Best For

SurveyLegend can be used by companies of all sizes, including start-up organizations.

Product Details

SurveyLegend is the next generation of online surveys engaging, platform-independent & beautiful. We empower companies - large & small - & individuals, to create mobile-friendly, gorgeous surveys. Now you can create great-looking surveys on your PC or tablet, customize the look of your survey however you like, & display collected data with eye-catching & insightful graphics. Creating questionnaires is done simply by drag & drop, & you don't need to be a market research expert to use our tool.

Contact Details

SurveyLegend

https://www.surveylegend.com

Founded in 2010

Located in Sweden

SurveyLegend Pricing Overview

SurveyLegend pricing starts at $19.00 per month, per user.There is a free version of SurveyLegend.SurveyLegend does offer a free trial.See additional pricing details for SurveyLegend below.

Design & Brand
Data update in real-time
Mobile-ready surveys
Create on tablets & PCs
View your data everywhere

Starting Price

Free Trial

Platform

  • Installed - Mac
  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Installed - Windows
  • Mobile - iOS Native
  • Mobile - Android Native

Training

  • In Person
  • Live Online
  • Webinars
  • Documentation

Support

  • 24/7 (Live Rep)
  • Online

SurveyLegend Features

Ballots Over Email
Candidate Profiles
Commenting / Notes
Election Management
Nominations
Online Voting
Phone Voting
Printed Ballots
Ranked Choice Voting
SMS Voting
Voter Authentication
Weighted Voting
360 Degree Feedback
Analytics
Call Reporting
Complaint Monitoring
Feedback Collection
Survey Management
Data Analysis Tools
Email Distribution
Feedback Collection
Live Results Tracking
Multiple Question Types
Online Polling
Phone Polling
Presentation Tools
Q & A
SMS Polling
Skip Logic
Supports Audio / Images / Video
Custom Survey URLs
Data Analysis Tools
Email Marketing
Mobile Survey
Offline Response Collection
Question Branching
Question Library
Site Intercept Survey
Skip Logic
Supports Audio / Images / Video

SurveyLegend Reviews

Showing 5 of 266 reviews
Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.7/5
Customer Service
4.5/5
Avatar Image
Sara A.
Marketing Coordinator
Staffing and Recruiting, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2019

“Easier to use than bigger brands”

OverallHighly comparable to Survey Monkey, but better bang for the buck!
Pros- Drag and drop function - The ability to add page break but stay within the same page
Cons- Sometimes the drag function freezes while being moved up and down
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2019
Avatar Image
Georgios-Michalis P.
Marketing Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2020

“A great, all around survey creation & management software, even by staying free”

OverallSurveyLegend allowed me to create an incredible customer survey research, which was at around 80% how I wanted it to be due to (normal) limitations of the free version.
Pros- Far superior to free alternatives (ex. Google Forms) in terms of customization - Lot's of sleek designs to use, even with the free version - A handful of different question choices
Cons- Lots of limits for the free version (ex. can't extract data, can't see lots of individual responses) - Pro version has lots of limitations for a purchased version - Better paid versions are somewhat expensive
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 13, 2020
Tanjin H.
Student
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2019

“Easiest to use and cheapest on the market for its value. ”

OverallI have only used it for one survey but I check the responses daily and the emails that let me know when responses have reached 5/10/etc. are also very helpful. Overall, it's my favourite survey tool to use so far.
ProsI really like all the data tools that are given to us and that there is an option to export and share the data in various formats. All the information on the individual responses are very helpful. The survey itself is also very customisable so you can personalise as much or as less as you'd like!
ConsThe only suggestion I would have is that it could provide with an estimated time taken or average time taken to the users before they take it. Or give the survey creator the option to show those times.

Vendor Response

By SurveyLegend on January 9, 2020
Hi Tanjin, Big thanks for your great review, we are really honored to have amazing members like you :) We do our best to offer an easy to use yet powerful solution with a competitive price. Best regards, Team SurveyLegend
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2019
Cyrus Y.
Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
1/5
Ease of Use
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Features
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
0/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018

“Don't use Survey Legend , there are many better alternatives out there”

ProsInterface is nice and is very user friendly, setting up the survey is also very intuitive
Cons-The analytics site doesn't load -Customer service is super unhelpful and rude -CEO does not reply to complaints and doesn't take care about customer satisfaction -Server is also unstable, the site crashed when we launched our campaign

Vendor Response

By SurveyLegend on May 22, 2018
Hi Cyrus, Thank you for your review, sorry to hear you seem to have had a bad experience. We always do our best to support every member and as you said you have even had the pleasure to talk to our CEO. Glad you liked the ease of use and how intuitive everything is. We do our best to solve everyone's problems, in your case, it was hard due to errors made by you. This made it impossible for our developers to untangle the mess. Not being able to solve a problem is not rude. But even we can't fix some problems, it almost never happens but your case was special. Never the less we are sorry and we have improved some parts so if anyone else does the same errors you guys did we will be able to help. Best regards, Team SurveyLegend
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 19, 2018
Rich L.
Post Grad Student
Research, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2020

“Accessible”

OverallI was conducting research regarding disabled people's experiences. SurveyLegend was not only accessible for me as the user but also for those completing the survey.
ProsSurveyLegend was intuitive and allowed me to try a variety of options for formatting that helped not only with presentation of the survey but also helped to refine the questions. Live Analytics allowed me to identify demographics that were not being reached and to target the survey to increase the overall reach.
ConsCreating the survey I added a number of 'pages' which each contained related questions. It did not seem possible to jump to a page for editing and rather I needed to scroll through the whole to find the page and questions that required edits.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 25, 2020