Beekeeper Ratings

Overall
4.5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

About Beekeeper

Beekeeper is an award-winning team communication platform designed to make daily work life easier for frontline employees. The Swiss-engineered software is ideal for any internal communication including corporate, department, and 1:1 communication. The mobile-first platform allows teams to instantly connect across languages, shifts, and locations for real-time communication any time, anywhere. Learn more about Beekeeper

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 58 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 58 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Avatar Image
Gerda J.
Head of Communications
Machinery, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Ditigization of internal communication”

OverallBeekeeper has facilitated the way how we communicate internally, we have more dialogue and more internal brand awareness. As cherry on the cake, we can also say that it has helped us tremendously on saving time in the corporate communication department.
ProsBeekeeper helped us to align the internal communication in an aligned and engaging way. We like to say that "The sun never sets on JENSEN", meaning that there is always a team of JENSEN staff at work. This means also that there is no single hour where we can reach all teams at once. With Beekeeper, we can reach out to all our team members and enter into a real dialogue with them. What I like most is the modern way of interaction, the modular set-up of the individual streams and the dashboard functionalities.
ConsIt's a detail, yet I dont' want to keep this space void: I am not fond of the way how our key visuals for the streams are being displayed. The title of the stream is written all over the key visual. I fail to understand what is so difficult about changing this and ensuring that the key visual is visible.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on August 24, 2018
Thank you for the amazing review! We understand what you are saying about the key visual being moved from the navigation location. Please be sure to tell your Customer Success Manager so the feedback is taken to our engineering team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018
Rémy M.
Head of Central Services
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Finally reaching out to our offsite staff...”

OverallBenefits: Easier and more efficient communication, certainly more engaged and informed employees...
ProsBeekeeper finally allowed us to reach out to our entire workforce, many of which are offsite and only occasionally in office locations. The days of time consuming phone calls to ensure everyone is aware of certain information are gone... With the support of the Beekeeper project team we were able to streamline our communication process and can now timely communicate internal announcements, customer feedbacks or upcoming events, amongst other... We look forward to push this to the next level for us, further integrating with existing applications and channeling remaining legacy communication through the beekeeper app.
ConsWe would like to see more functionality around formatting steams (bold, embedded links...) to make information more appealing to our employees. Further did we state the need to sync uploaded documents with a local document store / drive...

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on October 1, 2018
Thanks a lot for your review and your feedback which is highly appreciated. We are happy to hear that with Beekeeper you save time and communicate more efficiently. If you need any support or inspiration in the area of integrating and channeling, please contact your customer success manager. We will gladly inform you as soon as formatting and document syncs are on the closer roadmap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Avatar Image
Johanna P.
HR Assistant & Quality Coordinator
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Experiences with Beekeeper ”

OverallBeekeeper is very popular by all our employees, not only with our permanent employees but also with our Executive Committee and our seasonal staff. One of the big advantages we have with Beekeeper is being able to send our seasonal mailing (necessary information before starting work) to a large number of employees in different languages.
ProsIt's easy to handle, no complicated log-ins, everyone knows how to post something from the beginning including videos and photos, little explanation needed, administration of users is easy, social media possibilities provided by Beekeeper are very varied, support is always available and quick to respond, surveys can be done quickly, reach a wide audience in virtual time
ConsSearch function for posts is a little slow

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 21, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Dominique B.
Training Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018

“Excelent for a multi-facility company”

OverallTheir Support is very personal, fast and competent. They always had an open ear for input, wishes and problems we had. They supported us with implementation and even later they still on boards, if we need an additional training for new members in the team or for showing us all the new updates and how to efficiently use them. We couldn't be happier with them.
ProsIt's easy to use, nice layout, fast and it holds what it is promising. We have people in 3 different languang regions and so far had no issues. The software is constantly improving and growing its possibilities.
ConsWe are waiting on some features, that would make our lifes even more easy. But we have no doubt, they will be implemented as soons as possible. Beekeeper is definitely working hard.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 7, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 6, 2018
Avatar Image
Benno Paul M.
Geschäftsführer
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Secure and efficient exchange of information in healthcare”

OverallIn healthcare, the handling of sensitive data is part of everyday life. Beekeeper allows us a secure and efficient exchange of information. At the same time, thanks to Beekeeper, we are able to overcome language barriers and flatten hierarchical structures. As a digital bulletin board, Beekeeper is part of our corporate culture to purposefully spread and classify our internal communications. We love Beekeeper!
ProsSecure exchange of sensitive data by replacing WhatsApp: There were employees who previously refused to download WhatsApp to their mobile phones due to lack of data security. WhatsApp didn't separate work from home.
ConsNothing. Easy to use and to install. Attrative pricing model.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 6, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Chris T.
Group Learning and Development Officer
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2018

“Biggest and best change in communication we've ever had!”

OverallFantastic, we had a minor blip with setting up our app but aside from that, everything has been flawless. Rep is superb as a success manager as has been fantastic with any questions/ queries that we've had. He has also helped ensure that we are pretty much self sufficient.
ProsAll of it: the simplicity of user management and platform customisation, the easy of use, the aesthetics and much much more. The platform is perfect for reaching lots of people very fast. It has revolutionised communication at our organisation.
ConsThere is nothing I don't like however I think the platform could benefit from additional features. Calling/ video calling would be amazing. A better search function/ library of content. Better integration with other platforms to enable automated user management. Status updates for holiday, days off etc.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2018
Jeff D.
Managing Director
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017

“It's amazing!! Ibeta tested beekeeper a few years ago in NYC and fully launched in Washington DC. ”

OverallHigher engagement with staff.
ProsRunning a busy luxury hotel takes lots of real time communication - Beekeeper bridged that gap in the most relevant, up to the minute way. It's really transformed the way people get their daily digestion of information for the day here. The ability to communicate by picture, video or polling has been quickly adopted by my team. I love that our posts have a running slideshow in our employee cafeteria to broadcast to all. It really stimulates creativity and camaraderie with the staff. The best part of all is the HUMAN customer support - one of the customer representatives helped us launch, adopt and embrace its functionality (like a really cool friend).
ConsWe are still getting used to all its features, so far so good. Cleaning up posts by administrators is laborious...maybe we can post with a feature of selecting how many days its up? Id love an archive of tagged posts if possible.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 14, 2017
Jeff we are excited to have you and the entire Watergate Hotel team on Beekeeper. Thank you so much for the amazing review and we also love our HUMAN customer support. Thank you for the feedback as well!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 11, 2017
Quentin S.
Director of Operations
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017

“Great tool to gather different ways of communicating and to engage remote employees”

OverallMore efficient communication, increased engagement of employees
ProsWe have 120 employees across every province in Canada and were looking for a tool to group all communication and to build a strong sense of community despite the distance. We decided to implement BeeKeeper 2 months ago and are already noticing positive results. What we liked the most about this software is the ease of use: our employees did not even need to be trained on the tool and were able to start using it right away. It is cross-platform, very intuitive and fun to use! The team at BeeKeeper is also very helpful and supportive both during and after the implementation, taking into account our feedback and pushing new features requests. We have a strong brand identity and it was important to personalize the tool to reflect our DNA, which we were able to do very easily with BeeKeeper.
ConsThe chat capabilities are a bit limited on certain platforms but the team mentioned that they are will be releasing an improved version soon. The dashboard already has great capabilities, but we really hope that some new features will be released soon in order to help us increase the engagement of our employees.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on November 20, 2017
We're excited to announce some new chat capabilities as well as an even more robust dashboard to further lift employee engagement in the near future. Thank you for the review and we're proud to connect the Benefit Cosmetics Team! We'd love to learn more specifically about what Features you'd like to see in Beekeeper.
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2017
Karen H.
HR Communications Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018

“Great communication tool ”

OverallWe have a very open content policy: Posts need to be related to work (somehow). Therefore a lot of posts are from team events, trainings, get-togethers. Everybody likes that and it contributes to a positive working atmosphere and team spirit. Beekeeper is absolutely accepted as an internal communications tool (used by 96 % of all employees). This overall acceptance is the reason why important, work-related content (breefings, news from the different locations etc.) work so fine with Beekeeper.
ProsIt only needs a handful of active people to post and they pull everybody else along. Even those who said they would never make use of it, start liking and commenting posts and even write their own posts after a short while. Beekeeper is a great and fun tool to connect with colleagues, share information, and communicate directly via chat. Beekeeper is easy to install and does not need a lot of explanation.
ConsThe desktop version could have some more editing tools for posts (emojis, bold text, picture resize).

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on December 18, 2018
Thank you very much for your review! It's exciting to hear about the successful implementation and we are happy to see where the future brings us on our journey together.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 13, 2018
Nadine G.
Head of Marketing & Communication
Farming, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Beekeeper brings our people together in a simple way”

OverallWe always had to problem to reach all our employees because not everyone has access to a computer. But everyone has a smartphone... We try to move all the chats from unsecure apps like Whatsapp to Beekeeper, but that's still a process.
ProsIt's very easy to use and the basic funktioalities are working perfectly well. You can use Beekeeper on a smartphone as well as on a computer, that's very convenient. And the backend/dashboard is very easy to understand. Good analytics and functionalities like the worker bees or campaigns are very useful.
ConsSometimes it's a bit slow, f.e. the search function. And we miss some small things like to be able to download videos from posts. But that's "peanuts".

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on October 1, 2018
Many thanks for your feedback, dear Nadine. That's great that with Beekeeper you now easily reach also your non-desk workers. If you need best practice inspiration about how to encourage all your employees to move from Whatsapp to the secure Beekeeper Chats, please feel free to contact your customer success manager.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Jason B.
Director of People Operations
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017

“Implemented Beekeeper company wide as we opened 1 Hotel Brooklyn Bridge.”

Pros- Game changer for communication in hotels were the majority of staff are traditionally not connected via email. - Intuitive user interface - Ability to broadcast feeds on a communication monitor - Interactivity - ability to comment, like, poll users - Opening a hotel is a labor of love and life changing experience. Beekeeper helped link everyone and allowed us to share with the entire team the many different moving parts that went into bringing this property to life. - Mobile - allows our team members to capture and share what is occurring at work in real time.
Cons- Limited features - platform is almost too simple. Would like to see some additional features. I often compare Beekeeper to Facebook for work and features this site offers. - Lack of a calendar feature - Would be ideal if there were a calendar feature where events could be posted, users could be invited and could RSVP for events.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on November 20, 2017
Thank you for the review Jason! We're excited to have 1 Hotels on Beekeeper. We are always working on super-powering the Beekeeper platform. Thank you for the feedback!
Source: Capterra
July 5, 2017
Avatar Image
Joel K.
Marketing Communication
Events Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018

“great tool with perfect usability ”

OverallWe are using Beekeeper since 2015. Our employees keep posting from their work. They like this tool, because of its intuitive usability I think. Overall we are very happy with Beekeeper and would recommend it as well.
ProsThe rollout of Beekeeper was quite easy. We did not had any problems at all. After presenting the tool at the employee assembly, we just had to push the bottom and everybody received his login and could use the platform. Furthermore the customer support always gives you a helping hand, if you have any problems using Beekeeper or any technical issues. Beekeeper is very easy to use. Almost everybody knows how to use the platform. Even those who are not talented with technical programs, understand it thanks to the good usability.
ConsThere is no app for tablets. There is a newsletter-plugin, where you can link postings from beekeeper and send it to the users via email. Unfortunately you can not link postings which have a video attached.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on August 24, 2018
Thank you for the amazing review! Be sure to meet with your Customer Success Manager to help identify ways in which we can improve Beekeeper as well!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 23, 2018
Diana F.
HR Manager
Entertainment, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2018

“How to reach the communitiy”

OverallWe started just half a year ago. Our goal is to know all employees on board and to be "in time" with all important business-Information without gaps. We would then like to use it for surveys and campaigns more than today, for short communication and of course, for giving opportunities for personal or private exchange. It suppose to support our employer brand.
ProsWe like most the possibility to reach our whole community throughout several chanels and devices. We all work at the same place, but all the different schedules and working times makes the complete communication very hard. The webbades software and the app match the needs of these days.
ConsKnowing other social plattforms (Facebook, Twitter a.s.o.) one misses some features that are not given in this software (for ex. not only "likes", but "don't likes" or "frownies"). You automatically compare the products of social media.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 31, 2018
Emily J.
General Manager
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019

“Beekeeper”

OverallSince introducing beekeeper into our company our communication has improved. We use it company wide and it has improved functionality.
ProsI LOVE this product! I love that I use it to stay in constant communication with my entire staff as well as my franchise company. It's incredibly user friendly and you can use it on the desktop as well as through the app on your phone. There's so many functionalities for it and it adapts to the needs of the user and the company that's using it.
ConsThe one thing I don't like about this software is that there's no calendar option. But that's just something small that I wouldn't factor in as a huge complaint.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 30, 2019
Danielle D.
Learning and Development Manager
Hospitality, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“A Fun Way to Stay Engaged with Colleagues”

OverallThe company I work for is a worldwide company; Beekeeper allows us all to stay in contact easily and see what's happening location to location. I look forward to seeing what my colleagues from across the globe are posting and in turn, sharing what's going on at my location.
ProsIt is very similar in ease of use to the most popular social media platforms. Beekeeper allows colleagues to communicate through pictures, video, polls, and simple posts.
ConsI manage the Beekeeper access for my workplace and there are some things that could make it a little easier on the admin side for adding and managing users that would require less clicks and navigation.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“Love using Beekeeper”

OverallI really enjoy using Beekeeper. Over time, our company continues to see increases in engagement. It's given us a nice platform to be more creative in our employee engagement opportunities and allowed us to communicate easier. We've added fun projects to keep engagement on Beekeeper high so that our company continues to use it. It's a great tool for both employee engagement and communication.
ProsWidespread and on-the-go communication, user friendly, personalized to your company
ConsI had an issue just once with uploading a big mp4 file even as an Admin (2GB is allowed). It is currently being reviewed. But otherwise, I am very satisfied with it.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 6, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. We hope to solve the issue you came into shortly. It is in review. Thank you for making out product even better!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Spiess T.
Senior Manager
Management Consulting, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018

“Beekeeper - a good tool for fast and easy communication”

OverallWe are a Consulting Company: - We use Beekeeper mainly for our sales process (Lead Management) - Fast Information to all colleagues in the case of a request of a customer - Everybody is informed and has the opportunity to contribute with ideas or support in establishing offers for the customer - We use Beekeeper for general information for all employees (no need for an intranet anymore) - we dramatically reduced the amount of e-mails to inform the team or request support for the proposal process - As most people are used to communicate with WA - there is no need to train the people with Beekeeper, because it is extremly easy to use
Pros+ Easy tool (like WA) for employees travelling and working at different location. + Easy to use + Reduces amount of e-mails needed
Cons- there are no major issues with Beekeeper

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on October 12, 2018
Dear Thomas, thank you for your detailed review. It's exciting for us to see our customers use Beekeeper in innovative ways and we are happy that our tool has made fast and direct communication possible for you!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 2, 2018
Sarah S.
Office manager
Veterinary, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Beekeeper simplifies internal communication”

OverallBeekeeper is very easy and intuitive to use. With this software, every single employee has access to the relevant information all the time and everywhere. Communication is faster and more direct and like this, we are able to react faster to customers needs. Since we have implemented Beekeeper, our employees are more engaged and exchange more information. With more buttom-up communication and a personal approach of sharing pictures and emojis, our communication culture has improved a lot.
ProsThe Set up of Beekeeper is quick and uncomplicated.
ConsAs there are a lot of messages in our group chats, it sometimes happens that certain information is overlooked.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 28, 2018
Thanks a lot for your review, dear Sarah. Its amazing to hear that you improved your communication culture with Beekeeper and also that you reach all of your employees faster and more direct. If you need tips and tricks how you manage that people do not overlook important information in busy chats, please feel free to contact your Customer Success Manager.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Manuela M.
Marketing und Personal
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Super app with easy and fast ways to communicate”

Overall- Improvement of internal and interdepartmental communication - Fast communication - We were able to stop using private apps (such as WhatsApp) for business content
Pros- Easy to use - Many ways of communication within the app - The use of labels to find messages
Cons- That there ist no possibility to insert pictures in the comments - It would be great if there was an internal calendar (for example, as a separate stream) on which each Beekeeper user could access and even appoint appointments.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on October 9, 2018
Dear Manuela, thank you for your honest and descriptive review! We keep working hard on our product so watch out for updates on the insights you have mentioned here. Happy to be with you on your journey of improved internal communication.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Rahel B.
Leitung Administration
Events Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Perfect tool for our employee communication”

OverallInform all our employees at the same time - organisation of HR-events.
ProsAs it's very easy to handle - all of our employees use it. As most of our employees do not work on a fix location to fix times - it's the best tool for us to inform all of them at the same time.
ConsNot beeing able to search for posts in the app.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Graphic Design, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018

“We love Beekeeper”

OverallWe use Beekeeper for our internal communication with our fix and freelance staff. The different streams allow us to communicate specificly.
ProsVery easy to handle! Opportunity to display information on screens
ConsThere ist nothing we do not like. We have a high user rate

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 6, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 5, 2018
Avatar Image
Thomas K.
CEO
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018

“Best employee engagement app”

OverallBeekeeper combines the "Facebook-streams" and the "Whatsapp-chat-groups" in a useful company communication app with additional features. All our employee communication is now on beekeeper. And on top: exceptional customer support!
ProsUsability! No training needed, absolute easy to use (every employee likes working with it immediately!)
ConsThe app has not yet too many features (e.g. is not a task management tool). But they are constantly bringing in useful features.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018
Claudia S.
Head of Human Resources
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018

“Direct and Quick”

ProsThe direct contact and very quick Exchange with everyone from the whole organization.
ConsNot be able to Forward Messages to other users. Sometimes I receive Messages not for me.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on October 4, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 29, 2018
Sarah C.
Head of Internal Communication
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“A user-friendly and innovative tool”

OverallThanks to Beekeeper, we have connected our employees together, giving themm direct access to information, ability to talk to one another, and giving a voice to our frontliners. We also gained visibility on what is happening around us in the Group which opens up many doors for business improvement moving forward.
ProsIts ease of use, its simplicity and the fact that it allows us to connect all our employees together, regardless of where they work or if they have access to a computer.
ConsI think we can improve some functionalities to allow for more personalisation, such as more flexibility in choosing streams you want to have or not. I would also like to enhance the analytics and the search on mobile.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Julio T.
Consultant
Financial Services, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Great tool, Beekeeper Review”

OverallThe application could include tool as live video or an option for video calls within the chat. In addition, integrating metrics where the administrator could do a better monitoring of the performance of the platform.
ProsExcellent application, the platform is easy to use and intuitive for the user. Is close to known platforms which makes it very effective. Good internal communication tool that has helped to establish a multidirectional communication within the company. Also, the customer service provided by the costumer success manager has been pretty good, and they are always available to solve any doubt or inconvenient.
ConsVery good as far as user concerned, but from the manager's point of view there are metrics whose function is unknown.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on October 12, 2018
Thank you very much for your review, dear Julio. We are glad to hear that Beekeeper is intuitive for your endusers and that it helped you to establish a multidirectional communication within your company. If you have any questions about metrics and functions, please contact your customer success manager who is happy to support you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Luca F.
Concierge
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Beekeeper Review”

Overallincreases the activity and Responses of our members
Proseasy handling and Tools, poll function, activity tracking, user stickiness
Consno possibility for other users to check the poll results, no changes from yes to no in the poll function possible

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 28, 2018
Dear Luca, we appreciate your engagement with Beekeeper and are thankful for your review! We are happy about your willingness to recommend us. We have shared your insights on our poll functionality with our product team who will use this when developing new and existing functionalities.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Nathan W.
CEO
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017

“Great Software for employee engagement especially in the service industry”

ProsIt is mobile based not desktop, making it great to use in a non desktop work environment. Good integration with Zapier. We've experienced fantastic employee adoption and are slowly adding more features and finding more uses for the software.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on December 20, 2017
Thank you for the review Nathan! We're excited to have GoCars on Beekeeper! We'd love to have a conversation about how we can improve on Features/Functionality. Please have a conversation with your Success Manager.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 19, 2017
Avatar Image
Aurélien F.
Supervisor Human Resources
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018

“Evaluation”

OverallBeekeeper is a great asset for in term of efficiency of our internal communication. I definitely recommend is tool.
ProsThe application is really easy to use
Conslooking for information on past stream historic is a bit long

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 4, 2018
Dieter S.
IT Manager for CRM & POS
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Overall we are happy”

OverallStable and our employees like it
ProsThat it is easy to use and that it has an experience this is like Facebook - so ppl feel familiar
ConsI miss a feature for automatic translation

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 19, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Avatar Image
Roc Arquiza E.
IT Manager
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Simple and Intuitive”

OverallCommunication is as important as air. Beekeeper made it easier for our colleagues to communicate. Staff engagement is a priority and beekeeper has help improve colleagues loss of appetite when it comes to communication and collaboration.
ProsThe design is simple and intuitive. Learning curve is not steep making it easy to roll out, get everyone on-board, and keeping everyone actively using the app.
ConsThe least I liked about the software is the surveys. The survey is a powerful feature as we are able to collect responses from colleagues on any subject. However, there is a limitation. When setting up a survey, you are limited only to the pre-defined choices. Just wondering if we can also prompt a survey question where the colleague can type his response.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on August 31, 2018
Thank you for the review! We're excited to have Al Faisaliah Hotels on Beekeeper! Please connect with your Customer Success Manager to provide your feedback on surveys!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Martin B.
Training and Development Manager
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Communication made easy”

ProsSo easy for instant access to all team members across all levels of the business. Up to date easy to use and right there on your phone.
ConsNot a lot not to like....just initial getting used to the system and then you are off.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on August 31, 2018
Thank you so much for the review! We are glad you are happy with Beekeeper. We're proud to have you on the platform!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Jeff M.
Organizational Development Manager
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017

“Great tool for communication and employee engagement. Very easy to implement and management.”

ProsThe product is very easy to use for all employees, which helps the adoption rate immensely. BeeKeeper helps our department stay in contact across the country since we only see each other face to face a couple of times a year. This has also served as a great avenue for communication and a great place to post internal articles and development related material for the department.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on November 20, 2017
Thank you for your review Jeff! We're proud to connect Dollar General on Beekeeper.
Source: Capterra
July 14, 2017
Avatar Image
Nicolas S.
Chief Financial Officer / Chief Compliance Officer
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018

“Great communication platform for our Company ”

OverallGreat support from the team during the "sponsor phase" and during the launch preparation
ProsEase of use Quick to deploy Available on various devices (TV Screens, laptop, IOS phones, ...)
ConsIt would be great to have voice added to Beekeeper

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on November 26, 2018
Dear Nicolas. Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy to read that you like Beekeeper. We forwarded your wish regarding voice to our product team. If you have any other inputs, your Customer Success Manager is happy to support you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Construction, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018

“Communicate, don't just speak at people!”

OverallI'm a company with employees that are in the field and using their email addresses was not working in terms of sending them communication.
ProsThe data I can obtain from the engagement and communication interactions my employees are having. The way I can easily track communication via the campaigns. The way my team is now more productive and engaged, and how that has affected my productivity and lowered my employee turnover.
ConsI can't say there's anything I didn't like!

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on November 19, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're glad you are enjoying the Beekeeper Platform.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 17, 2018
Franziska W.
Ass. HR Director
Hospitality, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Beekeeper gives everybody access to all information”

OverallWith Beekeeper we could solve the "communication problem" because now every employee has the possibility to connect himself/herself with other employees from different locations.
ProsBeekeeper is very helpful for our organisation and invitation of internal trainings as well as for the improvement of the communication between all our employees.
ConsIn general there is nothing we don't like. There are sometimes features which can be improved but the product management of Beekeeper takes care of those issues.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 19, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Wolfram H.
Vice President Finance and Administration
Machinery, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018

“Beekeeper”

OverallVery good - the implementing team was very helpfull and we were always able to contact them.
ProsEasy to implement, easy to use.........
ConsOnly some minor points which have been already adressed

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on October 9, 2018
Dear Wolfram, we are very happy to hear your positive feedback. We are here to support you even with the minor points going forward. Excited to continue to work with you and your whole team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 27, 2018
Ersin T.
IT & Digital Infrastructure Manager
Marketing and Advertising, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“Beekeeper simplifies communication in the company”

OverallWe reach all our employees with Beekeeper. Also our blue collar employees.
Prosyou can implement Beekeeper without much effort. Easy to use. You don't need training.
ConsYou can not send videos in chats.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 27, 2018
Thank you! It's great to hear that now you easily reach all your employees with Beekeeper. If videos in chats would come on the development roadmap, we will gladly inform you.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Fabian E.
Marketing
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018

“An app that changed the way we communicate with each other”

OverallWe definitely improved the employee engagement in our company; in addition to that, the customer support is proactive and helpful (which helped a lot during the implementation phase)
Pros- Usability: adoption among our employees is high - many integrations with other systems - onboarding of new employees quite easy - analytics tool helps to identify how the app is used by the employees
Cons- process of how to propose new features could be more transparent

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 25, 2018
Many thanks for your feedback, dear Fabian. We are glad to hear that you were able to increase your employee engagement with Beekeeper. Regarding customer insights, we are currently working on a new tool based process for improving transparency of our product roadmap.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 20, 2018
Magdalena G.
L&D Manager
Hospitality, 5001-10,000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Beekeeper - MO Ritz Madrid”

OverallGreat!
ProsUserfriendy, fast, versatile. Beekeeper is a fantastic communication tool with our team.
ConsPerhaps, the tool should need to permit to have more administrators per hotel with all the permissions.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on August 31, 2018
Thank you for the review Magdalena! We're excited to have Mandarin Oriental Hotel Group on Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Martin P.
HR
Commercial Real Estate, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018

“Great Service”

OverallGood communication for all employees
ProsEasy to use. No installation necessary. Quick access.
ConsThere is nothing I could say in any form.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on October 12, 2018
Dear Martin, thank you succinct review! It's wonderful to hear that we are able to provide a communication platform for all your employees.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 1, 2018
Avatar Image
Josh J.
General Manager
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2017

“Beekeeper has really enhanced our ability to communicate effectively with a large as disperesed ”

OverallBeekeeper has really enhanced our ability to communicate effectively, build on teamwork, improve moral, recognize staff and stay on the same page.
ProsBeekeeper has really enhanced our ability to communicate effectively with a large as dispersed workforce. We are also very pleased with the connections that are being made across departments and throughout our organization. Beekeeper is supporting our effort to build one team of many functional units.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on November 20, 2017
We're excited to have Mission Ridge Ski and Board Resort on Beekeeper. Thank you for your review Josh! We'd love to learn how we can improve on ease of use and features/functionality.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 18, 2017
Lara N.
E-Commerce Manager
Hospitality, 501-1000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Beekeeper Review”

ProsI like this software because it is a communication platform where all colleagues can be informed about everything happening around them. In most work environments communication lacks and things go out of place. Beekeeper is a great software to keep everyone in the loop with everything and its very easy to use.
ConsThere is nothing that comes to mind that I didn't like.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on August 31, 2018
Thank you for the review Lara! We're excited to have Al Faisaliah Hotels on Beekeeper! Please connect with your Customer Success Manager if you have any feedback to help improve the platform!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Annique D.
Head Operations
Think Tanks, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Beekeeper as Community Management Tool”

Proseasy communication with different groups. Very efficient. Good user experience.
ConsFocused on communication with a community but more difficult to combine with more functionalities which leads to use of more than one application.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Marcel G.
CEO
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018

“fastest communication for companies with shopfloor”

OverallApp is very easy to use. Some Employees don't know these kind of "buttom-up communication", therefore they are very "reserved" at the beginning.
ProsDesign is simple, intuitive and onboarding is very easy. Dashboard provides a good overview of all activities.
ConsAlmost nothing to remark. Dashboard is not designed for mobile equipment (phnones. tablets).

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 27, 2018
Dear Marcel. Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy that you like Beekeeper. If you need more ideas, inputs and best practice examples, how to engage your employees, please contact your Customer Success Manager.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 25, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018

“MM Chat at MediaMarkt”

OverallThe cross-company communication among employees has changed positively thanks Beekeeper.
ProsI really like the App and the ability to chat with every employee in the company, because you don't necessarily need an e-mail account. The functions are very simple and self-explanatory.
ConsI would like to share more documents with other employees (like share-point).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 24, 2018
Owen T.
Assistant Finance Manager
Investment Management, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018

“Simple and easy-to-use with great service and support”

OverallWe have found Beekeeper very helpful for keeping our Finance executives across our broad Group in-touch with news as well as one another.
Pros- Very easy to use with enough features (not too many) - Great customer service and support
Cons- Lack of an event function means polls need to be used (basic functionality that should be added)

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on August 31, 2018
Thank you so much for the review! We are excited to continually improve our product and are eager to announce new features in which can help with the event functionality down the road. Be sure to mention this to your CSM to help provide feedback to the team!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 30, 2018
Kayla B.
Administrator
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“We have had fabulous service with Beekeeper! The staff has been great to work with.”

OverallPretty easy to log into the app and also get on the computer and use the program on the desktop.
ProsThis app is so easy to use. My staff is able to communicate easy and we are able to keep them up to date faster. We are also able to poll our staff instead of having to ask each person. This program has saved us a great deal in time.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on November 20, 2017
We're glad Beekeeper has been able to save you time as well open up new lines of communication for everyone at Anthony Community Care Center! The entire Beekeeper team thanks you for your review.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017
Avatar Image
Daniela T.
Learning and Development Assistant Manager en Hotel Santiago
Hospitality, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018

“Beekeeper is fantastic!”

OverallWe have better communication with colleagues that don't have corporate email
ProsIt is very easy to use We can share a lot of pictures All colleagues have access It is very friendly
ConsSome colleagues can not download the app because they don't have enough space in theirs movil

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on September 5, 2018
Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear how happy you are with Beekeeper. Please provide your feedback on how we can improve to your Customer Success Manager to help us build an even better Beekeeper!
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 3, 2018
William A.
Regional Manager
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017

“Our experience has been great. Communicating through BK is very easy and a time saver.”

OverallEasier communication
ProsWe like how easy it is to communicate amongst each other no matter the distance. It has built camaraderie amongst team members that most likely would have never developed as quickly.
ConsThere's not much, but we would say that the features whether your on your phone or other devices should be more similar.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on November 20, 2017
We're proud to have DanaTyler Jewelry on Beekeeper! Thank you for your review and we're excited to share with you some new additions to help streamline the experiences.
Source: Capterra
July 21, 2017
Drew M.
Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017

“Beekeeper is a great way to connect people together and share their experiences”

ProsEasy to use, awesome functionality, flexible tools, intuitive for users, very scalable for small and big groups.
ConsAwaiting survey templates that can be reused more than once. Currently a new survey has to be written every time a survey is pushed out.

Vendor Response

By Beekeeper on November 20, 2017
Thank you for your review Drew! We're excited to announce that survey templates can now be cloned as many times as you would like. No need to rewrite a new survey every time anymore. Ask your CS Manager to learn more.
Source: Capterra
July 27, 2017