Orangear Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Orangear

Orangear is leading SAAS performance marketing platform for creating and scaling your ad network, manage campaigns, publishers, income and expenses, accounts, payments, analytics tools, etc. effortlessly and in real time. Learn more about Orangear

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 6 of 6 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Igor M.
Chief Operating Officer
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019

“Review of Orangear”

OverallOverall Orangear is a smart product, user-friendly and easy to work with. It doesn't matter if you are a large network or just a beginner, Orangear can fit your needs with its vast feature list and support team. Flexible terms and inbuilt features will help your be on the crest of the wave.
ProsWe've started our business in 2017, among all the proposed platforms we've chosen Orangear solution. Their managers helped us to set up each detail in platform which was very handsome from their side. The thing that really impressed us is preset of API integrations which was already uploaded in our platform, we've integrated with 500+ partners in two clicks. The second important feature is inbuilt Antifraud solution and integrated Checker, each tracking link can be verified automatically. Special thanks to the support team, with their help we developed our network has reached a new level.
ConsWell, there were some uncomfortable issues with interface adaptation, however, Orangear support team has already started fixing them.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 13, 2019
Avatar Image
Viktor L.
Senior Account Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019

“Great choice to work with”

OverallOrangear Software is a great experience, Few years ago I just setted up platform with our own domain. From that time I work only with this platform and keep making money with it.
ProsI love this software for several key features that are important for my network. We are able to verify the offer tracking links before you add them to system. After adding, all of offers are checking automatically. It is really easy to start with, huge amount of API integrations with advertisers. Also this software has inbuilt antifraud with behavioral factors and whitelist function. Customer support is amazing, anytime I need help, I write in chat or skype and all my questions get answers fast.
ConsLack of payment system. I think adding Paypal or other payment systems will make subscription more simple.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 30, 2019
Elisabeth N.
Affiliate Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019

“Great platform”

OverallOur goal was to increase profit from our CPA network. Orangear helped us to expand our network to the new level. With it's built in antifraud protection, flexible rights distribution system we have build our team and profitable affiliate network.
ProsI can definitelly say that Orangear is a very powerful performance marketing software. User interface is very beautiful and easy to use. Integration to other platforms is so quick, it takes only 5 minutes to integrate with 320+ other platforms.
ConsWe liked how works inbuilt Checker feauture. Every tracking link that enters your network can be verified automatically, but we were dissapointed that this feauture is not included in platform pricing plan, it is available for aditional price only.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 21, 2019
Avatar Image
Eugenia V.
Account manager
Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Greate platform”

OverallOrangear is well developed product with easy Interface. Overall it is easy to use and get started with. Their managers do a very good job of supporting us in all questions API integrations are extremely good and easy.
ProsIt is one of the best programs in the market to manage your network, carry out control of your advertising campaigns. Great API Integrations which helps me receive an offer automatically and reduces a lot of time.
ConsThey offer inbuilt links cheker that comes at an additional price. It would be better to get it for free, of course
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Brad C.
Affiliate Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019

“Excellent!”

ProsOrangear satisfies our company. It is equipped with all the necessary things. We were impressed with their tool directed at team management. It allows specific access for each level of managers in our team. Very useful feature!
ConsThe platform is still a bit green. Some features are in the process of developing, but they improve things quite fast.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 26, 2019
Avatar Image
Alisa V.
Editor In Chief
Marketing and Advertising, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018

“Great platform for affiliate teams of 5+”

Proscoherent interface. yes, it takes some time to get used to, but it's a very clever one - easy integration with top platforms is a great plus - integration with offers checker solution - no need to verify offers manually - great for managing team, as allows to set roles with specific permissions - hence, it's easy to work with freelancers - awesome billing feature that allows to see financial stats for a year|month
Consit's relatively new, so many things are yet to be polished. though I have to admit that they're very eager to please their customers and try to solve any issues asap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 26, 2018