if we could solve that we'd be on a beach in the Caribbean. We have made the way the shop floor enter data to be as simple as possible, but if you have any ideas to help with this they would be welcome.
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016
Adrian W.
Fabrication Manager RWC
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Statii feedback”

OverallThe overall experience of statii is that it is very good at giving you live information on production going through and can alert you to potential problems on cost etc.
ProsThis software is very user friendly and you can literally be an expert on it in a couple of hours as the drop-down box features make it so simple to use I use this system every working day and it has saved me a massive amount of time on production control. As it was explained at the beginning the longest part is inputting all client information etc. but once it is on your system quotes are so quickly produced and the quotation form it generates is very professional.
ConsThe hardest part of this system for us was getting our shop floor to cooperate as with human nature some people do not like change, but this isn`t a con against the system.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 14, 2019
Thanks for the review Adrian, if we could solve the issue of getting the shopfloor to log onto jobs we would probably be sipping cocktails in the Caribbean and not working in software. ;-) That said we have made this process as simple as possible and would welcome any ideas on improving this.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Jennifer C.
General Manager
Furniture, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019

“Great product for manufacturing companies of any size”

OverallWe are still at a fairly early stage with Statii and are still developing it across all areas of our manufacturing but the support from the team is outstanding and they always have time to go over things with me, even if they have covered it before and I'm checking I'm doing it right!
ProsEasy to set up and personalise. Can implement system easily in stages, such as inventory management and raising purchase orders with suppliers. Workshop staff can use electronic clocking via use of tablets and mobile phones which is great for staff out in the field.
ConsI would greater flexibility in the reports, particularly around personnel clocking. An adhoc report generator would assist me greatly so that I can pull monthly reports across all works orders and all personnel clocking activity. There is no export function within the works orders that would give me this information easily and the personnel reports do not list activities to allow me to see the level of detail I require. If there was an adhoc report generator that allowed me to set up my own reports from all data fields in the system then it would be perfect.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 19, 2019
Thanks to The Meeting Pod for their continued support and feedback. We would be interested to hear more about the report from personnel to understand what it is you need and if we can do anything for you on this subject. As you know there are 1000's of reports you can create, maybe this one you are seeking needs addressing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 16, 2019
Tadhg H.
Owner Manager
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“ First 4 months using Statii”

OverallThe first 4 months using statii has gone very well indeed. Our Company MAAS Ltd based in Cork southern Ireland (Precision Engineering mixing Batch production with Jobbing) had been using another system previous to this but we found that it was not able to deliver cleanly and easily the reports and data we required to analyse the business Statii has changed all that dramatically and now we can look at Jobs on a real time basis and if they are running over budget we can get on it right away. We can analyse production cost versus quotes which was one of the main reasons for switching. We can monitor Staff more easily using the shop floor devices we Know who's doing what at any particular time. We can see the availability of Equipment at any time using the schedule component of statii and for me the main quotation man, these facilities are invaluable. We have transitioned very cleanly to Statii and I must admit the customer service is top class and they have been more than willing at all times to tweak and nudge the package to suit us. The shop floor devices we used were mid priced Tablets on a wifi system and we have these at fixed locations on the factory floor. The staff use these to Clock in and out each day and to log on to the various jobs. Works very well. Job set up and preparation is fast and efficient and purchasing materials is a doddle but best of all is the inventory management system built in to statii. We Know exactly what we have in stock for inventory and non inventory items to monthly stock to consumables. I would rate this Package the most suitable package I could find for the business we're in and i sampled 3 others in the same category. Over all i'd have to say a very worth while exercise.
ProsThe Quotation section because that's where I spend most of my day.
ConsHaving to load up the Data initially.

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 28, 2017
Thank you Tadhg for taking the time out to give us a review. Much appreciated. Really pleased that Statii is working well for you and hope it is now proving of great value for your business.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Mark S.
Finance Director
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019

“Statii Review”

OverallWe are introducing Statii into the business in stages and are approximately 75% of the way through the process with most departments now accessing the system. The Statii experience to date is very positive and the software has already enabled us to clear away many of the paper and spreadsheet systems that ran throughout our business, so that we are now all working from one platform.
ProsThe Statii software is generally easy to use with help readily available. Statii links together all the departments in the business and the Statii team are very open to the needs of our business for the ongoing development of the program. Once fully implemented we will begin to gain insights into our business that were never possible with our old systems.
ConsThe scheduling side of the software isn't quite there yet, but I understand that the Statii Team are working on an update to improve this.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 27, 2019
Thanks for the update Mark. Took us a while to get to 75%, hopefully the last part for full implementation will be in sight.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 12, 2019
Preston F.
President
Pharmaceuticals, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017

“Great job shop software”

OverallWe chose Statii because it had the essential features we needed without the complexity of features that were not important to us. It has given us feedback on our quoting accuracy which has informed the person quoting about what true time requirements are. Our internal shop procedures have also been improved.
ProsIt has the most important features for a job shop. Also when we have encountered problems, Statii has either explained the work around or changed the software quickly. The shop floor data collection is very effective.
ConsA small irritant, when you want to reuse a part while costing, the field is so small you cannot find the correct part if many start with a similar name. The field length for the display should be the same as the field for the part description.
Recommendations to other buyersImplement quoting first, but don't wait too long before bringing on shop floor data collection.

Vendor Response

By Statii on April 11, 2017
Thanks for the glowing review Preston. I will contact you under separate cover to discuss your comment about the field size but this may be solved by dragging the column width. Great to hear that Statii has had a direct impact on improving your internal shop procedures.
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017
John C.
MD
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016

“Benefits of Statii”

OverallAs an engineering project management tool it fulfils our expectations from costing to end of project analysis.
ProsProfitability of projects are constantly updated during the manufacturing process, material ordering is controlled, manufacturing labour costs are updated on a day to day basis.
ConsInability to interface the system with our company accounting package.
Recommendations to other buyersInterfacing with Sage would be a massive step forward and I'm sure would be taken up by many more companies if it was available.

Vendor Response

By Statii on September 16, 2016
John, as you know we take customer feedback very seriously and have had an API for accounts integration on the agenda for a long time. The issue we have is the 100's of different accounts products and versions out there. What may be useful is to provide us with a csv* template on how Sage wants the information laying out for importing and we can set you up a bespoke template to allow you to import 'blocks' of Sales and purchase invoices. This is something we have been working on for clients using Xero.
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016
Dean H.
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016

“No other ERP system comes close!”

OverallLike many other company's we didn't have time to help ourselves. So busy satisfying customers requirements we forgot about our own. Our organisation and systems needed addressing and quickly. Finding Statii after trawling through other ERP systems was such a relief. As well as having an almost tailored to fit system, it has the added advantage of data collection. This allows all projects to be constantly policed and managed so that ALL goals are satisfied.
ProsUser friendly, flexible, ease of implementation.
ConsUpon request, does not poor me a glass of Rioja!................yet!!!!
Recommendations to other buyersDon't be without it. You will never look back

Vendor Response

By Statii on September 15, 2016
Thanks Dean.You and your Company have been instrumental in how Statii has developed over the last few years. Cavalier have consistently tested the system to its limited, which has ultimately been good to accelerate the development of the product. Thank you to everyone at Cavalier and if any company out there are looking for some high quality sheetmetal work contact Dean.
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016
Julie B.
Director
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Statii has changed our business”

OverallTraceability Actual cost vs quoted cost Massive time save benefits Holds unlimited amounts of files Versatile because you have the ability to tailor the system to suit individual business needs Export data to produce business KPI's
ProsStatii has enabled us complete control of traceability for all projects, from initial enquire to paid invoice. This has saved time from all aspects of running the day to day business. We found it very easy to navigate through the system with little training. Being able to compare actual costs back to quotes is definitely a benefit to any business and for us has been key to making changes at the quote stage.
ConsOn a few occasions the system can run slowly. Once you've added a file to Statii you're unable to make changes unless the file is resaved out of statii and loaded back.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 25, 2019
Thanks for the detailed reveiw Julie, we appreciate you taking the time out to give us valuable feedback. On your comments, sometimes if the internet is slow it can impact on the speed of the system but hopefully this isn't too often. Yes if the file attached is then amended for example in your CAD package you will need to upload the latest version of that drawing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
Annika K.
CEO
Industrial Automation, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Good software, best team!”

OverallThe main issue for us was inventory handling and Statii Team made this perfect. Some steps have potential to become more time-saving (less clicks), but in general software works very well and is easy to learn for all staff members. Communication and assistance is the best. Pricing and flexibility is very good. We can easily observe which material and how much of if was used for the project; how many hours were spent on the project; see our project-based cost and profit. End of the month we take report how many working hours each employee has spent and calculate salaries according to that. Considering the updates constantly made, the software is becoming better and better.
ProsInventory is very good. Checking in for works orders and calculating hours is very good.
ConsMany clicks that could be skipped. We make our job calculation first in excel (based on price list); then we fill it in to Enquiry just to make a Works Order. It is a little time consuming, but we have found no way yet to do it more efficiently.

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 28, 2017
Firstly Annika, thankyou for taking the time out to write a review. We're just pleased your English is better than our Estonian. We would welcome any suggestions you may have to reduce the number of clicks. There have been a number of changes recently to speed things up, which we can through if you wish.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Glenn F.
Company Director
Consumer Goods, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016

“A quality management system made easy and very affordable!”

OverallStatii have been very helpful from the minute we first contacted them about using the software. It is very easy to use and after the initial day of loading in customer and supplier data we were up and running.
ProsEasy to add information as you go. Very clear and precise layout. Also you can use the software quickly and easily if you are a small firm, or if your company and staff base is larger, the whole system can be utilised to a much higher level.
ConsWe've had a couple of days of downtime due to system upgrades but no real downsides as the staff are always on hand to explain any problems.
Recommendations to other buyersTake your time to put in your initial data. The more data you put into it the more it works for you further down the line.

Vendor Response

By Statii on September 19, 2016
Glen, firstly our apologies for the couple of times the server has been down. The last time the infrastructure was really stretched was 'Black Friday' Christmas 2014, but I think that the entire UK ground to a halt online that day We are constantly looking at improving up time and issues such as mirroring back ups. Thanks for the review, these are valuable to our prospect clients.
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016
Anthony S.
CAD Engineer & Sales
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“Small to Medium business use”

OverallOur intitial venture into ERP/MRP steered us towards Statii as it was attractive in its appearance and somewhat simplistic but current looking dashboard made for a good base. The cost of running this system from the outset was affordable and well placed for the smaller business but as our business has grown and we have more and more users requiring access to the system we are now at a point where other systems are getting a look in based upon a one off cost with a maintenance cost or business specific requirements. That aside the customer service is good and this is a great system that requires little training and is a great partner in your small business.
ProsEase of use, customer service and aesthetically pleasing
ConsCost to medium sized business might need to be addressed

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 23, 2017
Anthony, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We think the cost of Statii is very competitive and comparable to other systems where charged a one off price plus annual support. Our cloud model is far more flexible as it is regularly updated and offers a low cost entry point. We would be happy to talk to you on this point if you wish.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
Glen B.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019

“Statii review”

OverallStatii has allowed me to go from quoting for jobs right through to invoicing in one easy to use package.
ProsThe program is very easy to use and everything is accessible from the simple dashboard. Other software packages I considered were very complicated with many features I would never use. Statii has fitted my requirements exactly and is very reasonably priced. Having instant access to anything requiring attention is very simple from the dashboard without having to wade through multiple menus.
ConsWould quite like an app to be able to use it on a mobile phone.

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 6, 2019
Appreciate your feedback Glen. The mobile app has been bought to our attention more than once before and whilst the shopfloor can access their part of the system using their phones, the main app as you point out only runs on PC,laptop, Mac etc. The main reason this has never been developed for mobiles, if you think about all the information most of the screens contain how practical would it be to use? All that said it can be used on a mobile using a virtual browser, if you want us to show you how this works, please get in touch.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 1, 2019
Avatar Image
Dave M.
Project Manager
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019

“Goodbye paper”

OverallWe are a busy fabrication company with a high turn over of jobs both large and small. We had an old out- dated system in place where multiple programs and paper documentation was used to price, co-ordinate, fabricate, install and invoice jobs. Although we still work to the same procedure Statti has streamlined the process and reduced the amount of paper and generally made everyone more efficient with their time and planning by having all the information for each job in one place.
ProsCloud based - can be accessed anywhere Ease of use Support from staff - No question was too small or irrelevant information for each individual job can be accessed within a couple of clicks.
ConsOnly dislike would be that as it is a cloud based service, should the internet go down we`d be left stranded. This is not an issue with Statti its self just all cloud based services in general

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 26, 2019
Thanks for the feedback Dave. Really pleased you are getting value from it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 20, 2019
adam f.
chargehand
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017

“USING STATII”

Overallwe have been using STATII now since the beginning of 2013. it helps us keep track of how we are doing with regards to time, which ultimately gives us instant reviews on profits/losses on any particular job. our shopfloor staff use tablets via WIFI to log in/out . log onto/off jobs. we can compare performance on previous orders to see how we are performing. the only thing to do, is make sure you use a standard format for ordering materials from your suppliers - this will make it much easier to compare how much material prices are fluctuating and searching for previous purchase orders.
Prosinstant views on performance
Consif you lose internet connection...... you lose STATII until you re-connect

Vendor Response

By Statii on April 11, 2017
It's good to hear you are now seeing the benefit of all the hard work you have put into the system. Getting the profit figure per job is a lot of our clients holy grail...
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2017
Kevin O.
Machine Shop Owner
Machinery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“Awesome system for shop use.”

OverallStatii system makes quoting to invoicing all link up. It is easy to search for any detail about a part or job simple. Tracking employee time is great as well.
ProsHow easy it is if jobs are repetitive to search for price history. It makes billing customer less time consuming as everything is linked.
ConsIf you make a mistake it can be confusing to make changes to correct.
Recommendations to other buyersCustomer service is really great. If you call or send an email with any questions it is responded to right away.

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 23, 2017
Thanks for your review Kevin. The issue you mention about making mistakes is understandable and the fact these rarely occur means when it happens for a second time, it was so long ago since last time that you've forgotten how to 'undo it' As ever call us and we will happily talk you through any problems.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
Helen S.
Accounts
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016

“A little bit goes a long way! ”

OverallTo be honest I only use the Sales Ordering & Invoicing side of Statii which I find very easy to use - I haven't had any training on the software and I still find it easy - although I can never remember how to cancel parts - but that's me not Statii.
Prosease of use - better off asking someone who uses it more than me.
ConsNot been able to create a Credit Note, or delete Orders off - they seem to be there............

Vendor Response

By Statii on September 15, 2016
Thanks for your insight Helen. I think the cons you mention could be handled by the system, but as you say we have had very little time training with you. As usual our message is - the minute you find you can't do something get on the phone to us and we'll solve it.....
Source: Capterra
September 15, 2016
Verified Reviewer
Furniture, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Great Software!!!”

OverallGreat reporting properties for stock values, reviewing supplier performance.
ProsStatii is very user friendly and simple to use. Support are friendly and very responsive. Our accounts also love Statii for ease of signing invoices off, PI Matching and monthly accruals. Our accounts wishes that we used Statii throughout our business. Very handy for reminders when ordering materials. We are genuinely please we used Statii instead of an excel spreadsheet.
ConsOne work order for multiple departments could be better streamlined.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 18, 2019
If you let us know what is meant by "One work order for multiple departments could be better streamlined" we will look into it as we take all client feedback seriously.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Katy K.
Secretary
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018

“Very happy we found Statii. It changed the way our business runs - far more efficient”

OverallOrganisation and flow of manufacturing
ProsI love most about statii the colour code for different departments and the rounded buttons which gives it a friendly look. The system is easy to use and very clear as the outstanding flags up as red. Additionally, the support which I have constantly over the phone makes it so easy to contact them if a problem arises right away it can be sorted.
ConsThe error codes which come up sometimes, however they are always dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Vendor Response

By Statii on January 25, 2018
Thanks for your feedback Katy. Good to hear the system is working well for you particularly after your previous bad experience with another system. Yes the errors that pop up can be annoying but as the product is evolving constantly its very difficult to find all of these when testing. Its unfortunate when clients find the odd one of these but they generally advise us so we can put them right promptly.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2018
Leanne B.
Office administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2017

“Statii has been relatively easy to learn and is now a key piece of software used in our workplace.”

ProsI particularly like the latest update/addition in the internal costs section, it is now so much easier to add extra operations and put them into the correct order with the movement feature.
ConsSometimes difficult/not possible to delete information (for example suppliers/old customers). It is frustrating when it crashes, this tends to happen if I have lots of Enquiries/Sales Orders/Invoices etc. open across the top.

Vendor Response

By Statii on May 11, 2017
Thank you for your valued review Leanne. Deleting records isn't great practise which is why we mark them inactive, so they don't appear in dropdowns etc but are still there in the background as there may be records linked. With regards to the crashing, let us know the next time it happens as the system is very stable at the moment.
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2017
Neil J.
Estimator
Mining & Metals, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“So simple and user friendly”

OverallI have used several ERP systems and Statii is by far the easiest to use and has the best functionality of any I have tried. And if you need something that is not currently in the programme they will do a bespoke modification to meet your needs....its also very cost effective!!!
Proscost effective Simple to use adaptable full functionality
Consnone the occasional glitch like any other programme
Recommendations to other buyersGive it a try you'll be amazed how easy it is

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 28, 2017
WOW Neil, thanks for that! Sounds like you're on the Statii payroll. One of the things we have come to realise is that although our product is very flexible there are always certain things clients need to make it a better fit. The bespoke work is satisfying this need and can help hugely in allowing our product to work even better through a few small cost effective tweaks.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
Nichola k.
Managing Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017

“Statti System”

OverallOverall a very good system, but does have occasional problems and if system is down, there is no way of doing anything from enquiries to invoices and as a small business this could lose us an irreplaceable order. If there was something like a back up page we could download on our desktops as a temporary way of sending info to customers this would be fantastic. Customer service however is excellent and would recommend to any other businesses.
ProsEase of use
ConsDropping links to the internet

Vendor Response

By Statii on January 10, 2017
Thanks for the review Nichola. We agree, one of the very few downsides to the cloud is if you drop connection locally, which is obviously something that is outside our control. However a 3G dongle that plugs into your PC is a very inexpensive solution that may be worth you exploring to allow you to continue working on these odd occasions.
Source: Capterra
January 10, 2017
Richard D.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019

“Great Software”

OverallAll in all a great software system. I was the only one we found which would let us add drawings to the job easily.
ProsIts easy to use The help from Statii during the set up period and the months after was excellent
ConsI find searching for previous jobs can be a bit of a pain sometimes. a keyword search could be nicer

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 20, 2019
Feed back appreciated Richard. We would be interested to hear why finding previous jobs is problematic. You know you can search for either customer part description/drawing number/price/ qty. Let us know??
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 19, 2019
Charlie F.
Estimator/ Quantity Surveyor
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Great Software!”

OverallWe introduced Statii into our business to allow us to price tenders in a quick, simple and more accurate way, and it has definitely done this. Our estimating department is running smoother than ever.
ProsThe best thing about this software is its ease of use, yet it allows you to price the most complicated of products. It also almost eliminates any room for error, as you cannot move on to your next product/ item/ line without saving what you have already done.
ConsIf you accidentally delete a line from your quotation there is no way to get that line back, which is mostly a human error issue, but an undo button would be great.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 14, 2019
Charlie, an undo button has been on our hit-list for quite a while now as it has been mentioned before. We will see if we can nudge it towards the top of the never ending lists of development ideas. Thanks for review.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Steve H.
President
Aviation & Aerospace, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Just what we were looking for !”

OverallWe have been using Statii since approximately May of 2016 and we couldn't be more pleased. The software is very easy to learn and understand, the customer support is simply outstanding, especially since we are in the US. If we have a question it is usually answered in less than 24 hours ( thanks Mark ! ) While Statii is basically for the machining / manufacturing industry, we have adapted it to work in our lapping and grinding department, with excellent results. One of the benefits of Statii is that it lets you still run your business YOUR way, while many of the ERP systems available make you run things their way. All in all we completely satisfied with the performance and value of Statii !
ProsEase of use Support
ConsWe should have found Statii sooner !

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 28, 2017
Thank you very much Steve for your review. We aim to give our US clients the support levels that our European clients have come to expect. It's good to hear you have adapted Statii to work in your industry.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Paul F.
Director
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017

“Good Operational Control”

OverallThis software has enabled us to gain control over Jobs, Costs, Staff and other resources. It has given us confidence when making decisions and enables quick access to a wide range of information in seconds making us much more efficient.
ProsWell thought out workflow and organisation. Responsive support
ConsCan be unforgiving and forces us to follow the system.

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 23, 2017
Thanks for the feedback Paul. Hope you're seeing the benefits of the automatically created retention and pre-payment (deposit) invoices. Hope you agree forcing correct data entry does pay off in the long term.
Source: Capterra
March 23, 2017
Justine S.
Office Manager
Machinery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Great Product”

OverallWe have used Statii fo about 3 months, It has really helped plan our manufacturing side of the business. We are still learning about what Statii has to offer in full as it has lots of features that we are not fully using to there full potential. The customer service side of things are excellent, if we have a query we just ring up and get the issue sorted out straight away.
ProsIts many features, still learning how to use to its full potential
ConsWould like to be able to delete things, as when we first used Statii we inputted some information that we now would like to change or re arrange, the active/non active button is useful but would be nice to be able to delete info. Work orders if we change the machine the part is on it would be nice to just change the name in the operation bar instead of marking it complete and added another.
Recommendations to other buyersMore than happy with Statii, be nice when I feel one hundred percent confident with all aspects of the software.

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 27, 2017
Thank you for the review Justine. We have purposely made certain things not deleteable, as this helps to keep traceability. On the subject of changing a work centre quickly on a Works order, this can now be done simply be putting it in edit mode. This will only be allowed if no time entries have been added.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Judith G.
Accounts Manager
Consumer Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016

“Statii - 12 month review”

OverallI work in accounts so have limited contact with statii, however have found it easy to use. I mainly use it for information gathering so am happy with it's performance.
ProsEasy to follow, excellent customer service when any queries.
ConsNo facility for request for quotations from suppliers. Not obvious latest drawing used from system - lists all so have to look at each.
Recommendations to other buyersNo

Vendor Response

By Statii on September 16, 2016
Useful feedback under the Cons heading Judith - thank you. On the RFQ matter from suppliers, the costings can now be exported and the idea behind that is this gives the user a full breakdown of all items to be quoted. This export can be sent to potential suppliers. On the drawing issue - there is a free type box at the side of each drawing attachment. Many of our clients use this to record what the file is, for example, assembly drawing, others like to use this field to type in Revision B. We would be happy to show you both these solutions.
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016
Phil C.
SAles & Support Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2016

“An off the shelf product that feels bespoke”

OverallI have been looking for software to help our business be better organised. There are plenty of providers to chose from. The problem has been either choose an off the shelf product that doesn't quite do everything you ant it to or spend billions on a bespoke product But then a supplier suggested Statii. I watched the online tutorial video then had a 1 to 1 chat with Mark or Mark, I can never remember which. I was reassured that there was a way to do everything I needed. Sure, it may take a teak of how I do things but that is probably for the best. Their support since starting has been fantastic. Every challenge I have posed, they have shown me how to resolve it. I think I might be getting full value from their free initial unlimited support! Every solution they demonstrate is actually very logical and the help is offered in a relaxed yet structured manner without making me feel I am taking their time (yet.....) There is an little annoying feature and that is if you type in a box and then flick to another screen to confirm the details you are entering, when you come back the existing content is highlighted and is deleted as you start typing the rest (entering a phone number for example) Everything else has been spot on

Vendor Response

By Statii on May 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback Phil. Its good that you identify that for a successful implementation some of the things you have done for years sometimes need to be done slightly differently, unless of you have $$billions$$ !!! I have made a note of resolving the bug you have found and will keep you posted on how and when it will be solved. Unfortunately bugs and software come in hand in hand - even for Microsoft.
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2016
Janet C.
Office Manager
Mining & Metals, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 16, 2016

“Amazing tech support”

ProsPersonally I struggle with systems in general, but knowing that there was always a friendly helpful ( usually one of the Mark's in my experience ) on the other end of the phone to talk me through, or even better Team viewer me through my minor troubles It's easy to use and gives a great overview of what's going on. Its easy to look up information as customers telephone in and their job is easily traced. Click a button you can see who has worked on or working on any particular project. So if accountability and traceability are important this system is great.
ConsIt requires all employee's on board, if not it gets messy and you end up chasing them so more work for office staff if they don't comply :-(. works very well if your company makes standard items, we're a Fabrication company if the workers go off piste and use material that was different to that which is specified you are at their mercy if they tell you or not, this however not a software issue , just an annoyance.
Recommendations to other buyersThis is a really great system if I could give anyone advice its drum it into your workforce to clock on and off to the relevant job
Source: SoftwareAdvice
September 16, 2016
Richard E.
Director
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019

“Statii review”

OverallWe are creating a much more efficient workspace with information being shared which generally increases production and performance. Due to the proactive nature of the software we are getting over material shortages and are able to plan our work much more effectively.
ProsWe run a small engineering business and using Statii has been a great introduction into the world of MRP. The support has been excellent which has given us confidence to puss on with integrating the software.
ConsAs with any change in systems there are always laborious activities, but these have been kept to a minimum with Statii.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 21, 2019
Thanks for taking the time out to post a reveiw of Statii. Hopefully the laborious 'front end' activities are heading slowly towards that light at the end of the tunnel.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 15, 2019
Edward F.
CEO
Machinery, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2017

“We work with Statii 6 month. It does exactly what we expected. ”

OverallMore control on business processes. Helps to make strategic decisions.
ProsEasy to use. Friendly interface. Multiples reports. Helps monitoring all manufacturing processes. Allows more control on your business.
ConsRequire double entry Invoices and Bills into QB-Online Does not integrates into our CRM software Do not work with iPad/iPhone

Vendor Response

By Statii on November 22, 2017
Thank you for the review Edward. just to respond to some of your points. You can import a block of sales or purchase invoices into QB. If you advise the format that QB requires we can look at creating you a template (at a cost) to match so the import is a very speedy process. The shop floor data collection works on any device and the system can work on a tablet through a virtual browser. Although the screens can be difficult to read on a tablet, it is usable.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 21, 2017
Kathy O.
Owner
Aviation & Aerospace, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017

“Program over all is OK for what we are needing in our facility”

OverallSystem is OK as we have only been using a short period of time we really haven't had time to apply all the features there is to offer,, I have found in everyday use, that since the last up-date features in estimating are now locked once converted,, this in our experience is causing an issue, for instance as all information is pulling from estimate, for job travlers ect. any changes to a part number can now not be entered in a converted estimate... so for instance a repeat job will now not be able to be used unless a new part is created, making repeat work (if a change has been made) difficult,. this seems to be the only issue at this time,, all other features seem to be OK for our needs. as I mentioned, we are new to the program ,, so not a lot of input at the moment.
ProsEasy to log on and share from any location
Consat this time,, not being able to edit estimates once converted to a job
Recommendations to other buyersnot enough experience, (or use) to comment on this

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 29, 2017
Thank you for the review Kathy. I feel a lot of what you talk about is a lack of understanding of the product, please don't be offended but in fairness you have had very little training from us.Costings are only locked out in estimating once the invoice has been raised, this is done for obvious reasons. I will contact you to discuss your issues.
Source: Capterra
March 28, 2017
Lee S.
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 14, 2015

“Great to find software accessible to the smaller company!”

ProsI really like the system's straightforward colour-coding and that it's simple to use but very powerful, should we need to use more of its functionality. The fact that the developers of the software are from a manufacturing background really helps, as talking about the day-to-day practicabilities of our business is very useful. The team at Statii are very responsive and work hard to build a close working relationship; they often incorporate my suggestions into the software updates at no cost, if they see it being an overall improvement. I think the updates happen approximately twice per year. I think it's great that, for the subscription, you get the whole package and do not have to pay for functions of the systems; you simply use as much or little of it as you want.
ConsHaving a product hosted in the cloud makes me a little nervous, as continuity of the product is a out of my control. However, having explored various software options, this would be a concern with any system. It would be nice if the product handled the accounts function 100%, as opposed to having to export to separate accounts package.
Recommendations to other buyersRequest and watch a demo. I was about to give up on finding a software of this calibre in my budget when I stumbled across Statii.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
January 14, 2015
Steve C.
Business Operations Manager
Sporting Goods, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019

“Statii”

OverallVery good - we were trying to source software for a long time that worked with our business need and Statii does this
ProsEasy to use and works for our business as we have a lot of component parts going into a product so helps keep track of stock and cost
Consthere is nothing I don't like about Statii

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 21, 2019
WOW ... No cons. Job done!! Thanks Steve for the feedback.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 14, 2019
Avatar Image
Miguel V.
Engineering Manager
Automotive, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Great Program to use ”

OverallGreat Program to use
ProsEasy to use great to help organise the shop floor
ConsWe cant raise credit note and the tablet interface need improving but that something that Statti is working on at the moment.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 21, 2019
Thanks for the reveiw Miguel. Credit notes are raised by the accounts package, there is a fine line between a Production Control System and a dedicated accounts package. Whilst you can allocate a credit note against an invoice on Statii the creation is in the accounts package. With regards to the Shop Floor Data Capture...... watch this space !!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Lucy C.
Operations Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018

“Statii is an excellent software that cfor small businesses and makes managing our processes a doddle”

ProsThe ease in which the software flows from enquiry to invoicing, The way you can customise fields and filters
ConsWould love the planner to display a Gantt chart to show jobs, stage of process etc this would be an absolute game changer for us as we are currently using a seperate programme for this.

Vendor Response

By Statii on July 23, 2018
Thanks Lucy. I'd like to know more about where you feel Statii is lacking on the planning side. There are a lot of Gantt style charts that give a pretty visual, but our system ifs fed live so when you look at it, it displays very accurate data.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 17, 2018
Andy M.
Manager
Plastics, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Very quickly became an essential part of our operation. ”

OverallIt has literally changed the way we work in the office. Not only that we very quickly identified several orders which were actually losing money going through the factory. Paid for itself in a matter of weeks.
ProsAs a small polythene manufacturer, we found it very difficult to find a cost effective solution to manage our erp/mrp needs. We trialled virtually everything on the market and found them expensive or just to big. Statii does everything we need, simply. New starters and inexperienced operators have been able to learn the software very quickly.
ConsInterface could do with some modernising. We are looking at some modifications and would like the facility to change reports and layouts although the guys at statii are more than willing to help with this.

Vendor Response

By Statii on July 23, 2018
Thanks for the feedback Andy. In terms of users Lynx are quite sophisticated in how they operate the business so we can accept some of the reporting could be improved. One change around the corner is the ability to create reports by re-ordering, resizing, hiding/showing etc columns. Let us know how you get on with this new feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017
Cheryle R.
Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“A good investment”

OverallWouldn't be without Statti, its been a big help to our Company. Customer care a phone call away, always helpful and pleasant. We would recommend Statti software as a good option to enhance your business. So easy and foolproof to use. Made the day to day operations of our business so much better.
ProsEase of use
ConsNothing to complain about
Recommendations to other buyersTry it

Vendor Response

By Statii on March 27, 2017
Not much to add to that Cheryle, other than thanks for taking the time to add a review.
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Simon H.
Commercial Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019

“ALL ENCOMPASSING SOFTWARE”

OverallLogical path from entering enquirys to final invoicing, no short cuts can be taken which although can mean more time inputting at front end, saves more time towards the end. A few clicks on the screen and you can see at what stage,enquires,sales orders and purchase orders are...no more ringing round and trying to find people to give answers
ProsBrings together many functions in one software linking together and easily accesable to all users
ConsLike most new systems, implementation from old to new can be a little daunting but the support Statii provides helps to ease the transition

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 27, 2019
Thanks for the review Simon, appreciate you taking the time out to do this. Great to hear that it is working well for you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 22, 2019
Sarah R.
Admin Manager
Construction, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016

“Excellent experience”

OverallWe needed to upgrade our ERP system, spent a long time reviewing many systems. Statii appeared to have all functionality we required. Under went a trial which was extremely useful to evaluate system. With statii staff product knowledge being second to none... none of our questions felt stupid and non of the staff were pushy. After deciding to use statii the staff were there at all times to give in depth training at our pace and still today continue to contact us to ensure we are getting the best use from our system.
ProsEase of use, fully integrated system. You cannot cheat the system you have to fully complete all forms which can sometimes be a pain but in the long run is perfect.
ConsN/A
Recommendations to other buyersIf you want a fully functioning system that is a good all rounder this is the one for you.

Vendor Response

By Statii on September 19, 2016
Sarah I think you raise an important fact that our core value is to give clients the help they need and when they need it without pushing clients too fast. Where more and more companies are withdrawing the ability to actually talk to a real person who understand the product and problems, we aim to pick up the phone within a few rings and hopefully answer 99% of questions during the call. Thank you for your valued review.
Source: Capterra
September 16, 2016
Rebecah R.
Owner
Mining & Metals, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4.5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 10, 2016

“Finally a system that is really good AND affordable for small business”

ProsStatii has given our company the ability to quote more jobs than we've ever quoted before. Everything is now organized in one place. We know exactly what jobs we won and what jobs we lost. We can work as a team rather than independently making everyone's job easier and more efficient. In addition, we can get to Statii no matter where we are. The best part is that instead of having a bunch of money in accounts receivable, we have that money in the bank because our ability to invoice has improved so much. Implementing Statii was easy, the learning curve for Statii was low and the customer service was high. When they say that Statii will be self-funding at the end of three months, it's really true!
ConsAlthough you can export any data you want to Excel and easily make any report you want, Statii has few built in reports. Pretty darn minor for our company. We pretty much like everything about it.
Recommendations to other buyersDecide what functions you need from the software to solve the problems that your business faces. Don't assume anything, be sure to ask a bunch of questions and have it demonstrated for you. Know what you are paying for and what that really means overtime. Know the hidden costs and the hidden effort, for example if you go with an on-site system you must purchase (cost) and maintain (effort) other things like hardware, operating system, etc. The great thing about Statii in particular is that there is nothing hidden and there are no surprises.
Source: SoftwareAdvice
February 10, 2016
Avatar Image
Kate D.
Senior Customer Relationship Manager
Building Materials, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019

“First Time MRP Software”

OverallWe have never used any MRP software previously, and it is adding loads of benefits to our company. The service I have received from Statii has been fantastic, and they have taken a great interest in our business, and in what they can do to help.
ProsIt is very simple to use, and can accommodate almost every scenario.
ConsHaving to put records into an edit mode to make changes.

Vendor Response

By Statii on February 21, 2019
Appreciate the review Kate and the valuable feedback. We take on board your comments about having to put forms into edit mode, but we think this is an integral part of our system. Overwriting a record by leaning on your keyboard could be a bigger problem than simply putting the form in edit mode to make a change.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 11, 2019
Merle G.
President
Packaging and Containers, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Easy to Use / Great Support”

OverallWe have been using STATII for over a year now. We have found it to very easy to learn and implement throughout our organization. We currently have 10 users and 30 shop employees. I have tried many other programs over the years, but they were not user friendly and in many cases made it harder than it should be to get things done. Our business moves at a fast speed and things are constantly changing on the fly. STATII is very flexible and helps keeps things SIMPLE and running smoothly.
ProsEasy to Use, Great Support, Cloud based, Easy to implement
Consnone
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Chris F.
Technical Systems Director
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017

“Easy to use, great customer support, fits with existing systems”

OverallWe've had no major issues with the software in the year that we have been using it. Some minor niggles were rectified by the Statii team as soon as we made them aware
ProsBrings everything under one roof, allowing information to be cross referenced quickly. Customisable to suit requirements of the systems already in place Intuitive UI Removes transcription errors between paperwork systems

Vendor Response

By Statii on December 11, 2017
Cheers Chris, we are really pleased you are getting value from it. Credit to you to for making it work in your business and as we have mentioned before, if you have any improvement suggestions we would be pleased to hear them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017
Clare M.
Systems Support Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017

“Since implementing,the system has greatly reduced repetitive manual tasks & improved our efficiency ”

ProsThe user interface, ease of use, functionality, reports, streamlining business processes, professional looking customer facing documents and the friendly support team who are always on hand to assist with any queries, in a friendly, patient and professional manner
ConsHaving to manually enter exchange rates when applying different currencies

Vendor Response

By Statii on September 13, 2017
Thanks for the review Clare and good to hear it's working well for you. If you have any ideas on the currency issue we would be happy to hear them, as we are always keen to improve our users experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 12, 2017