Easymeeting Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
4.5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Easymeeting

Integrated with Global Directory. Video conferencing that offers chat, personal Easynumbers, LiME call forwarding. Easymeeting makes video meetings as easy as a phonecall. Android cameras available for small and large meeting rooms. Applications for Android, iOS, Mac and PC. Call from browser without any need for downloads. Powerful H.323 support. Learn more about Easymeeting

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 20 of 20 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Rotich R.
Accountant
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“My Take on Easymeeting ”

OverallIt has enabled people to connect easily. Business people are able to communicate with their clients from any country in the world.
ProsEasymeeting allows people from different countries to connect through audio or video calls by a click of a button. Thank you to the developers for contributing in the process of making the world a global village. We use the product in our company in sharing information from one department to another. The product has amazing features like live chat that enables the users to raise any challenge to the customer support within seconds.
ConsNo dislikes. I am fully satisfied with the services offered by the software. It is easy to set up and use in different gadgets.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Avatar Image
JAMES K.
SENIOR EDITOR AT MEDIA MAX NETWORK LIMITED
Broadcast Media, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019

“Easymeeting has Been a Reliable Product in Many Businesses”

OverallSharing of information has been easy with Easymeeting. It is easy to use allowing everyone with access of the internet to use the product.
ProsIt is a user friendly product that allows people from different regions to connect online. It is supported in androids, macbook and in desktops. Today,many companies are relying on video conferencing software like Easymeeting to organize and adress their employees or clients. It promotes collaboration within a company where all stakeholders are able to share and consult in one screen.
ConsI hope to see more and more advanced features in Easymeeting to reach the same level with skype which is commonly used.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 18, 2019
Heidi I.
Secretary
E-Learning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019

“Easy to use”

OverallThe support with connecting problems are the best. Very helpful. Easy system to connect to and use.
ProsEasy to use. The user manual is short and easy to understand. Very easy to start a video conference, showing the other participants and their documentation.
ConsCan not think of anything, but maybe the cost of using this software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 15, 2019
Stephen H.
VP of Sales
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2017

“Easy to use quality service that has excellent customer support”

OverallI have customer meetings
ProsThe ease of use. I dial a 6 digit number on my codec to enter a meeting. Or I can click on a Skype for Business address or a URL on my laptop. It works on just about any appliance .
ConsI would like to see more document types be allowed for upload for desktop sharing. Currently it is only PDF. You can share your desktop. I am told this will be addressed on the next release

Vendor Response

By Easymeeting on May 23, 2017
Stephen, Thank you for taking the time to review our services! We appreciate your time and feedback. Regards, The Easymeeting Team
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2017
Hilde S.
Manager
Facilities Services, Self-employed
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019

“University Education”

OverallHighly skilled people give support
ProsThe support and always be sure to have perfect support
ConsI haven't experienced any problems at all.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2019
Scott R.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2017

“Easy meeting is enabling the future of video conferencing ”

Pros Top level support and ease-of-use along with customized convenience features . Easy meeting has enabled a full ecosystem for cloud video conferencing that will shift the balance in their favor.
ConsOf course the services cost money but the way they are positioned and supported is to deliver a higher user adoption rate and ease-of-use that will remove the phobia from video technology .

Vendor Response

By Easymeeting on May 23, 2017
Scott, We are happy to see you are enjoying the services and we appreciate your feedback! Regards, The Easymeeting Team
Source: Capterra
May 22, 2017
Peer Mohamed Raja M.
Technical Support Engineer
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“Best Product support”

ProsCustomer Support, Quality,Easy to use ,Better quality
ConsSome time getting Technical fault in connection
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Dave C.
CEO
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Video Conferencing at its best”

OverallGreat company to deal with. Support when, and if needed, was quick and efficient. Highly recommended.
ProsSimple to use and easy to implement. Having a cloud-based solution that does not rely on a specific endpoint manufacturer or type is really useful.
ConsMac access seemed slightly more complicated, but still worked fine.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Torkel R.
Project Manager
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019

“Easymeeting - the smart way to communicate!”

ProsEasy to use with the functionality I need for business meetings. It works! No long technical challenges with logging on. Easy to invite participants and with great sound and picture quality.
ConsNothing - easy, smart and with great functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Civil Engineering, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019

“Easymeeting”

Overallless traveling is the best bennefit of the system
ProsEasy to use and good quality video. Sharing of PC screen are done easily.
Consother end-user have difficulty to connect sometimes
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 11, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Easymeeting review”

Overall I always found Skype to be a bit cumbersome when it came to connecting to a group with microphones, webcams etc. So i was on the lookout for an alternative where it would be simple for everyone to connect and less time wasted in the process. I think I have found that with Easymeeting.
ProsIt was especially easy to install and within 2 mins i was connected on my first meeting :) The quality of the call was particulary good with very clear sound and picture quality. I also liked I can connect with my Microsoft Outlook so i can schedule meetings.
ConsI havnt found anything i dislike yet. I would like to see more funtionality though that would make it stand out from its competitors.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Sverre S.
Headengineer
Education Management, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019

“Easymeeting”

ProsEasy of use, just go to the website, type in your name and room number then click connect.
ConsVideo thru a webbrowser have lower technical quality then using a dedicated solution
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 10, 2019
Kjell E.
Producer
Media Production, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2019

“Easy communication”

OverallI USE IT collaborating With partners. I USE IT communicating With senior citicens.
ProsEasy to USE, No registration if you call sombody With an account
ConsIt works fine for my use. But I see a potential for further development.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 14, 2019
Jan Ole S.
Associate professor
Research, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“An easy way to meet with students”

OverallI use Easymeeting to deliver higher education throughout Norway. Compared to Skype for Business which is the standard solution for the university, Easymeeting is by fare the better solution.
ProsIt is very easy to use. You can have an almost live conversation with students all over the country.
ConsCan not think of any negative to say about the software.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Pete M.
Unspecified
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017

“As easy as it's name”

OverallConnecting to a video conference using Easymeeting's cloud service is easy. Whether you're connecting from your desktop, a conference room system or a mobile device, the process is simple, only takes a few seconds and the quality of the video connection is great. All meeting participants are displayed on your screen with data sharing capability built-in for complete meeting collaboration. Easymeeting's support staff is the best in the business. They know their product well and are willing to assist whenever help is needed. Thank you Easymeeting!

Vendor Response

By Easymeeting on January 25, 2017
Thanks for your review, Pete! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our product and wonderful support staff.
Source: Capterra
January 24, 2017
Trygve S.
Teacher
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019

“Easy to use and a very good helpdesk ”

OverallWhen I am using it regularly it is very easy to use and understand.
ProsIt is easy to understand and have a lot of features
ConsI have no comments on this question. I will think about the question when I start up again in the next semester.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 7, 2019
John L.
Owner
Architecture & Planning, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019

“An Awesome Video Conferencing Tool!”

OverallIt is an easy to use tool to connect by video for both professional and personal use.
ProsEasymeeting allows you to connect by video to anyone anywhere and with multiple participants. It is high quality, a convenient meeting tool and can be used for many things.
ConsI can't find anything wrong with it.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2019
Johan B.
Senior Researcher
E-Learning, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019

“A good system for education purposes”

ProsThat it almost always functions. Have tried others, and they far too often fail when being used over various platforms and locations
ConsThat we have to combine easy meeting with another to create a full product when teaching
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 6, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Events Services, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018

“Another video conference software platform”

OverallUser-friendly conference call software, but nothing too special.
ProsVery user-friendly software if you need to video conference potential clients or colleagues. It has the features you need for an easy conference call.
ConsThe software's design is rather boring and doesn't provide anything extra to the caller-experience.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 8, 2018
Gøril j.
leader
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018

“very good service from Marianne”

ProsThe connetion With Marianne all the way. Easy to use even if i had to have some help because some trouble With the Connection.
ConsNothing. This was my first time using this software so i don't have anything to compare with-.But I would like to use this software for another lesson.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 13, 2018