Who Uses This Software?

AirGMS provides a cloud-based software specifically for Airbnb property managers who utilize multiple Airbnb accounts.


Average Ratings

44 Reviews

  • 4.5 / 5
    Overall

  • 4.5 / 5
    Ease of Use

  • 4.5 / 5
    Customer Service

Product Details

  • Starting Price
    $20.00/month
    See pricing details
  • Pricing Details
    Per Active Listing
  • Free Version
    Yes
  • Free Trial
  • Deployment
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training
    Documentation
    Webinars
    Live Online
    In Person
  • Support
    Online
    Business Hours
    24/7 (Live Rep)

Vendor Details

  • AirGMS
  • www.airgms.com
  • Founded 2015
  • Canada

About AirGMS

AirGMS is an all-in-one vacation rental software that allows hosts to control bookings, guest communications, automate day-to-day operations. Users are able to operate all Airbnb accounts using a single interface, with access to the same advanced functionality through the mobile app. Automated messaging and guest reviews, templates, team management, financial reporting and more. Free for up to 4 listings. A free 14-day trial is available (no credit card required) for hosts with 5+ listings.


AirGMS Features

  • Contact Management
  • Fee / Commission Management
  • Guest Reviews / Ratings
  • Housekeeping Management
  • Lead Management
  • Owner Statements
  • Payment Processing
  • Property Database
  • Reservations Management
  • Vendor Management
  • Work Order Management

AirGMS Reviews Recently Reviewed!


Very good program - needs a little more to be awesome

Nov 09, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Very easy to use

Nice interface / design

Good support

Automation is great

Reviews and inbox work well and save time

Housekeepers can see all their future cleanings at a glance

Can invite property owners to check their calenders and help with pricing if desired. Has good flexibility of options for invited staff / clients

Cons: Clients telling me they can see other peoples listing calendars despite me only giving them access to theirs.

Clients saying they cannot see the pricing of current bookings in their calendars despite the 'financial viewer' button checked.

Clients cannot access an 'entire month' view of their listings to change pricing making it more difficult and frustrating for them

No client notifications of new bookings when they happen

Automatic responses on my end, mark the new bookings and messages as 'read' preventing me from seeing what's new and causes me to have to go through each message on a daily basis to see if they asked any additional questions.

No holiday price increase suggestions in the calenders.

Lack of a designated tab in transaction history showing deductions made by airbnb due to decisions against us.

The program has been a little buggy.

No website creation intergration option I can see

Overall: If the above cons are impoved or fixed the program would be perfect. Still a good program and has saved me a lot of time and headache. Grateful for it.

Positive overall.

Apr 23, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like the calendar view where you can see bookings for multiple listings. I like the new report functionality as well.

Cons: listings page is really hard to see with a dialog box for a listing is so huge it's hard to find the one you are looking for. sharing info with cleaners really needs more work to be useful. one should be able to assign a cleaner(or better yet auto assign based on the preference) and communicate with the cleaner with schedule confirmation, cleaning started, finished timestamp and perhaps feedback after a cleaning.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 24, 2018

Hi,

We highly appreciate your detailed review.
As for cleaners¿ management you are able to assign a cleaner in the system. Also, the cleaner can accept or reject the task. After the task is completed the cleaner marks it as completed and you will get the notification in the system. So, it looks like it should cover the major needs you described in your message. We are always open to hear more ideas on how to improve the product and your thoughts will be sent to our development team for sure. Thanks again for your feedback and improvement ideas!

Best,
AirGMS Team

Always on the top

Oct 23, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I work as the Head of the Guest Support Team at BnbCare and I've been using AirGMS for almost a year.

Managing over 50 properties is very easy with AirGMS.

- Multi-calendar gives the full picture of reservations and cleanings

- Adding templates and setting some of them to be sent automatically helps us to respond quickly to the general questions and inquiries

- The possibility of writing individual "to-do" notes for each booking helps us to make sure no detail is missed.

- The option of leaving reviews for the guests and setting the templates for the reviews is also a great help

- The possibility to check the Keycafe accounts and keys locations allows is a very nice bonus

The other good thing is that it took me no time to figure out how to use AirGMS as it was created with a user-friendly interface.

To sum it all up, I'm 100% pleased to be using this software and would rate it 10 out of 10.

Overall: The successful work of our BnbCare Guest Support Team is the best benefit we've got from AirGMS.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on October 24, 2017

Hi Ludmila,

Thank you so much for this great review!

Best,
AirGMS Team

Overall good but very buggy.

Apr 17, 2018
3/5
Overall

2 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The platformcConsolidates all of my Airbnb Accounts into a single platform. This is very nice.

Cons: You cannot organize the pre-made messages to users. If you have many different properties, this is a huge pain.

The system crashes often when switching from wide to thin modes (moving the mobile devise vertically or horizontally.

The price is very expensive for what we are actually getting out of it.

You cannot customize the name that comes in your email. I would like to have the name on my Airbnb account be the name that comes in via email. Right now, it comes in as the name you originally used when registering for the first time with Airgms, and there is no option to change it.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 18, 2018

Hi Davis,

Thank you for your review. We are continuously working on improving our product and offering more features and advancements. To be more precise, we update the software weekly. We truly hope that we¿ll be able to cover your needs. As for your name that comes in via email for sure we can do this for you. You need to send this request to our support team. We do this customization upon the request. Hope it helps.

Specifically for Airbnb Hosts

Nov 23, 2016
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: We don't need to switch between Airbnb accounts anymore to communicate with the guests, Airgms allowed to see all dialogs in one place. Also, it helps us to manage our cleaning team, if we got the new booking it's automatically changed in cleaners schedule.

Multi-calendar allows to see and change the prices in one place.

Cons: We need extra tool for the sending text messages to the guests.

Overall: AirGMS plugs and plays with Airbnb seamlessly. This makes it easy to manage all bookings, guests and even my housekeeping crew. LOVE IT!

Recommendations to other buyers: It's a really helpful software for professional property managers who specialized on Airbnb and vacation rental business.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on March 22, 2017

Dear Tatyana,

BnbCare is our first customer! We are really happy to work with you.
Thank you so much for your great review!

Truly yours,
AirGMS Team

AirGMS is the one to pick!

Mar 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Utility, straight forward, user friendly (especially on small screen), frequent updates that reflect user feedback, fast & friendly customer service.

Cons: Allows integration with VRBO and its calendar but does not allow for VRBO guest communications within the software platform. You must login to VRBO or reply by email.

Overall: Our experience with AirGMS is extremely positive. The product itself is straight forward and easy to use. Their team is very good at incorporating user feedback into their product - this is incredibly helpful and cutting edge, and over our year of using AirGMS we've seen hundreds of updates made that directly increase our business productivity and increase our bookings. Their support with technical issues has been immediate. Highly recommended!

Recommendations to other buyers: If you ever have an issue just contact AirGMS right away and they will solve the problem ASAP.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 03, 2017

Hi Emily,

Thank you so much for such a positive review. We will continue improving AirGMS product for our clients.

Best,

AirGMS team

AirGMS makes hosting an Airbnb so much easier

Sep 18, 2018
5/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Airbnb is awesome, and the website is great, but it doesn't really help in automating the things that you do with every guest, like sending check in reminders, checking that things are going well during the stay etc. AirGMS makes these things a breeze and has saved me countless hours of sending messages to guests.

At the moment, I don't use some of the more advanced features for scheduling cleaning, having teams of people etc. but just the ability to automate most of my messaging is enough for me.

Cons: The user interface can be a little confusing at first around setting up message templates etc. but once worked out, it's very powerful.

One simple thing I would like as an enhancement is the ability to set a different name for guests when using messaging. Sometimes guests will prefer a different name than the one on their account (i.e. Ben rather than Benjamin etc.), so it would be great to update this in AirGMS and address them by their preferred name when messages are sent.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on September 20, 2018

Hi James,

Thanks for your awesome review. It is a joy for us to know that you are happy with our software. As for the feature about the guest name, we have passed this request to a development team.

Best,
AirGMS Team

AIrGMS for Multiple property owners/property managers

Sep 18, 2018
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Message Automation

Templated messages easily available for specific property

one inbox for all your properties

All your reports under one umbrella

Cleaning and Maint. Staff management and assignment

reporting on each staff members assignment.

Multi- property/Airbnb Accounts calendar view in one place

Task management

Summary of check-in/out for multiple days and properties in one place.

Cons: Only works with Airbnb

Toooooo many updates come through to Production system in use and there is no set update schedule or timming which causes huge issues, you might be in the middle of some important task and application update will get pushed, extremely annoying and frequency is one that I have never seen before even in underdevelopment apps.

sometimes there is a Delay in processing and it slows down

Easy to use

Sep 18, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Everything is all in one screen saving time and reducing the need to open multiple screens. Really like the note feature. We cater to our guests and use this feature to make notes about specifics for each guest such as coming for a wedding, family reunion, wheelchair ramp etc. We leave cards and gifts and decorate for their special events. This helps us keep track of which guest is coming and coordinates what we need to do to accommodate them.

Cons: Airbnb already works well. However, our home is also listed on VRBO and their system is very cumbersome and requires a lot more time and involvement. I am anxiously awaiting for Airgms to coordinate with VRBO so both listings are on one app and the calendars are coordinated to avoid double booking.

Coming along but needs work

Sep 18, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The fact you can see all your properties on the one screen

Cons: It is annoying when you go to the Jobs log and the ones without an allocated cleaner, you have to go back to the calendar to go to the end of the booking and then allocate a task, then go back to the Jobs log and do it all again. It would be so much easier if you could look at the Jobs log and allocate a cleaner and job from that list rather than having to return to the calculator.

It would be great if you could allocate an income to a booking you make. The transactions from AIRBNB show up but your own bookings don't have an amount of income you can allocate against them. This would be handy so everything was in the one place.

Overall: Quite good, but a number of small improvements are needed.

AirGMS is truly an expansive software platform, enabling you to do a lot with your airBNB listings.

Nov 07, 2017
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

3 / 5
Customer Support

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 5.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that AirGMS has all the bells and whistles, pricing, team management, communication, and attempts to have EVERYTHING YOU COULD THINK OF.

Cons: Having everything is also a con. It doesn't really feel focused. I'm not sure what I'm supposed to DO when I have it. Theres no guided tours, no identification of areas that are intuitive, and it certainly isn't very user friendly. I apparently need a Bachelor's in Tourism and Hotel Management to run the platform. It feels powerful, but antiquated.

The salespersons call you all the time. I need an online tutorial, if I want, and simply just want to get going on my own. I know how to use a computer, this isn't my first rodeo.

The interface and UIX could use some work. Kind of clunky, and could use some freshening up. The tabs on the left are tiny, there isn't a home "dashboard," with an update of all the pertinent info I need to see at a glance, and overall, a bit cumbersome.

Lastly, there's not much communication about pricing and the trial / progress. You're immediately greeted with a payment dialogue screen immediately upon ending hope you remembered when this will be, because there's no communication about it.

Overall: Calls from your new friend in Saskatchewan everyday until you pick up the phone.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on November 13, 2017

Hi Steven,

Thanks a lot for your feedback and pointing out things you'd like to improve. We will certainly take your comments into account and try to make your experience better in future.

Best,

AirGMS Team

AirGMS is AWESOME!

Mar 31, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It makes managing properties so easy. On one page you can see all property bookings and prices.

Cons: Since we manage so many properties, the page with the interface can have small type, but otherwise it's great.

Overall: As an Airbnb Property Management Company we have been looking for software that can help us with the properties we manage. We've looked at other firm's software, but nothing compares to AirGMS. It's extremely easy to use and their customer support is second to none. I highly recommend AirGMS to everybody!

Recommendations to other buyers: Get a demo and learn the features of the software ahead of time.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on March 31, 2017

Hi Kevin,

Thank youo for such a great review and for being our client.

Warm wishes,

AirGMS team

Really good, not quite great

Sep 03, 2018
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy to setup and use. The pricing model is now very good and competitive. The automation rarely ever fails.

Cons: Needs a native (or faster) mobile experience. The load time is way too slow.

Overall: I like AirGMS but wish there was a native mobile app.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on September 04, 2018

Hi Whitney,

Thank you so much for your feedback and review. As for the mobile app we do have it for both Android and iOS. Let us know if we can help with anything.

Best,
AirGMS Team

Host services

Mar 27, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like being able to see the calandar all at once. I also love the templates!

Cons: It's a bit slow to send a message. also, I'm never sure if it updates the nightly rate and total of payment when I make a date alteration for a guest.

Overall: This has made my job a lot easier. It's usually very quick, and it's easy to see visually what's happening. It's a great program. Sometimes I get errors when loading a page, and sometimes it takes a minute to send a message through, but otherwise it works really well.

Recommendations to other buyers: I really like the new calandar update.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on March 29, 2017

Hi Megan,

We appreciate your review. Thank you for taking time to write it. :)

Cheers,

AirGMS team

Great software, makes managing multiple properties and automating correspondence easy.

Jul 26, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: automatic emails, I love that I can send emails to guests and new bookings welcoming them, without having to do anything.

Cons: I wish you could automatically notify the cleaners of each new booking without having to manually do it. I had to sign up for Tokeet to manage that portion.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on July 27, 2018

Hello,

Thank you so much for your great review.
As for notifications to your cleaners, next month we are releasing the functionality of auto-assigning cleaners to the properties. This way, cleaners will get notifications automatically.

Best,

AirGMS Team

Great product to manage multiple listings

Apr 01, 2017
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Message templates and automated messages.

Cons: Needs some adjustments for the co-host profiles and business trips.

Overall: The Multichat feature of AirGMS saves me a lot of time by giving me one dashboard with all the profiles we manage in just one place. That way I don't have to log in and out of several accounts. It is a very powerful tool necessary for our growth as Airbnb professional hosts.

Recommendations to other buyers: I would like to see more personalization options for the automated messages, like time of the day they go out...

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 03, 2017

Hi Daniel,

Thank you lots for your review! We are happy to partner with you.

Warm wishes,

AirGMS team

What a great development!

Oct 19, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I have been with this software from a quite early stage and I love it. The good thing is that they are building the things you actually need. Looking forward to the next steps :)

Overall: Faster handling of client demands.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on October 24, 2017

Hi Niels,

Thank you so much for this great review! We'll keep going with the best developments for our clients.

Best,
AirGMS Team

Switched from Guesty

Sep 18, 2018
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Integration is a breeze with Airgms. It makes life so easy.

Cons: Making rules for available dates would be nice.

Overall: Overall I would recommend airgms and have done so already.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on September 20, 2018

Hello Kyle,

We appreciate your review and happy that you find our software helpful. We'll keep doing our best to suit your needs.

Best,

AirGMS

Overall a great system and easy to use

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Integrates nicely with airbnb. Automation is easy to use. Willingness to help and give advice beyond the system itself.

Cons: No API with other sites. Sometimes financial reports seem incorrect or reservations are being counted twice. Can't delete listings that are not active anymore

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 19, 2018

Hi Scott,

Thanks a lot for your great review and feedback. We'll pass on your concerns to the technical team and will continue to improve our product for our customers.

Best,
AirGMS team

Coming from a guesty member

Sep 26, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Price

Ease

Simplicity

Options - multiple accounts, cleaners calendar, auto messages.

demo for getting set up

Cons: - Not enough control over how to set up an auto message. Guesty allows you to set up an automessaged based on a booking (ex. If is a guest is only staying for one night, they get a specific message compared to someone who booked 2 months in advance)

- Need templates or advice on how to set things up. Guesty had templates of how to set everything up and it made my life a 1000 times easier because I didn't have to figure it out myself. The preset ones you guys have isn't very useful in comparison.

- I was told you guys had VRBO integration that worked the same as Airbnb, however, that wasn't true.

Overall: I haven't started using it yet. This is my experience from the set up

For my opinion this is a good stand alone web base software.

Oct 19, 2017
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like most about this software is the interface,i can view all my listing easily. The navigation function so far is working fine, the report is accurate. For me i can rate this software 9 out of 10.

Overall: I can manage easily all my bookings and reply all the query of all my guest and future guest.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on October 23, 2017

Hi Joe,

Thanks a lot for your review. 9 out of 10 is a really great score! We will continue to work on more features for our customers.

Best,
AirGMS Team

Capterra loader

Good Software

Sep 26, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Infinite operation of options, very complete!

Cons: Well the same costs could be improved, the rest is great the truth

Overall: have been using Airgms for more than two years, everything is correct, working and connections without any problems, I really like this program

Not amazing yet but definitely useful and improving

Mar 31, 2017
3/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: That it combines all of my accounts in one place and I don't have to log in and out of each one every hour

Cons:

Slow and inbox doesn't update efficiently

Overall: There are many great things in this software and I am definitely grateful to have it.

How I struggle with it and the ways it can improved,

- very slow processing when sending messages, so some of my messages never get sent and I am to keep checking and sometimes rewrite them and that's a waste of my time

- the inbox does not refresh well so it is easy to miss messages, I have to watch my email notifications and then go back to airgms and keep refreshing until the messages I m looking for appear

- once a booking is confirms, the amount paid etc didn't appear, but as of a couple of days ago this feature is added

- My biggest complaint about this software is that I have to rely on my email and text notifications to know about messages, inquiries and bookings I got

-processing needs to be faster at all times

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on March 31, 2017

Hi Adam,

Thank you for your review and thoughts. We will definetly continue improving our product so it will be perfect for our clients.

Best,

AirGMS team

Great automation but hard for contractors to work with

Apr 23, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

2 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

3 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 7.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Templates and automation. The fact that cleaning companies and handyman have access to the system is great for coordination

Cons: Contractors can't suggest changes to tasks. Automations only work with airbnb but not other platforms like homeaway.

Overall: automation

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 30, 2018

Hi Nicholas,

Thanks you for your review and feedback! Our clients' opinion means a lot for us. It looks like that you are not using all our functionality to the full extent. Cleaners are enabled to change the tasks if you set up an appropriate access level. So, you just need to provide an access of "head of cleaners" in order for a cleaner to suggest changes to the task. As for automation for other platforms we plan to introduce native integration with HomeAway and VRBO this summer. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.

Best,
AirGMS Team

I liked the system, although I only use part of the functions, like Inbox, Calendar and Reviews.

Apr 20, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

2 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 6.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The best part is the agility to access guests' messages and navigate between them through the tabs.

Standard custom messages are great.

Cons: Cost of the system too high for my current reality.

In several situations, there is a delay in receiving updates of messages and several times I received in the Airbnb app and did not receive in Airgms.

App load time is very high.

Overall: Agility in composing and tracking messages.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 24, 2018

Hi Luiz,

We appreciate your feedback. The delay in messages update should normally be around 15-20 secs. In case it is different for you or you don¿t get the updates at all this issue should be addressed to our support team. We¿ll be happy to help you get the most of our product. Thanks!

Best,
AirGMS Team

Great system to manage different logins. Very efficient to manage multiple properties on airbnb

Oct 28, 2017
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Ability to club all logins under one dashboard. Can manage all guest communications in one place. Automation of messages via rules. Keep track of all check-ins in one place.

Cons: UI can be better. Needs more functionalities like bulk rate update, weekday and weekend price update, search messages via property or dates etc

Overall: Started managing all properties a lot better. Stopped missing out on inquiries and maintained response rates. All in all good system for companies that manage multiple properties on airbnb

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on October 31, 2017

Hi Jainik,

We greatly appreciate your feedback. We'll take your comments into consideration and pass them on to the development team. Thanks again for your review!

Best,
AirGMS Team

I really like using AirGMS. This software helps me manage my listings and my team very easily!

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: - Being able to have and to manage all my listings in one place (communications with guests, pricing, calendar, etc.);

- Being able to add members of my team (with different access levels) so they can help me with my business operation;

- Excellent integration with Airbnb.

Cons: Not much to say here!

- Customer support could be faster to answer;

- Few other features could be added as well, I already submitted my ideas!

Overall: It helps me manage my listings and my team very easily.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 18, 2018

Hi Charles,

Thanks for your great review! We appreciate your feedback and ideas on improvement. Will continue doing the best we can to offer more features.

A very good automator

Sep 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: -Ease of use

-App access

-Multiple account handling

-Can be easily setup

Cons: -The customer service was slow compared to other tools

-The change of email id in airbnb is not so good

-App notifications are not that fast

Overall: I was able to manage upto 2 listings easily.

which would otherwise take a lot of my personal time.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on September 20, 2018

Hello,

Thanks for your great review and feedback. We'll take into account your comments for improvements.

Best,
AirGMS Team

AirGMS Honest Review

Sep 07, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Great features, msg automation and fair pricing. Love the multicalendar and options to manage cleaners.

Cons: User interface design could be better and automated reviews to be more grammar correct/more words(feels generic).

Overall: I use AirGMS for msg automation and so far the experience has been great. Automating 1 listing is completely FREE and is great for new hosts and for veterans that also manage one listing. I have tested every guest management service and AirGMS is the only one that lets you automate 1 listing for FREE!

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on September 10, 2018

Hi Dario,

Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words. We'll definitely take into consideration your suggestions for improvement.

Best,
AirGMS Team

It's a great tool that brings all the key elements for managing my listings into one place.

Oct 23, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Easy interface and integration. I haven't optimized the automation tools but love their ease of use.

Cons: Further assigning customizing of the team capabilities would be great. Ie Head of cleaning being able to view number of guests and the option of correspondence with them on my behalf would be useful to turn on and off.

Overall: Remote accessibility and management increases my ability to enjoy freedom and balance in my life.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on October 25, 2017

Hi Jorah,

We highly appreciate your great review and feedback. Our team will continue deliver more features for our customers. Thanks for some ideas.

Best,
AirGMS Team

Capterra loader

Great, easy.

Oct 19, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Full functionality. The ability to add as many team members as I need is useful. I also like how I can give different team members access to different functionality.

Cons: No app for phone. Text reminders would be useful feature. It's a little expensive if you have a lot of listings.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on October 24, 2017

Hi Jeremy,

Thank you so much for your great review and feedback. We'll take it into account for our further developments. By the way, the app on Android is available already and iOS is coming very soon.

Best,
AirGMS Team

Love the automated templates!

Sep 29, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: Automated guest message templates and reviews

Cons: It's glitchy and has lags sometimes unfortunately

Automaton- Integration-Ease of Use

Sep 13, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It was so quick to set up. I was playing around with the features and was very impressed. Customer service is quick (phone and chat). Priced VERY REASONABLE!!! All my information and automation and changes I wanted to make were easy to do. Took me 10-15 min max.

Overall: Saved me soooo much time. Automating responses was the best ever!!

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on September 29, 2017

Hi Stacy,

We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the software. Thank you so much for this feedback!

Best,
AirGMS Team

Essential for managing multiple properties!

Oct 09, 2018
4/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: It gives you the ability to manage multiple listings in one place. The reports it can generate are extremely helpful.

Cons: It sometimes updates during the day when I'm typing messages and will reload, causing my message to be erased. Also, I don't see a way to read reviews that renters leave for you.

Overall: AirGMS allows me to to run my Airbnb business easily and efficiently. I look forward to seeing it's progression as it grows in popularity.

AirGMS allows me to forget about the mundane tasks so I can focus on building my business.

Apr 17, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 9.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: The software was easy to use. I never had to log into my computer and I could do everything from the app while I was on the go.

Cons: The only thing I didn't like was that the app would log out on its own. This may have been a security feature.

Overall: If I forgot to respond, AirGMS had automatic ones.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 19, 2018

Hi Lesley,

We highly appreciate your review. And we are most definitely happy that you like the product.

Best,
AirGMS team

Airgms has helped streamline communications primarly.

Apr 23, 2018
5/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: The support team is great, founders passionnate hosts that understand and have experience with their customers lifestyle.

Cons: Some festures were lacking when we opted in. There was no ios app and the ux felt a bit clunky. Things have gotten consistantly better.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 24, 2018

Hi David,

Thank you so much for your feedback and the review! We will continue doing our best to cover all the needs of our clients.

Best,
AirGMS Team

Capterra loader

Great service for hosts of multiple listings!

Nov 08, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: A must have for hosts- full suite of management services from automatic messages to coordinating with cleaners and generating income reports

Cons: Can vbe difficult to navigate- couldn't figure out how to edit listing details and price quickly

Overall: Solves the communication problem! Integrated seemlessly , works every time.

Capterra loader

User friendly and plenty of features

Oct 19, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I am using the free version, because at the moment I am only managing my own apartment, so one listing, but it is saving me so much time and effort!

The templates and automatic replies functions are amazing!

Cons: Visually, the reviews page is not beautiful, but it gets the job done!

Have had a great experience so far, exceptional personal customer service.

Oct 19, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

4 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: AirGMS has the functionalities that we need to help run operations on an automated, scalable level, as well as allowing our team to be mobile, but connected.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on October 23, 2017

Hi Brian,

Thanks a lot for your great review!

Best,
AirGMS Team

The best airbnb management tool

Mar 27, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 10.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: easy to use, mobile friendly

Cons: everything is great

Overall: I have been using AirGMS for over 1 year now. The team's offering is a must-have for all multiple airbnb property management teams. The customer support is professional and the technical team is top notch. The features keep rolling out. I will call AirGMS a partner for life.

Recommendations to other buyers: keep up the good work

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on March 29, 2017

Hi Jay,

Thank you so much for this review and such warm words. Happy to have you as a client. :)

Best,

AirGMS team

comPleted and integrated

Oct 19, 2017
4/5
Overall

3 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: more property in one app make people easy to managed. you will never missed anything, there is always notified you.

Cons: slow loading when open in android, but when it done login and connect everything is ok. more menus is more good.

Overall: easy to managed all my property.

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on October 23, 2017

Hi Chun,

Thanks a lot for your feedback and the review. Don't hesitate to contact us if you have some requirements or problem with a software.

Best,
AirGMS Team

Thanks God for Airgms

Mar 15, 2017
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Comments: Great value for money. Does 99% of what i need at a really affordable rate. Very clear calander, and a very responsive suport team. All my questions answered immediately. Im planning to expand my business now thanks to AirGMS

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on March 16, 2017

Dear John,

Thanks so much for your kind words.

Truly yours,
AirGMS Team

Needs some more features

Sep 18, 2018
4/5
Overall

4 / 5
Ease of Use

3 / 5
Features & Functionality

4 / 5
Customer Support

4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend: 8.0/10 Not
Likely
Extremely
Likely

Pros: I like that I can schedule cleaners and it reminds them

Cons: I really wished it would change the nightly rates on its own and also automatically assign a cleaner to bookings etc

Overall: Good. I basically only use it for scheduling cleaners.

Amazing support

Apr 15, 2018
5/5
Overall

5 / 5
Ease of Use

5 / 5
Features & Functionality

5 / 5
Customer Support

5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Great product which has helped me grow my vacation rental property company. Can't ask for a better tool as I scale my business

Cons: Would like the product to be more mobile optimized. I'm on the go a lot so that would be invaluable. Other than that it's great

Vendor Response

by AirGMS on April 17, 2018

Thanks a lot for such a great review! We are working on providing even better experience for our customers and appreciate your feedback. Also, you might want to download our mobile app to manage your business on the go.