SoAmpli Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About SoAmpli

SoAmpli is an award-winning advocate marketing and sales SaaS platform. Through a beautiful and user-friendly interface, SoAmpli helps companies turn their sales team into social selling stars increasing sales and powering brands. The SoAmpli platform facilitates the creation of a centralised space for heads of marketing and social media managers to quickly distribute fully-approved, 100% on-brand content to their sales team and employees. Learn more about SoAmpli

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 12 of 12 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Jason H.
Sales Director
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Very simple to use platform for handling your social media posts on a daily and weekly basis”

Overallability to rapidly increase our personal and company social media presence.
ProsAmazing interface, which allows easy ability to integrate your personal and company social media accounts. Then simply create new posts and/or interface your feeds or others to allow you to then schedule all the posts you want and personalise them. Also you can track and monitor your competitors and peers to see what and how successful their posts are. And finally the solution allows for a bit of internal competition in your organisation to see who is posting the best quality social media items.
ConsNot much really....only minor things which with a relatively new player on the market, that is a SaaS platform, they are adding new functionality all the time. They take pride and really offer a great customer experience by wanting to know all the possible new features you would be interested in. One of those I would like is the ability to replicate an old post......then edit and be able to resend it out.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Pamela M.
Senior Digital Marketing Executive
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Very user friendly product, great team”

ProsSoAmpli it's extremely simple to use, it takes me less than 30 min to on-board a new user and support/account management is amazing.
ConsMaybe one thing could be that there is no Android app yet, but it's not an issue as I mostly use it on desktop.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Greg K.
Director of Sales Training and Development
Consumer Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“My SoAmpli experience has been nothing but positive. ”

ProsSoAmpli is simple and easy to use. The automation process makes using SoAmpli a breeze. With a few clicks of the mouse I can easily share information and article on my social media site.
ConsSince I started using SoAmpli it continues to evolve and grow so at this time I would not change anything. Keep providing the strong content.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Alexander D.
Programme Test Manager
51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018

“Massively valuable tool that's easy to use”

ProsIt's a really simple one-shot deal for posting to a range of social media sites. Since I started using it recently, I've dramatically increased the number of articles I post to social media, mainly in my case, LinkedIn and Twitter. And I've got to say, the ease of use of SoAmpli is a key factor in that
ConsReally trivial things that I don; like. Can be a little difficult to find your posts once amped, but not shared yet, in among the deluge of other posts from other members of the team. Tagging posts can be a bit of a performance, because on a mac, the tag list drops off the screen. But like I say, trivial things - truly - and massively outweighed by the advantages.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Sudakshina (.
Digital Content Author
Environmental Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018

“A great platform for social amplification and brand advocacy”

OverallDaily social amplification and publicising for the brand that I work for. The platform is continuing to evolve with the times and is open to feedback from clients to help meet our requirements as much as possible.
ProsThe platform is great for promoting content to both internal as well as external audiences, facilitating day-to-day brand advocacy with much ease.
ConsNothing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018
Anna W.
Finance administration coordinator
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Quick, easy to use with all the insight to boost your social media platform ”

ProsSchedules of posts are my fav, means you can sort everything in a few minutes at the beginning of the week and talior which platforms with which posts to get the farthest reach, spreading the communication.
ConsDon't have much but having access to Instagram and snap chat function would be good to add to media platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Stay connected in one click”

OverallIt's awesome! I would highly recommend SoAmpli!
ProsSharing and scheduling the post's in to different social media platforms with one click is really awesome. The different channels available are good source of information. All these makes everything easy and can promote the message/post everywhere at your own convenient time.
ConsPost's need approval but that's fine. :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Debbie P.
Marketing Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Good experience overall - the team really help. Don't feel like there are being many updates though”

Proseasy to use easy to train people on like the way it easy to post and can add imagery - the soampli URL shortener element is good too
Consthe images are so big that there is a great deal of scrolling - have fed back that it would be better if you could see the groups as the overall screen and then delve from there the algorithms and data stats don't seem to mean too much to our business and sometimes can seem elevated - would like these looked at the discover section could be easier and sometimes doesn't pick up the media - would be great if it would suggest posts for you and was more intuitive on key words
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Francesca A.
Translator
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“Good tool to be up to date about what is going on in different departments and on the market.”

ProsThe tool is practical and very easy to use. It is interesting to post also articles which don't have directly something to do with what the company does, like news about the society or political decisions. I like also the possibility to personalize the own channels and to have a look into the statistics.
Cons- I regularly loose the connection to my social networks and I need to insert again the password - The mobile version good be a bit more user friendly :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Judith C.
Marketing and Fundraising
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“I use SoAmpli to share Age UK posts. It is easy and quick when all working correctly.”

ProsI like to get the notifications there are posts to share and the system is easy to set up and use.
ConsI cannot post to the charity facebook page direct - have to post to my page and share. A few times it has 'lost' the facebook page and not all the icons on your settings page display on my laptop, so it feels difficult to re-instate. Also don't want to see other local Age UK posts that are only relevant to their area.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Avatar Image
Justin V.
National Account Executive
Consumer Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018

“I love it! It allows me to be relevant in the marketplace while scheduling my posts ahead of time. ”

OverallStaying relevant and active in the online business world.
ProsI usually schedule my posts every quarter. I schedule 2x a week (mon/fri) for 2-3 months at a time. Love that I can do this and stay noticed.
ConsI haven't found anything that I dislike thus far.The product allows me to do what I need with ease, and because of my companies involvement I am able to search through posts, and queue relevant info to what I focus on.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2018
Vasu S.
Digital Marketing Intern
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018

“Been really easy to use and feel I get a lot of support whenever there are any issues/queries ”

ProsHow easy it is for people to share content and help promote articles whilst building up their profiles
ConsWould be interesting/helpful if I could save posts that interest me to share for later when I have time to write my own original copy
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 22, 2018