Jibble Ratings

Overall
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About Jibble

Time & attendance for teams. Employees can clock in and out using their web browser, Slack or mobile. Hours are captured including activities and notes. Generate automated timesheets, activity/project tracking, client billing and powerful reports. For startups, consulting firms, a restaurant, construction company, and others, Jibble helps with payroll, billing or productivity. Learn more about Jibble

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 101 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 101 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
Karim K.
Finance Controller
Design, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019

“A Comprehensive User Friendly App”

Pros- The User interface is easy to understand and work with and integrates with different application flawlessly. The Application allows the users to use the services remotely just not only from a computer but also from employee's mobile phones making it more accessible. The reporting element of this app is also very helpful.
Cons- The app doesn't notify the users if the user login twice. - Any user can manually change the time. We feel that this feature should only sit with admin rights. Allowing any user to change the timings can create inaccuracies within the record keeping.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on July 31, 2019
Hey Karim, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. You can actually set a Policy to restrict your members from editing their time entries. Just go to Settings > Policies > Enable Policies then set "Allow team members to edit/delete entries on their timesheets" to 'Do Not Allow" then click Save. That should do the trick! You can also set the "Require team members to Jibble Out before they can Jibble In again" to "Required" so they won't be allowed to clock IN again without clocking out. I hope this helps! - Jibble team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 25, 2019
Avatar Image
David L.
Director of Technology
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Helping me get the most from my team and ROI on my projects”

OverallOverall pleased with the tool. The engagement from the team is high as the tool is easy to use and integrates with our IM client. The real time notifications has helped me keep team members on the priority tasks and reports has let me see which projects are time stinks or not delivering good ROI and where team members are losing time.
ProsThe webapp interface is nice to use and they have some useful integrations making it even easier - switch tasks during a slack conversation. Being able to see what my full team, especially remote workers, are working on in real time and also in historical reports is very helpful. Seeing how much a project cost in developers time when multiple members of the team contributed is so much easier. Support is just a chat message or email away and everyone has been really helpful even taking on feature requests.
ConsIsn't quite as flexible as we'd like so as we are trying to use it in a slightly different way than intended we have encountered some issues. For example we want to switch the tasks that our developers can say they are working on each sprint but deleting old tasks removes them from the historical reporting. Jibble say they are working on a solution to this but for now we just keep adding tasks and have tried to be more generic with the listings to avoid clutter. No Jira integration means we have to list the tasks manually - again something that Jibble may solve when they launch their api.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 21, 2018
Hi David, Thank you for your honest review! This great feedback for the product team to continue building great features. Regarding your usage of activities, this feature has been released a few weeks ago actually! You can "disable/archive" activities now so they can't be used, but still show up in your reporting. More about that here: https://help.jibble.io/power-ups/activity-tracking/how-to-disable-activities-or-clients-from-being-used. All the best, - The Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Avatar Image
Sammad N.
CEO
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019

“Transformed the way we run our business”

OverallAs previously stated no issues so far and makes life a lot more simpler
ProsAccessibility, Ease of use, traceability and reports just to name a few
ConsHonestly cannot say that there was anything that I disliked, however if you could integrate with IoT devices to automate the process.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 14, 2019
Thanks for the 5 stars, Sammad! have Integration to IoT devices sounds cool but at the moment, we don't have that as a priority. Again, thanks for letting us know how much Jibble has transformed the way you run your business. - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 8, 2019
Weldon K.
Owner/Partner
Farming, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019

“Excellent product ”

OverallReally like that my employees can Jibble in/out from the job site. It seems they more readily keep track of their time this way rather than on a paper time card. I also like the fact that at payroll time I can just log in and see all the times without having to collect time cards.
Pros-Ease of use -Simple to edit Jibble in/out when needed -Aesthetics
ConsIt would be nice to have a place where I could make a list of jobs or projects and where employees could pick what they would like to do and then check them off without the need to assign those jobs or projects to a specific employee.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 13, 2019
Hi Weldon, Thanks for the 5 stars! We appreciate your feedback but it looks like it's leaning more towards a project management feature. I can see the value in that though it is not on our roadmap. I'll put that in our feature request list for now. Glad that JIbble helped you manage your team's time and attendance efficiently! - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 2, 2019
Mónica M.
COO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Amazing reporting! ”

OverallI can evaluate how much time the operative team spend in every client, so I can administrate in a better way the activities per client and per team member
ProsThe reporting feature, all the filters are useful and clear
ConsThe extension for Chrome... sometimes works, sometimes not

Vendor Response

By Jibble on July 25, 2019
Hi Monica, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review. I'm glad that our app's reporting feature has been helping you manage your team's time spent on activities per clients. My apologies for encountering few hiccups with our Chrome Extension. We just released an update and it should make it more stable now. Of course, if anything else comes up, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. We're always here to help you sort things out. -Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Avatar Image
May C.
Co-Founder Chief Operations Officer
Computer Software, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017

“Simple, efficient and good value for your money”

OverallEasier way to log in hours for different clients and track improvement of workflows.
ProsJibble allows you to create a team and create clients, which for our business, being able to log in hours for each specific client is crucial and huge help for billing, estimating workflow success and improving and optimizing workflow strategies. Being able to know how many hours we've spent in a certain project is essential for our improvement as a tech team. I like that we can also see weekly summary, edit and allocate to a specific client. We use Slack a lot and I love that you can log in and out from slack directly, you don't even need to open Jibble. Super efficient and easy to use.
ConsThe only think I haven't found yet is the ability to create a project your team is spending hours on. So far, I have done it using the client tool, I create a 'client' for every project that is owned by our company and then have the team log their hours there, but it would be nice if you can actually create projects as easy as you can create clients and log in hours in. Not being able to merge team members is a little bit frustrating (one of my team members created a team member using another email account and it appears as an extra team member) so I tried to merge them, into the same member profile but you can't.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 17, 2017
Great to hear that Jibble is helping your business, May! We are always working on our product and a project management feature/power-up is something on our long term roadmap, so make sure to check our updates once in a while. Regarding your feedback on merging team members, I've shared that with the development team so that they are aware that you're seeking this feature.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 14, 2017
Sergio C.
CEO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Value for your Money”

OverallWe've found that overdelivery is an issue and by measuring all our activities, we've been able to adjust the time used for each of our clients.
ProsJibble is really easy to use and the benefit is huge comparing it to its cost. It has improved our way of executing tasks and helped us in finding weak spots on our time distribution.
ConsI think the mobile app can improve and be as complete as the web version.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 5, 2019
Hi Sergio, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this wonderful review! We are always striving hard to improve our software particularly the mobile app though we take it slow and ensure that all updates will go out smoothly. For additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support Team. We'd love to hear move about your suggestions. - JIbble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Great for small business time management”

ProsThe ability to generate 'activities' that can be clocked in and out of is a great feature that allows us to understand where time is actually being spent, which we can then use to see if new processes are time-saving or not. The application overall is also very easy to use - there's very little setup or 'learning' time.
ConsThe mobile app for android has limited functionality, which means you have to use the web version for almost anything apart from clocking in & out. Access to a summary of total hours worked daily/this week, similar to the dashboard on the web version, would be a good improvement.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on May 29, 2019
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us an awesome review. It's great to know that Jibble played a major role in your team's efficiency. As we strive to improve our app further, we commit to keep it intuitive and user-friendly. Viewing of the timesheets and daily/weekly hours worked is already available in the mobile app (both iOS and Android) so please check it out. If you have other cool ideas that would be great for development, do reach out to our support team and we'll definitely look into it. - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Fatima B.
Director
Food & Beverages, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Jibble experience”

OverallGood. Made my job easier for sure.
ProsI love tracking my staff's clock in's and out's without the old punch card method. Waste of paper, time and difficult to keep checking. With Jibble, even if I don't log in for a few days, I can always see exactly how many hours the staff where at work or not at work and when.
ConsThe only problem I have in using Jibble to track my staff's times would be that they often forget to Jibble in or out. So if they forget to Jibble out after work... by the next day it shows them as working for 24 hours.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 20, 2019
Hi Fatima, Glad that you find Jibble helpful for your time and attendance management. It is common for some staff to forget clocking out but they'll eventually build a habit. If they have a fixed schedule, you can set their Fixed daily times and with the right configuration, the system can send notifications to the users in case they forgot to clock out. Find out more from this article https://help.jibble.io/en/articles/425824-what-are-all-the-different-alerts-that-can-be-received - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Prarthana D.
Organizational Development Manager
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2017

“It's easy to use, and if you have any questions someone responds right away! ”

OverallIt's a great way to record staff attendance! In the future, once leave management is possible as well it could be a great tool for HR management
Pros-Free version has so many options - it really lets you have a feel for the software while still being free - Although some folks don't like taking selfies all the time, it's quite fun! And we've had some fun games with our selfies: who can take the funniest etc.
Cons- Honestly, I'm not a big fan of the name Jibble (lol!) but I think that's a personal preference - It doesn't give you an error message if you Jibble in twice (I read up on how activities work, and I guess that's why it's there; but we don't have any activities, and I find that often people hit Jibble in at the end of the day instead of out and then I have to manually correct it - which is a pain!) - I don't like that everyone can see the Jibble log for the whole team. I get that even then no-one can access each others timesheets, but I wish this wasn't public either (we have many folks who are quite wary of having their photos being viewed so frequently!)

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 13, 2017
Hi Prarthana, Great to hear you have found Jibble to be useful! We have taken your feedback as a feature request to improve the usability of jibbling OUT, so the product team is aware of this. Also, you are actually able to restrict members from viewing each others timesheets with the policies power-up. Check out this article to learn more about that: http://help.jibble.io/power-ups/policies/how-to-use-policies
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 12, 2017
Avatar Image
Ma. Louren C.
Admin Support | Content Writer | Researcher
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Jibble Rocks!”

ProsAs a remote employee, I've loved tracking my time and being able to generate reports on what was done and how long it took to do the task. So far, I've tried multiple platforms but I've stuck with Jibble as it is easy to use, integrates well with our team communications app (slack - which allowed visibility on who's logged in or not). Also, it sends me daily, weekly updates on the team's timesheet.
ConsActually, I love the app. But it would be better if it has a screen capturing feature like every 10 minutes or so, so we can monitor what the team/s working on and to ensure no time is wasted.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 21, 2018
Thank you for your feedback Ma. Louren! We're always working on new improvements and your input definitely helps with that. Also, we are actually working on a desktop app which would allow you to capture screenshots, it's still a concept but we'll definitely keep you posted when it's ready :).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Karen W.
Executive Assistant
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“We love Jibble”

ProsWe liked the ease of use that Jibble offered. It was so easy and quick to teach our employees how to use it.
ConsThe least liked about Jibble was the number of times that the software would crash and employees were unable to clock in or out and then an admin would have to go back and fix their times.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 13, 2019
Hi Karen, We are glad that you find the app easy to use for your team. We are sorry that you encountered some app crashes previously. Please do reach out to us whenever you encounter issues. We'd definitely resolve any concerns sooner if they are reported to us immediately. We continuously work on updating our app so rest assured that you'll be using a more stable app now. Thanks for the honest feedback! - Jibble team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Larissa S.
Team assistant
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“really helpful software ”

ProsThat you can make lots of categories to jibble in
Conspeople forget to use jibble, so it is always a big mess in the end of a week and the employees are adapting his/her own working ours without letting us administrators know. So we do not have a correct control about it

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 5, 2019
Hi Larissa, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about the app and we are glad that it has helped you to track different activities in your team. We understand that sometimes users tend to forget clocking in/out and it may take a while for them to make it a habit. If they have a fixed time schedule, you set notifications in case they missed jibbling in/out. You can check these articles or reach out to our Support Team for full guidance on how to set this up: https://help.jibble.io/en/articles/2581640-how-to-setup-work-schedules-for-your-staff https://help.jibble.io/en/articles/425824-what-are-all-the-different-alerts-that-can-be-received - JIbble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Avatar Image
Chitraparna S.
Founder & Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017

“A Useful Attendance Tracker for In-House and Remote Teams”

ProsI liked: - ease of use - privacy - ability to track employee sign-in location with GPS - the inability for team members to manipulate their attendance time - if anyone is logs in from the app, the person has to take a selfie and post for accurate tracking The last 2 I liked best because when you have a remote team, it is essential to track whether they are dedicatedly putting in the required number of hours.
ConsOnly one thing - sometimes it takes a lot of time load. You have reload the page multiple times to use it correctly.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 19, 2018
Hi Chitraparna, Great to know that Jibble has been meeting all your time and attendance tracking needs. We release new updates every now and then to make the app run faster, smoother and more intuitive. In case you have slowness issue just check if you have the latest version of the app and if you do, just let us know so we can investigate further for you. We don't want a slow app either so we will definitely figure out what's causing it. - Jibble team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 8, 2017
Aaron C.
Agent & Client Services Director
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Simple System w/ Slack Integration!”

ProsI love having the Slack integration so my team and quickly and easily Jibble in and out without having to open their browser or go to the site. This is extremely efficient and easy. I also appreciate the activity-based billing so we're not billed on a user that doesn't access the system.
ConsI would love to have some more custom controls on the reports. I also wish some areas of the settings were a little more intuitive and easy to find. It would be helpful to one page for all settings or at least be the start-point for all settings, including power-ups, etc...

Vendor Response

By Jibble on June 9, 2018
Thank you for the feedback Aaron. It's good to hear that you find Jibble useful and efficient! We recognise your feedback on usability and reporting. We're continuously looking to improve our product so this feedback is definitely useful! Of course don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if you need any assistance. Best, - Team Jibble
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Human Resources, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Jibble made our Timesheet & Payroll process simple!”

Overallit's simplifying our timesheets for payroll from almost 100 Google sheets into 1 dashboard and reducing the processing time by over 50%
ProsLoved how simple it is to use Jibble to just clock in/out and the reporting provided to make it sooo much easier for our company to conduct payroll runs for our contractors.
ConsI'd love for it to include leave tracking capabilities

Vendor Response

By Jibble on July 25, 2019
It's an awesome feeling to know that our app is loved by many! I'm pretty glad that Jibble has simplified time and attendance tracking for your team as well. Don't worry, Leave Management is definitely in the works and we know that a lot of people are excited about it. Thanks for leaving us great feedback! :) - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Avatar Image
Theresa Ruth Sarah M.
#LeadStrong Coach / Strengths Evangelist
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018

“Easy Attendance Tracking for Offsite Team Members”

OverallWe have team members who need to be tracked because they start work from off site. With this app, we are able to do just that. We love how simple the app is and how easy it is to use.
ProsI love the fact that it works with our mobile phones and we can track time in and time out from anywhere. Plus features like facial recognition and location ensure the credibility of the time in and time out of employees.
ConsI wish there was an auto-time out feature or at least a reminder for the user to time out before the day ends.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 12, 2018
Hi Theresa, Thank you for your honest feedback! Happy to hear that your team is really enjoying the mobile features. We actually do have an auto-jibble-out feature which can be setup by the team manager. More about that in this article https://help.jibble.io/getting-started/setting-up-your-team/changing-settings-for-your-company-team. An end-of-day reminder is also in the making so stay tuned ;). - The Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 5, 2018
Jaimie D.
Head of Client Delivery
Financial Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019

“Good for project based work”

OverallWe have recently started to 'jibble in' to activities/projects and this has helped my team track how long projects take to deliver (and, if effect, how much projects cost to deliver).
ProsWe like that it works so easily with Slack.
ConsI think I'd like if there was a reminder when my team opens Slack to also 'jibble in' and perhaps some sort of notification or checking in to verify that we're still work in the same activity.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 20, 2019
Hi Jaimie, Thanks for the nice review! You can actually set a reminder in Slack so they won't miss their scheduled shift. You can set their schedules first so they can get notified. You can check that out here: https://help.jibble.io/en/articles/425824-what-are-all-the-different-alerts-that-can-be-received - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019

“Excellent time tracking app”

OverallMy department is frequently working offsite, so we were unable to clock our hours accurately. The app has allowed my team to better track their time while also tracking hours on a per client basis. That has helped us accurately track our work hours.
ProsJibble is easy to use for our staff. It allows for easy editing when occasional missed in/out stamps. The reporting of hours is fantastic and the Jibble team is constantly improving them.
ConsHaven't found any cons yet, and we've been using it for over a year.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on May 14, 2019
Thanks for the fantastic review! We are very happy to know how our app provided an efficient solution to your remote team's needs. Watch out for more features coming up! Thank so much for the 5 stars! - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 5, 2019
Toine V.
Co-Founder
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2017

“We have used Jibble for about a year now for client billing and productivity.”

OverallSimple and accurate time & attendance for me and the team. Helpful reporting that assist in managing.
ProsWhat I like most is the ease of use for my team. It is super straightforward for them to clock in and out. At the same time the statistics and reports give me very in depth information which I can use for project and individual reviews.
ConsProbably the limitation towards other tools. There is an amazing Slack integration but it would even be better if it would work with project management tools as well.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 20, 2018
Great to know that our app has been serving your team well. We are still working on new integrations and we know it will be helpful for more teams. Thanks for the nice feedback! - Jibble Team
Source: Capterra
July 3, 2017
Avatar Image
Dennis M.
Technical Support Analyst
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018

“The experience with Jibble was awesome and great where it has enabled the company solve absenteeism ”

Overallgenerating the weekly payroll and attendance sheet in our company is nowadays simple and accurate
Prosthe price of the software is low and affordable there is online support available to offer technical support it can be used by up to five users
Consthere is not much cons to write about this product but its proving a challenge to some of the unskilled workers who are yet to grasp how to use it

Vendor Response

By Jibble on June 9, 2018
We appreciate the feedback, Dennis! Getting users onboarded is always a challenge as change it not something people are always happy about :) If you ever need any assistance, do reach out to us via our help center. We are more than happy to help you further. Best, - Team Jibble
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2018
Wai Hong C.
HR Solutionist
Human Resources, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019

“Good move in creating universal time attendance system”

OverallVery engaging, and I can see they are working hard to improve from day 1. As one of their early adopter, I feel proud for them.
ProsEasy to use, simple and fast. Very convenient in setting up
Consmaybe they can put more effort in giving a more comprehensive tutorial material, especially when there is a new feature being released.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 14, 2019
We are incredibly grateful for the review that you left us. We are working on creating new materials such as videos and articles not just for the newly released features but for the previous articles as well. I'm quite sure it will be a good resource. Thanks for being a loyal Jibbler! - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 9, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Retail, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Works Very Well”

ProsJibble allows our team to keep an eye on our employees, more specifically their attendance, time in and out. It is important for employees to be given the ease of this as well, Jibble provided an option of employee attendance to be punched in or out via browser. It is an amazing advancement in technology. It also records absences, billing and invoicing, automatic time capture and many more features.
ConsJibble does not consider leaves and emergency absences as it does keep track of that. It might be a great addition to future updates.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 13, 2018
Great to know that you are liking the app! We are actually working on Leave Management and it is scheduled to be deployed on Q2 of 2019 so watch out for it! We will keep you posted as soon as it's available. - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Rebecca H.
Intake Director
Legal Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Positive Experience”

ProsI really like how easy it is to use, and the level of customization.
ConsEach level of customization costs a little more, but it was cheap to begin with! Support isn't the best for American users as the Jibble office is closed when our business is open. I usually have to wait until the evening for a response if I have a question or an issue.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 9, 2019
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this note. It's nice to know that you have a positive experience with the Jibble app. We apologize if there was no support during day time for US timezone months ago but we have coverage for US timezone now so no need to worry! We can now answer your queries and provide support better and faster! :) Thanks for the 5 stars! - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Aoife M.
Senior Document Controller
Construction, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Functional & Practical”

OverallOverall experience is very positive. It would be great if it could be integrated with MS Office so that users would be required to sign in when they log onto their computer.
ProsJibble makes it very easy to track your time spent on different projects. There is also an app that can be used on your phone if you are on the move. It is extremely easy to add projects and activities.
ConsThere wasn't much I could fault with this software.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on July 25, 2019
Hi Aoife, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! Great to know that you find the app easy to use especially for mobile. Integration with MS Office is a long shot but we will include you on the list of interested users. We'll leave you a note if/when it becomes available. Again, thanks for the feedback and nice words! - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Anita F.
Finance Manager
Medical Practice, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“Great platform for managing work hours”

ProsJibble easy the administrative load of signing a manual clock-in sheet. Our business makes use of home consultants as well and this platform is a great tool for managing work hours.
ConsAs we are making use of the free version, our employees can edit their own times.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on July 28, 2019
Hi Anita, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We understand that some features are not available on the old free plan such as the policy to restrict members from editing their timesheets. Please reach out to our Support team to get the best rates so you can set policies for your team as well. - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Remi M.
Vice-President
Computer Software, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017

“Great software to track my team's working time.”

OverallAutomatise what we are dooing manually before.
ProsWell designed software, multi-platform (web/mobile/Slack integration) and good customer service aware of new ideas. Still in active development with many new features in the last months. Easy to user and provide great statistics for our team working time (in two different contries).
ConsWe are using Microsoft Teams and the integration with it is not yet out (but planned in the next weeks according to customer service). Beside of that, anything is working great for us.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 20, 2018
Hi Remi, Thanks for the great feedback! Nice to know that the reporting feature helped your team. Good news is that MS Teams Integration is already out and we are planning to have more coming. - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2017
James w.
Managing director
Events Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019

“Good for keeping track”

OverallVery good so far
ProsIt allows us to see what hours / what tasks and where my freelance and full time staff are at all times, used with our GPS and other system we implement we have a clear idea of how the day is running
ConsIt would be good to be able to get a scheduled file sent to us showing the data we need at the end of each month, rather than downloading all of the data each time

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 9, 2019
Hi James, Thanks for leaving us an honest review. We did take note of your request about the automatic monthly report to be sent via email. This will be under collaboration and research before planning for development so I cannot give a specific timeline. Again, thanks for the feedback! We appreciate it. - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2019
Eugenio S.
Director of Operations
Media Production, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019

“Jibble delivers what it offers.”

OverallUsers understand it well. We obtain the results we expected.
ProsEase of setup. Ease of use. Support. Gives me what we need.
Cons1. Cost when using it with over 500 users. It becomes not feasable. 2. Reports are limitted. Se solved it by extracting data (in the form of reports) and use it to create our own reports with our BI.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 5, 2019
Hi Eugenio, Thanks for leaving us such an honest review! We understand that the bigger the team the bigger the needs and with that, we offer enterprise pricing for large teams. Just reach out to our sales team to get a quote. In reference to reports, please reach out to our Support Team as we would love to hear how we can customize Reports for you. You may reach to them at help@jibble.io - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 31, 2019
Kevin M.
Director of Operations
Education Management, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018

“Great service with excellent Slack integration”

OverallIt's been great. Keep up the great work!
ProsI onboard a lot of employees every month and it is simple to get them up and running with only a 2 minute explanation of how to use Jibble. Employees enjoy the simplicity of the service
ConsThe name. Jibble is just plain awkward to say. It sounds like dribble and that has a bit of a weird connotation. We always joke when introducing the service to employees by saying "it's the best for clocking in and out but it has the worst name".

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 21, 2018
Hi Kevin, Happy to hear that Jibble has helped you with managing your employees attendance! At the same time I'm sorry to hear that you don't like our name. That's the only thing we will not be changing for a while :).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 14, 2018
Alex O.
Director & Data Scientist
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2018

“Very useful tool that has helped us manage our projects effectively.”

OverallEasy time tracking Effective project management
ProsThe slack integration is very useful and makes timetracking easy. The reporting by client is also good at quickly seeing how much time you are spending on projects. Nice user interface and good to have on multiple devices
ConsThe visualisations on the reporting section don't reflect the client/time range you have specified which can be very annoying. Also, it is difficult to reorder activities and change activities without messing up previous information. The application seems to need to reload everytime I visit it - this is probably because I leave it open all the time and it's a new product which is constantly updating so is understandable but I'd like it if they had an autorefresh function so I don't have to do it!

Vendor Response

By Jibble on June 9, 2018
Hi Alex, Thank you for the honest feedback. It's great to hear that you find Jibble a useful tool. We recognise some challenges that you are facing with the reporting page and we are actually working on some updates on that too! We will definitely keep you updated on any changes. Best, - Team Jibble
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 12, 2018
Stephanie G.
Business Support Officer
Information Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019

“easy to use”

OverallStaff are able to see who is in or out the office much easier and also track the overtime they work.
Proseasy way to keep track of hours worked and overtime
ConsThe app for android crashes every now and again and needs to be reinstalled to get it working again

Vendor Response

By Jibble on July 26, 2019
Hi Stephanie, We appreciate that you took the time to leave us an honest review and I'm glad that you find our app easy to use to track worked and overtime hours. My apologies if you've been having problems with the mobile app, but more often than not, you just need to update the app to it's latest version. Please do reach out to us when having such issues so we can immediately help you out. Again, thank you for this nice review and feedback! - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 24, 2019
Shannon F.
Customer Support
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018

“Easy to use, responsive customer support. ”

ProsThe support was great the first (and only time I had an issue). The app itself is easy (and fun!) to use. It makes tracking my time simple - one less thing to worry about during the workday.
ConsMy old support conversation pops up frequently. I wish there was a way to hide the chat/help button so that we could access it, only when needed. It's quite annoying to have to close that every time.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 14, 2018
Hi Shannon, It's awesome to know that you are getting well and enjoyed using our app. We will continue to make it more intuitive for everyone. Regarding your old support conversations, you can click the 'X' on the top right of the pop-up so it won't show up again. - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 2, 2018
Jeremiah N.
HR Clerk
Individual & Family Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2017

“Excellent value - simple and easy to implement”

OverallAccurate time/attendance tracking that's transparent to the employee but tamper-proof, and on-demand to any device. Payroll is inching closer to total automation.
ProsSlack integration is key for our company, and allows for remote workers and field maintenance team members to track time from anywhere. Not having to hit the break room to look at their time card is the best
ConsIt's missing features that small businesses need after they grow to around 20 employees, inlcluding managing Paid Time Off (vacation, sick, holiday, etc.).

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 18, 2017
Thank you for your feedback, Jeremiah. As you might be aware, we are always working hard to improve our product. PTO is definitely something on our roadmap too :).
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 16, 2017
Matthew A.
Senior Systems Developer
Computer Software, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017

“Spot on time tracking and reporting. Couldn't be easier.”

OverallTime tracking on commercial works, plus quick, essential and highly accurate reporting.
Pros+ Slack integration. My team, already on Slack, just /jibble in, or talk direct to the bot to start logging an activity in seconds. Jibble even allow login using Slack accounts. + Related: Ease of use. If any tool takes more than a second to use, people will fall out of the habit. The team actually do time tracking because it's so simple. + Reporting: The depth of reporting is perfect for my needs. It's the most accurate system I could have hoped for.
Cons- Jibble provide an interface through their website, but it's not fully optimised for phones just yet. This said, I've jibbled in and out successfully without much fuss. - No Slack login from the app.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 20, 2018
Hi Matthew, I'm glad you are liking our Slack Integration just like how other teams do. We like to keep our app intuitive for ease of use of everyone. We do have a mobile app though you can't log in via slack on it yet. Sound like a good idea though. Thanks for the feedback! - JIbble team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 4, 2017
Avatar Image
kariuki p.
ICT Officer, Sytems Admin
Retail, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019

“Jibble review 2019”

OverallGreat UX so far can't wait for improvements
ProsEasy to learn, use and train new users. The API integration on Slack is amazing as we use it for our workspace Even when reporting to a different workstation, HR can check the log in and check out time as well
ConsNot much just add more features and time to the trial version so that recommending it to friends will be easy

Vendor Response

By Jibble on May 14, 2019
Hi Kariuki, We are thrilled to read your feedback and I must say that we are continuously improving our app so watch out for more features coming up. PS. If you need a bit more time to try the app just let our Customer Support Team know *wink -Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 15, 2019
Wasim I.
Director
Health, Wellness and Fitness, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019

“Untangled my timesheet mess!”

OverallI removed my timestamp machine! And now, I can access my staff attendance from anywhere. Really smart setup.
ProsSimple and intuitive. Difficult to fool. Readily available on all phones. Very unique approach.
ConsDoes not support beacons. Would be helpful.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 20, 2019
Hi Wasim, Thank you for leaving such a nice review! We have beacons in our roadmap though we don't have a specific timeline for that yet but we are excited as much as you are. - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2019
Trilce J.
CMO
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019

“Require more personalization”

OverallAmazing.
ProsThe facility of each user logging in using their phone
ConsThe fact that i cant modify locations allowed per day, given that my employees have work from home but i dont want to let them log in from their homes on work from office days

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 14, 2019
Hi Trilce, Thanks for leaving us a great review! I have listed your request to have custom permissions on assigned locations so our Product Team is now aware of it. We can't give any specific timeline for this though but we'll leave you a message if it becomes available. - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 12, 2019
Avatar Image
Christabelle K.
Marketing Technologist
Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018

“Jibble is a Simple Small Business Time Tracking Solution”

ProsOur company is a small startup with only 6 employees. Half of them work remotely and use slack about 90% of the time. Having slack integration and a user-friendly interface made Jibble very easy to deploy. Even the most technology aversed members like using it and love its accessibility via browser and phone.
ConsThe trial version period does not include all features, making it hard to asses it's value and how it compares to other time tracking apps.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 13, 2018
Good to know that you team enjoyed using our app! We aim for a great interface and usability. The trial period will give you access to all features but after the 14-day trial it will be on its basic functionality but you can still use our mobile app, chrome extension, and Integration such as Slack and Microsoft Teams.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 15, 2018
VITOR B.
Manager
Architecture & Planning, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018

“Easy to use, very accurate, good number of feautures and nice interface on the Android app.”

OverallConvenience, ease of use, precise time control.
ProsThe Slack's integration helps a lot; The accuracy is very good; The UI is good; Very easy to use;
ConsIt could work offline and save the time, and upload when you have signal; The Android app could let the customer set wich functionality would show on the mais page.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on June 9, 2018
Hi Vitor, Thanks for your honest feedback! Regarding "Offline Mode", this is only possible for Kiosk Users at the moment, although we are looking to make this available for mobile users in Personal Mode. We don't have a specific timeline for this yet, but we'll definitely keep you posted. Best, - Team Jibble
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 11, 2018
Avatar Image
Sahr S.
Founder
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018

“Jibble helps you manage your team and it's very simple to get a handle on.”

OverallIt has allowed me to track my personal time and the time my team puts into different tasks. It provides a weekly report on how we did and allows us to create a monthly report, as well. What I enjoy most about it is the colorful and user-friendly dashboard that is integrated within such a robust software.
ProsI enjoy using Jibble for its user-friendly dashboard and ease of clocking in and clocking out. We have six primary departments within our organization that we focus on, and Jibble allows us to prioritize these departments while giving people the flexibility to add detailed notes on what they worked on that day.
ConsI have not integrated any power-ups yet, but I find it difficult to add individual worker information like vacation pay, and how much they're being paid.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on June 9, 2018
We appreciate the honest feedback Sahr! We are working hard on additional features like leave management (vacation) and work schedules that we will release later this year. You will definitely receive message when that is ready though. Best, - Team Jibble
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 16, 2018
Kody A.
Support Pro
Financial Services, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018

“Excellent time tracking app for teams or freelancers”

OverallJibble takes the headache out of time tracking. The team can easily see who is working at any given time and leadership can easily pull hours for reports and payroll.
ProsQuick to learn and easy to use Works on multiple devices Slack integration Brower Extension Easy to see who is working on a team
ConsCan be difficult to quickly see monthly hours if you work on a non-calendar month Time only live updates on one subpage

Vendor Response

By Jibble on June 9, 2018
Hi Kody, Thank you for your feedback. Happy to hear that you are really enjoying Jibble. I've noted your feedback on customizing for a non-calendar month as feature request too :). Best, -Team Jibble
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 7, 2018
Chris F.
Sales
Insurance, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018

“We use Jibble to manage time ' attendance for our team and visiting advisors to our office.”

OverallVery easy to manage time, attendance, payroll, billing and much more for my business!
ProsWe have iPads that are set up right in our office with the Jibble software so it is extremely easy to tap on the app, sign in and be on your way. We have a lot of visitors coming in and out our office that we need to be accountable for and Jibble helps us do just that. Also helps with employee payroll and billing as well.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 14, 2018
Hi Chris, Glad to know that Jibble app had been helping you with so many things in your office. Watch out for more features coming. I'm sure your team will like it as well! :) - Team Jibble
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 17, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Higher Education, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Features
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018

“No pain tracking time and attendance”

Overalltime tracking and attendance work like a charm. it is like a magic charm that makes people accountable without confronting them.
ProsSlack integration, amazing dashboard with teams and projects. we use it for time and attendance tracking and it is the only powerful tool that has emerged out of my search that is not only usable by the manager but also by others in the team who embrace using it to see their progress.
ConsI have a very small team of fewer than 10 people and therefore at this point, the complexities in time tracking haven't reached the limitations of the tool. Geolocation is using GPS but using the IP address to see if the person jibble request comes from the expected IP as metadata would be useful.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on August 21, 2018
Thank you for your review! We've added your remark on IP meta information to our list of feature requests for further analysis. We are always improving our product so your feedback is definitely important to us :)
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 17, 2018
Rick F.
President
Broadcast Media, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Jibble is perfect for small workforce businesses”

OverallSimple, comprehensive (generally) time management at a low cost.
ProsThis software is very easy to use, not complicated, and a quite accurate in providing the data needed for time and hour performance.
ConsHowever, the software does not go far enough - for example, to "suspend" an employee is really not possible unless on a permanent basis. Or, to include payroll data as well so that paychecks can also be issued.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on May 15, 2018
Hi Rick, Thank you for your feedback. I'm happy to hear that you are enjoying Jibble. Regarding "suspending" employees, you can temporarily archive them with the "remove" button. Their data will still be available in Exports when you do that. You can read more about that here: http://help.jibble.io/getting-started/what-is-the-difference-between-removing-and-deleting-a-team-member I've added your comment about Payrolling to our list of feature requests too. Of course feel free to reach out on help@jibble.io (or via the in-app messenger) if you have any questions. Cheers, Sani from Jibble.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
Angie C.
Software Developer
Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018

“Easy to use and quick”

OverallTime tracking that is accurate and accountable.
ProsThe software is easy to use. I can jibble in and out easily and see where I am for the day / week / month.
ConsI would like to have active/inactive flag for activities. I am a software developer and I keep track of each type of software, so it's going to be a long list eventually.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on June 9, 2018
Thank you for your feedback, Angie. We are actually working on the possibility to hide/disable your activities as we speak. I can't specifically say when it will be ready but it should be within a few weeks! We will definitely let you know once it's there :). Best, - Team Jibble
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 10, 2018
TaShea K.
PBX Operator
Hospitality, 51-200 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017

“Jibble is an easy way to keep track of your hours”

OverallIt is convenient and allows me to keep track of the hours I work
ProsI love how interactive Jibble is. You can set up alerts, have weekly time sheets sent to you via email and edit log in and log out times. What I love the most is that it can be integrated into Slack and I can "Jibble in" and "Jibble out" and easily keep track of hours worked for my own reference.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 19, 2018
Hi TaShea, It's an awesome feeling to know how the ease of use for users has been putting up Jibble to where we are now, We are working on few more integrations and we know it will help more teams out there. - Jibble team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 14, 2017
Shelley B.
Customer Service
Medical Devices, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017

“Very convenient to use. ”

ProsUploaded PDF file via messaging is the best option you could offer. I also like that I can change my status to reflect if I am in a meeting or left my desk.
ConsI never used customer support or value for money so that is not an accurate rating. My only compliant is the emojis. They are basic and boring.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 20, 2018
Hi Shelly, I agree that we need more fun emojis and I hope our platform provider could update it with more awesome ones. Thank you for the feedback regarding PDF file to be uploaded via messaging. It's a long shot but worth the check for our dev team for possible development in the future - JIbble team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 7, 2017
Tiffany T.
Project
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2017

“Using Jibble for timetracking”

ProsIt's a good tool for timetracking. Love that it is free. We use it with Slack where I only have to type in/out and it starts tracking time. As a manager the reports are really detailed too.
ConsI would like to customize the reports they generate. The current reports are good but we do things a little bit differently here.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on May 14, 2019
Hi TIffany, I'm glad to know how much you like our app and its integration with Slack. Our plans are competitively priced too! We made some improvements with Reports generation so please check it out. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review! Regards, Ann
Source: Capterra
July 9, 2017
Beverly W.
ESE Teacher
Education Management, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018

“Great Tool”

ProsI am a teacher and i use this for my Career Experiences Class. My students use this for job simulation. I love that it is user friendly. Awesome tool for any team related project.
ConsSometimes the email invites are delayed but overall it functions as intended.

Vendor Response

By Jibble on December 13, 2018
Hi Beverly, It's great to know that your class liked our app and it's even awesome to know that they use it for job simulation. Thank you for grooming your students well! As for the email invites, we are already working on improving that. Thanks again for the nice feedback! - Jibble Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2018