Socialbakers Suite Ratings

Overall
3.9/5
Ease of Use
4.1/5
Customer Service
4.2/5

About Socialbakers Suite

A trusted AI-enabled social media marketing suite for brands and agencies of all sizes. We empower our clients with the most extensive dataset to execute successful top of the funnel marketing. Understand your customer personas, leverage advanced content intelligence, and find the right influencers for your business. Optimize your social media management, monitor social media conversations, and provide outstanding customer service - all in a single interface. Learn more about Socialbakers Suite

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 11 of 11 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Ksenia B.
HR manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018

“Best Multipurpose Social ROI Tool for the Money”

OverallIt helps us monitor the month on month growth of our page and posts, and easily compare these to sector and industry wide competitors.
ProsEverything is so clear and easy to find. The charts are so nicely produced they can practically just be exported straight into a client report.
ConsThere can be a LOT of data, and sometimes whats on the dashboard is just a taster, so you have to deep dive. Similarly, sometimes the specific reports don't have what is on the dashboard so you can do a lot of back-and-forth. Also, there are some data sets for which I would love an exact number, but it reports as a 'per 1000 users'

Vendor Response

By Socialbakers on December 12, 2018
Hi Ksenia! Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We're glad to hear you're pleased with the quality of the reports you can produce with Socialbakers and that you're finding our platform useful for monitoring and benchmarking your pages' performance. We're continually working on ways to improve the service we offer our customers, to ensure that the data you get has the fine detail you require. Best, Socialbakers Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 11, 2018
Kaylee D.
Editorial Associate
Consumer Goods, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019

“Analyzing Metrics with Social Bakers”

ProsSocialBakers allows our team to analyze metrics in one platform, rather than multiple. The filtering functionality and ability to pull reports is extremely helpful.
ConsReports downloaded from SocialBakers are not the prettiest for sharing across various teams.

Vendor Response

By Socialbakers on February 6, 2019
Kaylee, Josh, your account manager, can help you with your reports and their presentation; please give him a call. The value of being able to analyze and report on all your social profiles in one place is indeed an advantage. Thank you for your review! All the Best, Simon and Josh, Socialbakers Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 27, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Internet, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018

“Exciting Tool for Social Media Marketing”

OverallI was able to improve my performance reaching out to fans on the pages I managed online. The analytics came in handy as it allowed me to assess and redirect my efforts to make the most of the software.
ProsWhat I love most about this tool is the simplicity and how it makes it allows you to track keywords on every social network.
ConsIf there is anything I least like about social bakers it will be the notifications but can't do without them either.

Vendor Response

By Socialbakers on January 23, 2019
Hello! Simple & Smart; We're happy to hear you¿re finding our service Valuable & Useful. Please tell us how you would like to see our notification? We'd love to know your thoughts, we will enhance this essential aspect. Thank you for your review! All the best, Simon
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018

“ It is a good tool to compare the content and performance of social networks”

Overall The tool allows the measurement of the profiles in own networks and of the competition, this allows to understand the lines of future content and of better performance.
Pros What I like most is the visuals of its graphics, in addition to letting you know if the content of the competition has been sponsored
Cons It is an expensive tool for small and medium enterprises, which hinders the use of it for them.

Vendor Response

By Socialbakers on December 12, 2018
Hello! First of all, thank you for your feedback. We are pleased that your experience with Socialbakers, and specifically Promoted Post Detection, has been a pleasant one. We are committed to providing the very best quality service possible and continually invest in updates and improvements to the platform. Our knowledgeable sales team is always happy to discuss pricing and package option for small and medium enterprises. Best, Socialbakers Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Information Technology and Services, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019

“Best tool for all social media platforms”

OverallOverall it was nice experience as my client was very happy with the quality of insights which I garned from Social bakers. Though I used it 3-4 times but really like its quality though live data cannot be tracked which is negative feature in it
ProsThough i used it 3 times but i like its way of extracting data and its data effectiveness is also better than other tools, It is easy to use and its visualization part is also good. Data efficiency is also better and through it we can extract meaningful insights which helped my client and he really loved the overall report
ConsPricing is high and one thing is that for one client we can only purchase one account, so for every client, we have to purchase another account unlike other platforms which give multiple or unlimited accounts creation

Vendor Response

By Socialbakers on September 13, 2019
Yes, data is our bag; it's the essence of all we do. As alluded, accurate, reliable analysis of your clients' marketing performance provides the ability to prove ROI. It certainly sounds like you and your clients are on the same page where it comes to Ads spending and budget priorities. Please do not hesitate to contact your account manager on configuring user permissions and roles. They can help with enabling secure access and closed views across multiple clients; also, they have news on Settings functionality to come. All the best from Monica, Liborio & Simon Socialbakers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2019
Andrey F.
Business Development
Computer Software, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018

“All-in-one smart social media marketing suite”

OverallResearch on competitors social media content.
ProsOur favorite Socialbakers feature is analysis of Facebook Profiles when you can see which posts had the most engagements and which results they achieved running a particular social media campaign.
ConsI don't like that there's a limit for time range. I also wish there were more data points for export and content search tools.

Vendor Response

By Socialbakers on December 12, 2018
Hi Andrey, Thank you so much for taking the time to send us feedback, we appreciate it. We¿re glad to hear that you are finding it useful to track your Facebook campaigns with Socialbakers and keeping up-to-date with your competition! Your dashboards have a time limit as a current overview of your data - but you can always hop over to analytics to deep dive into the data you¿re interested in tracking further back. Just select a platform and page you'd like to look into and adjust the period. Best, Socialbakers
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2018
Kaïs B.
Content creator
Internet, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018

“Great tool”

ProsThis software helped me a lot doing my social media monthly reports (especially Facebook & twitter ).
ConsI couldn't get any report of my facebook groups .

Vendor Response

By Socialbakers on January 23, 2019
Kaïs, hi! If you want custom reports, you can always get in touch with our knowledgeable account managers; they¿ll be happy to help you out with these! Thank you for taking the time to add your thoughts about our service. All the Best, Simon, Socialbakers Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 21, 2018
Avatar Image
Tracey M.
Digital Media Consultant
Consumer Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“Social Bakers are not a cheap product but the information you gain and insights are well worth it. ”

ProsYou won't be disappointed when you get your hands into Socialbakers Analytics Plus. The depth of information along with the simplicity of the way it can be presented will leave everyone satisfied.
ConsPossibly a little pricey but hopefully that means many more upgrades will be along to make it worth that bit more!

Vendor Response

By Socialbakers on December 12, 2018
Hi Tracey, Thank you for your feedback, we¿re glad to hear that you are finding our product and resulting insights useful! On price: we're continually investing in improving and upgrading the service we provide, committed as we are to delivering quality. Our sales team is always available to discuss individually tailored and priced package options based on your business needs and goals. Best, Socialbakers Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
2/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
1/5
Likelihood to Recommend
1/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019

“Great sales people with a product that doesn't deliver”

OverallSales process was smooth, although once we agreed, they were extremely aggressive in getting everything signed. It went downhill from there.
ProsTheir sales team is top notch. They offer what sounds like the world and (no surprise) are willing to promise you everything.
ConsIt simply doesn't function. Posts published without approval, posts didn't publish at all. Even after we stopped using the platform, posts that we deleted went out on our platforms.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 2, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Government Administration, Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2018

“The Socialbakers Suite helps me manage engagement of online paid content”

ProsOf all the many social media content management suites, I think that Socialbakers is one of the best. It helps me see trends for how many people are engaged with my paid content campaigns.
ConsI haven't found a flaw or had an issue using this software just yet. It meets all of my business needs at the current time.

Vendor Response

By Socialbakers on December 12, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that our service is helping you so effectively in tracking your campaign performance and engagement! Best, Socialbakers Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2018
Adam S.
Senior Manager, Technical Support & Customer Service
Computer Hardware, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Unspecified
Overall Rating
1/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 5, 2018

Reviewer Source 
Source: GetApp
November 5, 2018