Dialfire Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Dialfire

Easy-to-use Outbound Call Center Software and predictive dialer from the cloud. Highly reliable and secure. Boosts productivity through customizable forms, multi-step campaigns with automated workflows, blended inbound, real-time personalizable analytics, call monitoring and recording. Integrates with your existing software through REST API. Supports outsourcing to sub-contracted call centers. Ideal for distributed offices. Pay per use. No set-up cost, no agent seat fee. Learn more about Dialfire

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017

“Dialfire is a great callcenter platform, that can be set up really quickly and easily.”

ProsIt was really easy to set up. I did not have to install anything. Right after signing up I imported my contact list and it worked right away. Then I added my users and the caller id and I could start immediately. Dialfire build the contact formular based on the import. It was really straightforward. I decided to add some additional fields, which was a matter of a few clicks. Later on when I wanted to see the statistics I asked via the Dialfire chat and they helped me right away. I selected the fields I am interested in and Dialfire build the statistic right away. The support also told me about a wallboard, which I then created in 3 clicks. It is now displayed to my agents and especially the Team leaders like to see the progress.
Cons0/1500 It is not ideal for inbound projects that are not campaign-based as it does not include an IVR.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017
Avatar Image
Jacob H.
CEO
Consumer Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019

“Powerful and support is very helpful to setup.”

OverallCreating and launching call center to rollup up on our leads and sales is an intimidating task. Dial Fire has all the necessary elements so we can run a high volume contact center for a fraction of the costs and setup headaches. The support and follow up to help set up the system has been super helpful. Thanks for making a great product and providing everything I need to set it up. The impact in our business has already become apparent.
ProsFeatures, ease, and support... it does everything we would need and more.
ConsThere is a learning curve... but it is a powerful software to learn.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 7, 2019
Benjamin B.
Auth. Officer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017

“A comprehensive solution at scalable costs”

OverallWith Dialfire we were able to improve efficiency. With the solution even complex campaigns can be realized without much effort.
ProsThe solution is easy to implement and works well on our systems. The support is very easy to reach and always competent.
ConsThe documentation and manuals are good and up-to-date, but could be a bit more extensive at one point or another.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 8, 2017
Benedikt M.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017

“Very easy and smart to handle cloud dialer with cheap prices.”

ProsThe handling of the dialer is very smart and easy. Very good and fast dialing combined with cheap prices. The software is web-based and usable all over the world. Recommendable for most of the callcentres.
ConsNothing special, sometimes in campaigns with more than 10 million data a little slow querys. Not very disturbing.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017
Avatar Image
Bojan G.
Business Development Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“Great software for small campaigns, easy to set up and run”

ProsWe used Dialfire to run a few telemarketing campaigns. It was very easy to set up and have it running within less than an hour. Great customer support. Easy to top us as they accept CC's, some other CRM's don't, which make it difficult to start of a campaign quickly. They don't charge licence or admin fees, the only fees is the telecom/impulse per minute. Good statistics for a free software. Multiple dialing options. A lifesaver.
ConsSlightly more expensive impulse fees than other CRM's, however no licence fee.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Research, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018

“Great Call Center Software”

OverallGood experience
Pros1) Easy to set up and use 2) Good support from the customer support team
ConsMust work on pricing structure to be more competitive in the market
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 19, 2018