iGMS Ratings

Overall
4.6/5
Ease of Use
4.4/5
Customer Service
4.5/5

About iGMS

iGMS is a vacation rental software that helps hosts to effectively handle day-to-day short-term rental management tasks. It enables users to operate all Airbnb, HomeAway & Vrbo accounts via a single interface, with access to the same advanced functionality through the mobile app. Automated messaging and guest reviews, templates, team management, pricing management and more. Free for up to 4 properties. A free 14-day trial is available (no credit card required) for hosts with 5+ properties. Learn more about iGMS

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 116 reviews

Showing Most Helpful

Showing 50 of 116 reviews

Sort by:

Filter By:

Rating
Company Size
Reviewer's Role
Length of Use
Frequency of Use
David L.
Owner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018

“Very good program - needs a little more to be awesome”

OverallIf the above cons are impoved or fixed the program would be perfect. Still a good program and has saved me a lot of time and headache. Grateful for it.
ProsVery easy to use Nice interface / design Good support Automation is great Reviews and inbox work well and save time Housekeepers can see all their future cleanings at a glance Can invite property owners to check their calenders and help with pricing if desired. Has good flexibility of options for invited staff / clients
Cons Clients telling me they can see other peoples listing calendars despite me only giving them access to theirs. Clients saying they cannot see the pricing of current bookings in their calendars despite the 'financial viewer' button checked. Clients cannot access an 'entire month' view of their listings to change pricing making it more difficult and frustrating for them No client notifications of new bookings when they happen Automatic responses on my end, mark the new bookings and messages as 'read' preventing me from seeing what's new and causes me to have to go through each message on a daily basis to see if they asked any additional questions. No holiday price increase suggestions in the calenders. Lack of a designated tab in transaction history showing deductions made by airbnb due to decisions against us. The program has been a little buggy. No website creation intergration option I can see

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 9, 2019
Hello David, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking your time to give such a detailed review. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain the quality of our service. We are sorry that you have been experiencing some inconveniences, but please note that we've enhanced the team management system so that clients can set up permissions and restrictions for each user according to their role. The easiest way to access the 'entire month' view would be through a single calendar. When it comes to the notifications, the system notifies not only property managers but also cleaners about new reservation by email, text and via the mobile app. Though incorrect settings could affect the process and we kindly ask you Live chat with any questions or concern, we are always happy to be of help. Thanks for being with us! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 9, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019

“Great time saver for Airbnb property managers”

OverallMy biggest problem had been managing multiple Airbnb account which I was solved once I signed up with iGMS (this is their new name if you haven't noticed yet). Instead of juggling between multiple browsers with some in incognito modes, I can now fully log in to just one system.
Pros- Multi-calendar is a huge time saver for us as we can quickly see gaps and react to them. - Auto-responders and auto-reviews - fantastic tools that let us focus on what is important - taking care of our guests. - We outsource cleaning and were using another product for that but we couldn't live without the check-in/check-out dashboard. - Team management allows us to invite some of our property owners and to also outsource our guest communication during the night hours
Cons- I wish some of the elements were designed better. The property editor is hard to use due to some contrast. - Also, some of the icons look very outdated. - It would be great if transactions could be attached to reservations (I believe Airbnb started to do so), for now, my bookkeeper has to manually reconcile transactions. But at least there is a CSV export which helps a lot.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on July 19, 2019
"Hello, We would like to thank you for such detailed feedback. We are proud to hear that our Multi-Calendar and task management tools help your business. We passed your suggestion about transactions to the dev team and now it's the new feature request. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 13, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Program Development, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019

“Promising app overall”

OverallTroubling at first, but they made it right and I respect them for that. I wish they would have starting things off with a sense of integrity, as I feel for the people that have to go through what I did, but I am glad they corrected their mistakes once a public review was written. My advice: If you truly want them to honor the free version, don't let them push you into a paid slot. You may have to push back in terms of making those weird and sketchy sales tactics known. Hopefully they correct that behavior immediately. If you manage multiple houses or under 4 listings, give it a try. Lots of value in just simply not having to wait for page load times to navigate multiple message threads. I doubt they even realize what a profound value add that is, its huge.
Prosautomation of - communications - reviews ** quicker interface for communications then airbnb they solved some issue where in airbnb direct you have to wait for a page to load to get to the next message, or response, whereas airgms solved that and you do not have to wait for page load times.
ConsThere were some rocky moments with the customer service team, they seemed to have some profound hesitation around honoring the free trial and some clear pressure to sign on to a full membership, but with some consistent discerning feedback and by actually writing a review on here, they quickly shifted their approach, honored their agreement and turned the tide towards service a value filled free offering, with option to upgrade. The upgrade is more expensive then it is worth by far for anyone running a single property and listing each room, as they clearly have it priced by listing based on the idea of each whole home being a listing, so it prices me out of product viability for an upgrade for quite some time as a startup, but the free version for up to 4 listings and the paid version once your running 3-4 whole houses would both be a great value for the dollar.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on April 29, 2019
"Hello, Thank you for your feedback. It's great to know that you found our automation tools helpful. If you have questions, feel free to reach out to our Customer Experience Team in Live Chat or via email support@airgms.com. Best, AirGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 15, 2019
Kelli C.
Office Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019

“Great Software”

OverallI have been able to take on most properties to manage because of this software.
ProsMy favourite feature is the Multi-Calendar, with multiple listings this makes it easy to see our current status on things. Also the automation for responses, check out, etc.
ConsThe mobile app is slow to load, and not as user friendly as to the web browser version.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on September 17, 2019
"Hello Kelli, We appreciate your positive feedback. Our team is happy to know that our core features help your business! We wanted to let you know that the tech team is constantly working on our mobile application stability and reliability improvements. We welcome you to share your ideas in the Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 20, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018

“Positive overall.”

ProsI like the calendar view where you can see bookings for multiple listings. I like the new report functionality as well.
Conslistings page is really hard to see with a dialog box for a listing is so huge it's hard to find the one you are looking for. sharing info with cleaners really needs more work to be useful. one should be able to assign a cleaner(or better yet auto assign based on the preference) and communicate with the cleaner with schedule confirmation, cleaning started, finished timestamp and perhaps feedback after a cleaning.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on April 24, 2018
Hi, We highly appreciate your detailed review. As for cleaners¿ management you are able to assign a cleaner in the system. Also, the cleaner can accept or reject the task. After the task is completed the cleaner marks it as completed and you will get the notification in the system. So, it looks like it should cover the major needs you described in your message. We are always open to hear more ideas on how to improve the product and your thoughts will be sent to our development team for sure. Thanks again for your feedback and improvement ideas! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 23, 2018
Gina L.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019

“I would highly recommend iGMS”

ProsIt is easier to use than other programs out there. Customer Service during onboarding is amazing.
Consyou have to opt out automation for review whenever there is bad guests. It takes some time to load the app.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on August 8, 2019
"Hello Gina, Thank you for the review. We are happy to know you had a smooth onboarding! Kindly note that it's not necessary to disable all review automation if you want to publish a not positive review for a guest. You can just disable review from being published for this guest in the Inbox section. Feel free to reach out to us in Live Chat, and our support agents will provide you with the detailed instruction on how to do so. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 4, 2019
Ludmila S.
Head of the Customer Support Team
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017

“Always on the top”

OverallThe successful work of our BnbCare Guest Support Team is the best benefit we've got from AirGMS.
ProsI work as the Head of the Guest Support Team at BnbCare and I've been using AirGMS for almost a year. Managing over 50 properties is very easy with AirGMS. - Multi-calendar gives the full picture of reservations and cleanings - Adding templates and setting some of them to be sent automatically helps us to respond quickly to the general questions and inquiries - The possibility of writing individual "to-do" notes for each booking helps us to make sure no detail is missed. - The option of leaving reviews for the guests and setting the templates for the reviews is also a great help - The possibility to check the Keycafe accounts and keys locations allows is a very nice bonus The other good thing is that it took me no time to figure out how to use AirGMS as it was created with a user-friendly interface. To sum it all up, I'm 100% pleased to be using this software and would rate it 10 out of 10.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on October 24, 2017
Hi Ludmila, Thank you so much for this great review! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 23, 2017
Katrina R.
co-founder
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019

“iGMS gave us our time back!”

OverallCustomer service has been great and my business partner and I love reading the articles and helpful tips they send out as well. It's much appreciated!
ProsMy partner and I LOVE that the majority of our time has been given back to us with using iGMS' automated message system! We currently have 8 properties operating on multiple short-term rental platforms and iGMS helps manage all templates messages to our guests so we never miss sending check-in/check-out instructions instructions or reviewing any guests! 80% of our phone time in messaging guests have been cut down by this automatic message set up and we would highly recommend this software for anyone looking to have their time back and to not constantly be on their phone messaging guests!
ConsAs much as we appreciate the automation of the software, two short-term rental website: Booking.com and CanadaStays are not synced with iGMS and we cannot set up the automation software with these sites. If these could be added to the platform, then that would help our business run almost 100%!

Vendor Response

By iGMS on August 20, 2019
Hello Katrina, We are excited to see how much our software positively affects your business! Thank you for sharing this experience with us, it's a great pleasure to read a review like this one. Kindly note that CanadaStays just recently became a part of HomeAway. And we are hoping they will also join our native integration with HomeAway Family. More good news. We are planning to have Booking.com in Q4 2019 - Q1 2020, and it means that message automation will be available for this platform! Best, iGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 29, 2019
Jeff C.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Easy to use”

ProsEverything is all in one screen saving time and reducing the need to open multiple screens. Really like the note feature. We cater to our guests and use this feature to make notes about specifics for each guest such as coming for a wedding, family reunion, wheelchair ramp etc. We leave cards and gifts and decorate for their special events. This helps us keep track of which guest is coming and coordinates what we need to do to accommodate them.
ConsAirbnb already works well. However, our home is also listed on VRBO and their system is very cumbersome and requires a lot more time and involvement. I am anxiously awaiting for Airgms to coordinate with VRBO so both listings are on one app and the calendars are coordinated to avoid double booking.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 9, 2019
Hello Jeff, Many thanks for your positive review and we are so happy hearing that you have found our feature to make notes about specifics for each guest useful and it is a great idea to leave cards and gifts and decorate for special events. Regarding VRBO integration, we have some good news for you. Integration is already available for our clients in Beta version. Enjoy your day! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Shani S.
Real estae agent and BNB owner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Coming along but needs work”

OverallQuite good, but a number of small improvements are needed.
ProsThe fact you can see all your properties on the one screen
ConsIt is annoying when you go to the Jobs log and the ones without an allocated cleaner, you have to go back to the calendar to go to the end of the booking and then allocate a task, then go back to the Jobs log and do it all again. It would be so much easier if you could look at the Jobs log and allocate a cleaner and job from that list rather than having to return to the calculator. It would be great if you could allocate an income to a booking you make. The transactions from AIRBNB show up but your own bookings don't have an amount of income you can allocate against them. This would be handy so everything was in the one place.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 9, 2019
Dear Shani, Thank you for your feedback! Our development team will take your proposal for transaction history improvement into consideration. As for cleaner allocating, now you can do it in the Tasks tab by clicking on the task and choosing the cleaner from the list of your team members. Please do not hesitate to contact our Support team via Live Chat if you have any questions. See you soon. Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Jay W.
Sales
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 2+ years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019

“3 Years Partner”

OverallI met Igor about 3+ years ago. We had a skype call and he asked about what were my team's need and about the market here in Southeast east. The rest is history.
ProsThis calendar is great to manage cleaning orders and allow cleaners transparency of their upcoming schedule. Our team uses this feature everyday.
ConsI don't dislike anything about this software I think it is great.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on July 27, 2019
"Hello Jay, It is real pleasure to read such kind words from our long-term client. We hope that the improvements and features we have been implementing help you running your short-term rental business effectively. We are always glad to see you in our Live Chat in case you have any questions or want to share your ideas. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 30, 2019
Avatar Image
James B.
Solutions Engineering Lead
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018

“Makes hosting Airbnb properties so much easier”

ProsWhen we started hosting with Airbnb, we quickly found that we would need to contact guests with information before their stay, check on them during the stay and send reminders about check out. This quickly became a real time sink and required us to remember to do this. AirGMS allowed us to fully automate the process and then do so much more. We only have a single property and it saved us masses of time, so I can only imagine how much of a benefit it would be for people with multiple properties.
ConsAirGMS is great and there's very little I dislike about the software. It was a little confusing at first setting up templates for messaging, but once I understood it, I've had no issues since.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 17, 2019
Hello James, We highly appreciate your positive review. Proud to hear that we managed to save your time, it is what we are working for. Next time you will have any doubts please feel free to contact our Live Chat. Happy to see you among our users. Have a nice day! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 18, 2018
Tatyana K.
Head of Operations
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016

“Specifically for Airbnb Hosts”

OverallAirGMS plugs and plays with Airbnb seamlessly. This makes it easy to manage all bookings, guests and even my housekeeping crew. LOVE IT!
ProsWe don't need to switch between Airbnb accounts anymore to communicate with the guests, Airgms allowed to see all dialogs in one place. Also, it helps us to manage our cleaning team, if we got the new booking it's automatically changed in cleaners schedule. Multi-calendar allows to see and change the prices in one place.
ConsWe need extra tool for the sending text messages to the guests.
Recommendations to other buyersIt's a really helpful software for professional property managers who specialized on Airbnb and vacation rental business.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on March 22, 2017
Dear Tatyana, BnbCare is our first customer! We are really happy to work with you. Thank you so much for your great review! Truly yours, AirGMS Team
Source: Capterra
November 23, 2016
Mel A.
Manager
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019

“The ultimate time saver!”

OverallI am ahead of the game when it comes to staying in contact with guests! New/last minute reservations are never missed. Guests feel like they are being hosted by a very attentive host.
ProsiGMS has helped me automate and streamline guest communications. Guests receive my custom welcome message upon booking, check in instructions, a follow up after they have checked in, and a pre-checkout message. This has helped answer the most common guest questions without having to write out an individual message to every single guest. It has also helped streamline my turnovers as I can assign cleanings to a cleaner within the app. This really saves me a lot of time so I can focus on other parts of my business.
ConsThe mobile app is glitchy and sometimes takes a long time to load or doesn't work at all. The UX could be improved upon a bit but once you understand where to navigate within the app, you can use it pretty easily.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on July 27, 2019
"Hello Mel, Thank you for your detailed feedback. We are really glad to help you with managing your short-term rental business. All members of iGMS team do value our customers' feedback about the app. That's why currently, our development team is working on the major mobile app improvements. We are looking forward to hearing from you once the new design is implemented. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 14, 2019
Emily P.
Chief Operating Officer
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017

“AirGMS is the one to pick!”

OverallOur experience with AirGMS is extremely positive. The product itself is straight forward and easy to use. Their team is very good at incorporating user feedback into their product - this is incredibly helpful and cutting edge, and over our year of using AirGMS we've seen hundreds of updates made that directly increase our business productivity and increase our bookings. Their support with technical issues has been immediate. Highly recommended!
ProsUtility, straight forward, user friendly (especially on small screen), frequent updates that reflect user feedback, fast & friendly customer service.
ConsAllows integration with VRBO and its calendar but does not allow for VRBO guest communications within the software platform. You must login to VRBO or reply by email.
Recommendations to other buyersIf you ever have an issue just contact AirGMS right away and they will solve the problem ASAP.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on April 3, 2017
Hi Emily, Thank you so much for such a positive review. We will continue improving AirGMS product for our clients. Best, AirGMS team
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019

“So far, so good”

ProsEasy to use. Airbnb and Vrbo native integration.
ConsBugs with auto messaging. Would like integration with booking,com and tripsadvisor.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on August 8, 2019
"Hello, Thank you for leaving a review! We hope that you've been enjoying using our software. We solve each tech issue and bug report individually, so do not hesitate to contact us in Live Chat and let us know what guest experienced the issue with auto-messaging. In many cases, the problem can be resolved very quickly. Also, kindly note that we are planning to have a native integration with Booking.com in Q4 2019 - Q1 2020 Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 8, 2019
mark p.
President
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019

“Tips for improvement”

OverallMy go to software. Can not function without it. Thank you for developing it.
ProsMulti-calendar, auto messaging, tasks. Colors.
ConsErrors when home-way and airbnb is combined. Live customer support is non existence. Frustrating when technical issues are not resolved promptly Wish the software would turn landscape on mobile.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on August 8, 2019
"Hello Mark, Thank you for your honest review. We are glad to know that the software is of great help to you. Kindly note that even though we do not provide voice support for tech issues, we are available in Live Chat (there are real people, not bots) Monday-Friday 9:00 AM - 00:00 AM and Saturday-Sunday 9:00 AM - 5 PM EST. Also, our design team is working on a new layout for the mobile app and significant improvements on Multi-Calendar. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 1, 2019
reshan j.
Airbnb Host
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019

“Free Trial really gives you everything!”

OverallIt has been great. It has made my life a lot easier. However, I still tend to open Airbnb doe its user interface. It seems a lot more friendly in doing so. Maybe that can be something to change or looking at changing for the future to come.
ProsThe free trial is great to honestly see how this can benefit your business. I am somewhat amazed at it.
ConsLinking different platforms other than Airbnb is a headache. I am not sure if I can even do that currently and that would be a great feature to add. Along with a website creation feature much like your competitors such as Lodgify. However, a payment gateway and payroll feature will also be a added benefit when available.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on May 21, 2019
Hello Reshan, Thank you so much for your honest feedback. It's a great pleasure for us to hear that our application benefits your business! Please, kindly note that we have already opened native integration with Vrbo and HomeAway Family for our users. Booking.com will be available in by Q4 2019. We passed your features requests to the tech team and this will be taken into account when adding new features. Best, iGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 20, 2019
LaShanda B.
Owner
Management Consulting, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019

“Easy breezy”

OverallIgms has exceeded my expectations
ProsBeing able to manage so many tasks on so many platforms for so many properties is SO awesome
ConsI have not encountered any cons since I've started using the product

Vendor Response

By iGMS on September 17, 2019
"Hello LaShanda, Excited to see your positive feedback! Thank you very much. We're delighted to know that our users enjoy the software. If you have any questions feel free to reach out in our Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 27, 2019
Sila A.
HR Manager
Information Technology and Services, 10,001+ employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019

“AirGMS helped me set my Airbnb business on Autopilot!”

ProsAutomation: I love the automation features that AirGMS provides, mainly automating the messages to guests, this helped me reduce the need to manually send messages by almost 80%. Customer Support: AirGMS support is flawless, I love that I can reach out to them anytime using the chat box and I always got prompt and great support! Also the video tutorials are the best. Cost: I like that AirGMS is free for users with 1 listing. That removed barrier of entry for new hosts and I'd happily pay for adding a 2nd listing when I expand my business
ConsUI: The UI is a bit basic (old style) and sometime it's a bit hard to notice some of the features More automation: I'd love if the message reminders for cleaners could integrate with whatsapp, facebook messages and be sent as if they are coming from me (so I can track these and get responses back to me)

Vendor Response

By iGMS on March 8, 2019
Hello Sila, We enjoy reading such a detailed review, particularly the part when you're describing how AirGMS automation tools helped you make communication so efficient. We¿ll be keeping you informed about new features and improvements that we plan to introduce this year. Thanks! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 16, 2019
John B.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Coming from a guesty member”

OverallI haven't started using it yet. This is my experience from the set up
ProsPrice Ease Simplicity Options - multiple accounts, cleaners calendar, auto messages. demo for getting set up
Cons- Not enough control over how to set up an auto message. Guesty allows you to set up an automessaged based on a booking (ex. If is a guest is only staying for one night, they get a specific message compared to someone who booked 2 months in advance) - Need templates or advice on how to set things up. Guesty had templates of how to set everything up and it made my life a 1000 times easier because I didn't have to figure it out myself. The preset ones you guys have isn't very useful in comparison. - I was told you guys had VRBO integration that worked the same as Airbnb, however, that wasn't true.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 9, 2019
Hello John, First of all many thanks for your detailed feedback. We are proud to hear that you have mentioned the ease and simplicity of our product. As for the auto messaging you can set up triggers within our system, although we will pass the specific case you mentioned to our technical team. Regarding the VRBO Integration, we have some good news for you. We provide the direct integration in Beta version. Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Pat L.
Owner
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019

“3 Times the Volume and Less work”

OverallWe started using iGMS after we dropped the management company with which we contracted to manage one of our properties. At the same time, we picked up 3 more properties to rent and did a major renovation to one of them. After taking back over the management of our original property, we were able to not only triple our volume, we were able to reduce our effort to do it!
ProsEasy to use interface with templates. Able to communicate seamlessly with guests & team members.
ConsOnly one recommendation to add the date a booking was added to the reporting to find new bookings.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on September 16, 2019
"Hello Pat, Thank you for writing a review. It's so nice to hear that you've found our app easy to use! Also, many thanks for your reporting section suggestions. We passed it to the tech team as a feature request. Feel free to share more ideas in our Live Chat or via email support@igms.com Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 16, 2019
ramon q.
ceo
Real Estate, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019

“Great, but some bugs/missing features”

Overallmobile needs to be easier to use (I am on android)
Prosgreat central place to manage everything
Conssome issues - there was a few days when everything was messed up from the new update also, on the phone app, I would like for the app to remember where I am. For example, if I click into the multi calendar and then click into a specific reservation, then try to back out, I would like to return to the multi calendar. This happens in a few places and causes a significant amount of wasted time when on a phone.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on August 9, 2019
"Hello Ramon, Thank you for your feedback. We've created a feature request for the development of the performance of the mobile app. The application is constantly refined and updated, so we will be glad to hear your feedback on future improvements once they are released. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 16, 2019
Avatar Image
Roomaway A.
General Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018

“Good Software”

Overall have been using Airgms for more than two years, everything is correct, working and connections without any problems, I really like this program
ProsInfinite operation of options, very complete!
ConsWell the same costs could be improved, the rest is great the truth

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 9, 2019
Hello, We highly appreciate your review and thanks for being with us for more than two years! We are happy to get positive reviews from experienced customers! We are really grateful for that. We also believe that you might be interested to know that we have the new annual plan. It's 33% off. Find more information here https://www.airgms.com/pricing/ Thanks for being with us and take good care! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 26, 2018
Avatar Image
James B.
Solutions Engineering Lead
Computer Software, 201-500 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019

“Makes managing my Airbnb SO much easier”

ProsPrior to using iGMS, I found managing guest communication for a single Airbnb to be incredibly stressful and time consuming. Now, 90%+ of my messaging is automated and guests get the information they need, when they need it, without me having to do anything.
ConsThe mobile app can be a little slow to load sometimes. It would be great to integrate weather information for the property location to be able to send guests a weather forecast and to send conditional messages based on the weather, but these are nice to haves.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on August 20, 2019
Hello James, We appreciate that you took the time to write a review for us. Thank you! It's always nice to hear that we are a time-saver with Inbox automation for your guest communication. Kindly note that we constantly work on improving the performance of our mobile app. We also created a feature request for including messages about the weather for guests and the development will look into the possibility of implementing it in the future. Best, iGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 18, 2019
Tim E.
SQL Server Manager
Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019

“Eases management of holiday rental properties”

OverallI'm spending less time flicking between sites
ProsAllows me to treat our listing across both AirBnB & HomeAway as if it was just one listing. The combined In-box & email automation are key to this. And the templates are very easy to use.
ConsThere are still some things that need a bit of work, but this has the feel of something that is getting frequent updates and improvements. Things that I'd like to see improved are: - iCal exports to include days marked unavailable. You have to make manual bookings to get around that. - Would be more useful if the calendar shown on the email screen showed the period of the booking, rather than now - Would be nice to see reviews that guests have left, but I wouldn't be surprised if that was a limitation imposed by AirBnB

Vendor Response

By iGMS on June 19, 2019
Hello Tim, Thank you for the review. We are thrilled to know that the software is a gamechanger for your short-term rental business. We pass your ideas and suggestions to the development team on your behalf. Also, the design team has some good news for you: rebuilding of the reviews interface has been completed and waiting for the implementation. Best, iGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 24, 2019
Steven F.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
2/5
Likelihood to Recommend
5/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017

“AirGMS is truly an expansive software platform, enabling you to do a lot with your airBNB listings. ”

OverallCalls from your new friend in Saskatchewan everyday until you pick up the phone.
ProsI like that AirGMS has all the bells and whistles, pricing, team management, communication, and attempts to have EVERYTHING YOU COULD THINK OF.
ConsHaving everything is also a con. It doesn't really feel focused. I'm not sure what I'm supposed to DO when I have it. Theres no guided tours, no identification of areas that are intuitive, and it certainly isn't very user friendly. I apparently need a Bachelor's in Tourism and Hotel Management to run the platform. It feels powerful, but antiquated. The salespersons call you all the time. I need an online tutorial, if I want, and simply just want to get going on my own. I know how to use a computer, this isn't my first rodeo. The interface and UIX could use some work. Kind of clunky, and could use some freshening up. The tabs on the left are tiny, there isn't a home "dashboard," with an update of all the pertinent info I need to see at a glance, and overall, a bit cumbersome. Lastly, there's not much communication about pricing and the trial / progress. You're immediately greeted with a payment dialogue screen immediately upon ending hope you remembered when this will be, because there's no communication about it.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on November 13, 2017
Hi Steven, Thanks a lot for your feedback and pointing out things you'd like to improve. We will certainly take your comments into account and try to make your experience better in future. Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
November 7, 2017
majid y.
Vice President
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019

“i am happy with AirGMS”

Overalli am happy to work with AirGMS but i think they need to add some new features
Proscleaning tasks, multi calendar, reviews.
Conspricing is very difficult but it seems they are working on pricing feature.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on June 19, 2019
Hello Majid, We want to thank you for the review. Our software is changing constantly, and we love getting feedback from the customers. Pricing Management tools are passing QA tests now and soon will be available for our users. In case you have more questions, please contact us in our Live Chat or at support@airgms.com. Best, iGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 31, 2019
Eduard G.
CEO
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019

“Great for new a growing hosts”

OverallI enjoy growing with it.
ProsAbility to automatically send messages and reviews
ConsA little clogged up interface. There seems to be a bit of a learning curve

Vendor Response

By iGMS on July 19, 2019
"Hello Eduard, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to learn that our app helps you business growing. Kindly note that our design team is working on improving the interface so it will be more friendly and easy-to-use. If you have suggestions, just drop us a line at support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 3, 2019
Kevin M.
Head of Hospitality
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017

“AirGMS is AWESOME!”

OverallAs an Airbnb Property Management Company we have been looking for software that can help us with the properties we manage. We've looked at other firm's software, but nothing compares to AirGMS. It's extremely easy to use and their customer support is second to none. I highly recommend AirGMS to everybody!
ProsIt makes managing properties so easy. On one page you can see all property bookings and prices.
ConsSince we manage so many properties, the page with the interface can have small type, but otherwise it's great.
Recommendations to other buyersGet a demo and learn the features of the software ahead of time.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on March 31, 2017
Hi Kevin, Thank youo for such a great review and for being our client. Warm wishes, AirGMS team
Source: Capterra
March 31, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019

“Covers all the main needs of a small short term rental company ”

ProsI love this price and simplicity of this product. I was using another product before that cost me 90% more per month in comparison to this product. It makes automated messages simple and adding multiple Airbnb accounts is what I love the most about it.
ConsIt lags a lot. It moves very slowly when opening the calendar or messages. Also, the automated messages. There needs to be more options for specific messages. Example: when someone books 1 day before they should get all the information for their trip. However, someone who book 4 months in advance shouldn't get that information until a week before.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on June 17, 2019
"Hello, We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad that automation made your life easier. The development is constantly working on improving the software performance, so if you have any suggestions or ideas, feel free to email us at support@airgms.com or say hi in Live Chat. Thank you. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
May 15, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Leisure, Travel & Tourism, Self-employed
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Features
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2019

“Great for automating standard replies to guests”

OverallI am using AirGMS primarily to help automate some messaging tasks with AirBnB guests. This will definitely help with my business going forward especially when I am travelling and cannot always reply as quickly as I would like.
ProsFacility to set up an auto-reply feature for AirBnB.
ConsThe auto-reply feature for AirBnB is a great start but it does not yet have sufficient granularity. I will often still have to follow up the auto-reply with a more personal message to guests. However, I like the fact that because the auto-reply has been sent in a timely fashion my AirBnB rating will not be adversely affected by those occasional times when I can't personally respond immediately.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on May 21, 2019
Hello, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that our smart messaging helps you to manage your listings remotely. Please note that your feedback was passed to design and tech team so that we can improve our features to provide our customers with the best experience. Best, iGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 27, 2019
Meghan B.
Host service pro
Hospitality, Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017

“Host services”

OverallThis has made my job a lot easier. It's usually very quick, and it's easy to see visually what's happening. It's a great program. Sometimes I get errors when loading a page, and sometimes it takes a minute to send a message through, but otherwise it works really well.
ProsI like being able to see the calandar all at once. I also love the templates!
ConsIt's a bit slow to send a message. also, I'm never sure if it updates the nightly rate and total of payment when I make a date alteration for a guest.
Recommendations to other buyersI really like the new calandar update.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on March 29, 2017
Hi Megan, We appreciate your review. Thank you for taking time to write it. :) Cheers, AirGMS team
Source: Capterra
March 27, 2017
Verena B.
Owner
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018

“Niche product that fills market gap with great potential ”

OverallAirGMS is changing how I run by business, allowing me to be more automated, and rethink how I use the offered systems to my advantage.
ProsI believe that airgms is a awesome niche product that fills market gap with great potential. It makes what I do, property management, a lot easier and the whole process more automated
ConsThere are some limitations that require you to have to visit Airbnb once in a while but I'm sure these will continue to be looked at.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 17, 2019
Hello Verena, Thanks for your positive review. We are glad to know we helped to make your business a lot easier and more automated. As you already know, you can always contact us in Live Chat once you have any questions. Take care! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 28, 2018
Verified Reviewer
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018

“Great software, makes managing multiple properties and automating correspondence easy.”

Prosautomatic emails, I love that I can send emails to guests and new bookings welcoming them, without having to do anything.
ConsI wish you could automatically notify the cleaners of each new booking without having to manually do it. I had to sign up for Tokeet to manage that portion.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on July 27, 2018
Hello, Thank you so much for your great review. As for notifications to your cleaners, next month we are releasing the functionality of auto-assigning cleaners to the properties. This way, cleaners will get notifications automatically. Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
July 26, 2018
Daniel D.
Operations Officer
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2017

“Great product to manage multiple listings”

OverallThe Multichat feature of AirGMS saves me a lot of time by giving me one dashboard with all the profiles we manage in just one place. That way I don't have to log in and out of several accounts. It is a very powerful tool necessary for our growth as Airbnb professional hosts.
ProsMessage templates and automated messages.
ConsNeeds some adjustments for the co-host profiles and business trips.
Recommendations to other buyersI would like to see more personalization options for the automated messages, like time of the day they go out...

Vendor Response

By iGMS on April 3, 2017
Hi Daniel, Thank you lots for your review! We are happy to partner with you. Warm wishes, AirGMS team
Source: Capterra
April 1, 2017
Verified Reviewer
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2019

“Always Improving Rental Management Platform”

OverallIt has streamline our tenant communication dramatically, particularly the automation feature which has helped us maintain great communication with guests, in much less time.
ProsiGMS is always improving, adding, and refining new and existing features. It's a powerful software that will serve any individual or group managing from 1 to 100+ properties.
ConsThe app is sometimes slow to load information (direct messages, etc) and requires manual refreshes sometimes to display the most recent content.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 18, 2019
Nicholas B.
Owner
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019

“Affordable Software, Amazing Value”

OverallSo far, I am truly starting to like more and more the application and hope it will make improvements in the future, so it keeps progressing as a company.
ProsI like that some just getting started can use this software for free until they grow to 4+ listings.
ConsI feel like the App is lacking a bit in functionality and their could be more functionalities for employees and such.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on May 20, 2019
"Hello Nicholas, Thank you for the positive feedback! It's our pleasure to read about our users having a pleasant experience using our app. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
March 16, 2019
Saad M.
Director
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
3/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
3/5
Likelihood to Recommend
7/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“AIrGMS for Multiple property owners/property managers”

ProsMessage Automation Templated messages easily available for specific property one inbox for all your properties All your reports under one umbrella Cleaning and Maint. Staff management and assignment reporting on each staff members assignment. Multi- property/Airbnb Accounts calendar view in one place Task management Summary of check-in/out for multiple days and properties in one place.
ConsOnly works with Airbnb Toooooo many updates come through to Production system in use and there is no set update schedule or timming which causes huge issues, you might be in the middle of some important task and application update will get pushed, extremely annoying and frequency is one that I have never seen before even in underdevelopment apps. sometimes there is a Delay in processing and it slows down

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 9, 2019
Dear Saad, We are definitely grateful for pointing out our main features, as we put so much efforts to create them! As for 3rd platforms integration, we have introduced HomeAway/VRBO integration (Beta version). You can integrate your other non-Airbnb calendars and tasks via the iCal calendar. Feel free to address support via Live chat anytime with any question. Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
niels m.
Owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017

“What a great development!”

OverallFaster handling of client demands.
ProsI have been with this software from a quite early stage and I love it. The good thing is that they are building the things you actually need. Looking forward to the next steps :)

Vendor Response

By iGMS on October 24, 2017
Hi Niels, Thank you so much for this great review! We'll keep going with the best developments for our clients. Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017
Avatar Image
Julie D.
Real Estate
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019

“Used multiple times a day!”

OverallI use this to manage my 12 Airbnb listings. Guests comment on how responsive I am but in reality it's all the app!
ProsThis is handsdown the easiest and most efficient way to run an Airbnb business. I use this app/website daily to manage all 12 of my listings. People tell me constantly that my properties are the most communicative and clear they've ever used. This platform is my secret!! The owner is incredibly helpful and is active on many social media sites.
ConsLiterally nothing! This is one of my favorite platforms out there!

Vendor Response

By iGMS on September 16, 2019
"Hello Julie, Excited to hear that your host life became productive and easier! Thank you for the honest and positive review. Managing 12 listings and communicating with guests is always a challenge, and we are glad to be helpful here. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out to us in our Live Chat. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
August 5, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019

“iGMS brings convenient”

ProsConvenient esp the message template, easy for us to send message to guest
Conssynchronization not instance, our title change at least 1-2 days to sync

Vendor Response

By iGMS on July 27, 2019
"Hello, Thank your for the positive feedback about our app. It's a pleasure to learn that our automated messaging helps you managing your business! Kindly note that iGMS runs synchronization with the connected platforms every 10-15 minutes, however, some changes made on Airbnb or HomeAway can take a while to be pulled through to the system. We recommend editing information on iGMS directly to have the changes applied instantly. In case you have any questions, please contact our customer experience team in Live Chat or via email support@igms.com. Best, iGMS Team"
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
June 24, 2019
Vivian L.
Manager
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: I used a free trial
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019

“I like to use AirGMS ”

OverallYes, I like the Muti-calendar function and auto reply. I just start use it and roll need more time to explore it
ProsAutomation , reservation list , multi -calander
Cons1,Open to imported from more other sources ( currently only aurb&b & VRBO ) 2, messages arrive late 3, nerc more flexibility on price setting

Vendor Response

By iGMS on April 2, 2019
Hello Vivian, Thank you for the honest feedback. We have some great news to share with you. AirGMS integration with Booking.com is planned for Q4 2019, and we are also launching a set of smart pricing management tools this April. Our Customer Experience Team will be happy to answer all your questions regarding our features in the Live Chat or by email (support@airgms.com). Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
February 25, 2019
Verified Reviewer
Education Management, 1001-5000 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019

“Game changer”

ProsCustomer support is exceptional and they gave me some great general advice unrelated to the software. I love being able to text the cleaner and having template messages that fire off at certain times is great. Prices are reasonable and not excessive. Overall a great management system that I will use to help grow my airbnb business.
ConsThe user interface could be nicer, I dislike the way the calendar view stretches across the page and it's not straighforward to find the monthly view. . It's quite clunky and sometimes pages don't load.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on March 8, 2019
Hello, Thank you for your positive review. Customer experience crew is glad to be of help. Our dev team has already tackled the performance issues you mentioned and the app efficiency has been significantly improved. And we do have big design plans for 2019! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
January 11, 2019
Kyle T.
Host advisor.
Hospitality, Self-employed
Used the software for: 1-2 years
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
3/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
3/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018

“Switched from Guesty ”

OverallOverall I would recommend airgms and have done so already.
ProsIntegration is a breeze with Airgms. It makes life so easy.
ConsMaking rules for available dates would be nice.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on September 20, 2018
Hello Kyle, We appreciate your review and happy that you find our software helpful. We'll keep doing our best to suit your needs. Best, AirGMS
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
September 18, 2018
Scott Y.
owner
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
8/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“Overall a great system and easy to use”

ProsIntegrates nicely with airbnb. Automation is easy to use. Willingness to help and give advice beyond the system itself.
ConsNo API with other sites. Sometimes financial reports seem incorrect or reservations are being counted twice. Can't delete listings that are not active anymore

Vendor Response

By iGMS on April 19, 2018
Hi Scott, Thanks a lot for your great review and feedback. We'll pass on your concerns to the technical team and will continue to improve our product for our customers. Best, AirGMS team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018
Ludger H.
Rentalpreneur
Real Estate, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
5/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Features
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018

“Great tool, awesome customer service!”

OverallThe best part besides the easy and intuitive handling of the software, is the customer service. Always quick to respond, well trained and able staff that can help you with pretty much anything. Just great!
Pros- 100% free for up to 4 listings - easy onboarding for cleaner team - useful message automation options + personalisation features - brilliant customer service!
Cons- no feedback once a cleaner accepts a cleaning event for the manager (not yet)

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 17, 2019
Hello Ludger, We are pleased to hear that our features are easy and useful. Thanks for your kind words towards our Support team, we are always eager to help. Please note that your feature request was sent to the dev team and we expect it to be implemented in the nearest feature. Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
December 17, 2018
Brian W.
Owner
Hospitality, 1-10 employees
Used the software for: Less than 6 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
10/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018

“Essential for managing multiple properties!”

OverallAirGMS allows me to to run my Airbnb business easily and efficiently. I look forward to seeing it's progression as it grows in popularity.
ProsIt gives you the ability to manage multiple listings in one place. The reports it can generate are extremely helpful.
ConsIt sometimes updates during the day when I'm typing messages and will reload, causing my message to be erased. Also, I don't see a way to read reviews that renters leave for you.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on January 9, 2019
Hello Brian, First of all, we are grateful for your review and what is more important for believing in our progress and growth. Every time we read positive reviews our desire to develop and improve gains speed by the day. Thank you! Of course, we feel a bit saddened that your messages were erased. Since we implemented new functionality we expect the mentioned issue to be fixed. Take good care and hope to hear from you again! Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 9, 2018
Joe K.
Admin / IT
Hospitality, 11-50 employees
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
4/5
Ease of Use
5/5
Customer Service
4/5
Features
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Likelihood to Recommend
9/10
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017

“For my opinion this is a good stand alone web base software.”

OverallI can manage easily all my bookings and reply all the query of all my guest and future guest.
ProsI like most about this software is the interface,i can view all my listing easily. The navigation function so far is working fine, the report is accurate. For me i can rate this software 9 out of 10.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on October 23, 2017
Hi Joe, Thanks a lot for your review. 9 out of 10 is a really great score! We will continue to work on more features for our customers. Best, AirGMS Team
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
October 19, 2017
Davis D.
President
Unspecified
Used the software for: 6-12 months
Overall Rating
3/5
Ease of Use
2/5
Customer Service
2/5
Features
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018

“Overall good but very buggy.”

ProsThe platformcConsolidates all of my Airbnb Accounts into a single platform. This is very nice.
ConsYou cannot organize the pre-made messages to users. If you have many different properties, this is a huge pain. The system crashes often when switching from wide to thin modes (moving the mobile devise vertically or horizontally. The price is very expensive for what we are actually getting out of it. You cannot customize the name that comes in your email. I would like to have the name on my Airbnb account be the name that comes in via email. Right now, it comes in as the name you originally used when registering for the first time with Airgms, and there is no option to change it.

Vendor Response

By iGMS on April 18, 2018
Hi Davis, Thank you for your review. We are continuously working on improving our product and offering more features and advancements. To be more precise, we update the software weekly. We truly hope that we¿ll be able to cover your needs. As for your name that comes in via email for sure we can do this for you. You need to send this request to our support team. We do this customization upon the request. Hope it helps.
Reviewer Source 
Source: Capterra
April 17, 2018